Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39886 - 39900 of 40259

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Olivia Belle So-So 21 9/10/18
Review by nocofun15 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is is a very pretty woman. Unfortunately, I will not be repeating as I was quite turned off by her "Vegas" approach. Rolled the dice and lost, which happens from time to time. Good thing there are still many other options out there.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasty Tamara-FAKE So-So 2 11/26/18
Review by Rockstar81 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Setup was easy through text message. She asked me to pick up protection on the way so I did. Met at her private residence. In her photos she had long hair and when she met me she had super short hair. Not a deal breaker, but I'm a really big fan of big hair so I was a bit dissapointed. We sat on the couch and she informed me that things had changed. I kindly said I would be leaving. She stopped me and She did not offer any gfe, but was fs. During our time I didn't feel much if a connection as we had to perform the acts on the floor of her living room, and although I wasn't asked to leave after I finished I did feel like she wanted me to leave so I did. All in all, she is a beautiful girl with a smoking hot body but we didn't connect and I didn't feel she was totally upfront and honest, and she didn't need to do that because damn she is fine.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn aka KatieCreme So-So 89 9/27/18
Review by davvy82 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sabrina is super nice super sexy I seen her for a hh fbsm. After I said no the fbsm was about 5mins then the flip then out maybe 10mins. Other than the quickness she is stunning and very personal


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
annamaria So-So 7 9/5/23
Review by SillyWilly223 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Anna Maria caught my eye last time she was visiting Denver. I wasn't able to see her then, but jumped at the opportunity this time around. With so many positive reviews, I had high hopes and was extremely eager to meet her. Overall, I am glad we met, though I do have mixed feelings about our time together. Positive things first. Anna Maria was very helpful and understandung through the screening process. I wasn't sure I would be able to provide what she was asking for, which I did explain in my first message to her. She worked with me patiently to get it sorted out. Once I arrived, I rinsed off, then joined her so we could get better acquainted. She is the gal in the pictures, and an absolute knockout. She seemed like a sweet girl, with a good heart. Kind and genuine. Now for the not so great stuff. After joining her, post shower, it was kind of straight to. Though, that may have been partially on me for not communicating I would have preferred to take things a bit slower. A quick BBBJ, just enough to get me at attention, then on with the cover. After a couple of minutes spent between doggie and mish, she was done, and began insisting I also be done. Back to an unenthusiastic “partial” bbbj, she really was not into it for whatever reason. I opted for CIM and she had me use my hand to finish while she waited impatiently for the shot. Afterwards, we did chat for a bit, and we joked and danced around the room a little, but it was clear she really didn’t want me there. From what I could tell she was just being nice to a guy she didn’t want to be with. She kept saying how tired she was, making subtle moves to evade being fully present with me, and seemed more concerned with her next than her current one. She politely showed me the door around the 45 minute mark. My general impression is she’s a bit spread too thin to deliver great consistently. I imagine I just caught her at a bad time, but who knows? Maybe I did something horribly wrong and just have no idea. I cannot confidently recommend CIM YMMV. However, I would like to see her again and give it another shot, if she will have me.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DottiDot So-So 29 1/31/19
Review by PoleisUp (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So should you see her or not? Maybe this will help you decide... Communication: She is hard to communicate with. Very very delayed text responses. Hours: Seem to slant towards the very late hours. She wakes up around midnight or 1 am. Location: Mid to upscale hotel, clean, and safe Hair: Color is like a light purple, almost grayish looking. She has one side shaved. The other side is very long hair that is heavily hairsprayed. Smoking: She uses vap so there is no smell. I'm a non-smoker and don't like smoke smell. Smoke smell was not an issue with her. I communicated with her for over a day to try to set something up and finally got some confirmation that she had availability around 2:45 am. This was not a problem for me since I was coming back from clubbing with some friends and would be back in her area around 2 am. Once I got there she let me into her room but was not ready. Not a big deal since it is easier to wait inside and talk as she got ready. She is a friendly and talkative woman and looks much younger in person compared to her pics... Once she was ready the fun began...dfk, fk, cbj, and then cfs. The activities were fun but she was so talkative that at times it ruined the mood. Even including the time I waited for her to get ready and round 1, I had time left for round 2. Well she was in a hurry to leave so did not get to round 2. She was nice to walk me out to my vehicle. Overall, she is a nice person, pretty and I would recommend for hhr. Good luck.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

So it’s my understanding that I got a so so review, just because I didn’t approve his reference as soon as he would like. As you boys know we are busy girls, especially when we have family life outside of this. And I will admit my punctuality is not my best quality, and yes I’ll admit I chat a lot, but the time I spend getting ready and chatting I do not equate. I always make sure time starts when we are frisky. But I think it’s pretty petty to give a review as such based on the time it took me to approve a reference. We are busy girls and can’t always run things on others schedules. I do wish to improve my punctuality and over talkativeness, but no ones perfect. But I try to guarantee everyone’s satisfied if not more when they leave. Yours Dot


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nyxii So-So 1 5/21/22
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/22
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted yesterday afternoon to setup our 9AM massage this morning at her location. I arrived on time, with a Grande Sweet Cream Cold Brew with Sweet Cream Cold Foam in tow for my lady (per her request.) Nyxii had texted me that her UBER was late in picking her up, so she would be 10 minutes late. True to her word, I got a text telling me to come up. Not too private, but I'm not that sensitive. Rolled in, she is exactly as her photos represent, petite and pretty, just my style. She asked me to undress and lay face up on the massage table. She came back into the room after dawning some nice lingerie. She caressed my chest and gave me a light rub, excluding all the important parts. After 10 minutes she got VERY much more comfortable. got hotter as she, pulled out a toy and started masturbating with it. I was hoping for some mutual touching, but that was not to happen. Only self- from this girl, was the order of the day. I will not be back.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Coral So-So 31 8/6/17
Review by grumpy (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set app the previous day, arrived on time small house inn aurora. Things just didn't seem to click no kissing above neck, wanted to see the big clit,didn't happen. Started with DATY, that's to hard, No fiv, cg, miss, k9, all very robotic, room very small. Nice lady just no chem, and I'm older which might be the problem.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Big Booty Princess So-So 1 10/20/17
Review by Ile Haversnatch (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Princess at her private residential incall in a lower class, centrally located apartment complex. She is a BEAUTIFUL young lady with a bright smile and friendly demeanor, who started the visit by telling me about last night's birthday celebration. There for a half hour consultation, she immediately had cover in hand after TCB, always a bad sign. I asked if it was OK we waited a while for that, which she agreed to without meaning it, as she was stiff as a board and unenthused as I attempted to caress her gorgeous curves. And it was definitely down hill from there. Struggling to get past awful morning breath, I asked if she was OK with me and she said yes wondering why. Sharing my perception of her mood, she basically responded that it takes two. Taking that as the expected YMMV, I asked what she liked and she said being rubbed. I'm told I have gifted hands and enjoy ;) using them, so I asked she lay on her stomach to oblige, stating with a laugh that I wanted to see that beautiful booty anyway. Well, the immediate whiff of dirty ass to boot was all she wrote. When I politely asked to cancel and leave citing our "not connecting", the friendly, gorgeous young woman turned into a machete wielding alley rat; real talk. I left noticing at least one other hood rat getting out of a waiting car to walk up to her place as I got into mine. You win some, you lose some.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-36-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caressa6945 So-So 1 4/18/18
Review by gonein60minutes (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassidylv-BANNED So-So 4 11/14/18
Review by ronaroo11 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well the good news my TOFTT bad experience should save you mongers. Let’s just keep this simple, I read bad reviews and knew it was a bad idea, but her boobs are so amazing I wanted to check them out. I asked her 10x about her bad reviews and how I would write glowing review etc if she was truly GFE, dfk etc, she promised me she was, so I went in... Let me say for record, her pics are her, she is hot, but what a liar. She had no cover, she says she expects the guy to bring. Then she won’t kiss, at all, like nada. No blowjob, at all, nada. So we did bare SS and hand job for a joke. #DONTWASTEYOURDIMEorTIME


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani De La Cruz So-So 102 12/24/21
Review by Turner1994 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Got there and she answered 2 separate phone calls arguing with someone. things was mediocre at best with 0 effort behind it. Before I could even get dressed she was back on another phone call. Tried to say goodbye and got no response. Her pictures are also very old and extremely photoshopped


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-34
REBUTTAL:

Sometimes people are not a good fit. The description of how he describes is untrue. Wanted me to go the extra mile for a very very brief meeting


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kinky Kim-0928 So-So 1 11/14/18
Review by Mike940370 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: The pictures in her ad are just plain fake. But, another girl walked out of the bathroom and she looked great, wanted to be with her instead but it would have been awkward to ask for the other girl, even though she was friendly and flirty. She showed me her ad on A.S. and wanted me to come back for her. I went ahead and went through with it but I wish I had not. Missionary only, no CG or doggies, "Oh no, I have bad knees", don't hold my hair and certainly no kissing, "My boobs are only for my baby to kiss on." The only thing that made this experience, even a little fun, as in "SoSo" was her hot looking , friendly, a little flirty girlfriend. (https://adultsearch.com/colorado/denver/female-escorts/1248839) I'm bummed, I picked the wrong lady


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-34-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella.ocho So-So 25 4/4/19
Review by onemansplan (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/2/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There's so much going well for this girl, it's difficult to write this review. Great location, gorgeous woman, nice conversation, amazing massage (CMT level), but what could be wrong then, you may say, onemansplan that sounds like everything I want in a provider! Well, I had two problems: 1 - she only does nuru on the back. It's pretty tame, and when I inquired about not being on the front she said verbatim "That seems like too much" . . . 2 - the end was ok. Shes not the most sensual or erotic. Not much of dirty talk or eye contact or really anything. I liked the girl enough, but I just wanted to give a fair warning to anyone looking for what I was looking for.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-29-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Hello???? sorry you were disappointed because I don’t “dirty talk” but that’s not something I ever said that I offer or do haha. As far as the session being “so-so” it’s unfortunate you felt that way because I’ve had nothing but great reviews from day one! Clearly you wanted something more. I’m sexy , extremely nice , Phenomenal body none rushed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SweetDreams So-So 12 6/28/18
Review by parkercole (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I feel as though being honest about your experience is important. And this fantasy is relative to me. And very well may vary from other gentlemen's fantasies of Ariel. I did have a pleasant time with Ariel. She is a very sweet lady! Incredibly kind! Wickedly brilliant. Very cerebral. And we were able to talk a lot about really most everything. Our dialogue was excellent. She would be an awesome lady to sit and have endless conversation with over coffee or a beer, without a doubt! Again Ariel is a very delightful lady!!! She is also a very attractive for the gentlemen who desire very voluptuous women! Physically, I was so very attracted to her! Her fair skin and her curves are just so marvelous! I was desiring her madly! So this is awkward and I just feel terrible of my assessment! After all this incredible build up. The experience was so-so at best. I was just bummed as the chemistry went away! Again Ariel is a super awesome lady. But the intimate physical connection and passion was just absent. My guess is youth and more so lack of experience? I would love to see her again down the road. If she would even welcome it after my review? But I just have to be honest and say the ending time of our fantasy was just very flat and lacking. Also the whole menu thing is a bit confusing? Which I received via text. I'm always a big fan of simplicity! The silver, gold, and platinum options are always really muddy..... Oh and lastly. As someone has mentioned before. You must really be ok with cats!!!! They were awesome. But just an fyi for other guys. happy trails tob-ers as I am out.......


Age: 24 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-36-44
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TinaTimeTown So-So 1 8/9/18
Review by Maestro1972 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Rushed and unfriendly.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: