Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39916 - 39930 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Texas Starr Yes 3 10/16/07
Review by titanium67 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: great gal. Execlent attitude. communicates well. Is into customer service and is not a flake. Is a streight up shooter. YMV. I had a great time. You will need references and she will give references.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/15/07
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is a few days late. Saw Claire last week at her SE Denver incall. As usual, the setup with Jenna's Jewels was a snap and professionally handled. I have had a couple of smokin' good times with Claire in the past, and this one was off the charts. This lady is GFE supreme and wore me out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bunny Love Yes 5 10/15/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to schedule with, Answers her phone, On time good conversation. Very eager to please, Very sexy. Went multiple places all were very good. A gem from Craigslist.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa-5157 No 3 10/14/07
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/07
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This gal advertises on CL often and has stood me up x 2. I know I gave her the benefit of the doubt the first time. Her name is Melissa but she doesn't use her name on her posts. It's usually something about being a dream girl or "don't you wish your gf did this" she stood me up after I had gotten a room and confirmed with her. I think she gets some perverse pleasure from setting things up then not showing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 10/13/07
Review by knew_guy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I contacted Stephy to set up an afternoon rendezvous with Tabatha and as always the set up was easy. When I arrived at the hotel, there was a little glitch and I had to wait almost a half hour. Normally I would have said forget it, but I had seen Tabatha before and knew she was worth a little wait. When she met me at the door she gave me a deep wet kiss and I knew the wait was worth it. She made her call back to Stephy and then sat me on the bed and we kissed for a couple minutes and then she started undressing me. We continued kissing during the undressing and soon she was giving me some great UTF and quickly concluded the first SOG. She cleaned me up and then we started kissing again. I couldnt wait to get my mouth on those pencil eraser nipples. She responds well to having then sucked and played with. I proceeded down for some fantastic DATY. She was very responsive and it was sweet and juicy. I enjoyed my time at the Y as did she. We then covered up and started with little MISH and then she rolled over and grabbed the lub an put that beautiful ass up in the air. She really got in to the island trip and we both came and collapsed. We cuddled and and talked for a while as I continued to explore her beautiful body. My mouth kept finding its way back to those beautiful nipples. She coaxed me in to trying for a third round, but despite her best efforts, it just wasn't going to happen this day. Tabatha is like a combination of a GFE and PSE. She iso sweet and easy to talk to and enjoys cuddling and looks at you with those bedroom eyes and then she'll turn around and be that nasty little honey that makes you feel like some kind of porn star. Tabatha - I'll see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 10/13/07
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First session with this lovely lady. Reviews are accurate and I enjoyed the session immensely. Very responsive and has a killer body as well. Good addition to the Ft. Fun area for us northeners. Definitely worth a repeat!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erotic Star Yes 1 10/12/07
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Star is visiting us from out of town. She offers her services as a kind of menu to choose from as opposed to the all inclusive GFE we're used to here in Denver. I went with her basic 1hr at which I'd like to think of as the perfect business man's Lunch Special or a very relaxed 3G's; no DATY or DFK. Now as she explained to me the menu goes up to which includes everything including greek. Now for the answer to everyone's question yes that is her in the pictures you see all over the net. She is thinking about growing her hair out to it's natural color and it's part way there. Some light stretch marks on an otherwise hot body. If you're a leg man like I am you'll enjoy having her on the edge of the bed with those great legs of her's up around your neck. Her favorite position is the reverse cowgirl but it's great to have her facing you, to give her perky breasts a good licking. Star is thinking of staying here for a while longer since she's having such a good time in Denver. All us TOB gentleman have the opportunity to have a good time while she's here. Enjoy! ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/11/07
Review by ra476-6174 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Really easy set up over the phone. I thought the directions were a little confusing and had some trouble finding the apt., but then again, I'm never really good with directions. Met at the door with a kiss, set the donation down, and moved to the bedroom. Claire had a great attitude, great conversationalist, and really met what I look for in an asp: GFE, with DKF. It was great the entire time. Multiple shots, good alphabet, (i'm never big into daty, at least not on the first meeting, but i'm sure she would have obliged). I would definitely recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/11/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First of all, KUDOS to Dana at Jenna's Jewels. She's always been really friendly, upbeat, and I've never had a scheduling issue with Dana. I have visited Claire for about 6 months. Our time together is never dull or boring. I really enjoy chatting with Claire. She really enjoys what she's doing and this reflects in her sessions. She always has a fantanstic attitude. Great smile. Sensational body. Mind boggling DFK. Really incredible time "under the covers". Sometimes I think I've died and gone to heaven. She's really quite amazing. All I can say is: eat your wheaties, be well rested, and pop the blue pill beforehand. Anyway, Claire continues to be my ATF. Pay her a visit. I'm quite confident that you won't regret it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christine Yes 6 10/11/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pricey. Would definetly see her more often if she was in the 200-250 range. She doesn't post very often. Extremely passionate hour. Very accomodating. Really nice person. Squirting experince was new for me. Incredible DATY and DFK. MSOG. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/11/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I enjoyed seeing her. Great attitude and fun commentary. Started with DFK and moved on from there. Great CG finish. I don't usually like that, but this was an amazing exciting ride. Loved the way she used the wall to increase her thrust. . .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 10/9/07
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise was most accomodating to see me on rather short notice. She arranged a motel room, called me with the room number, and I entered to see this most attractive and smiling well-built lady, who pretty soon gave me a welcoming kiss (with tongue!) and then proceeded to have me strip her pretty bra and pants exposing her"tuxedo" thong. Really cute! We got on the bed and she was most receptive to my French lesson, exploding in just a short time in a laughing-loud orgasm. Her smiles as she explodes are well worth the price of admission! She exhibited her French skills on me and then applied a comdom and gently rode me right beforeI turned her over and entered her in Missionary position. She has the sweetest most welcoming and tastiest pussy! I had a wonderful time with her, and hope to repeat as soon as possible. Many thanks my dear Elise- you are GREAT!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 10/8/07
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Some time life serves up special treats. I finally managed to meet Valerie in an incall in the Cherry Creek area. Much to my surprise, I found Valerie and a friend. Now, my experience with a two girl tag team is limited, but let me tell you, this was a really great time. Without going into a laundry list of who did what to whom, its enough to say that all were engaged, all the time, and everyone had a chance to do what they wished with all the others. Two good looking, vocal, multiply orgasmic gals, what more could you want.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/8/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing her after she had declared her independence. She is one of the sexist and exciting ladies that I have had ever met. She truly enjoys what she does and does it all with a lot of excitement. Her kisses will make you melt and get you ready for the time of your life. Thank You Sweetie for a GREAT time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 10/8/07
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Where are the words to describe renewing acquaintances? I can think of one very appropriate way... I saw JoyAlexander!! Our lives had taken us down different paths, but fortunately for me, I was able to spend time with a very, very lovely lady. The BCD stuff is to die for... but for me, one of the most important reasons I love to visit ladies is to spend time with them, listen to them, and connect on levels that otherwise elude me. Joy is the total experience in those regards. It was, for a lack of better words, fantabulous!!! I promise I won't make the mistake of letting as much time elapse before seeing Joy again; and again; and again...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: