Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39601 - 39615 of 40107

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 1/30/08
Review by mtnman2000 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Megan has a striking resemblence to Parker Posey. Mediallion is an easy setup. No hitches there. Megan greeted me with a huge kiss and energy galore. Holy crap. I tried to make an appointment with Claire and she wasnt available. Megan is for those that like Claire but want a tiny version that you can pick up quite easily and move around. She loves it all too. At least I left thinking that. Everything is was good.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 1/29/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OK guys, here it comes. A while back there was a thread on the Discussion Board as to the existence of Tiffany and the speculation about self-reviews and all of the reviewers being unknowns. As of today that changes. I have been around this board probably about 4 years now and am a well known reviewer. I have been emailing with Tiff for a couple of months now. We tried on a couple of occasions to get together but were thwarted by Winter storms and her getting into an accident. Well, this past Monday night we finally got it done. We met at a Hotel Bar and had a drink and slowly got to know eachother. then we went across the street and had some dinner. After dinner we went back to the Hotel and up to the room. Throughout all this time there was a very active and entertaining conversation going on. Tiffany treats this whole business in a completely different and unusual and refreshing way. It is treated as a blind date. If the chemistry clicks and she likes you then you get the big bonus of the blind date, which is that she spends the night with you. We spent a few hours having great conversations and a few drinks and when she felt comfortable and the mood hit her, the games began. She is a very sensual lady, kissing and touching in a very provocative manner. Her French skills are very noteworthy and require no translation. She is a very enthusiastic lover and pushes back at you with the same intensity that you are giving her. She told me she had two O's during the session and with a little encouragement to the little fellas I had a very satisfying one myself. We talked a bit more, cuddled some and then fell asleep. She had to leave pretty early but did give some very affectionate kisses here and there before she left. I had a very good time with her and it was a rather unique exoerience in my hobbying career. I would highly recommend this lady to any of my fellow hobbyist friends. She is not a young spinner type but a lady with curves and the wisdom and experience of aging. Go get her guys, she's a blast!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 1/29/08
Review by ilikeit (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is way overdue and I apologize to Dru for the delay. Dru is an absolutely stunning young woman with a beautiful face. She has a very fun personality and is easy to talk to. I happened to see her add one day when she was up in Boulder and decided to take a long lunch and go see her. Set up was easy and the incall was nice. All activities were very enjoyable and this lady is excellent with her French. If you like beautiful women with good attitudes and excellent French skills, you will enjoy a visit with Dru.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 1/29/08
Review by EuropeanMonger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been a long time since I've seen any ladies and being that I no longer live in the US, it's even harder to get a date with a provider. I saw Jewel's pictures and she had a great smile, bright eyes and looked like a girl who played sweet. I was wrong. She's a bad girl and I mean that in a good way. As always, I was a bit nervous upon meeting a new lady but she quickly put me at ease and we made almost full use of the hour and spent the remainder getting to know each other and having some good pillow talk. She's witty, she's funny, she's very beautiful and she appears to really like what she does. The only reason we didn't have a 2nd cup was my fault. If you are into skinny mini's and girls who dislike food, she's not for you. If you like a woman with some sexy curves, energetic and enjoys paying attention to you and making sure you're having a good time, she's a home run!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 1/29/08
Review by EuropeanMonger (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Anjelica a good 20+ times over the years but I've never posted a review of her but I did see her just a few months ago and figured better late than never. She is a drop dead beautiful woman. She's sexy, she's sassy, she loves to laugh, she really enjoys pleasing and loves to please back. She gives a killer massage (and I mean it's really good, not just a weak shoulder/back rub, she can work over those sore joints like a pro) and then take care of the rest of you after. She's very accommodating and if you are up for multiple rounds, so is she. She's not one to "go through the motions" and she really enjoys herself but she also enjoys making sure you're having a good time too. Let's just say that her french skill are beyond belief and will make your toes curl for sure. She's a rare woman in this field.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 70 1/28/08
Ana Yes 43 1/28/08
Review by MacDaddy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ignore the phone number listed, her actual number is 720-629-9308 and the website is accurate. Not only is she Denver's best kept secret, she will not be here for long fellas. Until then, she will be the only ASP I see. We TALKED for at least an hour afterwards, everything from our backgrounds to our families. She is a little piece of heaven on earth.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 1/27/08
Review by Falstaff (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is a great lady - mature, experienced, sexy. She enjoys her work and does it well. After a little problem with the incall location, she got things straightened out, and the appointment was everything I looked for, with a couple of cool surprises. I'll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 1/26/08
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lina is the picture of erotic passion in the form of a sexy Latina. She is a former dancer and knows just what her body can do but unlike the teasing dancer she is all about delivering the goods! She enjoys you enjoying her and when you hear that sexy little accent combined with the look in her eyes it is almost too much to take. She is the real deal and shows the passion that Latinas are famous for. Lina has a near perfect body even with her augmented breasts that are very propotionate to her frame. To top it off she is a very intelligent, college educated woman sophisticated on the outside, and a passionate fireball behind closed doors....m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 1/26/08
Review by mtmoves (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Elise is an all natural experienced woman who is at ease with her body and skills. She has a full bush which is unusual these days and reminded me of being on a date years ago which was a nice for me. She loves what she does and is a great snuggler and undercover angel. Very intellegent woman and fun and interesting to visit with. Like so many of the mature women in this community Elise knows exactly how to please a partner and enjoys "completing" her tasks with glee!....m


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misty-Nicole Yes 9 1/26/08
Review by runamock (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/08
Time: 30 min Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Misty has been around for a while, advertises on CL, usually Pueblo. Misty told me she's moving to the Springs soon. (sucks for me). Misty has nice natural breasts -D cup. She shows up on time and has a good attitude. If you like the legal to early twenties gals she is in that category. I haven't tried any but she does offer greek 75 extra. No kissing, no utf otherwise she'd get a fantastic. I put her in the medium category even though she does have big breasts and some curves. I have been trying to talk her into getting on TOB but until then I can say she is the "real deal" and is safe (even though she's on CL).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 1/25/08
Review by fundevilguy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: At Lina's first kiss, all the candle wax in the room started to melt! She is one HOT Exotic Latina...a true Sophia Loren... At first sight of her, she penetrated my brain like a virus of passion. She is far more than a girlfriend, she's the woman you mother warned you about--and movies are made about. Sweet, charming, and erotic. Oh my God, erotic. For me, the fireworks would not stop. Her caresses swept me further into her power. Her body is so beautiful I didn't know where to start first! She knew it too, and she enjoyed me watching her every second of the way. She only stops to let you breathe. Not one drop of my sanity was left. Afterwards, we enjoyed a gentle conversation as we snuggled up. The best part was how much she enjoyed what she did to me. If you look in the dictionary under passion, her picture is there. I won't give you the details, but I will tell you she is on the way to being one of my ATFs. I already know I'm going broke&


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Legend Yes 5 1/24/08
Review by bosomboy (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to book the session. An attempt was made at accomodating a specific outfit request. The attempt was admirable. Legend is a fun girl who provides GFE/PSE. She is truly a UTF champion. Her breasts are huge and spectacular, and she puts them to good use. She is not a spinner guys, so YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 1/24/08
Review by Horneguyter (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/25/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say about Anjelica! Truly fantastic. Will charm you and delight you! If you have not seen her, you don't know what your missing! My ATF!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 1/23/08
Review by diggin dog (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Seems like a long way to drive but well worth the trip. Good directions to a nice house in a residential area South of Longmont. She met me with a bathrobe on and I soon discovered nothing else underneath. Beautiful dark eyes and hair, and natural breasts--my fav! Had a great time and enjoyed several adult activities but also was disturbed a couple of times with ringing phones and adjusting of music stations. Still, upon her return to the bed it did not take her much effort to get Oscar to stand back to attention. Overall, a very enjoyable session!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: