Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 39881

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
winter kay Yes 76 4/1/19
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had seen Winter Kay's Listings during her prior visits to Denver. Her reviews were excellent and the reviewers description of "the Skittles Game" intrigued me, so when I saw she was back in town I had to try to schedule an appointment. Scheduling was very easy via P411 and text. Arrived at her incall and was met by the stunningly beautiful woman in the pictures. Proceeded to get comfortable and played the Skittles Game. My favorite color was purple but I leave it to you to visit Winter Kay and find out your favorite color. Very pleasurable time. Would I recommend a visit with Winter Kay? Well, I asked her to let me know the next time she is in town. I can't give a higher recommendation than that.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 4/5/19
Review by MrKindBudz (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seen Kay for the 1st time last evening and I must say her pictures are very accurate and she is a complete sweetheart in every way. I refuse to go into detail on just what happened last night for the fact that the prior reviews have covered just about everything that I needed to know that lead me to my atf (Winter Kay) I will say one thing... after experiencing Winter Kay I’ve basically removed myself from the hobby other than seeing Kay when she comes to town as all others prior to her have been for the most part barely acceptable in comparison. Gentlemen, this gorgeous woman is in my eyes one of the best experiences you can have in life, go see her as soon as possible do not hesitate like I did. Thank you Winter Kay and I’ll see you again soon ??


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 4/6/19
Review by Leoaugust (82 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been watching Winter Kay for awhile and am now sorry I didn't see this woman sooner! Set up was thru TOB for verification and she was at an upscale hotel. Kay is the epitome of a gfe coutrousan, very sweet, sexy as hell, stunning beauty and so many fine qualities in her vast repertoire of services! Do yourself a favor and go to her website to be enticed into so many available services, she leaves no stone unturned! Once you have established what your down for she is both willing and so sexy delivering! She is both a gentle dominate and a shy seductress leaving your head spinning for what is next! Our time together was nothing short of OMG this woman is all that and then some. Kay is going to give you her complete attention and is 5 star in all activities and fills every minute with her with some sexy activity! Sexy games, dfk, deep throat, daty, dato, fiv, multiple positions ,soft sexy dirty talk and all with such a hot woman! Nice warm towel, cold drinks, showering together and then a really nice massage to end it all. I have seen her friend Kat before so I think the next logical step in a duo with both of these 1st class Texas hotties! One of the best experiences in my decades of hobbying hands down! See you soon Winter Kay!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 4/30/19
Review by Tanisgre (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WinterKay is amazing and sexy with a sweet southern charm. She is everything from a coquettish quiet companion to a succubus that will show you new things you've never thought of.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 4/30/19
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OMG..WOW...OMG!!! Winter provided this guy everything that I read in her reviews and more. WTF was I thinking for not having seen Ms Kay LONG BEFORE yesterday. So, I could continue to write stuff about my experience, but instead I'll thank the creator of Ms. Kay. Dear creator, your alter is one that I shall kneel before thee (fyi-Ms Kay kneels too), your forethought and foresight led to unparalleled foreplay. The nector of your gardens delivered me into the river of explosive events and washed my face completely, utterly, and wonderfully. Ms. Kay...thank you for taking me over that ledge that I wasn't aware I wanted to go over. My life outlook is bright, lighter, and more effervescent knowing that you are in this world.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/3/19
Review by Fourplayluvr (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met with Winter on short notice. Called and was at her door in an hour. 2nd time seeing her so I knew she would look amazing. Started session with a little game of hers. Awesome way to start with the perfect amount of teasing and stimulation. The amount of attention with touch, eye contact and talking made it a perfect GFE experience. This girl is an amazing provider and I will absolutely see her again, and again! Thanks Winter!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/14/19
Review by Highland's Lad (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Winter at a nice hotel in the DTC. All arrangements were easy and well communicated. She's hot, very pretty with a sexy body. She makes the encounter fun, yet very very sensual. There are some encounters that leave you feeling regretful, there are some that you leave feeling good. After my time with Winter, I felt great! Would do it again, would do it every day if I could.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/18/19
Review by notanative15 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kay is a great lady. She's kind and I think she really likes what she does. She is open to far more activities than I think I had energy for but she's legit. She makes the time spent with her very fun. Oh, even if you don't like skittles and she offers... Play the skittles game. Everyone's a winner. GFE for sure. If you have an inkling just go for it. She's the real deal.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 5/26/19
Review by MtnWood (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Miss Kay and her gf Miss Vega for my first double experience and WOW. They are a perfect mix of cute, sexy, fun and naughty. I really enjoyed the conversation as well and the Texas accent has me hooked! An awesome date with two hot women. Highly recommended Thanks Ladies


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 6/6/19
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was an awesome start of the day with my beautiful and talented lady friend Kay. She is totally GFE and knows how to rock my world, a stellar performance every time. Today she even threw in a back rub at the end which I greatly appreciated! To sum it up she is one of my ATF's that I try to repeat with as often as possible. See you again soon :)


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 6/8/19
Review by luvthesun (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I try to see Winter every time she's in Denver, and curse when I miss her. This woman is the epitome of "Southern charm." I highly recommend Winter, the local Denver talent can't hold a candle to her beauty, wit creativity and that's not even talking about her skills in the sack. Can't wait for her next trip. Thanks Winter :)


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 6/11/19
Review by Markcam74 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/19, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had an amazing two girl experience today with Kat and Winter Kay. Setup was easy and screening done via TOB. When these ladies open the door I was amazed at the beauty and energy coming off them. Without going into to much detail, they are both amazing providers. True GFE and with amazing oral skills. I will be seeing both of them again. All the other reviews are spot on for both of them. Their Pictures do not die them justice, they are both better in person.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 6/15/19
Review by JPMcGuire (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First time with Winter Kay. Won't be my last. Pix don't do her justice. Her backside belongs in The Louvre. She enjoys her work. I had a blast. I will be checking out the 2 girl show next time. Thanx Winter and safe travels


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 7/13/19
Review by Smiling guy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/7/19
Time: 1 hr Location: In-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Excellent from first contact to end of the session. Communication was prompt, nice incall location, and wonderful personality. She really brings the heat! Strongest recommendation!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 7/13/19
Review by addicted76 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Gents, For everyone that has spent time with Winter, this will come at no surprise. For those in Colorado Springs and Denver who has not seen her, Winter must be your top priority. I have seen her a couple of times and every time has been mind blowing. She is a true professional with a ridiculous hot body, beautiful face and skills that are at the top of anyone I have seen. Non stop from the minute you walk in the door. She can be anything you want, and will make sure you leave completely satisfied and then some. Do yourself a favor and make contact ASAP. Couldn’t imagine a duo with her and Kat, but that’s next.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: