Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 39900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
AlyssaRose-FAKE No 2 6/19/18
Review by chossycrag (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description:


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kaycei Carter No 4 1/2/13
Review by niceguy882 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/12
Time: 45 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've read a couple of the last reviews and jus had to write about my experience with her. Maybe I caught her on a bad day. I saw her last month. Called set up appt. for hr and half for 150$ because I wanted MSOG. When I arrived I immediately was hit in the face with the smell of shit. Maybe it was dogs I dont know because I didnt see any dogs when I went. She didnt seem to be very enthusiastic but I was looking for a spinner and she fit the bill so I said wth mayb the air will clear and her personality will warm up. We proceed to a bed with no sheets at all to which I asked about sheets of course. I mean fuck for 150$ I'd like sheets. She pulled somekind of plastic mattress cover off the floor n said ther u go. Wow WTF I usually pay after which I should have did this time. So she proceeds to give me a shitty unenthusiastic bbbj with mostly her hand. I finish myself off finally after getting a little rhythm going with just the tip in her mouth and thinking about doing her doggystyle. We take a little break b4 round 2. Maybe 10mins. With the TV blarring I attempted round 2 after rising to the occasion but I never actually finished because she was like a dead fish making fake noises and the plastic sheets was really a gross annoying thought. I tried to talk her into an outcall when I called her wish I would have known her incall is a shithole I had a nice room with 2beds full of fresh sheets. What good is a damn incall if it has no sheets, no towels and smells like shit. Come on girl with the prices your asking you could buy new sheets and throw them away after every customer and still have . This was an honest review sparked by the last 2 reviews I saw on her which completely differed from my experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marsha 720-308-4667 No 1 9/12/12
Review by Timmay (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been looking at Marsha's ads on backpage.com & kept thinking she looks cute & she posts all the right terms to lure me in. What a HUGE mistake! First of all, she's not cute. She looks like a fat dyke who looks like she sits on a couch all day & night. Second, she right away tells me "I don't have sex." What the f**k are you advertising in the ESCORT section for then? I should have left right then & there. Lastly, she gave me a 10 min rubdown by slopping some cheap oil on my & smearing it around. When she flipped me over, she jacked....& I mean JACKED me off....HARD. It wasn't sensual & it wasn't fun & most of all...it wasn't something I ever want to experience again. What a ripoff! This sow needs to get out of the business!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Molly aka Lydia 970-485-9898 aka Gemini 719-649-8686 No 5 6/2/12
Review by 2theDay (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/12
Time: 45 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and Lydia told me she was GFE and was busy eating and I should call her 45 minutes later. I called 47 minutes later, not knowing that my hour began WITH HER DESIGNATED CALL TIME! took me 5 minutes to get to the hotel and another 10 minutes to find her room. I found out later that that total of 17 minutes was part of my 1 hour. Apparently, this woman does not think oral is part of GFE. There was no oral available, covered OR uncovered. After some chat and some foreplay (none on her part), we had, what I thought was 20 minutes less for the finale. She asked me what time it was during our session and when I told her the time (2 minutes before an hour after the time she told me to call her). She said I had 2 minutes left on my hour! I had only gotten there 40 minutes before! Lydia is petite, fresh, clean, with a cute face (even though she has a mild case of acne) but she is ALL BUSINESS! Never have heard of a provider starting your hour when she tells you to make the second call. If she is new, she certainly will not develop repeat clientele with her all business attitude and shorting her customers by starting their time from the time she tells them to make the second call, regardless of when that second call is actually made. What happens if you hit traffic, guys? See her at your own risk. BTW, she was born in Texas and has no discernible Swedish traits.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) No 6 3/6/10
Review by dlwash (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled an appointment with Zoe. I actually spoke to her roommate Angie - 720-882-1929, whihc is the no. posted in the ad. Confirmed the time. Drove to the designated location and made the second call. Angie provided the directions and apt. number. She asked that I call Zoe's phone no., 720-882-7571, to let her know I had arrived. Whan I arrived at the apt. complex, I called Zoe and no answer. The call went to voicemail and I left a message. Zoe did not return the call. I called 2 other times, but the same thing, voicemail. Since I had the apt. no., I went to the door and knocked. No answer. I left Zoe a message thanking her for having me drive a long distance for nothing. To date, no phone call to explan or apologize. Zoe is the sister of Lotus and it seems they have the same MO when it comes to no shows and having guys drive for nothing. See these two at your own risk.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Envy No 4 1/8/10
Review by Merlin269u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/10
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is the follow up to my previous review of Jessica when she was a no-show. We eventually made contact and she offered an explanation which I accepted. We set an appointment for two days later and I agreed to call her at the appointed time from the appointed location. I also asked if she could wear something for me and she said she definitely could. When I called, she didn't know who I was and she didn't remember what time our appointment was. She was able to see me then; as previously scheduled. I drove to her nice incall location. When she opened the door, I must say she was breath taking; unfortunately, she did not have on what I requested. She still looked extremely hot. She does not have large breasts, and she is a thin girl, but she is one of the hottest women I have ever seen. Her pictures are good, but she is even hotter and sexier than her pictures. We took care of business and went upstairs. As we were each getting undressed (kind of clinical), she commented - "Oh yeah, I did tell you it was that time of the month didn't I". That set the stage for the rest of the appointment. Jessica is an exceptionally sexy woman but there were no MSOG, no pillow talk/holding/contact after the first shot. I was out the door, prompted by her, in less than 20 minutes. I am an older hobbyist and that could very well be the reason. If you are more her age, you may have a different experience. I have no desire to return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asia_vicky072 No 4 9/17/15
Review by lucmorningstar (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: With these asian girls coming into town, I wasn't sure who to pick. I'm assuming they're all here together? Vicky's got a great personality & sense of humor but imo was really lacking in the providing department. Session wasn't that great tbh. She'll clean you up which is a plus after the session but overall wasn't my cup of tea. YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rockin Colorado No 32 10/22/15
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/21/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I set an appointment with her yesterday for today. We agreed to meet with at 1:30 PM. I confirmed in the AM and she gave me the intersection of her incall and told me to text 10-15 minutes before I was there. I did so and got a text back from her that she'd be 25 minutes and she asked: "Where are you with time hot pants?" I replied I could keep myself occupied and would wait. At 2 PM I hadn't heard from her and sent her a "What's up? and Should I reschedule?" text. No reply. At 2:15 I texted her I would leave in 5 minutes if I didn't hear from her. The time passed and I went home. At 4:11 she texted me she had been with a friend with "a life and death matter". Obviously, since it wasn't her with the "life and death matter" and her fingers were no doubt still working, she could have taken the 10 seconds to send me a text about her need to cancel. So that was today's story. I should tell you prospective clients that I saw her twice last year. I waited over an hour the first time as she kept texting me she was almost in her room and finally that she didn't have the money on her credit card to book the room and could I help? Being the nice guy, I spotted her and did finally see her that day. The next time I saw her I also waited 20-30 minutes as she had to wait for another provider to finish and vacate the room. I contacted and set up other meetings with her as well. The others were cancelled at the last minute when she couldn't get a room for the time I requested, despite previously saying: "Yes" to my request for the meeting time. I will admit she was very fun to finally spend time with and I did enjoy myself enough to continue to try and see her again, particularly when she disappeared for a while and recently reappeared and was now on P411. I will not be calling her again. Good luck to those of you with more luck or perseverance than I have. Saying the obvious, there are so many providers out there who provide excellent service and know how to keep an appointment, and, importantly, care enough about their clients and their reputation to maintain communication with them if life throws a hurdle their way.


Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbie Fierce No 2 9/3/18
Review by Irunfar (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Unprofessionl experience. Barbie arrived with alcohol on her breath, seemed unptofessional to me. She was quick to get things started as it seemed she was just as eager to leave. Out session time was not honored. I will not be seeing Barbie again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela No 69 8/18/11
Dakota (aka Starlite, Cathy,Wyoming Cowgirl) No 3 7/29/10
Review by big10cock (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is not the same on the pictures. She is older, I would say over 50. I was really looking to get a awesome BodyRub, however I quit after met her. Definitely I will not see her again. Pictures not accurate... bad BJ. big10cock


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sierra No 2 9/14/15
Review by VirgilBliss (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I tried to broaden my horizons and I got burnt. Sierra had an BP ad for an early bird special. I did my research, though sparse in info. I decide to roll the dice. I texted her to see if she was available. I specifically asked what the early bird special was and she stated a hh session. Ok great, we set a time. I get there. She directs me to the front of the Hotel and had me wait. I notice a white guy with a pony tail, sitting in a Jeep Grand Cherokee checking me out and then texted. Few seconds later she tells me her room number. When I get in, she is in PJ's totally disheveled and the place reeked of pot. However, she is the girl in the picture, just without the trim work. There was some one taking a shower. I asked who it was and she stated, "oh just a roommate". I should of cut my losses then. So she told me to get comfortable so I did. She took off her Disney PJ's and that is where the upselling begins. She starts to give me a half ass HJ and wonders why I can't shoot after 2 minutes. I stated is this going to include FS? And she said No. I said buy you stated that the special was for a hh session. She said it does but a hh session is different with each girl. I said no. Every seasoned pro I have dealt with in my years in this biz knows exactly what hh entails. She then goes on to state that she can do FS for but everything is covered, no this that, blah blah blah. Then she asked me to get my wallet and I told her I never bring my wallet or smart phone in because I've been jacked before, I just bring the donation. She then tells me there is a ATM in the lobby or at the gas station. So at this point, I totally lost interest and then I heard the person in shower was finished and that was my que to jet. As I got into vehicle. I noticed the dude with the pony tail got out of his jeep and headed directly to her room. She's cute but she is a sematic hustler. However, I have enough frame to walk away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mariah-2679 No 1 4/4/11
Review by Dancer (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Complete rip-off. Girl who meets you at the door of this Greenwood Village apartment is a mousey Asian who obviously doesn't really want to be there. Not even close to the girl in the photos. She's obviously ripped those off someone and had someone else write her ad. Kinky? I don't believe this girl even knew what that word meant. What you get is an hour of moving lotion around in a stupor in an almost completely dark room on a bed with a towel and "sorry I don't touch intimate areas." Want to touch her? Well there is tipping involved and no touching in "intimate areas." Complete waste of time and money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina (Sexy Latina) aka Eva No 1 11/14/07
Review by Silverman-4467 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very Mechancial ASP. YMMV! Back-Rub; Mish; Hurry Up; Session Over - !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
eclispe6969 No 9 6/11/18
Review by Bgjm2007 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-34-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: