Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39046 - 39060 of 40087

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Charisma Zahn Yes 5 10/1/08
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setting the appointment we started with email then phone calls to make the final arrangements. Guys OMG what a voice that was on the other end of the phone. There's just one word that I can think of to describe my experience with Charisma...WOW. Guys, this girl is fantastic! Gorgeous eyes, perfect skin, smoking hot bod, playful and eager to please. I doubt one can appreciate just how beautiful she is from her pictures. You have to see for yourself. She possesses a wonderful mix of intelligence and sexual energy that made me want to explore her mind as much as her body. She is a beautiful, intelligent, sexy, sensual, and one of the most skilled women I have ever had the pleasure of being with. From the moment I met her, she was a true GFE..that turned into my personal MMMM. She is an energetic fireball, whose sole purpose, from the moment she meets you to the time she leaves is to please...and she does just that with a zest and zeal that I have rarely (if ever) encountered before. Colorado Springs finally has a MEGASTAR...and her name is Charisma. If you get the opportunity to see her...do not hesitate. Our time went by as only it can when in such company - much too quickly. Charisma never seemed to be keeping track, of time. As I drove home I found myself day dreaming; alternating between replaying our time together and thinking about how soon I might be able to see her again it will be a multi HR. She is the one girl you have to experience!!! I know I will be seeing this beautiful angel again (and again, and again and again) THANKS CHARISMA YOU are a SWEETHEART I will rate here from a 1-10 IT will be 12


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie Yes 12 9/30/08
Review by alljhawk (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Halie is a very warm, beautiful young lady. She has a very soft voice which makes her difficult to understand over the phone. But don't dispair. She will work with you and eventually you will understand what she is saying and the effort will be well worth it. Halie is the most petite lady I have had the pleasure of meeting. She seems to be one of Denver's best kept escort secrets and does not act like a professional who has been in the business for awhile, and clearly she hasn't. She exudes an air of innocence, but at the same time is very willing and accomodating to requests. She really got into it with me and was obviously enjoying herself. Halie is from California and is here trying to make it on her own. She said that business has been slow lately. She offers generous rates that may not last once she becomes better estabished. I urge anyone reading this to give her a try while opportunity knocks. You won't regret it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerXXX Yes 2 9/30/08
Review by TeddyNuggets (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw her last week and decided to call her after I received a late e-mail reply from her. She accomodated me with only a 90 minute notice. I learned a lot from her and it was the first time I went to Greece. Her tongue skills are probably the best I have ever experienced. Her personality is very sweet. Her incall is awesome; it felt so relaxing. She's also the first provider (out of three at the time) to get me to pop and it was awesome. I had a long day and she made it better that evening. :) She smoked before the session started, but she asked for permission first. I said yes because I have tons of friends who smoke. However, if you don't like it, just ask her and I'm sure she'll accomodate.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 9/30/08
Review by TeddyNuggets (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is a week late. Last week, I saw her photos and I really wanted to meet her really bad so I gave her a call. I called her twice within 5-7 minutes and reached her voicemail both times. I didn't leave a message because I was a coward (for lack of a better word). She actually called me back which was surprising and nice. I met her a couple of hours later and I had an amazing time. Her photos are accurate and she is very accomodating. Her incall was quite empty but it's also new and is a nice location. I had a lot of fun with that hot body.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha of Denver Yes 4 9/30/08
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: YMMV however, this was a 3G experiance. Unfortunately she's relatively new and has many rules to follow. Not fun. Very tall and proportional. Kissing limited to pecks on the cheek. TF only and F/S was predictable. Sorry to write such a negative review....but isn't that why reviews are written?? Good or Bad?? If your going to be in this biz at least act out or PRETEND!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacy Moore Yes 23 9/30/08
Review by gentlejed (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setting up an appointment with Stacy was easy. She was very sweet and accommodating with my hectic work schedule. Stacy came to my hotel room on time and with a great attitude. She greeted me with a peck on the cheek and a warm hug. We started with a glass of wine and talking to break the ice. Stacy is very easy to talk to, and very down to earth. After getting to know each other a bit, we headed to the bed Stacy went to the bathroom and told me to get comfortable. I striped down my clothes and waited on the bed with excitement. Stacy came out of the bathroom with a sexy bra and panties on. She told me to laid back and relax. She started rubbing on my body with her soft hands. Than she headed south for some UTF. What can I say Damn!!! I haven't felt something like that in a long time. Her mouth she was so wet, and she also has her tongue pierced. Wow she really knows what she is doing. My cock was so hard that it was throbbing inside her mouth. I couldn't take it I flipped her over and started teasing her inner thighs. I had to get me some DATY which is my favorite. Her pussy is completely shaved; I started slowly licking on her clit, which didn't take long for her legs to shiver. MMMM so sweet. Now that we are both hot and bothered we slipped on the jimmy and started missionary. Slowly as first then we got the motion going. This is a lady that will work your dick. I was giving it to her and she was giving it right back. We participated in MSOG, DFK, Russian, Hand Job, DATY and FBSM. If you are into bigger women with real curves I definitely would recommend Stacy. She is Truly A Big Beautiful Women that makes an excellent GFE.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 9/30/08
Review by TeddyNuggets (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had booked an appointment with Lina for over a week. I was so excited for it the entire week and I was definitely not disappointed. Lina is awesome and extremely sexy. Her body looks and feels amazing. I felt very comfortable around her and we had a nice little conversation at the start. She gave me a nice little massage to begin with and overall things went extremely smooth. Great with her mouth and hands. Everything we did was awesome. It was such a great start to my day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 9/30/08
Review by defendingbluelines-4974 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lina is amazing. I have stated in other reviews that I do not visit escorts often, but have 2 times in the last week. I did nopt plan it that way, it just happend. This time I saw Lina. I have always had a penchant for red heads and when I found that she is one, well I simply had to see her. Like most red heads, she is extremley passionate. She kept me busy for the entire hour from the time she opened the door to the room, until the time she closed it when I left. Lina is a tiny spinner, not my typical interaction, she has the body and moves of a dancer. And the accent, well that sent me over the top. Her long auborn hair is soft and it is great to run your fingers through. I never felt rushed, I did feel desired. I only wish that I had more time. Because she did not one time look at a clock, or try to rush me in the least. Next time, and yes, there will be a next time, I will be clearing an entire afternoon for the session, not just an hour. Contact her via e-mail, she responds quickly and it is easy to set up with her. Tell you what gents, Lina may just be what it takes to get me to step out more often.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 9/29/08
Review by DOC1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No strain scheduling with Lenaj. She was ready on time and greeted me with a long DFK and a tight hug. I totally love her red hair so she was already rising above the mark at first sight. Lena was excited to get started and I am not one to argue with a lady in distress. She really has a nice rack and she loves to cuddle. Her UTF is outstanding and she responded well to DATY. It was a long hard ride and time seemed to fly. I am impressed with her attitude and her obvious intelligence. The MSOG was exciting and refreshing. Time was never an issue and it turned into an excellent experience. Three shots and I was sated and very relaxed in her company. She is a straight shooter and if you treat her kindly she will return the favor with enthusiasm. We had a great time and I found her company delightful. Although she is young her skills are superior and so is her personality. If she stays around I think she'll rise quickly in popularity. Ride the light fantastic . . . it's way good stuff. DOC


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 9/29/08
Review by ilovesex (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I visited Lena several months ago and had a great time. She disappeared for awhile and I'm sure glad she is back. Lena greeted me with hugs & kisses as if she was my current girlfriend and hadn't seen me in a week. We soon went to the bedroom. Lena has a sensational personality and is quite intelligent. I enjoy conversing with her. Lena is really a great lover. For me, it was A GFE. She is a great kisser and her soft/wet kisses on my body jus drove me totally nuts. She knows how to use that tongue of hers. Her talking naughty also drove me crazy (in a good way). Lena is very vocal. I thought for sure the neighbors could hear us, but she didn't care a bit. I can't remember what her response was, to my concern, but it really was quite funny. Lena also loves daty and offers excellent UTF. She really cared how I was doing and made excellent eye contact during the entire session. Lena was quite passionate and was a total blast to be with. This girl is a bundle of energ and she was quite accomodating to a few requests. The hour just flew by and I left exhausted. She even text me a day later to make sure I had a good time. Hell ya. This ole dog was still recovering. Anyway, Lena is a keeper and is definetly one of my ATF's.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 9/29/08
Review by flyfisher (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy , I had talked to her in chat and was intrigued . Wow what a little dynamo. Walked in the dorr nice lingerie and a big kiss . I took a shower and off to the races , there was a first shot on goal a second shot on goal and I cant belive it a third . Doesnt happen often but maybe Alaska did something to me . I was impressed , great attitude and very acomadating . fly out


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 9/29/08
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: When I got near her location, I called Mercedes but she was running late so it took a few calls back and forth before we eventually met up. Mercedes is quite the little spinner. She was full of energy and we enjoyed some nice adult activities. Round 1 was excellent and I finished in less than half my alloted time, I believe mostly due to her hotness. She got up and attended to a few things and a call, but upon her returning to bed, I was informed that there was no MSOG on the menu that day. We played some more until time was up--seemed like a few minutes short of 1 hour. It was great fun, but will not return as there are just too many other fishies in the sea to sample.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 9/29/08
Review by carpecervisi (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She has a rock hard body from all the rock climbing. I saw on very short notice she was very accomidating and she had a great attitude. Thanks Josie. Climb on.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dallas aka Amy Yes 3 9/29/08
Review by Grimrod (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have wanted to see Amy for some time. Ever since I saw her on COS Ladies back in '07, I was mesmorized by her eyes. Finally, our schedules meshed. I wanted an hour, but failed to tell her that, so took the 30 minute special. Negiotiated a FS add-on, and it was so worth it. Great TF skills: lots of energy. Doggie, Missionary came next. It ended far too soon. Very engaging attitude. Her sweet Texas twang reminded me of my time in Austin many years ago. And those eyes! WOW. Even better in person. All in all, a short trip, but a happy trip.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danalynn Yes 9 9/29/08
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of reuniting (so to speak) with a dear friend last night. After an unwarrantedly long hiatus, Dana visited me for an evening of fun and frolic. For me, she is one of the few ladies who really belongs here. She enjoys herself immensely, loves what she does, and certainly loves to please. Every single time I see her, I ask myself later why I don't see her more often. She is truly one of my favorites - genuine, down to earth, and provides GFE the way it's intended to be. I think I'll call her again now.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: