Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39151 - 39165 of 39900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Jessikray Yes 76 9/16/23
Review by Metronome (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication was great and she stayed true to the agreed upon meeting time. When I arrived she was fresh and clean. After a bit of chit-chat we were on our way to having a great time. This gal exudes passion and stays in the moment when it matters. When we were done we chatted a bit more and were on our separate ways. It was fun to be with someone who isn't just going through the motions but instead really seems to enjoy the moments you share with them. She's the perfect person to visit if you're really looking to make a connection.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbie Doll-7613 Yes 1 9/16/23
Review by Savoir Faire (328 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Well, well, well..................Look @ who I ran into today. I had a rare day off of work and I saw that Ms Slim Thick had announced/posted that she was available. We set up a time and soon after I was invited to cum up to the Love Nest. Once inside, we attempted to catch up from where we had left off but I honestly couldn't/didn't want too because of all THAT DAMN THICKNESS she had going on. Again, LOL I never made it past the doggystyle position, which was definitely covered. I promise, next time I will explore other positions, may even try some upside down shit, who knows what lies ahead but for now, I am a sucker for that doggy/Lazy position. And yes, it was that good.................... The Savior Faire "I'm so wet" and "??? and keep going" Award goes to Ms Slim Thick..................... She ain't for the BS, nor am I, I will be back...............


Age: 43 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 127 9/16/23
Review by Hulk (239 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/8/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Leyla many times over the last 4 years and this was another GFE/PSE whirlwind of activity. She is a breathtakingly beautiful woman of Persian descent and has the most seductive eyes I have ever seen. She always seems to love what she's doing and is very personable to visit with before, during, and after the fun. I let her take the lead and we had a very enjoyable time together (LFK, DATY, BBBJ, 69, DATO, FIV, FIA, K9) and another spine chilling climax. If you haven't seen her you are missing out on one of the best!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 29 9/17/23
Review by Frozt21 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Shelby's ad and reached out. Was able to later that day. She was quick to respond and had great communication. As other reviews before mentioned she made you feel like you met an old friend. Was a fun experience and time flew right by. DFK, BBBJ, DATY, MPCFS, MSOG. You won't be disappointed if your schedule works out to see her.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/17/23
Review by Spartan300 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow is the only way to start. I had a wonderful time with Kerol. She's terrific to look at, great to feel and very easy to be with. I saw her ad and watched her for a few days while I worked my schedule. Finally had the time and after quick screening the time was set. She's GFE, and we started with playing and feeling each other. Then moved to the fun stuff. She was enthusiastic during all play and events and I'm sure to see her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 29 9/18/23
Review by Natejazzyjeff (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: So here we go. This girl has rocketed up to my top 2. Like hell yeah girl is hot as hell I couldn't ask for more. Head like a fiend for penis. Body is damn perfect. Love that grabbable ass tits face everything all just sent me head over heals for this woman. One the baddest treat her well playas. She's the best.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dani Panti Yes 55 9/18/23
Review by havinfun (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dani is an exceptional provider, and as incredible as her pictures are, she is even more beautiful in person. I highly recommend, this sexy wonderful woman.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ShelbyCreams Yes 29 9/18/23
Review by Newton (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: You've read the reviews. They're true. All of them. I can't really add a whole lot, other than "see this provider if you have the opportunity, you will not regret it." Communication was good, screening was fast with TOB references. This girls is super sweet, a pleasure to talk to.....and really, truly, a provider at the peak of her game. Her head game had me seeing stars. As they say, Don't walk, run to see Ms. Creams.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 90 9/18/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nothing like stealing aways time during the day to visit Madison. This time, I took an extended lunch and what a lovely decision that was. Plenty of reviews detail Madison's charm, beauty, skills and they're all true. We always have a great time be it physical, verbal, or laughing at life's oddities. Today, all three courses were served and a five-star lunch it was! Thanks Madison. ????


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 12 9/18/23
Review by just passing through (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally had the opportunity to see Victoria. She is very selective so I was pleased to have the pleasure. She met me at the door with a skin right blue dress that left little to the imagination. We got to know each other for a little bit and then headed to the other room. She loves what she does and like others have said everything is done with enthusiasm. She's incredible and passionate. I will definitely be seeing her again. I highly recommend if you want someone that you can connect with.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 8 9/19/23
Review by northwest_1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: GG is an absolute amazing person! Setup was easy, shared my references. Showed up at her upscale and had to wait for a little bit but it was worth the wait! She answered the door in a sexy outfit. Started off with some light kissing and fondling then moved onto bbbj, and daty and msog. All activities after bbbj were covered and done with the utmost enthusiasm! She doesn't speak any English, but that kind of adds to the fun of it! I will definitely be going back for round 2. Thank you again GG for the amazing time!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 8 9/19/23
Review by Sobo2626 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a great experience with GG. She is definitely the girl in the pictures and has a rocking body… Doggy was quite the view. MPCFS & BBBJ. Would recommend!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/19/23
Review by Savoir Faire (328 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted The Denver Angel and she responded almost immediately. Upon responding, we set up a time that worked for the both of us. As time went on, we both agreed that it would be best for us to schedule for a much later time. That later time reschedule worked PERFECTLY and of course, I arrived on time to find this beauty looking absolutely DELICIOUS. I am loving the New Look Blonde thing she has going on. Its always a pleasure to be remembered when you walk through the door. My visit was very short and her = an A+ for sure. She is one of the best GFE providers that you are going to come across, along with everything being covered. The Savior Faire "Spicey Latina" and "I can't keep my hands to myself" Award goes to the sexy fine Denver Angel. Take care of yourself and it is always a pleasure seeing such a beautiful Latina......................


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 12 9/19/23
Review by blechene1999 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/23
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Called with very short notice, Kerol accepted and was very accommodating. Arrived late due to traffic, she was so understanding. Amazing beauty better then pics, tight body and beautiful face, I was stunned. Washed up and met her on the bed, plump ass in the air, she was ready. BBBJ and lots of LFK I was ready to go. Cover on, mish and doggie were amazing. She was too much let me cover those tits. Great time will repeat. Come back soon!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kush Money Yes 2 9/20/23
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Kush a couple of times, and she’s reached out to me. Nice of her to do that. It was pretty standard contact via text. Quick easy to set something up. And there’s something about red heads that intrigues me. She keeps in pretty great contact via text with you if she’s running late or what. When she got to my place we got to know each other pretty well, talking about the art work I have around the house etc… Got something to drink and away to the entertainment room we went. He pics are accurate. Small frame and tight all around with a naturally sculpted butt (beautiful to say the least). She’s not gfe but it didn’t detract from the time we spent in mish, cg, rev cg, doggie and standing doggie. We skipped the oral. Her dirty talk just came out as she O’d all over my shaft. She didn’t watch the clock but didn’t really hang around either. She got dressed and on her way. She drives herself btw (that’s refreshingly nice these days). I’d recommend her if non-gfe is good with you. Overall a great girl and hope she gets more + reviews.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: