Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Scarlett-8941-BANNED No Show 1 4/19/16
Review by Stonemaker-7640 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Text her the day before for a scheduled appointment. Followed up the next day. Said she was on her way to the location. Waited literally an hour. 45 minutes into the wait no response said her phone died. All I'm saying is don't set up appointments until AFTER you have a place. Take my advice and the poster above.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This review is absolutely incorrect and simply wrong. This person had asked me to do a illegal service I do not provide, plus wanted me too come to his car outside of my incall to perform. Once I said no he threatened to write me a "no show" review which this review is. Jerk move and nobody likes jerks!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CassidySweets No Show 4 12/19/18
Review by MileHighCity (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I never write bad reviews but she is completely unprofessional. She wasted my time with no apology or response. She told me to let her know when I was omw and I said I was 30 min away. When I arrived she gave me the room number and as I'm going up to the room she text me to hold on because house keeping was in the room. I thought to myself why would she invite the maid in when I was already omw up but I said to myself whatever it will only be about 15 mnutes. 10 minutes later she text me that shes still waiting so I said okay. Another 30 minutes passed so I sent her a question mark and she text me back saying she went to grab food??? I Told her my phone was about to die and how long until she will be ready. She said she was on her way back now so I waited another 15 minutes untill my phone died. I was already irritated at this point but I didn't want to go back home after waiting so long and the drive wasn't close so I went to buy a car charger at a dollar tree nearby. When I text her back to see if she was finally ready I get no response.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-25
REBUTTAL:

Sorry about would love to try to met up again soon


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Demi-1616 No Show 13 3/26/21
Review by outtoplay4ever (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/21
Time: 45 min Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is the 3rd time I have scheduled with Demi and the 3rd time she has no showed! Unsure what the problem is as she communicated up to 5 minutes before scheduled time. Told me she was running a few minutes late but to head on over and would text me information. Nothing from that point forward. waited 30 minutes and tried to contact but no response. Would really like to connect sometime, but I think I am done:(


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexandraM303 No Show 27 5/16/19
Review by fredsp411 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up appointment for fbsm several days in advance using text. Confirmed the day before and got the address of large apartment complex in Glendale. Was asked to text when parked to get the apartment number. Arrived 5 minutes early and sent text. no reply. After 15 minutes late, called and no reply. She was a no show.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss V No Show 15 5/5/22
Review by Imyrhklbry (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Contacted Miss V earlier in the evening . I sent her my references and a cordial introduction . She reached out and texted me back quickly. Sent her my references and she complimented me on my thoroughness in my initial text ( included a description of myself, casual interests, and answers to f.a.q.'s ) . We agreed upon a time later in the evening . As time approached, she texted me that she was running a few minutes behind , no big deal . ( Compared to tardiness of some other recently seen ladies, this was nice to hear ) . I waited for her to arrive, asking if she wanted me to meet her outside. No answer. Now to clarify .. I feel, I give , very good & detailed directions on where I live and where to park. ( I live in a decent sized complex and can be confusing after dark. I do have reserved parking, so as vehicle is not towed due to, mistakenly, parking in someone else's reserved spot) . I waited for about 40 minutes past her scheduled arrival ... still no answer ?? Sent one final "Hello ????" over an hour past when she was supposed to be here. Again ... no response. Felt totally ghosted and went to bed, very disappointed! I did finally receive a response about what happened, over 12 hours later! Not sure whether to believe it ? She could've responded MUCH sooner with what happened ... and not left me wondering... Hope whoever tries to see her in the future has better luck .


Age: 41 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jadehoney289 No Show 11 7/26/16
Review by Golfbuddy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was texting for.general information and setup.time for 45 minutes later. Head out to general area and text for address she went silent. Texts 7hrs later wanting to meet. I would avoid unless you like having your time wasted.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-28-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Legend No Show 53 9/12/16
Review by Vassago (93 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: We established communication back and forth through p411 messaging a few hours before the appointment time. I put in a request through P411. Lindzey messaged me back stating she was available. She then gave me her cell phone number and we communicated through text afterward. She gave me the address to the hotel she was staying at. An hour before the appointment, I texted her to let her know I was on my way to her and that I would be there at 11:30. She texted back, "ok". To me, this means a confirmation of appointment time. When I arrived on time, I texted her to let her know I was there. At 6 minutes past I still did not receive an answer from her. I texted her to respond to me in the next two minutes or I will have to consider this a no show. I actually waited 20 minutes past the appointment time before I finally let her know that I was giving up and will be writing a review of her. I did not receive any response from her until 6:30 the following morning. "My phone broke. It fell on the ground while I was walking my puppy. . I didn't waste your time on purpose...." Somehow, between 11:30 Saturday night and 6:30 the following morning, her phone got miraculously repaired as the response text came from the same number. Never actually received an apology from her. Just an excuse and a lie. Furthermore, what hotel doesnt have WiFi? She could have made contact with me in any of a number of different ways. The no show I can get over, but just blatantly lying to me is completely disrespectful and quite sad coming from a P411 provider.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lalababez601 No Show 27 11/12/17
Review by Dj8999 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup to meet Lala at 1pm. Drove 30min to address texted when was in parking lot - didn't hear back waited a good 20 mins and texted again no response. Left after waiting 30 min and never got a response. I was sad because her reviews sound awesome and the pictures of her in stockings were hot.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
REBUTTAL:

I apologize about that. I was scatter brained after the car accident I was in. May we please try to reschedule? I'll make it worth your while... I promise.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Coxx-BANNED No Show 33 7/17/21
Review by Mrpeanuts (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/8/21
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading countless reviews, I decided I would give Kristi a try. Contacted her and set up a time. Arrived and she completely ghosted me. I read a previous review about the same type experience but figures one out of many. She never responded back to me. Not sure how accurate the other reviews are after my experience but feel free tony for yourself.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison Amore-BANNED No Show 63 8/23/19
Review by AssLvr (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Confirmed appointment 2 days prior. She agreed to send me the location on morning of appointment. We had scheduled to meet at 11am. When I hadn't heard from her, I sent a text prior to 10 asking for the location. I sent a follow up text about 40 minutes later. Explaining that I need to account for traffic, etc. About 15 minutes to 11, she finally responds with "can't till after 1". Told her I can't meet at 1. That is why I scheduled for 11. Never heard from her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-22-32
REBUTTAL:

Being stupid and getting blocked when being told no = no show (Duh) I am inviting any and all providers to contact me for this individuals 5-6 phone numbers that I have blocked him on. He is not safe (trying to force you to do things you already said no to). Should be avoided at all cost plays games and had no showed on previous 2-3 scheduled appointments to me on his other numbers. He will schedule and then prior to coming asks for ridiculous things that are completely inappropriate even though you already told him prior to scheduling. Tob members feel free to contact me and I will happily send screenshots of this so called scheduled appointment where no location was given and I told him no I don’t perform the services requested and that I will pass on seeing him.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Carmenthejewel No Show 2 10/5/21
Review by El_Cid (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had scheduled for the morning. Sent the address after verifying TOB profile. She asked me to call when I was 10 minutes away. Stopped responding when I called from 10 minutes away as requested. Very disappointed. She responded by text several hours later saying she couldn't find her phone and offered to make up for it. This is the second missed connection. The first time she forgot about it and we rescheduled. This time I drove an hour for nothing. May be a good fit for someone else but I need more.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BanginBrit No Show 96 8/13/23
Review by onnc (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I scheduled with Brit. As instructed, I let her know I was on my way. Didn’t hear from her and let her know I was in the area she said she would be and texted again so I could get exact location. Waited about 15 minutes as I know things can happen and texted. Never heard from her. Extremely disappointed


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Marie No Show 11 4/12/17
Review by j4fun180 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She stood me up 2 different times after rescheduling with me once. She seemed really nice and responsive, but each time she stood me up, she wouldn't respond. I waited a couple days before I wrote this, to see if she would get back with me, but she hasn't so I feel I should write this, even though I really didn't want to. Maybe she was just having a bad time then, I don't know. Its why I waited to write this. Its a real disappointment because she had good reviews before this and I was really looking foreword to seeing her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Okay, well I do not keep texts messages, I delete everything so I have no clue who you are. Regarding me getting back to you well thats impossible since again I do not keep messages. Also, if I remember correctly I am not to sure if your the correct client but I had my monthly cycle which I informed client of at the time of discussion. Thanks. Have a splendid weekend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenniferxj6 No Show 18 11/25/18
Review by Tailgater1 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had seen Jennifer’s ads several times and knew I’d be in the FTC area today so I gave her a call. She picked up and we arranged for a 2:00 appointment. I show up about 10 minutes early and call to let her know I’m there. No answer. I leave a voicemail letting her know that I am early but I can wait for her call to let me know when she’s ready. Nothing. I call back at the appointed time of the meeting. No answer. I call back 15 minutes later. No answer. I finally send a text. No response. 30 minutes after we were supposed to meet, I leave. I see she posts an ad 10 minutes later.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abigail-8951 No Show 2 1/2/17
Review by Artguy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/25/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is going to be a short Novel but I want to share my total experience so that you can be aware. I am going to try and be as nice as possible about this. Lol. However, I'm very very upset with my interaction with these girls. On Christmas Day I set up an appointment to meet Abigail. Pulled up outside the residence which was in fact in a nice area, very comfortable. The response time was very slow between texts-they have an operator or some third party person handling the business. I arrived and stated that I was there, then 15 minutes later I received a text saying that they would be there in 45 minutes.... This is not acceptable. Had I been given notice in advance that my time slot needed to be moved then I would've had no problem at all with this. So, like the idiot that I am, I stayed and waited out,and waited,and waited. after a little over an hour of waiting I left. Then another hour later I got a text telling me what the apt number was-did ya really think I'd wait outside your place for over two hours?!?! After this I messaged them and expressed my concerns about them wasting my time, in a polite manor of course cause I'm not an asshole. Tried to be kind and say "hey just so you know, everyone would love to see you girls but you don't have any reviews and for most of the gentlemen that have the hobby enjoy reading good or bad reviews, this is a professional thing and I'd hope that you'd expect that the "high rollers" would like to see some good stuff on you. I've had an aweful experience so far and I truly do not want to have to write a bad review of you girls, but I just may have to." So I gave the operator time to respond and they didn't. So, again, like the idiot I am, I set up another appointment for the next day because I really wanted to give em a chance to blow my mind away and experience the true nuru that they offer. I pull up, state that I'm here and 15 minutes later I get a response with the apt #, I go up, excited as hell!!!! Knock and no one comes to the door.... So I text and said " hey, I'm outside your door"-no response to this (are you surprised yet?!) lol. So I wait for about 5 minutes outside the door, knocking here n there and after that I left. About a half hour later I get a response back to my text "I'm at your door" and the oporator says"they didn't answer?!?! I'm about to blow an implant"-which was kinda funny,but I piiiiiissed at this point. So I basicially just told the oporator,"look, I've given y'all a great opportunity to redeem yourself after last night of which I think was VERY generous about, being I waited for so long for NOTHING. I'm a very laid back chill kinda guy so had I gotten an actual opportunity to enjoy the experience that this book you're reading wouldn't even be a thing, I tried to give them a couple chances to redeem themselves from me writing this. I was really really looking forward to responding to your thread with an amazing review but unfortunately I don't even know if the girls in the pic are real or if the service that they offer is even real hence the story you just read. I hope that this helps! If you end up seeing one of these girls will you please let me know how it was?! Peace and love, be safe yall!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-20-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: