Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Lexy-skate Yes 104 4/26/21
Review by TML93 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lexy is one of a kind. She is very easy to talk to, and very interesting. I highly recommend.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke4Fort Yes 24 5/19/21
Review by smiling313 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/21
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Finally was able to meet up with Brooke for a massage. Brooke is incredibly fit and sexy and all activities are awesome. Highly recommended. Definitely will repeat!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33D-27-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Russian Model Eva Yes 1 6/17/21
Review by Plowman69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Delightful time with this lovely little Russian spinner, with a tight bod, nice high & tight boobies, & especially tight where it counts most. Skinny & petite frame. expert mouth, & great attitude. Communication was flawless & prompt, upscale incall. Her accent is a definite turn-on for me, & she smelled heavenly fresh. DATY was delish as were all the various positions of enthusiastic activity. Eva was very sweet & I'd gladly repeat. Thank you Eva!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Desire Yes 54 7/15/21
Review by blahblah22 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally had the chance to meet with the lovely Christina/Marilyn, and I'm so happy I did. What an amazing, caring and beautiful person. Directions were precise and the location was a breeze to find. Top notch as she really took her time. I know she is the subject of many rave reviews, but I wanted to give my two cents. Marilyn is not to be missed.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TRIPLE DeeDee Yes 18 9/30/21
Review by ShooterMcGavin0221 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: DeeDee is a fantastic woman and I had a great time with her! I’m new and was very nervous when I arrived. She did an amazing job of quickly making me feel comfortable and had me laughing at her jokes in less than minute. We started with a relaxing massage that progressed into a wonderful erotic experience. The finish was so intensely amazing that it inspired my username! LOL I will definitely be spending time with DeeDee again!


Age: 50 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED Yes 33 11/26/21
Review by smash (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: tried to meet Kristi before, but somehow didn’t work out. Finally glad to see her. She is a good looking lady with strong and sexy figure. She is charming and has a sparkle in her eyes. She is a great gfe and very involved with all activities. She enjoys herself and it’s fun to be with her. However, my was curtailed as she had a friend to meet up. I was rushed way before my time was over Still I will repeat, perhaps for shorter duration.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikole West Yes 53 1/30/22
Review by Romeo69 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally reached out to Nikole after having seen her ad on TOB a number of times before. Her reviews her spot on and her pictures are accurate. EZ after verification which always also EZ through P411 and TOB. I am not the type to kiss and tell (all the details), so let me just say that if you ever get a chance to spend time with Nikole, you will not be disappointed. She is the trifecta. She is drop dead gorgeous. Has a killer body. And has that girl next door disposition that we all fantasized about as young men. And still do! lol! I’m already dreaming about our next date. ???? Cheers!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 2/26/22
Review by Howler44 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What an incredible lady! All her previous reviews are spot on. Eva is an absolute pleasure to spend time with! Great conversation, great sense of humor, wrapped up in an incredibly sexy lady with a desire to please and be pleased. Thank you Eva for an extremely fun time!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 140 3/31/22
Review by Mylestogo (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/22
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a wonderful dinner and drinks. She was dressed perfectly. Her pictures are right on accurate. She has superb sense of style that carried through from first meeting till I reluctantly had to leave. Her place is relaxing and comfortable. BCD skills excellent. I love it when a lady has as much if more fun than me. We made it. We played laughed cuddled and laughed some more. She can be very vocal and that was great. Find some time to get to know her.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikibp93 Yes 77 5/3/22
Review by LostTexan (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/22
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Everything that has been said about this beautiful young lady is true!!!! Go see her. Now! You wont be disappointed!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athena_the_Goddess Yes 43 7/1/22
Review by Karl from Prague (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a wonderful experience. And those braids! She is a beautiful and gentle soul. I truly had a great time. UTF was delightful and the rest was amazing.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 140 7/31/22
Review by TML93 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 6 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Audrey and Lexy many times, and each new experience gets better. Both ladies really show an intrest to get to know you, and the more you see them the more they and you get to know each other. I saw Audrey and Lexy for an overnight, and the time flew by. Both ladies are available and looking to see new friends and old ones. So if you have not seen either of these ladies or have not seen them for a while, I highly recommend seeing either one seperately or together as soon and as often as you can. I also recommend longer so you can really get to know these fascinating ladies. Thanks Audrey and Lexy.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Legend Yes 53 9/4/22
Review by BigE64 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lindsey is absolutely beautiful and accommodating. She is intelligent and a wonderful conversationalist. As mentioned in other reviews, you can’t go wrong seeing her. My ATF for sure!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 119 11/20/22
Review by Texasam57 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great experience. Reese is a very beautiful woman. Today was the first of hopefully many more experiences, if she will have me. Thanks Reese!


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 41 2/14/23
Review by vanam2275 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just had an awesome time with Leena! She is very quick with communication. She asked ahead of time and had a drink ready for me on arrival. She is very friendly and loves to laugh, made me feel comfortable immediately. She is very responsive and likes to receive as well as to give. We finished in her favorite position which was fine by me, as the view was amazing. We had a great time and I will be seeing her again soon!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: