Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40259

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/13/21
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was a very pleasant surprise. After scheduling problems with another provider, Yen was available on short notice up north. She gets very into. Very vocal with a whole host of acronyms available. I was done twice and felt refreshed and relaxed. Did I mention she gets very wet. A big turn on for me. Well worth a visit.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/15/21
Review by PattieO (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful time with Yen-3308 today. Spectacular personality, appearance, and skill. She has done more in her years than most will in a lifetime. I should have a longer time! Thanks again!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 1/23/21
Review by t.payne (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was fortunate to be able to see Yen as I was passing through the town she was in on my way home from the front range. The meet was set up by text and I was amazed by her beauty and openness. Everything was covered, but I really didn't notice. It was a fantastic experience and I hope to repeat soon.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 5/19/21
Review by smeg (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up through TOB/P411 was straight forward. Arrived at her upscale and was met at the door by a most beautiful woman with bright red lipstick in a tight black dress......very hot! We chatted a bit to get comfortable as our clothes began to hit the floor. I spent some quality time with her perfect natural breasts then moved to some sweet DATY! She returned the favor with a stimulating CBJ then finished me off in MISH. Her sweet soft verbal stimulation was enough to put me over the edge and I ended with a powerful O. We chatted a bit, cleaned up and I was on my way.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/25/21
Review by Luvshotties (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. This girl is amazing. Easy screening via P411, met up early and started the day off right! I think next time I'll ask she keep her heels on. At my request we pretty much blessed every area of the hotel room after I started with a light umm.. breakfast ;-) She was quite vocal throughout with some light dirty talk that put me over the edge. I would definitely recommend this Thai beauty to everyone, we actually have another date lined up for this week!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/26/21
Review by contrails (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my fourth time seeing this stunning and gorgeous woman. Her pictures are accurate and honestly she looks even better in person. Yen also has the softness skin ever! Anyway excellent communication, all activities were fun and safe. I highly recommend taking the time to see her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/27/21
Review by nh3doctor (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Wyoming AllIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Awesome experience. She is a traveler and has a lot of interesting experiences to share. Beautiful and fun to talk to. Definitely would repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 7/28/21
Review by Jjoseph29 (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: The beautiful Yen’s previous glowing reviews say it all! Yen has mastered the fine art of true courtesanship!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 8/20/21
Review by davidco (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yen is very attractive lady and pays attention to details. She is a very good listener and we had quite a bit of fun. Highly recommend:)


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 8/30/21
Review by Bootsce (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/21
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Notice Yen’s ad and reached out for a prescreen. After everything checked out I was asked to call Yen for final arrangements. Instructions were clear and concise. Arrived and was greeted by a beautiful tall woman in a lovely dress. We chatted for a bit as we both have traveled a lot and have been to the same exotic locations. Yen was willing to express herself and responded well to all my requests. A number of acronyms were available and provided with eagerness. Would love to see her again sometime.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/3/21
Review by Figure8 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/21
Time: 2 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I knew I made a good decision from the moment I walked in the door and the time flew by filled with non stop passion. Yen is very beautiful, classy and kind. She took very good care me and the views and acronyms were everything I could have wished for. I will definitely repeat when she is in the neighborhood. Highly Recommend!!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/5/21
Review by luv2rev (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There’s only one question that I should ask which is why had I not met up with her earlier? Had the pleasure of spending some quality time with Yen. She is a wonderful lady and a sight to behold. She is intelligent, beautiful inside and out, and a total pleasure to speak to and spend time with. Our time went by so quickly but it was the best experience I’ve had in a very long time. She is definitely not a clock watcher but she is very punctual. Her pictures do not even begin to do her justice. She is definitely an ATF and I cannot wait to see her again and again. Thank you Yen for a wonderful time. You are a gem.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/18/21
Review by shy_n_quiet (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been watching Yen from the sideline but finally took the plunge and i'm glad I did. Seeing her in person was very rewarding experience. Yen is absolutely beautiful and a sweetheart. She is super positive, fun, and full of energy. Her personality and enthusiasm were phenomenal! she comes across as grounded, intelligent, and is a natural beauty. With proper screening info, she responded to setup request super fast and with very courteous communication. She greeted me dressed in very nice sexy dress and put me to ease right away. She is very personable and we chatted for a while. I like how she teased me with her touching while we chatted and introduced ourselves. Her pictures are accurate and she looks even sexier in person. She has really nice, very soft smooth skin. It was very delightful to touch and caressed. Yen is very sexual and vocal and not shy to express her pleasures. I especially like her verbal stimulation. She is one of those rare providers who really enjoys herself to the fullest. She is amazing and loves what she does. Yen is gorgeous and makes all about you and making you happy. Great personality and very accommodating. She was very willing to please. Yen is definitely not a clock watcher. She is fun to talk to and has many interesting stories to tell. I had a great time with Yen. I highly recommend Yen!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/26/21
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/21
Time: 1 hr Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yen is very sweet and friendly. Really knows how to take care of you. Everything is covered, but not a problem. She enjoys what she does and receives. We both enjoyed each others company.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 30 9/28/21
Review by Roblowdenver (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Quick screening through TOB and met her on same day. She greeted me with wonderful smile and a great outfit. Tall, slim, and busty… killer combo. She has great conversational skills and then we went at it. DATY, body worship, multiple positions… she’s not a clock watcher but make sure to take care of her well.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: