Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Sweet Hannah

some should think before speaking

12 posts in this topic

What are some things a provider or client said, that shocked you, making you wonder if they thought about what they said before saying it?

I know some people don't care or don't have manners. Some people say what's on their mind without thinking first and turn you off

How about would you do anything for 60 bucks as if what duh lol

I know some people don't care or don't have manners. Some people say what's on their mind without thinking first and turn you off

And sometimes they're just unaware that you're over sensitive.

And sometimes they're just unaware that you're over sensitive.

Its hard to fathom why anyone could be overly sensitive in this biz.

C'mon av8r, people ask some crazy shit.

If I am with someone new, I ask what they do for a living. I don't ask where they work- that is not important. It is a ice breaker and gives me insight into who, and what they are about. Lets face it some guys are drier then a popcorn fart in personality. It's hard for a warm, bubbly , naked female to connect with a dry personality. WEe will try anything we can think off to draw a spark of life out of this kind of client?

I've had clients ask me if I am married, if I still screw the x-mr. Jez. Does he know what I do? where do I live, and ( here's a good one) Do I like to fuck? I have been asked how long I intend to do this, etc.

I think most people have a case of nerves when meeting for the first time, and this makes them have a tendency to ask stupid questions that they should not. And anyone considering being a sex worker needs to grow a very thick skin, because we see the best and the worst in mankind/s collective thinking towards us.

How about would you do anything for 60 bucks as if what duh lol

It would only cost you 20 bucks and a cold beer. :D