Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39571 - 39585 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 10/13/07
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First session with this lovely lady. Reviews are accurate and I enjoyed the session immensely. Very responsive and has a killer body as well. Good addition to the Ft. Fun area for us northeners. Definitely worth a repeat!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erotic Star Yes 1 10/12/07
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Star is visiting us from out of town. She offers her services as a kind of menu to choose from as opposed to the all inclusive GFE we're used to here in Denver. I went with her basic 1hr at which I'd like to think of as the perfect business man's Lunch Special or a very relaxed 3G's; no DATY or DFK. Now as she explained to me the menu goes up to which includes everything including greek. Now for the answer to everyone's question yes that is her in the pictures you see all over the net. She is thinking about growing her hair out to it's natural color and it's part way there. Some light stretch marks on an otherwise hot body. If you're a leg man like I am you'll enjoy having her on the edge of the bed with those great legs of her's up around your neck. Her favorite position is the reverse cowgirl but it's great to have her facing you, to give her perky breasts a good licking. Star is thinking of staying here for a while longer since she's having such a good time in Denver. All us TOB gentleman have the opportunity to have a good time while she's here. Enjoy! ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/11/07
Review by ra476-6174 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Really easy set up over the phone. I thought the directions were a little confusing and had some trouble finding the apt., but then again, I'm never really good with directions. Met at the door with a kiss, set the donation down, and moved to the bedroom. Claire had a great attitude, great conversationalist, and really met what I look for in an asp: GFE, with DKF. It was great the entire time. Multiple shots, good alphabet, (i'm never big into daty, at least not on the first meeting, but i'm sure she would have obliged). I would definitely recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/11/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First of all, KUDOS to Dana at Jenna's Jewels. She's always been really friendly, upbeat, and I've never had a scheduling issue with Dana. I have visited Claire for about 6 months. Our time together is never dull or boring. I really enjoy chatting with Claire. She really enjoys what she's doing and this reflects in her sessions. She always has a fantanstic attitude. Great smile. Sensational body. Mind boggling DFK. Really incredible time "under the covers". Sometimes I think I've died and gone to heaven. She's really quite amazing. All I can say is: eat your wheaties, be well rested, and pop the blue pill beforehand. Anyway, Claire continues to be my ATF. Pay her a visit. I'm quite confident that you won't regret it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christine Yes 6 10/11/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Pricey. Would definetly see her more often if she was in the 200-250 range. She doesn't post very often. Extremely passionate hour. Very accomodating. Really nice person. Squirting experince was new for me. Incredible DATY and DFK. MSOG. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/11/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I enjoyed seeing her. Great attitude and fun commentary. Started with DFK and moved on from there. Great CG finish. I don't usually like that, but this was an amazing exciting ride. Loved the way she used the wall to increase her thrust. . .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 10/9/07
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise was most accomodating to see me on rather short notice. She arranged a motel room, called me with the room number, and I entered to see this most attractive and smiling well-built lady, who pretty soon gave me a welcoming kiss (with tongue!) and then proceeded to have me strip her pretty bra and pants exposing her"tuxedo" thong. Really cute! We got on the bed and she was most receptive to my French lesson, exploding in just a short time in a laughing-loud orgasm. Her smiles as she explodes are well worth the price of admission! She exhibited her French skills on me and then applied a comdom and gently rode me right beforeI turned her over and entered her in Missionary position. She has the sweetest most welcoming and tastiest pussy! I had a wonderful time with her, and hope to repeat as soon as possible. Many thanks my dear Elise- you are GREAT!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 10/8/07
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Some time life serves up special treats. I finally managed to meet Valerie in an incall in the Cherry Creek area. Much to my surprise, I found Valerie and a friend. Now, my experience with a two girl tag team is limited, but let me tell you, this was a really great time. Without going into a laundry list of who did what to whom, its enough to say that all were engaged, all the time, and everyone had a chance to do what they wished with all the others. Two good looking, vocal, multiply orgasmic gals, what more could you want.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/8/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing her after she had declared her independence. She is one of the sexist and exciting ladies that I have had ever met. She truly enjoys what she does and does it all with a lot of excitement. Her kisses will make you melt and get you ready for the time of your life. Thank You Sweetie for a GREAT time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 10/8/07
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Where are the words to describe renewing acquaintances? I can think of one very appropriate way... I saw JoyAlexander!! Our lives had taken us down different paths, but fortunately for me, I was able to spend time with a very, very lovely lady. The BCD stuff is to die for... but for me, one of the most important reasons I love to visit ladies is to spend time with them, listen to them, and connect on levels that otherwise elude me. Joy is the total experience in those regards. It was, for a lack of better words, fantabulous!!! I promise I won't make the mistake of letting as much time elapse before seeing Joy again; and again; and again...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 10/8/07
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What an absolute delight!!! I had the wonderful opportunity to visit Destiny recently - the only downside was I couldn't stay as long as I had planned due to unexpected business requirements. But ANY time with Destiny is well worth the investment. She is most assuredly prettier than her pics, and her attitude and personality are friendly and most importantly... Sexy. Many have commented on how they believe that ladies either really like what they're doing or are good actors. Destiny is, in my humble opinion, the former. If you can't walk away from an encounter with Destiny with a smile on your face, then I suggest you get to the nearest ER... because you likely don't have a pulse. Return, I will... and the next time I won't answer my phone prior to getting to her location. ;)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/7/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was WONDERFUL. First off it was one of the easiest times I have ever had setting up a session with an independant or agency, thank you Denver Players! Then Daphne is just a wonderful young lady. You can tell she enjoys her job very much. She has an awesome young body and a better personality. Daphne does not allow DATY the first time she says until you become friends or you see her and her girlfriend together. Dont know if this was just a marketing ploy or not but I am definitly gonna come back and find out as this little sweetie is very FTF, and I cant wait to enjoy this little ladies kitty even more :). Thanks Daphne for making this fellas time in Denver very special. Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 64 10/6/07
Review by Stone (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I decided to see Nina and Sheena together for a two girl show and WOW what a show it was. The incall was great and the things this two lady will do to you are out of this world. They are great together and fun and playful. Ask them about an 89 position instead of doing a 69 if you know what I mean.:))


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 10/5/07
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kitten was running a special before a donation increase so I took advantage of the opportunity to be grandfathered in at the old rate. Scheduling was very easy and getting to her incall location was the standard two call system which went very smoothly. My first impression when I saw her was that she is much better looking that I had anticipated from previous descriptions. She has no pictures on her website. She has "girl next door" looks and a very pleasing personality and is very intelligent. I particularly enjoyed the fact that she laughs very easily. She sorta set the pace and we didn't spend too much time on small talk but got right down to it. She was very receptive to what I wanted and our "fun" included DFK, DATY, UTF and I elected to do the grand finale in the missionary position. She also accomodated my request for lotion on my back and gave me a very nice massage. Overall it was a very delightful experience that I would like to repeat and would recommend her to others who wish to sample the pleasures of a very sexy "girl next door".


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 14 10/5/07
Review by b4uhate (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This young lady is beautiful gentlemen! She is drop dead gorgeous! I have seen her multiple times within a couple of years and til' this day she still looks, feels and treats me the same everytime. Very cozy incall location and easy to find. She has a hour glass figure with a beautiful round ASS! Damn, luv that ass on you Alicia!! She greeted me with a very caressing hug and basically we went at it. DATY was very fresh and clean and you guys probably know the rest of the story. As always YMMV but she is the one to at least see once, who knows you may even go back for seconds! Thanks Alicia!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: