Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39901 - 39915 of 40259

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Christina of Denver Yes 66 11/2/07
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Christina is a delight to be with. I wanted a FBSM, and received both therapeutic and erotic. A very nice combination. Christina is very tuned into your needs. She strived to make it a very pleasureable experience for me. And she succeeded. She treated me well in all ways. A nice young woman, mature beyond her years. She also does FS. That will be on the menu for next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 11/2/07
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a fireball! Besides the adult activities that we enjoyed, Lina is an excellent conversationalist and her sexy Puerto Rican accent just adds to the thrill. MSOG was available, but Oscar wasn't ready until it was too late in the session. (We were having such a good time that I just lost track of time). Hope to see you again soon. Thanks, Lina!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 10/31/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met my Destiny yesterday and it was very Naughty. I had met this lady socially on a few occasions and we had some very interesting and entertaining conversations. So I finally decided it was time to experience a fantasy fulfillment experience with her. She had told me on many occasions that she loves having sex and that the things she does are because of that and that only. I think she may possibly have an oral fixation cause when she got the chance, she latched on and went at it with gusto! We met at her immaculately kept incall and the black lingerie she was wearing didn't last very long. This is a no-nonesense girl. The intense DFK led right to her dropping to her knees for intense and sloppy UTF(just the way I like it). She had told me a number of times how much she enjoyed that and definitely demonstrated it. She has very good DT skills and we ended that round with porn-star level dribbling CIM. After a short rest we decided to go for F/S. I think this woman may embody the definition of nymphomaniac. We just kept going and going. Allkinds of positions and then , to enhance the experience, she used her vibrator while we were still at it. At that point she experienced what I percieved to be an intense orgasm. this lady is not necessarily my "usual" type, but I am very glad I met her and got to know her as well as I did. I'm sure I'll be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Texas Starr Yes 3 10/31/07
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well gents  a star from Texas has landed in Colorado  the springs in particular! I chatted with Starr a few times and then we hooked up to attend an event together! She is very outgoing and easy to talk to  and makes sure that it is all about you! Her pictures are with long hair  however  she has short hair now that really makes this fireball awesome looking! After the event, we went back to my place and enjoyed some personal time together! Starr loves DATY and I must say we really got into it! Her breasts are awesome and enjoyed some DFK. Her UTF was awesome and with her pierced tongue  creates an awesome feeling! Even though Star is in the Springs, she is sexy, erotic and adorable. You will not be disappointed if you meet with Starr. She is an incredible GFE! Thanks Starr for a great evening and looking forward to seeing you again! By the way - Welcome to Colorado and really glad you settled here - even if you are in the Springs! NOTE: so that gents don't get confused even though this was an overnight event - our personal time together was an hour. The event was a mutually agreed party.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/31/07
Review by WindRiverRider (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm a low key infrequent hobbyist, so I'm never sure quite what to expect in a session. I arrive at the appointed time, the door is slightly ajar so I walk in and offer up a tentative HELLO . . . ANYBODY HOME. After a short pause, an astonishingly beautiful woman comes running out of the bedroom and jumps into my arms as if we're long lost friends and then kisses me as if I'm the last man on earth. I'm thinking, boy did I come to the right place. If Claire were a car, she'd be a Ferrari. There is no way you can drive her fast enough, but you're sure as hell not going to pass up the chance to try. And when the ride is over, you just want to look and touch. Did I mention she used to a ballerina? The possibilities are endless. Not to be missed IMHO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Larissa Yes 2 10/30/07
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took a risk with the CL promotion; however, Larissa is new to Denver from Minneapolis and just loving the Denver scene. Very accommodating, angelic and eager to please; a sheer delight. Ex-gymnast with true "spinner" attributes!! Loves her work and it shows. The only drawback was the location (Dump of a hotel!!) however when she settles down either in her own pad or a nicer Hotel maybe the overall experiance will be perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 10/29/07
Review by dfrost (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/30/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I ventured over to Craigslist and could not resist Lina's add and pictures. I usually wait for a review before I see a girl but I'm glad I did not wait this time. Set up was easy and she had a very nice incall location on 120th. Lina is a very beautiful lady, intelligent, and fun to be with, I had a great time as I think she did. She is new to the business but she was willing to do all that I asked her to do, with enthusiasim and passion. I will diffently see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EveSupreme Yes 14 10/27/07
Review by kevin69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Eve is easily on my top 5 list of providers, probably even near the top of that! It did not feel like a service for a moment. I'm too much of a gentleman to do details, but suffice to say all her other reviews are accurate. In a hobby of rising rates, see her soon before she raises hers to what she can get! I may only be able to see her once or twice a year, but she is worth the wait!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Star-7514 Yes 37 10/27/07
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thank the lord that I had P411. Made it easy to set up same day, 40 minute date with Ashley Star. Tall, blonde, blue, with a gorgeous smile ... what's not to like? Friendly, great sense of humor, wastes little time getting down to monkey business ... what's not to love? Indeed, Ashley was quick to ask the big questions in life. "So. 40 minutes. You can come three or four times. Right?" I could not. But was willing to try for two. "You like French?" I do, so she dropped to her knees and obliged. "You like cowgirl?" Another big yes! Loved the sight of this terrific woman on top of me. And in every other position. All the while seeming to enjoy herself, i.e. saying she was in the midst of one O after another. Left after a fair bit of overtime with the sense that I had left the home of a new friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Kitty Yes 2 10/27/07
Review by kevin69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met with Kitty after several chats online and on the phone. She is a very enthusiasitc girl. If you are looking for a spinner go elsewhere. She is a big girl, but she is alot of fun. Nothing faked. Very personable. I had a couple personal issues that came up mid session that were my bad, but she was quite understanding and accomodating! Very pleasant addition to the hobby.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tara Sinclair Yes 5 10/26/07
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a free evening, as my atf had to reschedule a multi hour romp. I had seen Tara's posts and reviews before and thought she just provided alternative services. But, her new web site and reviews now indicated that she provided traditional full service. I liked her photos, English accent and I prefer mature women.. Plus, she was taller than I and very different physically than my usual selections, but variety is the spice. Set up and screening were easy, as was finding her well decorated incall. Upon arrival, she offered a choice of wines and asked what playtime activity I preferred. Dungeons scare me and I avoided even seeing the set up in the basement, but i asked many questions and learned about her alternative services. I still had no interest in that side. So, we talked for awhile and then retired to her straight playroom. She laughed easily at my American humor, which sometimes is awkward with Brits. She is voluptuous and larger than I am, which was fun and unusual. She responded well to daty and was very clean. Proceeded to enthusiastic utf then cg, where she excelled and tried to provide me msog on goal in rapid sequence. That was fun, but my aging physiology did not cooperate, not for her lack of trying. She complemented my performance, which I assume is a standard marketing ploy All in all, a fun and satisfying experience with a friendly, outgoing, skillful, " I aim to please and be pleased," mature , full figured provider. Definitely worth the time and effort, even having to miss part of the 2nd world series game. She even suggested my ringing her up in the future, even if just to chat/ As usual, ymmv.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine aka Adreanna Yes 1 10/26/07
Review by cookiemonster-6972 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Hard to argue with the pix posted by Jasmine/Adreanna. Beautiful girl. So when she told me that she was pregnant but still in shape with a small tummy, I was still willing. Particularly for FS at her low rate. Unfortunately, the reality was far from my fantasy. First, her body was not as promised -- three weeks from due date she was misshapen in line with normal pregnancy. Her home is a wreck and her room in the basement is a bit scary. But I was there, so I stuck around to experience her awesome rack and FS fun. Never happened. Pathetic massage led to handjob and Russian. Then the news that FS not an option. Nor was BJ of any sort. Made due with HJ finish on her tits. But pretty glad to be outta there. I feel for a girl who needs cash. But cannot abide by all of the lies to get it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 10/25/07
Review by happycamper11 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I decided to visit Elena and am so glad I did I hadn't seen many recent reviews, but she is deffinately someone you should see north of Denver. Right off the interstate (25). Elena is very friendly and a great kisser. She loves DATY and provides very good UTF, I think we finished round one simultaneously. That was great! We chatted a bit and it was off to the races again. Very sensuous and deffinately a GFE. Not the body of a young spinner, but more fun than a person should be allowed to have. Sign me.. a Happycamper


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elizabeth Murray Yes 4 10/24/07
Review by varingos (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was a fan of Liz's old website/blog www.tigerbaum.com and had always planned to meet her. When she moved away, I was very disappointed. Luckily, I saw her advertise for a brief Denver visit and was able set up a time with her. Our time together was relaxed and playful and she made me feel like a champ. This was exactly the kind of GFE I was hoping for - no rush, good conversation, and a fun time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 10/24/07
Review by luwho (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/25/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Could tell when Jewell opened the door that this would be a great afternoon. She has a fantastic personality, uninhibited & truly fun to be around. We opened a bottle of wine & proceeded to enjoy the bottle while she started to exibit what she was made of - great breasts, firm but not silicone. Won't go into detail, most of the bases were covered until I was completely worn out. Layed around on the bed after & just talked & laughed until way past the time I paid for - Jewell is truly not a clock watcher. Some others say they aren't a clock watcher, but five minutes after they hurry you out of the apartment. Jewell's location is upscale & easy to find. Thanks Jewell, anxious to see you again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: