Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 2/13/13
Review by Mr.Pink (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: exchanged emails with Whitney for awhile, i didn't think we'd ever get together, but finally the stars aligned and we finally met. boy, i'am glad i did meet her. when the day came, i had butterflies up the ying yang. i met her at a local upscale hotel. ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my, what a lovely sight she was when she opened up the door. she was everything i dreamt she was. she's a tall, raven haired buxom beauty, just liked she walked out of the pages of penthouse magazine. she quickly put me at ease with her easy going manner. Whitney has some body art which did more to accentuate her beauty. we chatted quite abit during our session, i got to learn a little more about this special lady, it was like meeting my old high school girlfriend. well, i'am not one to delve into the specifics of the session, but i will say the all activities were performed with the utmost gusto. the time flew by and it was tome for me to go, sigh, i wish i could've spent more time with her. i hope to see her again soon.....treat her right because she's a special lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 11/13/12
Review by Doug28 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Facts: * Set up was done easily via email * Incall was at an upscale downtown hotel (easy close access to I25) * I was given Hotel name right away and texted for room # when I arrived. * Whitney was ready on time and the room was very nice and spotless with soft music playing Session: Whitney was a charming, personable, confident companion. She has statuesque beauty and personifies sexy. I have six hot buttons that a hope get pushed in a GFE session and Whitney found four of them with no coaching from me. We got comfortable with each other and then she made her move. Rolling around making out like kids, LFK, DFK, rubbing, grinding all pretty uncommon based on my limited experience. Went to DATY which was great, then UTF, HJ with attention to the boys. She took control when it was time for FS. Rolling around in different positions taking short breaks for DFK, hugs and affection. Finished with UTF, HJ. I looked up and checked the clock. Two minutes left in my hour. I had no idea, time flies when you are having fun! Not a clock watcher. A good GFE makes you think "she really likes me". Well,I think she really likes me or the Oscar goes to Whitney. Either way, great GFE, I highly recommend. As always YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 10/28/12
Review by TomTomJones (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Another reviewer made the Playboy model comparison. I could not agree more. I grew up with their models being in my mind the perfect lay so I couldn't have been more satisfied. Whitney is a gem and a great addition to the denver options. She was tasty and giving and I will repeat. Thank you Whitney - you are the best


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 10/26/12
Review by mtnman57 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Whitney is a consummate woman. I have seen her several times and have developed a keen appreciation for her statuesque beauty, engaging personality, incredible sexuality, and sharp mind. The Whitney experience is one to savor...I love to spend multiple hours with her to fully appreciate all she has to offer. Her GFE is extraordinary! Whitney's energy and enthusiasm as well as her emphasis on pleasing you are unsurpassed. All activities are performed with great attention to detail and satisfaction. It is a privilege to view her in action...she is a beautiful woman indeed. It's easy to carry on a conversation with her...she immediately puts you at ease. I highly recommend Whitney...she is a real gem in the Denver community and a welcome new addition to the hobby!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 9/27/12
Review by Johnrambo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I find myself visiting Denver every few months. Haven't seen a ASP that I felt inclined to write a review for. However, this changed after my visit with Whitney. Set up was easy. I failed to connect with her by phone. However, emailed her and received a response within the hour and we scheduled an appt. the next day. Whitney opened the door was captivating. She was just gorgeous. Whitney's description of her self is accurate. Yet, she did fail to disclose her tattoo's - so, just fyi. If you don't like tattoo's, it's something to keep in mind. Persoanlly, I love a woman with tattoo's. After, some small talk we went started with DFK and man, can this lady kiss. I had to taste her DATY and she was so juicy and delicious. I didn't want to stop. I bet I spent 20 minutes there alone, when she insisted she return the favor. UTF was un matched. I love a woman who can take all of my johnson in her mouth. Finally, we moved onto exploring all positions. Not just in the bed, but the best was being straddled on the chair. WOW.. I will be back to see Whitney again, and again and again. She just became my ATF. Thanks again Whitney, I am counting the minutes till I see you again. Tick, tick, tick..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 3/27/18
Review by BigBaldBlk (166 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Whitney is one of the most beautiful ladies in or out of the hobby....PERIOD. The fact she's so intelligent, great body and fun to be around is all icing on the cake. We caught up for a bit and proceeded to have lots and lots of fun. Many adult acronyms were done quite well, especially DATY and finale for the finish. She screens pretty well, but for me it wasn't an issue. I'm glad she's back for a bit and highly recommend. If you want to spend time with an absolute, strikingly gorgeous beauty, Whit is definitely a must see.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Jaymes Yes 22 8/5/18
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/2/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Whitney is an absolutely gorgeous woman, I had a totally awesome experience with her and there are not enough acronyms to fully describe what took place. From the moment I walked in the door and we kissed, I knew I had made one of the best decisions ever to go and see her. She is Fantastic in every way, Thank You Whitney for rocking my world!!! I will definitely be back soon for a repeat visit!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Whitney Weston Yes 1 2/14/13
Review by BigBaldBlk (166 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/13
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've chatted with Whitney for some time on another board, and was excited when she said she'd tour here. Screening was a breeze for me b/c of previous discussions, but she is not newbie friendly. Greeted at the door by a buxom blonde in a black teasing dress. I came straight from worked so I placed the donation down and jumped in the shower. Whitney goes by 34E Whitney Weston and they were a nice sight to see. We caught up on some things and proceeded to have fun. She loves to chat and really wants to get to know you. DATY very clean, nice UTF & CG finish. She's a very nice kisser as well. I had a nice time with her, definitely would recommend and hope she tours this way again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wild Cherry No 2 11/16/13
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I notice Cherry for some time on back page body rub thought she was hot looking and young early 20 wanted ttoftt since she had no reviews. text her for rate and availability rate was reasonable ask her were her location was I told her I was up north in Thorton she text back and told me the location closet but a sketchy motel off the highway I agreed since its close about 5 min from my house text was going good ask if I wanted two or one girl I opted for one then it went down hill from their she said she was "training" so she would be their to help I'm thinking really sounds like a up sell so I ask she not be their she said okay and the time was an hour away! was I my way to the location I get a text that she was running late it would and it be closer to 10 I said okay waited till the time text her back ask if she was ready! No she was still was not their I ask her how much longer no answer then I text back and told her never mind catcher her another time! never got a response on a sorry or maybe a text saying I don't have a ride to get me to my location or even a I make it up to you this a day I can meet you nothing! maybe a good thing since the location was sketchy and the upsell it might not have been a fs session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wild Cherry Yes 2 11/20/13
Review by stoney213 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was bored the other night and Cherry's ad caught my attention, so I gave her a call. The girl who showed up at my apartment was the same girl pictured in her ad. She looked awesome. She had just dyed her hair bright red, and I liked the look a lot. She has a very sweet personality. The conversation was very interesting and quite atypical. The rub was heaven and included a bit of body-sliding. The flip was even better. All in all, I'm glad that I gave her a call, and I would definitely do so again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 1/7/17
Review by BackInTheGame (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Line up an appointment with her via per BP ad, which she is giving up because of the "sketchiness factor". She arrived on time, looking more beautiful than her pictures. We're talking a girl that works out and takes care of herself for sure! I was very pleased. This girl is very much a pleaser and a blast to be around, I'd like to just hang out with her. After a full on nuru style massage, I felt incredibly relaxed and ready for the ending, which was a great event all unto itself, trust me. This beautiful, smart, and fun lady is a keeper. I will repeat for sure!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 1/7/17
Review by johnnydog (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been seeing Willow for a while as she has been UTR. She is ready to unveil herself to you gentlemen. This is a fortunate occasion for our community. She is the real deal on three counts: a stunning beauty with a yoga trim body, TCB and BCD are spot on. What I will say is this, You will not be disappointed!!!. Willow has rules. Follow them and you will be a happy man. It may sound hyperbolic, but Willow is THE BEST provider I have ever seen, beautiful, perfect spinner body and she knows how to please you like no other. Be a good boy and give thanks. I guarantee you will be back after your first encounter, she really is that beautiful inside and out with skills that will exceed your expectations. Please treat her with the respect she deserves.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 2/2/17
Review by macandy828 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my first review on TOB. Willow is amazing, strong, sexy, a great personality and fun to be with. Hell, she's fun just to talk to. She is the girl in the photos but is even better in person. She provides a true nuru experience, wow. The time with her flew by but she was never in a hurry. If I lived in Denver, I would see Willow every day. Wish I was young enough to keep up!!!!! Treat her with respect, buy a bottle of red wine and just be open to her treatment. Can't wait to see Willow again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 2/24/17
Review by ohiosouthern (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: All I can say is WOW. Easy to set up an appointment with, she arrived on time and is not a clock watcher. Willow is beautiful with a killer sexy body. She can hold a great conversation and puts a smile on your face the moment she arrives. My first NURU experience and wow, I don't think it could get any better. Started with a very sensual rub down then she strips and gets right into the nuru. You can feel every part of her body rubbing on yours. After the flip, she slides all over you changing positions frequently. What a view, mutual touching and the more your touched her the hotter she gets. No specific details but believe me, you follow her rules and wonderful things happen, A definite repeat. I just wish I didn't live so far away or she would be my regular ATF.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 5 5/18/17
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Willow as an outcall to the mountains. She asked me not to get too graphic, so the details will be light. We met for dinner and drinks before heading back to have more fun. She is a vegan, so keep that in mind if you plan a dinner date with her. She was very hot, well dressed and easy to talk with. She had been sending fun texts and pictures all week before we met. She looked even better in person than the pictures she sent me. As we talked she told me that she gets easily turned on, and is finding that to be a bit of a problem. Well, her problem is really, really fun. She offered NURU, but we decided that it would be too messy for the place so we will have to try that some other time. All in all, if you treat her with respect, you cannot ask for a better time. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: