Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39061 - 39075 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Kristi Vega Yes 9 9/28/08
Review by defendingbluelines-4974 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok, So now I have seen Kristi several times. She has become my ATF for certain. She has exactly the type of figure I love, full natural breasts, silky smooth skin, nice round bottom, curves like god meant for ladies to have. And even better, she is intelligent, educated, well spoken, interesting and a blast to spend time with. I do not see ASP's all that often anymore. SO I am now rather selective when I do. I like variety, in the past I have only seen an ASP twice one time. But this is at least the 5th time I have seen Kristi. No matter what I come up with, she is all in. Like it rough... ok, soft and gentle...she likes it that way. Want her to talk dirty... good to go. Want just an old fashioned HJ.....trust me, it will be amazing....Her french skills are second to none I have found. DATY (a personal fav) is always fresh and sweet. No, she does not advertise, and yes she has a "real world" career so she does not show her face in her pictures. But she is exactly as advertised. The sexy soccer mom. As I have said, I have seen her multiple times, and I seriously doubt I have even come close to finding her limits and boundaries. Of course I may be just to tame...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Justine 720-xxx-6468 Yes 9 9/28/08
Review by Cr8v-Jeenus (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yes, we've been together before. This review needs to acknowledge the rebirth of one of my favorite ASP's. But, this "new" Justine is quite different from the old version. She's been off the radar due to a string of un-lucky personal stuff! She's hotter and sexier than ever, very toned and tight! All acronyms apply and performed like a PSE. Started out with delicate and very lengthy UTF w/ follow up DATY (very clean/fresh/delicious!!). Then onto main coarse RCG, CG, and mish finish. Left spent and smiling from ear to ear. I'll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna (719) Yes 26 9/28/08
Review by cowbyupnow (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met with Jenna for the first time, even though I have seen her ads and postings for some time. Not sure what to make of her since there were very few reviews, and what there had been was mixed. Decided to take the chance on her special, and if at worst...take one for the team. Glad I did take that chance. She was very accomodating for such a short notice appointment, but, she does advertise that short notice is her specialty. Typical two call set up with an easy to find location. Jenna met me at the door with a smile, light kiss and a hug and invited me in. Got business out of the way and got to know each other a little before the fun started. I am always a little nervous at the beginning of a session, but she quickly put me at ease. Went through the usual alphabet, and was actually impressed with her UTF, DATY was clean and tasty. I was a little embarrased at my lack of staying power, but then again...just coming back from overseas...well you get the picture. MSOG would have been on the menu, but I opted out. I wouldnt really call the session GFE but, at the same time wasnt a 3G type of thing...which she made sure to note that she didnt want to be known as a 3G type of gal. Over all had a fun time, and would see her again. Thanks Jenna ;)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 9/28/08
Review by Dommemepleas (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jordan is a very engaging and articulate young woman who will rock your world. She did not rush and spent time ensuring we both had a very good time together. She loves to kiss and is very open to all the attention you are willing to give her. I will definitely return and probably explore more options I think she may be open to exploring. Treat her nice gentlemen, she is a sweeheart!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 9/28/08
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm usually a bit sceptical of seeing providers with no or only one review but I was intrigued by Wonder's ass. That's the only thing she shows in her pics on her ads but what an ass it is. I just had to see it in real life. She's rather new to the industry and very cautious which is fine, just took a number of emails back and forth to get an appointment set. P411 helps a lot. Just be patient and it'll be worth while. I went to her incall location and was greeted at the door by a beautiful woman. She was very nice and polite and once the pleasantries were out of the way she wrapped her arms around my neck and we started making out like high school kids. Made our way to the bedroom and the clothes started piling themselves up on the floor. It's evident that she's had a kid but it didn't detract from the experience at all. She's got a great little spinner body and knows how to use it. I spent a while at the Y, her face down with her ass in the air, me alternating between licking and fingering her pussy and rimming her ass. Man, did she ever get into that. After a while we switched and she went down on me with a passion. The excellent UTF transitioned into some 69 until I just had to fuck her. She wrapped me and climbed aboard for some cowgirl action until I achieved shot #1. We continued to make out and pet each other while we chatted a bit and got ready for round two. Round two was just as energetic as round one and included an excursion to Greece. Damn, what an ass that girl has! After a hot sweaty energetic time, I finished off with some more UTF/HJ action and was more spent then ever. Continued chatting a bit longer and casually got ready to leave. It really was like a college girlfriend who I hadn't seen in a while. Awesome time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 9/28/08
Review by hard2please4u (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What an amazing under-the-radar lover this little beauty is. Those of you kindred 411'ers who are seeing her and not telling are keeping one of the best kept secrets in town. This little battery bunny is an extremely attractive girl who will catapult you back to your teenage years and still wear you out. The menu is all GFE, highlighted by fantastic DFK and UTF. Get this girl going and she won't just give you what you're looking for, she'll practically break your tool demanding it. Bring your vitamins and be ready for a ride.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Candy No 5 9/27/08
Review by Wowintellect (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I went to see this provider. Advertised 80 for a half and 130 for an hour. I was there less than an hour and was made to pay 140 with no refund. She got off...I didn't no joke. I had taken a viagra and it was difficult to keep hard due to the provider laying there like a cold, dead fish. I should have known before hand and booked with someone reputable. I can't believe people have had a "good" time with this provider. I am pretty disappointed. If you don't want to finish make sure you see "Sexy Candy". Oh she asked "Did you have a good time" I shrugged and said "Uh, I guess" I don't know why I lied but I am a dumbass sometimes.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oceion Yes 3 9/27/08
Review by callaway (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Oceion and I have met before in a hotel, but this time I decided to spend more time with her in a comfortable setting. We started slow on the sofa and talked for a while. She is a great communicator and has some interesting hobbies. Then we started kissing and caressing and fun started - round one started on the sofa, round two then progressed in the bedroom. She really knows how to treat a man. I am already looking forward to the next time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 9/27/08
Review by BBK5001 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the good fortune to share a couple of hours with the lovely Joy Alexander a few days ago. The meeting was pure serendipity as my plans to meet with another lady needed to be rescheduled as a result of unforseeable circumstances and I was too wound up to wait, so I found myself on escortboards and saw that Joy had posted availability for that day. I contacted her through P411 and she emailed me back about 15 minutes later; she told me during our time together that she had taken a few minutes to peruse my profile and my other reviews before emailing me back saying that she would be happy to meet me. I called her back an hour before our appointed meeting time, at her request, and she was bright and engaging on the phone; she provided me with good directions to her check-in point near her incall (standard two call system) where she gave clear, detailed directions to her doorstep. Joy greeted me with a big smile, a kiss, and warm hello, she was wearing a very cute (very short) dress that showed her hourglass figure and long, long legs to good advantage. She led me by the hand through her clean and cozy townhome, settled me on the couch, offered me a drink, and then sat down close beside me so we could talk. She is a great conversationalist, and I enjoyed the opportunity to get to know her on a cerebral level as much as I enjoyed her brilliant smile, lush curly hair, great long legs, and provocative dress. Having become more comfortable with each other, she led me upstairs and proceeded to justify every one of her 'Fantastic' reviews here on TOB with her enthusiasm, skill, and I'm-not-happy-till-you're-happy attitude. She's a natural beauty with great soft skin, and just the right amount of cushion for the pushin'. She was quite responsive, genuinely enjoyed our time together, and she surprised me a little bit with her vocal responses. While she's not a screamer, there're certainly no doubts about whether or not she's enjoying herself. :) Thank you Joy, as the general concensus agrees: you are Fantastic! PS. Height/weight stats from her P411 page.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 25 9/27/08
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This little hobby of ours exposes us to many different persons. Some we seek out with much anticipation and occasionally we just kind of stumble into heaven. I first met my heaven just after the first of the year. She is kind of petite, freckled (which she does not like, but I think is just fitting to her personality), always pleasant and a suburb example of what God meant when he created the perfect woman. She only comes to town for a few days every month or so. Fortunately she posts that availability about a week in advance. She is quite prompt in answering her e-mails. Get in line and request your spot on the schedule. She will meet you at the door with a warm wet kiss. That is only the beginning. She is very, responsive, encouraging, sensual, enthusiastic, and exceptionally accommodating. There are a couple of things about her that vary from the norm. One is just quirky, but the other is quite unique. First, she likes to wear her favorite shoes for the entire hour, which usually runs over by not a few minutes. The second is so extraordinary, you have to experience it for yourself. You will have no difficulty recognizing it. To say it is carnal is an understatement. She has promised me something new for the next encounter. She has delivered first in a lifetime experiences before. Do you think I am in high anticipation??? I saw her on her last visit about a month ago. I delayed posting this review until now, because it would be a shame to miss her this time. Highly recommended Zin3


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 9/26/08
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Jezabel in my hotel room on a recent business trip to Denver. She arrivied on time andlooked fabulous. We had a drink at the bar before we went up to the room. Jez is the ultimate pro.........intelligent, great conversationalist and extremely skilled. But her biggest asset is her attitude and her open mind and desire to please. I highly recommend her and will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 9/26/08
Review by watermark (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow what can I say. Exstremely flirty both before we met (via e-mail) and all during the session. What a blast! I so enjoyed our time together and never tire of her wonderfull, michievious laugh. Lena truly enjoys herself and it shows. It's quite a sight to see, when she is looking up at you with those big blue eyes. You'll have to see for yourself and YMMV but if you are as lucky as I was, you'll leave with your head spinning, your legs wobbly, and a big grin on your face! Lena is quite the little bundle of energy, great attitude and very munch into pleasing you. Of course you need to treat her right, be respectfull and a gentleman. thank you Lena. I had a great time and look forward to exploring some of those fantasies we talked about!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 16 9/26/08
Review by diditwayb4 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Let me begin by telling that Camille is my ATF, by far!. She is sweet, sexy, and has a hint of nastiness, the good kind. She is a extremely pretty women, and she knows how to rock my world. My only problem, is that she does not come up and see me more in Ft. Collins. When she does, it is a magical experience. You cannot go wrong.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordan Miller Yes 32 9/26/08
Review by cumomo-1786 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen her maybe a year ago and really wanted to see her again. Saw her ad on backpage and finally was able to set something up with her. She remembered me! She's very beautiful and tall. I can see her being a model on the catwalk. Friendly attitude and very open and free with herself. Alot of girls hid their orgasm or fake it or something. She's not afraid to express her orgasm and she tells me she masturbate at least once a day. Our session included me jerking off to her playing with herself. I blew my load and she came a minute later. I love watching a beautiful girl come. I didn't want to write a review on her so I can keep her a secret but she was running a reviewer's special ( for an hour) and I promised her I write a review.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 9/24/08
Review by SomethingClever (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Katie at her incall recently. Reviews often say "last minute". I don't know what that means to them but I called Katie just after 9:00pm and left a message. She called me back around 9:15pm. When she asked when I wanted to get together I paused to try and think of a good way to say it. Before I came up with anything she said Now? Yes! I love it when a woman understands me. Since this was not a planned out thing I just went for the 15 minute UTF special that she had. Looking back on it her incall is actualy easy to find but I had some trouble in the dark finding the turn. Katie stayed on the phone with me while I got back on track. She answered the door in a thin black lingerie top with a big smile. She is just as cute in person as in her photos. She has really bright eyes which doesn't show up in her pictures. Her pictures are so accurate that some of them are actually in a frame on the wall. She was even wearing the sassy little glasses that she has on in the one picture. The whole last minute thing plus getting lost had left me a little flustered but Katie was sweet and unrushed and we chatted for a bit. She put me right back at ease by joking that I was a little overdressed after I stood there like a statue staring at her while she undressed. Katie advertises the best UTF in Denver. I haven't had all the UTF in Denver, though I am willing to try so I don't know about that but I would bet my house that she is in the top 1%. Just before we started Katie told me to tell her if she needed to slow down. The look on her face told me that she is proud of her talent and happy to use it. She should be. I have had my fair share and I have always known that this kind of event could be better. Even with the ones who were good. Katie proved me right. Just as soft and warm as could be. The best part was that most girls kind of do a startup where they do different things but then settle into a standard motion until the end. Katie was constantly changing it up. Slow, fast, deep, not deep, no hands, little bit of hands, tongue, no tongue. I'm surprised I lasted two minutes. Absolutely perfect. When we finished she helped clean up and then lounged around comfortably while we chatted a bit more before walking me to the door and inviting me back. It is always nice to know that you are not one of the ones a provider hopes was only a one timer. Oh I'll be back alright and I'll be taking the full hour you can bet my house on that too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: