THE G.O.A.T. (Greatest of All Time)

Profile Information

HITTING THEM WITH A CROSSOVER AND THEN LAYING UP ON EM

Recent Profile Visitors

15,683 profile views
  1. Have you ever dated?

That was funny...................
  2. Screening…..

Okay, I am reading over and over where you state you want to help the newbies and I love that idea because I am here to help not just the newbies but everyone (providers/clients/newbies/haters LOL/lurkers/MODS/ADMIN.......................). LOL @ my damn self because I spilled my glass of ginger ale all over my carpet JEESH.......... Lets pretend I am a newbie. Enlighten me on how to not get bait n switched, not get scammed, hustled, robbed, pimp rolled and not encounter LE? I got bait n switched 5 times in the last 6 months. Four times I stayed because those girls were fine but the other one was definitely not my cup of tea. I am all eyes/ears, whats your full proof secret?
  3. Alia Abaza's Return

Common sense cannot be bought..............................
  4. Regular Story