Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 39884

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Lisa-5167 No 2 7/5/15
Review by blokuwo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/15
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Beware, this girl uses fake pictures and you will be disappointed when you see her. She's obviously a druggie given scars on her arm and legs. She also asked me for party favors. Though we agreed on , when I saw she wasn't the same girl I offered less and she said ok, but then ask me to masturbate myself or give her a tip for anything else. I refused and she got hysterical and tell me to get out. I was happy to oblige, holy shit beware!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marie-5571 No 6 9/18/14
Review by inkspot (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called and confirmed an appointment for the next morning at 10AM. I drove to the appointed area and was told to call prior to arriving to get the apt. number. No answer. I left after waiting 20 minutes. After repeated texts, she replied the next day that she had been out partying the night before and was not able to wake up for the scheduled appointment.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa Ray No 13 5/26/13
Review by 1 hour vacationer (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have previously reviewed Vanessa Ray and I like her. But I must say I have been disappointed by 2 recent no shows. Both times I had firm appointments. Both times she just simply did not show up. And did not have the courtesy to communicate anything. Except when I finally got a hold of her days later....I have had a few no shows with a couple providers lately and I am not happy about it. Like most guys reading this, I treat everyone with respect and courtesy. I expect the same in return. Most of us would love to bill our time at for a half hour. Cash. When an appointment is scheduled and confirmed, it should be upheld. Except under rare and extraordinary circumstances. And then the common courtesy of a phone call should occur.... Most adults should understand this... I still like her. And I recommend her but based on my experience be psychologically prepared for a no show, no explanation.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella BP No 1 4/17/13
Review by GentleJeff (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/13
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her in the AM and set up for an appointment at 1:30 PM. She said she'd call at 1:15 to give directions. Headed in her direction around 1 since it would take about 1/2 hour to get to her part of town. She didn't call back so I called at 1:30. She said it would take her about 20 minutes to get ready and she would call but she never called back. Good thing I had some other things to do in her part of town. I was disappointed because she sounded real sweet when I first talked to her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Britney (773) No 13 5/31/12
Review by buzlizard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up an appointment the eve before for a very early session because I had an early flight leaving, she said no problem. "Sounds good. [snip - location-specific] 773-610-2524. Talk to you in the morning :)" Could we make it 7 @ I will phone @ 6:45" NO SHOW, no call, no email, no txt, no apology. I called several times up until 8:30AM I drove over 40 miles to meet her; needless to say I was very disappointed. I hope you have a different experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond (619) No 4 1/30/12
Review by chico1a (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Too much upselling. Wanted for full service. No way. I would not recommend this lady unless you want a HJ. Got translated french. Not allowed to touch kitty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BabyDoll pueblo No 1 12/20/11
Review by chowdercannon1972 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/11
Time: 45 min Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called to make an appointment, Took for ever to get her on the phone then we made the date, she was 45 min late when she did show up we talked her attitude was kinda crappy. We got the business taken care of and went to the bed. First I thought this was going to be good but then she told me what she does and wont do which is cool seems like if you want more you pay more. so at this point I paid What happens next she took her panties off and iT SMELLED BAD i thought I was in the fish market. So at this point going down was not happining she does do utf good so we did some utf russian greek,hand and som cim. After we were done no conversation nothing she got up and pretty much left you know the 3g's well if I was I would stay away from this one she was cold and her attitude was shitty and the smell was just bad.Thank god for the helmet cover.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lotas AKA Tina No 2 1/11/11
Review by CBears (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up a time to meet Tina -- her name before was Lotus at 2:00. Drove to the location and called as I was told when I arrived and she did not answer! Waited about 20 minutes then left. She sent me a text message the next day wanting to set up another time..said she felt bad about missing my call. So we set it up for the same time - same place she even texts me at 2:01 and asks if we are still on for 2:30. Once again I drive out - NO ANSWER! She texts me later that afternoon and says some guy ran off with her phone so she was unable to get to my call! So she tells me to name my time and she will follow thru to make up for the missed appointments. I set it for morning with several texts and her confirming the time and place. She tells me the hotel she is in and you all can guess what happens then....NO ANSWER!!! Terrible service!! Don't waste your time and gas meeting this girl. There are plenty of GREAT providers in this town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Monica Moore No 1 4/23/10
Review by Rex (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/10
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The useful shelf life must be very short for reviews of traveling providers that advertize on BP, but I wanted to raise a red flag on this cutie. She is fine looking -- just like her photos on BP. But her service is minimal. No kissing, no pussy touching. I am sure that there were other things on her "no" list, but I bailed out before finding out what they were. This girl markets herself as a "true GFE". Nothing could be further from the truth. She did sound great on the phone, and we agreed on a price of for an hour. In person, she wasn't so nice. I knew I was taking a big gamble with this one. And I lost. Avoid


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza No 91 5/1/19
Review by Brad_B (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I wanted to wait a day before I posted this review because I never like to give a negative review. I’ve been in this hobby for a long time and I’ve had many great experiences but unfortunately this wasn’t so good. She has many good reviews, her pics are accurate and she has a great body. Maybe she was having an off day, but she had a very negative attitude and was pretty rude. I tried my best to keep the conversation somewhat goood but she just kept turning everything into something negative. It was probably the weirdest encounter I’ve had in this hobby and we just never clicked at all. Had scheduled an hour session but after the first pop I decided to end the session after 30 minutes. alia was high on my list to see for a while and I thought all the yes reviews were enough to make the appointment but I left very disappointed. I leave it at that.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
REBUTTAL:

This client made me feel uncomfortable from the start. He was very condescending and negative telling me everything that his favorite providers do and how I was doing everything wrong. He said bad location, that I was bossy and super upset. It was clear that we did not click. We would have had a much better time if he stopped asking inappropriate questions and continually insulting me. He proceeded to lick my face when I asked him not too because I didn’t want to have to redo my make up I just spent 90 minutes preparing. Its absolutely ok to dfk but licking my face is a little odd and after I asked to stop he didn’t and was a contributing factor. At one point prior I had to stop the because I realized he left the door wide open. I have no bad feelings he was unhappy, I did my best but the negative attitude wasn’t mine :) that’s not me and ladies I have additional information if you need it with this client as I could never recommend or give reference for the other behaviors not listed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Prita-3181 No 1 4/20/21
Review by jjkkiio (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Lied about gfe and thought msog means massage. no kissing, nor am I allowed to kiss anywhere. cbj. and if you failed to get hard she tells you to finish yourself while she plays with herself. Total scam.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa Logan-8631 No 20 5/11/15
Review by LuvIQ-9250 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/15
Time: Location: In-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After 2 tries for a session with Lisa I give up. First try everything was scheduled, time, location everything. She just never showed, no call, no text, nothing. Did not reply to my texts for update. I gave her a week and send another text. She said she had a death in the family and forgot and was in Dallas and would make it up to me. Well, she was in Dallas, her ad said so. We all grieve in our own ways. When she got back, we scheduled again. No show, no response. From all the good reviews it seems worth trying, but there are plenty of no shows too. I guess if you're lucky enough to have her show up it is worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayle No 1 5/26/13
Review by dandman (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/13
Time: 15 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Rip off. Stay away. We text back and forth, and she promised full service all inclusive for . After she took money, she said was only for cbj and I have to come up for much more to do anything else. I refused the cbj offer and demanded a refund and she said there is no refund. I told her she promised full service for the hundred and even showed her the text messages she sent over my phone. She lied and said she did not mean what she was saying. Ad is wrong, she's staying by Spring Mountain and El Capitan complex. See her at your own risk.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Joy No 8 1/30/12
Review by BSL85 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/12
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had original appointment for 8PM. Got a text at 4:30 that she had a kink in her schedule and needs to move it back to 8:30 or 9 at the latest. Accepted the delay, and she said she would text by 6:30 to give me an ETA. At 8:30, got another text with an apology and reassurance she would show, but no ETA. At 8:40 got a text that she was on the other side of town, and couldn't figure out how to get to my major intersection. I sent detailed directions. At 9:10, texted inquiry if she was making progress, and she replied that she was hurrying. At 10:20, I inquired if she was still planning to make it, since I had to work in the morning and wanted to get some sleep. She texted that her anxiety was through the roof because of tickets from the police. At 10:38, she said she would be at my house soon, though I doubted it. I sent one last text to tell her she wasted my entire night and crashed at 11PM.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah No 10 7/5/09
Review by runswithscissors1974 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So I've seen Anyah twice now, and had the same poor attitude and performance for both sessions. I gave the benefit of the doubt that the first session was just a bad day- we all have them, and one bad day shouldn't be the sole basis of a review IMO, so booked the second session, but it was more of the same. So I figured I would let others know about my experiences. Anyah's EB post was for 180, the quoted rate since she'd seen me b4 was 200. I can understand since I'm a larger guy no worries there. I show up freshly showered, teeth clean and ready to go. both sessions, the services were lackluster at best. both sessions, the tv never went off, and her attention never strayed far from it. 1st session no french, 2nd had to ask, she made such a big deal about it, and that it would be translated, she started and really didn't like the taste of the rubber she had picked out, and quit less than 2 minutes in, saying jaw hurt. both sessions phone would vibrate, and she would check to see who was calling during whatever activity was going on. I'd describe the experience overall as being with Peg Bundy. A beautiful redhead, that advertises an interest in adult relations, but when it gets down to business...is more interested in what's on TV. In other reveiws it mentions YMMV, but my miles are best served driving to another provider. So here are the positives- since i cant go out on a bad note: DATY- highly responsive, really easy to get her there. I do enjoy watching a woman get there. Slamming body, beautiful full sag free chest, tight tummy no stretch marks, great hips. Only one tiny easily hidable tatoo. Her incall is close to my house. easy as pie to slip away to. Incall is clean, neat and tidy. Exterior entrance, no lobbies to cross searching for an elevator, or nosy front desk staff. At least the phone was on vibrate.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: