Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39586 - 39600 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Winter Yes 1 10/4/07
Review by dodgerman (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been waiting since Winter and the Wildflower Agency in Boulder closed up shop almost a year ago. Let me tell you, gents, it was well worth the wait! You have to be persistent in your phone attempts (forget the email approach!) since Winter handles her own setups. This girl is the REAL deal: She is genuine, sweet, very intelligent, worldly, and experienced in the art of seduction/pleasure. Winter is a GFE in every sense of the word. Kissing, sensual switch rubs, some teasing began the session; from there we went to sensual cuddling, outstanding UTF and the most incredible DATY I've experienced in a long time; we then moved to CG, doggie (what a view!), then finished with missionary (even better view!). Winter is the epitome of professional, constantly checking to see that I was having a good time while enjoying herself as well. : ) Even though Winter doesn't post frequently, she does answer her calls and will schedule at times she may not seem to be available. Let me be the first to say, "Welcome back, Winter!" Just promise not to leave us ever again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Exotic Elena Yes 12 10/4/07
Review by Y_addict (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I arranged to see Elena last week. She met me at the door in a robe, we sat down and talked for a few minutes, off came the clothes and onto the bed. She climbed on top of me and started french kissing - very nice. Went to UTF, then spent a long time at DATY - clean and tasty, she came several times. She climbed on top again for the finale - CG coupled with more french kissing - she exploded and soon after I followed. Elena is a pretty Latina, and very personable. She encouraged me to cum back again, and I plan to. Of the twenty or more ASPs that I have sampled, she is by far the best.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/3/07
Review by plover (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW, WOW, WOW need i say more. This lady is the VERY best. DFK followed by UTF followed up with the best F--- I have ever had. I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 10/3/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I treated myself to a Thanksgiving gift. She meet me at the door like a long lost boyfriend and things got better from there. She's very intelligent and easy to have a conversation with. A very sexy and warm lady. You won't be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten No 23 10/3/07
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had a App. with on 9/11/07 it was confermed the day befor. I called Kitten one hour befor and she told me she was trying to get some transportation and that she would be there.I called ten min. after the time we set and she was working on it I ask her about a taxi and that I would pay the FEE.Kitten would NOT ANSWER the PHONE to me untell the next week. We set a time that same week and she told me she would cut me a deal.I did not care about the deal I just wanted to get with Kitten because she has some good reports.I called one hour befour and she said she would be over at the time that we set. I can understand if this was a low class hotel but both times it was a 3*** hotel. Be carful with this lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 10/3/07
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Amenthes and realizing she is starting over and back in the field  I have to say she is awesome! Her red hair, natural DD breast and green eyes  well  what a package! I didnt know what to expect since she was in the BDSM area as Lady Switch Fire  but now she is on her own! And I must  she is on her own in a big way! I didnt know what to expect  but saw her post and was take back by her intrigue and beauty! I emailed my info and set up an appointment two weeks in advance due to travel! When the day finally came, I connected with her and she gave her general downtown area! She met me downstairs from her apt and then we proceeded upstairs! We talked going up the staircase  but once the door shut  well it was hugs and kisses (DFK) and she is awesome in this area. We had some wine and chocolate and sat on the couch and talked for awhile! She is very comfortable to be around  and every now and then there were kisses in between our conversation. The kissing got intense and soon it was off with our clothes and onto the bed! I must say  Amenthes has an great body! Soon we were kissing and then I started in her breasts  which are awesome! Then as she begin to come down on me with UTF but then I had suggested we switch a little  so I could enjoy some DATY  and then we were soon into 69! She was really enjoying this as was I! Soon the cover came on and then on CG followed by mish! I must say  she has this way of laying down on you while on top that just sucks in all your muscles! I must say  she has great muscle control! We worked every position but I must say that more was happening for her than for me! The guy just wasnt getting there  but I blame work for the stress! So we stopped to cool down and have some wine  and then went back to work! Amenthes said  well we need to put rope on it  followed by just kidding! She took over the cover and work the area with a hand massage! How awesome was this! Finally we were done and then cleaned up! I have to say  Amenthes is awesome  especially with her piercing green eyes and her awesome red hair! Probably many of us would not have seen her as Lady Switch Fire and because of the BDSM area  but I have to say that since branching out on her own  she is filling a void for many of us and is just an awesome experience! This is definitely a lady to see and I will be back! The biggest problem is that she is on my way home so there will always be the tendency to want to give her call and make that turn towards her place! Amenthes - I will definitely be back and thanks for an awesome time! I will be seeing you soon (I should say  very soon!)!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 35 10/3/07
Review by joyfulnoise (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up with Samantha was a breeze. Fiji is prettier than in her photos. She definately loves her work. Really aims to please. Intelligent, interesting, and delightful lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Blonde Tori AKA Alley Bratz Yes 4 10/3/07
Review by haskle (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alley is new, but very very nice. This was my second visit. She opened the door and was in a sheer one piece. She smiled and kissed me hello, in fact we kissed for several minutes. She lead me to the bed, and with me standing proceeded to perform some wonderful UTF. She is terrific at it just the right pressure. Pulls a little on the upstroke and man it was great. Proceeded to DATY. Very responsive and obviously into it. She soon had enough and pulled me on top. Covered up and ride 'em cowgirl we went. Went miss and the view is great. She really is pretty when she cums and she does that nicely. Finished up with some UTF and a standing shot onto her breasts. The whole time she's looking me in the eye and fondling my balls. Very nice time. You folks should give he a try.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Blonde Tori AKA Alley Bratz Yes 4 10/3/07
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alley could be a nice provider but needs to work on a few things. As others have stated she needed to turn cell phone off which she did but left house phone on. (was expecting call from husband/boyfriend and had to take call when it came in which she did) I paid for one hour but she rushed everything we did . Her apartment was cluttered and borderline dirty. I also noticed that bottoms of her feet were dirty . Since I think clean is sexy this was a turn off. I will say that if not for the negitive that kinda set the stage the sex part was good and utf was great. I hope if she reads this that she will take the time to correct problems and she can become a nice provider.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey No 42 10/2/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is my first negative review and my second attempt to connect with Bailey. The first attempt I chronicled in a thread on TOB Colorado Board (no review submitted), about some independents not being very businesslike. Yesterday I noticed Baileys ad that she has an assistant, to handle phone calls so I gave it another try. I called the assistant at 10:00 AM yesterday and provided my P411 number and was told I would be contacted with a confirmation. By 8:45 PM no confirmation so I called the assistant, and was told that yes I was cleared and set for noon today and to expect a call in the morning indicating a location in DTC. Then by 10:00 this morning, with no confirmation I began calling. No answer, voicemail full. On and off I would break from my work team and attempt to call Bailey or assistant. Finally, at 11:15 Bailey leaves an apologetic voicemail, stating that there was a miscommunication. Thinking we could salvage the situation with a later appointment I attempted to call back. It took until 12:15 to get through, again after many no answer, voicemail full responses. According to Baileys ad, she was in DTC. As it turns out she was in Fort Collins and would go to DTC if there was an appointment. So a rendezvous today was out of the question. She offered a future discount etc., but after that experience, why should I risk another no show.<br> <i><b>Reply from Sweet Bailey, 30 May 2009:</b><br> "This is my first negative review and my second attempt to connect with Bailey. The first attempt I chronicled in a thread on TOB Colorado Board (no review submitted)" -reviews are submitted only after appointment is made. This is his only appointment set about some independents not being very businesslike. Yesterday I noticed Baileys ad that she has an assistant, to handle phone calls so I gave it another try.<br>"I called the assistant at 10:00 AM yesterday and provided my P411 number and was told I would be contacted with a confirmation." - My regular routine is I confirm by YOU calling one hour before appt time (of course more if needed), pretty standard drill. Sorry, I do not call you at home.<br>"By 8:45 PM no confirmation so I called the assistant, and was told that yes I was cleared and set for noon today and to expect a call in the morning indicating a location in DTC. - All Good, cleared for noon, confirmation is made here, and be prepared to drive to DTC. Then by 10:00 this morning, with no confirmation I began calling. No answer, voicemail full. On and off I would break from my work team and attempt to call Bailey or assistant". -Chaos with the phones, between my assistant (he filled her vm) and my phone which I could NOT answer for I was busy in DTC with prior appoinments<br> "Finally, at 11:15 Bailey leaves an apologetic voicemail, stating that there was a miscommunication." - I tried repeatedly at this hour before our meeting to let him know which hotel and room number. He was with work team, could not take calls, and should be prepared for our DTC meeting at this point<br>"Thinking we could salvage the situation with a later appointment I attempted to call back. It took until 12:15 to get through, again after many no answer, voicemail full responses". -My VM was not full my assistant's was, Again I contacted him an hour before, knowing he was trying to connect, worried because it is over a hour drive for him<br>"According to Baileys ad, she was in DTC. As it turns out she was in Fort Collins and would go to DTC if there was an appointment." -I was in DTC and I did not talk to him until 12:15 AFTER he had a confirmed date and awaiting final directions. This is the usual drill, no? I do not know why he thought I was in Ft Collins.<br>"So a rendezvous today was out of the question." -I have other commitments for that day and unfortunately could not wait for him.<br> "She offered a future discount etc., but after that experience, why should I risk another no show." -Hoping we could fix simple communications barrier and wanted to give him another chance not to no show me.</i>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mackenzie Yes 12 10/2/07
Review by cefrey (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Mackenzies ads on CL. There are some diamonds in the rough with CL, and she is one of them. I made the treck to the west side of town. I hit every red light there, and I was late. When I got there she said come on in. We got to know each other a bit. I had a quick shower where she joined me and made sure I was clean. Her ad didnt say how long for the price, but because we chit chated for a while I was there longer. I didn't ask but I figure the 145 is for the half hour. Her french is spoken well and all the positions were gone through with great pleasure. While she is new to the scene and uses CL, don't let the get in your way, she is well worth your time and energy. Enjoy, I did!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachel Lynn No 2 10/1/07
Review by dabeav (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/07
Time: 15 min Location: LouisvilleIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw this ladies add a few times on craigslist and she looked good. Read about 3 reviews on here and all 3 were so so. But for the money I figured I would chance it. Mistake, she is not the girl in the pictures unless those pictures were taken about 15 years ago. In the other reviews some of the guys say she has a hot body. They had to be either blind and or she did a bait and switch on me with he Mother. After seeing her I knew I wasnt going to boink this woman so I tell her all I want is a UTF. She informs me she doesnt provide that service even though 2 of her other reviews say she does. I figure it's time to get out of there and ask for my money back because of the bait and switch. She says she cant because her agency wont let her. I believe her adds say she is an independent. Bait and switch, bad attitude, poor service. Another reviewer contacted me about my review I posted on another site and it's possible we did not see the same woman. She had a different phone number than the Rachel Lynn I saw. The one I saw had a 702 area code which is Las Vegas I believe. So if you go anyway use caution because one of them is supposedly hot and one is not.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 9/30/07
Review by altshiftdelete (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Finally able to work our schedules so I could see Dru. She is Hot, Sweet, and Sexy. Dru is very accomodating and a pleasure to be with. Full service provided with enthusiasm! Her specialty is amazing and performed with ease. A great experience with a great girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi of Denver Yes 7 9/30/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The best UTF I have ever had. She is on the way to becoming my ATF. We started getting to know each other by making out in the bedroom. She is a great little cuddler and kisser. After that we got to business and I CIM and loved it! After relaxing a few minutes Brandi gave me an absolutely terrific massage. What a doll!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 9/29/07
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have to say that I saw Anjelica the other night and she is the most awesome lady I have ever met and been with! She has a new website now at www.anjelicinterlude.com - and her new pics are awesome! Anj is well reviewed but I have to say - those reviews don't do her justice! She is just simply amazing! I set up time with her at least two weeks in advance due to travel and we emailed and chatted prior to our meeting! I got to the incall location and well when she opened the door - I was taken back with her beauty! She greeted me with a kiss and a hug! I brought chocolates and favored water to share (and brought some Riesling  but she doesnt drink all that much)! We sat on the couch, shared the chocolates and talked for a while - she is an interesting and fascinating lady - with great ambition! After some time we retired to the other room - well we got comfortable and let me say  Anjelica really gets into the moment and making sure it is all about you! Her UTF is awesome  especially with her pieced tongue  she just has a way that is hard to describe! We went through different positions including DATY which she was really into. We even took a break in between  which was awesome! We cuddled and chatted and then she asked if I was ready to go again! I would have to say  this lady just melts your heart and I was like putty in her hands! I find it difficult writing this review  partly because I dont want to share her  she is just that great! I should say FANTATIC! Anjelica makes you feel special and while I have never seen a lady on a regular basis  Anj would be one that I would see! I cannot wait until our next session and am planning it already! Like many others  I think we want to keep Anjelica the best keep secret in Denver  she is just that great! Her AWESOMENESS will speak for itself if you ever get a chance to see  well  you will be a very lucky person! Thanks Anj- you are the most awesomeness person I have been with and I am looking to see you again, and again, and again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: