Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39031 - 39045 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Analisa Cruz Yes 4 10/4/08
Review by amg57 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Shakesspear would have been at a lost for words had he seen this honey. I am a window shopper but the prospect of a young latina rocking my world was too much to resist. I took a chance. When to see her for initial for a half hour. My world was rocked hard. I left and came back a half hour later for a hour session. That second session topped the previous session which I thought was impossible but I just had to have more. GFE all the way. Matter of fact I never got that from any of my girlfriends. I'm still on that high from seeing her. Everything was just perfect. The stars must have been aligned because my luck last night was incredible! She moved the bar from a 10 to a 10,000.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luv n Lisa Yes 8 10/4/08
Review by Carl Williams (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Thank you Lisa. Visited with her today as part of an advertised special. It was like a visit to a GF. Very relaxeing, and, it seemed she was only interested in my happiness and satisfaction. Treat her well, and the rewards will be worth it. Again, thank you Lisa for a very enjoyable experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elizabeth Murray Yes 4 10/4/08
Review by muckleskelpin (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't seen Liz in about 2 years. She was my intro into the hobby and I was tense and she did her best to put me at ease. This time around it was strictly old friends and a great and relaxed time. We enjoyed some wonderful kisses, some chatting to get caught up and about her upcoming trip to Dubai. Before long we got quite comfortable, shedding encumbrances. My instructions had been to relax but I chose to melt! But before she began a most magnificent tantra-ssage (her specialty) I had to indulge in some wonderful daty. Such a treat and she seemed to enjoy it as much as I. She asked if she drowned me but I was too preoccupied. Then a most wonderful tantra-ssage where she found spots that I did not know existed, working out all of the tension. It was all interspersed with caresses and body to body work, prostate massage and an explosive finish. She knows how to build, let it subside, then build again in cycles until the marvelous explosion takes place. Then wonderful cuddling and chat about life and whatever. Great intellectual stimulation as well as everything else. Will I see her again. Well of course. Just too bad ABQ is so far away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 53 10/3/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nichole is one of the rare ladies who really seems to enjoy her vocation. We've been friends now for a number of years, and though I don't see her as often as I would like, each time with her seems better than the last. I always feel as though I am reuniting with an old girlfriend, and we just pick up where we left off - with all of the passion and mischievousness of teenagers. She does appreciate good grooming, so a recent shower and shampoo is much appreciated - and certainly enhances her enthusiasm.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Blake Taylor AKA Sexy Taylor Yes 8 10/3/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Having seen Blake several times, she has quickly become an all-time favorite. Although quiet at times, Blake is personable and very attentive. Each of the activities listed was rendered with the verve one would expect from a girlfriend. For me, she defines the very essence of GFE. As with our best ladies, good grooming for us is a must and leads to an explosive reward. I am especially fortunate in the sense that Blake kept my donation at the level in place when we first met, which speaks most highly of her. Nonetheless, her current donation is more than reasonable for the experience she provides. She is simply a joy to be with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eve of Denver Yes 1 10/3/08
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Found Eve on CL and what an experience. She's a HOT, SEXY n ATTRACTIVE girl who's not a clock watcher and we both had a HOT time. A Lady with CLASS & ELEGANCE, Bubbley and charming aura!And definately an open mind. YMMV Thanks EVE, see you again. toy7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 10/3/08
Review by Monngo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove up to see Destiny this afternoon. Easy set up. Discreet location in a nice area. She met me at the door in a sexy school uniform. This girl didn't waste any time at all. Started out hot, ended hotter. Without going into too much detail, I will say that Naughty Destiny totally lives up to her reputation as a naughty, hot and bothered girl. Just as I thought it was over pulled me back and went a second round. Didn't think I had it in me. I will definately be coming back to see her again and again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 10/3/08
Review by hazebrother (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Lina once before and had a very good time but the second time was definitely the charm. From the hot peek-a-boo bikini she greeted me in to the subsequent lap dance I'd always dreamed of to all the fabulous festivities that followed - everything was top notch and done with great enthusiasm. Lina is one of those rare ASP's who is actually better looking than her photos and makes the extra effort (including candles, music and a clean room) to ensure that your experience is one you won't forget. I don't give out "Fantastic's" very often but in this case it's almost an understatement. Can't wait to see what the next visit brings - Thank You Lina!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 10/2/08
Review by Discreet4me (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've always enjoyed Jez's posts on TOB. Her wit and humor are even better in person. I made a quik trip to Denver and glad I took the time to visit her while in the area. I won't write about our play time, that's reserved for me. But, she has the body of a young woman, tight in the right places, truely a spinner. Please beware --- she can be a meat eater! Treat her with the respect she deserves and you won't be disappointed. Thanks Jez, hope I can entertain you if you get my way.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginger-3007 Yes 8 10/2/08
Review by kaezel (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Haven't been here in quite a while, economy hitting me kinda hard, but I decided to treat myself. Decided Ginger was pretty close to what I was looking for based on her pictures and ads. Easy procedure for setting up the appointment. When she came to let me in I was stunned, she is SO much better looking in person, you'll be amazed. She's a total sweetheart and worth every penny. I will definately be visiting this gorgeous young lady again, as soon as possible. Her face is extremely pretty and her body is as close to perfect as is humanly possible. YMMV gents, so treat this lady right, she's worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 10/2/08
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Although Fiji doesn't show her face, you will be pleased with her beauty. She met me at the door in a sexy outfit and she teased me for a little while--I enjoyed that! Soon we were on the bed where she gave me a great massage and did wonderful things to me with her mouth and fingers. I can't describe it, you'll just have to experience those moves for yourself. She was sitting on top of me facing me and asked if I would like to see her ASSets. Who am I to turn that offer down?! So she turned around and put her ASS in my face and off came her g-string. Wow! I about lost it right there! Soon we were enjoying various adult activities as described above; K9 was the best. When the time was up, I went home exhausted but with a big smile on my face. Thanks, Fiji!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 10/2/08
Review by robrob2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Joy has many fantastic reviews and I now know exactly why. I can´t imagine anyone being dissapointed with a visit from this lovely lady. She does have some seriously sexy womanly curves on a tall shapely figure so if you like spinner ladies she probably isn´t for you. She has an absolutly beautiful face as well. I not only found her sexually intriguing I found her to be exceptionally articulate and intelligent, which can be very rare in this trade. All services were delivered with enthusiasum and a smile. She had this guy grinning from ear to ear for days after. I truly hope to be in this fantastic ladies company many times to come. If you appreciate quality no need to look any further.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Charisma Zahn Yes 5 10/2/08
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We had talked a lot on the phone before finally meeting, so it was as if I were hooking up with an old friend. She came up to my house, and we exchanged tentative kisses for a while as my hands were exploring her fine tits. We did some french kissing-- I love that!-- and I removed her blouse and bra exposing those wonderful tits to my caressing hands. She seemed to enjoy my touches, because her nipples hardened appreciatively. We got naked and I laid her on the bed to kiss her tits and slowly work my way down to her pussy. I elicited several moans and nice noises as I licked her clit and then had her climb onto the bed, straddle my face, and present her pussy to my kisses and licks. I love to have my partner direct traffic with her hips, and Charisma did just that for a while, then asked to get down for a bit. I asked her to suck my cock which she did with great skill and passion, and it was apparent that she loves this activity! Then, I laid her back again so I could continue with my tongue clit-lashing, and she began to moan and move her hips to my face. She asked if I minded if she "helped out" with her fingers, I invited her to do so, and she straddled her pussy with her index and middle fingers, stroking as I continued to lick and tease her clit. Then, with a fine shudder, she came and I had to leave that lovely place for a while! After a brief rest, she again took my cock in her mouth and sucked me to great joy on my part. I loved how she pleasured me! She was a great companion, and a skilled lover for this old man, and I hated to have to take her back to her car.I greatly look forward to our next meeting, which can not come too soon! Thank you SO much, Sweet Charisma -you made my week-


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
McKenzie-4408 No 1 10/1/08
Review by birdman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/08
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: News Flash! Birdman takes one for the team: Normally you know Birdman rarely complains and would rather say nothing than say something derogatory about a provider. Everybody can have a bad day. But a ripoff is another story. I was lucky I was not turned to ice. Unfortunately, the Birdman had a royal MCKENSIE turd drop from the sky onto his watchful eye-squawk! There is nothing so useless as doing efficiently that which should not be done at all. I asked for hh and she said that 120turds is the price for her precious time. Ok, off to the cheapest hotel in town 34$/night. It's her kind of place...it get's better: She's late you better wait as she ends her stop-over in COS from Dallas on here grand road trip from Cincinnati. Can't stay in one place too long got to keep mov'in and keep the fresh suckers coming...next state..next town...go..go..go. Oh, sorry, You can't do that you only paid for hh for 120 so the claim of "NO RUSHING, NO GAMES" just got repealed. Oh yeah "she has shrunk too" as the long legs she claims became fat and stubby along with everything else. Don't expect truth here--this girl is pass'in through so she can say anything she wants. No worries about reviews--here today gone tomorrow. See-ya later "nitz". You can't do this and can't do that. For a fatgirl her /hr must be in high demand in Dallas but good luck in the springs. Birdman struck a fine "bargain". I'll tell you that! That 200 kisses in COS surely gets you a pleasant beautiful classy lady here. Not so in Dallas as this "fly by night" provider can attest. The event is scheduled for 30min but our premadonna has other ideas. Time to start harping...let's go! It goes like this: Start your engines at the 3G MCKENZIE International Raceway, Vroom Vroom, ready set go....hurry up, hurry up, she yells... now passing the 1 min mark, can't yoou do this any faster, can't do that shreeks "MCKENZIE-not", Oh yeah, hurry up, my girlfriend is waiting. We pass the 2 min mark...flip over...oh yeah oh yeah do it do it she fakes. She is her own biggest fan. What's wrong can't you go faster. Step on it as 3min mile goes by. Up on 5 min's hurry hurry...time is money..someone else is going to show up and pound on the door---QWIIIIIK!, Oh no..go...go go-boy..get going there boy. Hey you are soft, what's the matter? Does that happen often? Ok, watch this. Ok, I'll flip you over and let's just get this over. Wow! Birdman is in and out in under 5 minutes and "WINS" the race. The crowd roars---cheers, hurry! Birdman has dropped the nut into a greed pit. Ta DA! Happy days are here again. MCKENZIE ,the frenzy, has done it again waiving the checkered flag. Now MCKENZIE says with a grin: get the Flock out of here! So finished, I smelled the stale air and couldn't wait to see my colorado sky and clean puffy clouds that I love so much. This reminds me of George Bernanos: The horrors which we have seen, and the still greater horrors we shall presently see, are not signs that rebels, insubordinate, untamable people are increasing in number throughout the world, but rather that there is a constant increase in the number of obedient, docile people. Hey, suckers and sheep go get her, this black diamond of coal, It's ok Birdman can take it....but why not make a game out of whining--it can be fun so let's go: Also: Indifference is the strongest force in the universe. It makes everything it touches meaningless. Love and hate don't stand a chance against it. The Ice Queen--Bravo MCKENZIE, can turn everything she touches to stone! MCKENZIE sighs, (as in: "A deep and prolonged audible inspiration or respiration of air, as when fatigued or grieved; the act of sighing." or "I could drive the boat with my sighs." --MCKENZIE). Naturally, when it comes to hobby-ing, we feckless traveling providers in Texas are accustomed to discerning that fine hair's-breadth worth of difference that makes one hopeless dipstick hobbyist slightly less awful than the other. But it does raise the question: Why bother to worry about reputation? Her hypocrisy know no bounds. Oh, it's just that there are so many cities for gypsies to find suckers. There's always south of the border as well--o-Lay! Better get to it, there's no time to waste. The MCKENZIE Motto: "Life in Dallas, Texas, taught me two things: One is that God loves you and you're going to burn in hell. The other is that sex is the most awful, filthy thing on earth and you should save it for someone you can take quickly to the cleaners." Great job MCKENZIE--way to set your standard! What class is that? we'll it's MCKENZIE! I leave you with this sweet reminder: "Greed is a fat demon with a small mouth and whatever you feed it is never enough." Oink-the short low gruff noise of the kind made by hogs Birdman never liked hogs but does regrettably accept their right to exist. Birdman has had the best and the worst in this adventure so I can truly know appreciation--thanks MCKENZIE for the lesson! Birdman out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Charisma Zahn Yes 5 10/1/08
Review by Ira Geek (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was very easy to contact and schedule with Charisma. Both phone and email contact was quick and easy. She arrived at my hotel right on time. She brought a great all-around package with her: an I-aim-to-please attitude, a seductive and quick smile, lots of passion, a great body, a honed skill set, plenty of enthusiasm and big dang portion of energy. It was truly a wonderful girlfriend experience. I look forward to spending more time with Charisma Zahn.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: