Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39076 - 39090 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Fiji Yes 35 7/14/08
Review by colokid (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very fun and energetic. She does put thought into the session. And yes she does glow in the dark. Very responsive. Will definately be back again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 7/14/08
Review by cumomo-1786 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/08
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, this girl is beautiful. Her attitude is a bit cool, reserve and businesslike but I can't say anything bad about her looks. She reminds me of the hot college coeds walking around campus. I had a good time with her and plan on seeing her again if she let me. I thought she was hard to get a hold of.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 111 7/13/08
Review by zach.denver (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met her at a nice hotel. Scheduling with Laurie was easy though we did have a few delays and the appointment started about 20 minutes late. But once started, it was all fun! She is a great provider. She really needs to get new pictures taken as the current ones do not do her justice. She has a smoking body and a great attitude to go with it. She's a great kisser and the acronyms above should give you a good idea of what happened. Greek was available but I did not partake. After the first SOG, she gave me a great massage and boy was that good. I might have to go back to her just for the massage, LOL. MSOG was available also but I was enjoying the massage too much. Now, when I saw her, she was a little red because she said the she was working on a tan for her new pictures. I hope she gets them soon. I look forward to seeing her again.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 7/12/08
Review by n2you (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As I have seen Jez numerous times and gave her her very first review on TNAB, I promised her I would write one for her now on TOB. There really isn't much to be said that has not already been said about her in previous reviews. She is a very tight little spinner for her age which is very rare but pleasurable just the same. I'm not one to go into a lot of details about my time spent with the ladies but I will say, If you have not seen Jez before then you should send her an email or give her a call. You won't be disappointed with the attitude or service you get from this little lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandiO Yes 42 7/12/08
Review by jimbob2000 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Since I'm set to deploy soon I decided to treat myself and what a treat it was "candi" is almost indescribable she is very cool to talk to and the experience is itself was something I will remember for a very long time went from bed to floor in every postion I was comfortable with. she will rock your world.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 7/12/08
Review by mojoman (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my second time seeing Elena and I thought the first was good this was even better. Only cause I get a little nervous at first but she has a way of making you feel wanted. Daty was very tasty and a very good kisser and the UTF was second to none. Defineatley NOT a clock watcher. I will be going back !!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Madison Yes 4 7/12/08
Review by 1bigbadboi (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Once I arrived at her hotel in the TC I called and got a room number. She greeted me with DFK and got the business out of the way, she did seem a bit cautious but once we got started she didnt have ANY qualms. Started with DATY followed by a few different FS positions (mish, doggie, CG) and greek was the grand finale. She was up for a few different positions (doggie mostly). She was sweet and seemed like she kinda enjoyed her job. I'm new to this but hope I helped.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fallin Angel 35 Yes 9 7/12/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I noticed her as a newer provider,described as an MILF, my favorite. She had glowing reviews here and on ter ( looks 10 and fun 10) She is a sweetheart and really desires that you have a great time.She is easy to talk to, but we found little in common. She has excellent skill in tryong to coax msog out of an older guy and is uninhibited . I found her to be average looking with pronounced evidence of her pregnancies.Check her photos for yourself,they are a fair representation, as our tastes may differ. Since I have been trying out new providers lately, I probably will not return, as I have really been happy with some others. There are about 15 asps that post here and p411 that I thought I would like to meet, but I must have sensory overload. Now I plan to stick with the ones I know and are incomparable.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian No 14 7/12/08
Review by colokid (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled a day in advance for an appt. She said she could make anytime i wanted happen. Called when I arrived, 10 minutes before the appt. no answer. Waited 30 minutes and still no answer. Left repeated messages and nothing. Alicia did finally call (30 minutes late) back with a "something came up" excuse. Then called again later (5 hours later, after she actually listened to her messages) with the same excuse and that, I should just deal with it. And that if I left a bad review she would deal with the board as well. Never an offer to correct her failure to follow through. Ironic how my time is worth so much less than yours. So Alicia you want reviews, here you go. It would have taken you 2 minutes to call prior to our appt to say there was a problem.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 7/12/08
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a unique experience for me. Tiffany and I exchanged email for some time between my job and Tiffany's job we had a hard time making a time work. But when the time was right OMG the fireworks began. Tiffany likes to make it a blind date and let things take there course. So we met and went for dinner and some drinks we talked a wile and decided to make a stop and have some more drinks. After that Tiff looked at me with those to die for eyes and said lets go to your place. Guys I was planing for that big moment and went shopping for Tiff and had the room ready for a Queen and that she is, when she seen the romantic gifts that was there for her Tiff was like a little kid in the candy store for the first time. We sat and watched the sun go down and than the next thing the sun was coming up. We had a blast and I can say that was much better than a HME we did not miss a thing that night.Guys what a LADY she is from the top of her head to the tip her toes Tiffany is one HOT and BEAUTIFUL LADY inside a out. THANKS TIFF see you soon SWEETIE. XOXO ReplyReply All Move...Inboxnew


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 7/12/08
Review by 1bigbadboi (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: it took me FOREVER to get an outing set up with this sweet young lady but thank god my dream finally became a reality. I had set an appointment for 2 1/2 hours but wanted to her to stay longer, which she happily accepted. This one is one of the great ones. She was attentive, happy to fulfill my fantasies and OPEN MINDED! There were not many things I asked of her that she would not oblige. I hope that my luck improves and I can get intouch with her a tad bit more easily, other than that...BRAVO


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 7/11/08
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/08
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tasha made every effort to make me very happy. It is all about you.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 7/10/08
Review by Steveharkins (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was in need of some dangerous curves and boy did Joy fit the bill. She has a classic hour-glass figure that got me really hot. Not to mention she has a gorgeous face and amazing eyes. When she got to my room she hugged me making sure to press herself up against me in a suggestive manner. We sat down to get to know each other and I found her well versed and really entertaining to talk to. We moved on to getting comfortable in the bed where we made out like teeagers. I could have done that all night but Joy seemed determined to make sure I got the full tour. She moved down my body and worked me over with her amazing mouth. She sensed I was getting close so asked if she should continue. I wanted more so we started with some very energetic mishionary where she was very enthusiastic. That set me off and I needed a rest so she gave me a very sensual rub down that got me started again. This time it was my turn on her. Clean and fresh and responsive just how i like it. I asked her to get on top and she obliged where looking at her sexy body bouncing around didn't help me last long. She cleaned me up and we chatted a bit more before she has to go. I hope to see her again very very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 7/9/08
Review by playtime (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took advantage of Katie's UTF special, and believe me, it's worth every penny. Great personality and outstanding skills. Thanks Katie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne Yes 11 7/9/08
Review by CKosman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Shayannes add for quite sometime and finally decided to see her. When she showed up at my house she was dressed really sexy but classy and had a great smile on her face. Very friendly attitude, smart, funny, and amazingly more beautiful than her pictures. Everything that I could possibly imagine being a fun time was ten times more awesome than I thought. She sticks to her price and gives you satisfaction garaunteed. I would definitely reccommend her to anyone that is looking for an upscale, classy, exotic, and friendly woman. She has everything to offer and will do anything to please you. I had the Best experience of my life with her and I cant wait to see her again. She is also very appreciative of the military, being that I am military, she gave me a great deal and the time of my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: