Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39091 - 39105 of 39905

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Fallin Angel 35 Yes 9 7/12/08
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I noticed her as a newer provider,described as an MILF, my favorite. She had glowing reviews here and on ter ( looks 10 and fun 10) She is a sweetheart and really desires that you have a great time.She is easy to talk to, but we found little in common. She has excellent skill in tryong to coax msog out of an older guy and is uninhibited . I found her to be average looking with pronounced evidence of her pregnancies.Check her photos for yourself,they are a fair representation, as our tastes may differ. Since I have been trying out new providers lately, I probably will not return, as I have really been happy with some others. There are about 15 asps that post here and p411 that I thought I would like to meet, but I must have sensory overload. Now I plan to stick with the ones I know and are incomparable.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian No 14 7/12/08
Review by colokid (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled a day in advance for an appt. She said she could make anytime i wanted happen. Called when I arrived, 10 minutes before the appt. no answer. Waited 30 minutes and still no answer. Left repeated messages and nothing. Alicia did finally call (30 minutes late) back with a "something came up" excuse. Then called again later (5 hours later, after she actually listened to her messages) with the same excuse and that, I should just deal with it. And that if I left a bad review she would deal with the board as well. Never an offer to correct her failure to follow through. Ironic how my time is worth so much less than yours. So Alicia you want reviews, here you go. It would have taken you 2 minutes to call prior to our appt to say there was a problem.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 7/12/08
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was a unique experience for me. Tiffany and I exchanged email for some time between my job and Tiffany's job we had a hard time making a time work. But when the time was right OMG the fireworks began. Tiffany likes to make it a blind date and let things take there course. So we met and went for dinner and some drinks we talked a wile and decided to make a stop and have some more drinks. After that Tiff looked at me with those to die for eyes and said lets go to your place. Guys I was planing for that big moment and went shopping for Tiff and had the room ready for a Queen and that she is, when she seen the romantic gifts that was there for her Tiff was like a little kid in the candy store for the first time. We sat and watched the sun go down and than the next thing the sun was coming up. We had a blast and I can say that was much better than a HME we did not miss a thing that night.Guys what a LADY she is from the top of her head to the tip her toes Tiffany is one HOT and BEAUTIFUL LADY inside a out. THANKS TIFF see you soon SWEETIE. XOXO ReplyReply All Move...Inboxnew


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 7/12/08
Review by 1bigbadboi (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: it took me FOREVER to get an outing set up with this sweet young lady but thank god my dream finally became a reality. I had set an appointment for 2 1/2 hours but wanted to her to stay longer, which she happily accepted. This one is one of the great ones. She was attentive, happy to fulfill my fantasies and OPEN MINDED! There were not many things I asked of her that she would not oblige. I hope that my luck improves and I can get intouch with her a tad bit more easily, other than that...BRAVO


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 7/11/08
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/08
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tasha made every effort to make me very happy. It is all about you.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 7/10/08
Review by Steveharkins (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/11/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was in need of some dangerous curves and boy did Joy fit the bill. She has a classic hour-glass figure that got me really hot. Not to mention she has a gorgeous face and amazing eyes. When she got to my room she hugged me making sure to press herself up against me in a suggestive manner. We sat down to get to know each other and I found her well versed and really entertaining to talk to. We moved on to getting comfortable in the bed where we made out like teeagers. I could have done that all night but Joy seemed determined to make sure I got the full tour. She moved down my body and worked me over with her amazing mouth. She sensed I was getting close so asked if she should continue. I wanted more so we started with some very energetic mishionary where she was very enthusiastic. That set me off and I needed a rest so she gave me a very sensual rub down that got me started again. This time it was my turn on her. Clean and fresh and responsive just how i like it. I asked her to get on top and she obliged where looking at her sexy body bouncing around didn't help me last long. She cleaned me up and we chatted a bit more before she has to go. I hope to see her again very very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 7/9/08
Review by playtime (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Took advantage of Katie's UTF special, and believe me, it's worth every penny. Great personality and outstanding skills. Thanks Katie.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne Yes 11 7/9/08
Review by CKosman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Shayannes add for quite sometime and finally decided to see her. When she showed up at my house she was dressed really sexy but classy and had a great smile on her face. Very friendly attitude, smart, funny, and amazingly more beautiful than her pictures. Everything that I could possibly imagine being a fun time was ten times more awesome than I thought. She sticks to her price and gives you satisfaction garaunteed. I would definitely reccommend her to anyone that is looking for an upscale, classy, exotic, and friendly woman. She has everything to offer and will do anything to please you. I had the Best experience of my life with her and I cant wait to see her again. She is also very appreciative of the military, being that I am military, she gave me a great deal and the time of my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 7/8/08
Review by steelers19 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: jenna johnson is very much worth seeing she provides just an incredible time you dont even relize that the hour is gone thats how good she is. she met me at the door of her incall lcation dressed in a shirt and underneth was some of sexiest panties and bra i have ever seen of course it did not take very long for her to get out of those items and what i saw once she was naked was pretty incredible we started kissing and exploring each others bodys and worked our way to the bed where she started sucking my radiply harding dick and also sucking on my balls as well that went on for awhile and then it was my turn to return the favor and provide her with a session of DATY and did she enjoy that it did not take her long for her to cum then it was time for a small break and then she started sucking my dick again for awhile then it was time for a cover and we started with CG and then went to missionary and then finished with her sucking my dick again and it did not take long to shoot my wad all over her tits. i will for sure be back to see her on my birthday she said that she provides a birthday suprise i can hardly wait for three weeks to see what it is iam so looking forward to it


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Vaugn Yes 2 7/8/08
Review by storm (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A lot of delays in starting actual appointment for some valid reasons. She went out for supplies. Met in lot of incall location. Took time to make it in, and finally got comfortable. Chat and personality was more CL quality than EB.NET Session was bland at best. By the time we got around to it, I was ready to jut get it over with, and leave. What stands out the most is "I dont do this" "I dont do that"....Menu was limited. Go Team...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 7/8/08
Review by nakedelephant (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/9/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Answered phone or called back quickly when message left. 2 call system to get to her downtown location. Answered door in cute outfit and heels. Very nice figure as in her photos, with beautiful skin and very pretty face. We spent a bit of time talking followed my a very nice relaxing massage. Things hotted up quickly with DATY, translated french and all kinds of sex. She seemed to really enjoy herself and my company which for me, is a big part of the experience. She always seemed focused on giving me a good time. She treated me like a special pampered guest from the time I entered to the time I left.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
monroepierce Yes 111 7/7/08
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'd been wanting to see her for a while and am glad I finally made it. Started with a great hug and a kiss from this beautiful little blond spinner. Once we got the business out of the way (FRD) we started making out and disrobing each other. She is one tasty, tight, enthusiastic woman who really goes out of her way to please. Made my first SOG with her riding cowgirl. After laying, kissing for a few minutes, she got me back ready to go with some more UTF. I did partake in a Greek excursion. She really loves dead doggie Greek....her favorite position. A fantastic time that I plan to repeat sometime.


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 No 38 7/7/08
Review by private1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I should have known better- pretty girl with average reviews. I went all the way out to Aurora from up North. Mya answered the phone 15 minutes late and said that she needs another 15-20 min. All I got later was the answering machine... If you have time to waste, go ahead set up a meeting. But I think she shouldn't get any business at all. Shit happens all the time, but one must pick up the phone and make a call. Gentlemen, don't waste your time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya (504) Yes 2 7/7/08
Review by private1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was a very pleasant visit. This girl is much prettier than her pictures. She does offer fetishes and Greek, but I had not time. Mya is not a clock watcher, and we actually spent over 45 mins. She's got a very nice attitude and if you are down town, I'd say she's more than worth the price.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 7/6/08
Review by m33 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am very late in postings this reveiew. I saw Shaun the first day she returned to the hobby scene. I recognized her features immediately and was very excited to she my ATF. The session was very passionate and erotic. I was met at the door with her wonderful smile, and a warm-wet kiss. We chatted for a few minutes and dove right into all my favorite activites. MSOG was enjoyed by both of us (in multiple positons). I can't wait to see Shaun again. Cheers


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: