Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Chloe Morales Yes 13 3/8/24
Review by skinnydud (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I do not have much to say other than I did not get like previous reviewers ... not GFE at all imo. went straight to cbj, no daty no dfk or lfk no fiv or even playing with the kitty ... okay RCG excellent view from K9 but she only lasted there 20 seconds ... finished in Mish. we got to start being more honest on the reviews all she's got is that stunning little spinner body the MMs are as hard as a rock ... no english made it hard to communicate so that could be the reason this happens to me with the new latinas.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-34
REBUTTAL:

Ladies Beware! This individual does not respect boundaries, does not come prepared with what was agreed upon and has poor personal hygiene. My first impression was drug addict or mental health issues. Ladies steer clear of this client at all costs. Potential Clients if your reading, this is not the typical type of client I spend time with and if you are not clean or respectful of course the experience may vary.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-6314 Yes 61 3/9/24
Review by Rodessence (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen her a couple of times already and. This time had an opportunity to see her and Emily. It was quite the time as all three of us dressed up for the occasion and had the time of a lifetime. I wish I could describe what it was like, but all I got to say is for a moment I thought I was in another world. Overall the greatest time ever. Will repeat fir sure


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 130 3/9/24
Review by Shyper (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not a lot I can say that hasn’t already been said. Lulu is great with communication, texted her last minute and she was able to make some time for me and I got to see her that same night! She was quick to reply and very simple screening. Once I arrived she welcomed me in, made me feel very cozy, comfortable, and safe. We cuddled for a bit while she played with me and then things took off. She’s a pleaser and was very open to my requests. Definitely check her out if you like someone that makes you feel at ease and knows how to please.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
luckyjen559 Yes 9 3/9/24
Review by Shyper (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I cannot properly describe in words how amazing this woman is. I won’t lie, I’m someone who likes to be played with and let me tell you that Jen did just that. The massage along with the most amazing teasing I’ve experienced was something else. Teased me so much and so well that I almost popped the moment she started with a cbj but I couldn’t let it stop there. She played with me some more before we ventured into further activities, those of which she was very enthusiastic about. She’s small, petite, and really cute. It wasn’t just the activities that were fun, but the time and her personality, she’s a very fun and genuine person who I really enjoyed spending time with. If you've thought about, go! Hope to see you again when you’re back in town!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 40 3/9/24
Review by Wannabebad (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Once again I had the pleasure of spending time with this lady and have to say it was even better than the first. In my experience (YMMV) we have really clicked on some great levels. She is beautiful, sexy and very very sensuous. when I was invited in she looked wonderful with a big smile on her face. We chatted for a time got some waters and headed into her inner sanctuary that is totally designed for play. If I ever decide to see someone else, which I doubt, she has set the bar very very high in terms of connection and fun. I said it before but will reiterate she is truly my ATF and I highly recommend getting on her dance card.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Sophia Santos Yes 8 3/9/24
Review by Zsnyder2121 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Smoking curvy Latina with nice upgrades. Total smoke show model face curvy body and wonderful attitude. Enjoyed many gfe activities which were enthusiastic. Little daty to begin with my face buried in that sweet ass, bbbj, lfk/dfk and many variations of cfs great rider and loves to bounce her big bank


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 91 3/10/24
Review by csam99238 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my second review of Emily. She is amazing! It's been over a year since I saw her last - too long. Her photos don't do her justice. She is a breathtakingly beautiful woman. Great location, always easy parking. I was greeted with a smile and hug. We instantly connected and were chatting like no time passed at all. If you find yourself on the same wavelength as her, she is one of the most bright and insightful people I've talked to in a long time. Both our clothes came off and the massage started. She does keep her panties on, but the way she uses her body as part of the massage, I really didn't feel like I was missing anything. Every part of you gets a really great medium pressure massage, but the teasing is phenomenal. She is always positioning her body in a way that lets you explore, just follow the rules. On the flip, everything is turned up to 11, and it was hard to stay quiet while being blasted into outer space. Will be back soon.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloeblue83 Yes 45 3/10/24
Review by Thwartedprogress2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/24
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe is a sweetheart and is very good at her craft. Easy communication and setup. Good location. I'm sad she's looking to retire, I'd quite likely become a regular. See her before she's gone!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hot Violet Yes 19 3/10/24
Review by Savoir Faire (350 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was just getting off of work making a B Line for home. Next thing I know, I get a jingle on my phone and I must say it was a surprise jingle for sure. That jingle happened to be Ms Violet. This woman seriously had the most perfect timing ever because I was off of work and I was free to visit whomever I chose too. So we set up a time and I arrived. Ms Violet invited me in and hugged me when I entered the door. She is a shy girl in my opinion but if you work with her she will loosen up and become more comfortable. She has a way about her that turned me on and suggest that I take things slow with her. All in all, she feels good and responds well to the touch. She was not a clock watcher by any means and she was generally interested in making sure that she was a great hostess. She looks exactly like her photos. I enjoyed myself and I shall be back. The Savior Faire "I am your wingman" and "Coco Butter Kisses and a Massage" Award goes to The Hot Violet. Take care of yourself and it was awesome hanging with you.


Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 3/10/24
Review by BigTitLover3036 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After being a long time admirer, I was finally able to meet Ms. Lexy and it was amazing!!! Great communication before and after! We had talked several times before trying to meet and my schedule always got in the way, but she still remembered previous discussions. She is great at getting to know you and what you like. All skills and views were incredible!!! She was very vocal which I loved too. Definitely a must see!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Liliane Rousseau Yes 69 3/11/24
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/1/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lili was great with communication from my first introduction to our time together. I knew she would be beautiful to look at with a body to match and she did not disappoint. Greeted at the door of her upscale in call in fishnets, high heels, teddy and sexy robe. I read her website and knew what she liked so I dropped off a little gift. She had wine and RnB playing in the background. We chatted more and then I was escorted to the fun room. The view all the way there was amazing! Light kissing, as she loves it on her neck and nipples. I was at full attention, so she had me take my clothes off and received an incredible BBBJ. Almost lost it. Next was my turn so I had her lay on her back and undress her items one at a time. She's incredibly sexy. More kissing of the neck, playing with those incredible breast and went in for DATY. Very clean and fresh. After a few leg squeezes, I was ready for the cover to come on. Acronym soup was in play and K9 for the win! Nice warm towel clean up, chatted and encouraged for a second round, but it wasn't there on my part. More breast worship, DATY, kissing, showered and I was on my way. Lili is a personal trainer and it shows. If you're into spending time with an intelligent, beautiful mature lady, Lili should be near the top of your list. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!


Age: 54 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Hazel Marie Yes 1 3/11/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had seen Angela in January 2022 for a FS. This was a bit different, but good. Communication by text was easy, which was pretty nice. I knocked on the door and was greeted by a BBW Latina. We caught up a bit before things started. The first was BBBJ, cowgirl, and K9. This was BBBJ with CIM finish which was pretty intense. Afterwards I cleaned-up, had a bit more small talk before I was at the door. She is real and she is good at what she does and I'd go back again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Lia-5049 Yes 1 3/11/24
Review by Savoir Faire (350 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/29/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was on my way home but decided to pull over to take a phone call. It was a call from one of my regulars who needed my services. Funny thing, after helping her out, I was in the neighborhood of a sexy little thing that I had seen sometime back in January. I couldn't locate her number but I did locate her roommates number. Shot her a text and she invited me over. As I arrived, she quickly led me to her room before I could even say hello to her roommate LOL. All were covered and was so quick, only DS and Mish were performed. She is a clock watcher LOL but it was still good. Short thick with long black hair. The Savior Faire "Back Dat Ass Up" and "Thick and Quiet" Award goes to Ms Lia. Of course I will see you and the rest of the gang very soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond Mulan-7392 Rip-Off 1 3/11/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/24
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I found Diamond Mulan on another site and decided to give her a try. Communication was fine. She looks great in the pictures and I couldn't say no. Got there and things seemed fine. I am good with BBW, however, not only does she not look like her pictures at all, since they are at least 5 years old, probably more, but you won't be satisfied. Needless to say it was a complete rip-off. After 11 years in the hobby, I have encountered this only one other time. I never feel the need to have things explained, but i guess I do now. Mongers beware.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
catalina Yes 116 3/12/24
Review by Poleposition (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've wanted to see Catalina for awhile. I saw her post and sent her a text. She replied back within 5mins. Verified through TOB and was on my way. Beautiful GFE provider. I will see her again on her next trip to Denver.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: