Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40261 - 40275 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Up until visiting Daphne, I'd resigned myself to being a one shot per session guy. This woman is so hot and so good at what she does that I achieved MSOG for the first time ever with an ASP. An absolutely incredible experience. She's just as sexy and adorable in real life as she is in her pics. Tasty DATY, energetic in all positions and a very sweet girl to talk to while resting. Highly impressed with DP's phone/coordination girl as well. Thinking now about seeing Daphne's girlfriend, Sayria. If all goes well, maybe see Daphne again too....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by triplexnote (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is a very beautiful woman. She has lovely eyes and a perfect body. We did kissing and doggie first, then went down to take a shower. Then more kissing and finished with missionary. She is very friendly and I enjoyed my time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 8/20/07
Review by BenThere (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After several tries and some cell phone difficulty I got to see Daphne. She is worth the effort. Lots of fun. Good conversation, great kissing. She is my idea of what a girlfriend expierence should be.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/8/07
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have been seeing Daphne's reviews for a while and decided to see her! Setting up an appointment with Kitty was great. I met Daphne at her incall but the time was messed up since she didn't show up for a half-hour! Based on other reviews - this seems to be a problem - but don't worry - she is awesome and well worth the wait! She met me at door in jeans and a top - I brought wine and chocolate which we shared! I brought 'menage a trois' bottle of wine and she comment - she should bring her girl friend! I am thinking I am ready to go! As we were talking she was kissing me all the time - very DFK - and my heart is pounding for this unique beauty! And she is a beauty - one of a kind and very young! We shared a glass and then took the chocoloat and bottle up the stairs! We got into the room and then checked in! She asked that I get comfortable- which I did! She came back in jeans and her top - but some everyone was off and we were on the bed - she has the nicest breast! I went down for DATY but she said she doesn't do that anymore - I am sorry I read the other reviews about this because it created a mental block - was it me or what! Anyway - I said to myself get over it! She does CBJ - which is good and her eyes looking up at you all this time are awesome! We moved onto doggie but did it standing up and then to mish! I just couldn't believe how great this experience was! I finanlly came and then she said she wanted me to come on her breast - I was spent! But stupid me - I should have just saw yes and started masturbating no matter what it takes to come a second time! Instead we layed next to each other - kissed and then took a shower together! It is a great experience - and I will be back planning for the two girl and I don't think a hour with Daphne is enough - she is a two experience! But I shouldn't mention this - I should say go find someone else - I want Daphne all to myself! She is that great! BTW - I noticed others got a discount for timming and scheduling problems - I didn't complain one bit - and no one should - Daphne is just awesome and doesn't deserve any discount since she gives you more than you an imagine during her session! She is definetly at ATF and I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 8/16/07
Review by rnjohn67 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! is all I can say. This is the second time I have seen Daphne and it was worth every penny. She is the ultimate GFE. She greeted me in the sun room as if we were long lost lovers. Great DFK and could not keep her hands off me. We proceeded upstairs to lots of fun and multiple O's for both of us. I can't wait to go back and I am thinking of inviting Jasmine along for some double fun. Daphne thanks for a fantastic time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/5/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Oh Yes!!! Daphne is an absolute sweetheart. when she comes out to the sunroom to meet you she just has this light up the room smile on her face. she's 19 and I'm 59 , and it didn't faze her in the slightest. she greeted me with a warm and tender French kiss and took me by the hand up the stairway. We got the business aspects out of the way and she came back in ready to go. More sweet wet kisses and I proceeded to get her clothes out of the way. this beautiful young creature has a gorgeous body. I run out of superlatives trying to describe her breasts, kitty, and ass. She is just a delight from any angle you are looking from. this girl definitely enjoys kissing and is a willing enthusiast for covered French. she does it very well. She also has no qualms when it comes to different positions of the main course. Mish is very enjoyable with enthusiastic kissing and looking into that stunning, smiling face. CG and reverse CG also very enjoyable both for views and for wonderful breast play which she really seems to enjoy. a little Doggie thrown in for good measure then back to Mish for the big ending. At her suggestion we went downstairs and took a shower together. Daphne just seems to be a very happy, bubbly little 19 year old who is just plain out to enjoy her youth to the max. Reminds me of how I was at her age and am still trying to be at my age. all in all a very enjoyable session with a young lady of extreme beauty and a fantastic attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/28/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Despite all of the other exquisite ladies to choose from at DP, I come back to Daphne more than any other and see her as often as I can. I can't add much to her other reviews here - you won't regret seeing her even if she doesn't provide the 'full alphabet' of services. Her beauty and attitude more than make up for anything not on her list, IMHO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/9/07
Review by playinfun (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was hot, with a great body and attitude!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/1/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's really a special privilege to spend some time with Daphne. She's very sweet, and so beautiful that the only flaw in the whole experience with her is that it's hard not to feel like a dirty old man. Luckily she is good at making you feel comfortable, and also good at making you feel happy you came to see her. Simply my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 5/11/07
Review by trippyhawk (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This session was the closest I have felt to a GFE in my hobbying experience. Which is to say, it was very memorable. I will definitely see her again as quickly as my budget can handle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/07
Review by jetsetter747 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is a classy, intelligent, enthusiastic young lady with a great attitude who, by some rare coincidence, just happens to be knoockout beautiful! From the moment she greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss, I knew I was in for a real treat. A fair and honest review requires me to mention that not all of the traditional letters of the alphabet were on the menu, but, surprisingly, this simply didn't matter to me. DFK certainly was (an incredible experience), and Daphne was very responsive to my needs and suggestions. For better or worse, I've been around the block a few times, and I can honestly say that Daphne ranks way, way up there. Despite an upcoming vacation that has already drained my wallet, I'm planning on a return visit very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/1/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is new to the hobby, but she is a wonderful lady and handles herself exceptionally well despite this. I was greeted at the door with a warm hug and a friendly smile, and lead upstairs. We dispensed with the formalities and then proceeded to talk and get to know one another. Daphne is a very intelligent woman and it was a pleasure to talk with her, and get to know her as a person. The activites were unrushed and felt extremely intimate. Though I did not par-take in DATY or any type of French, I got the feeling that she was still hesitant about these activites, I didn't feel in the slightest bit cheated as everything else was more than I could have asked for. If you are looking for a warm, friendly, and beautiful woman than I recommend seeing Daphne.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 7/31/18
Review by dachonrohe (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha is amazing and her pictures are accurate (although I feel she is far more attractive in person). The setup was effortless and she is very polite. We hit it off from the moment she arrived. She was so easy to talk to and fun that our time evaporated quickly. Needless to say, I will be making an appointment to see Samantha again soon.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 8/30/18
Review by letschatbb2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha is a great provider. She did everything with great interest that'll make you feel like jello in the end. Definitely worth your time and visit.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aaliyahdenver7 Yes 4 9/8/18
Review by RandySavage (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Samantha was prompt and easy to communicate with prior to scheduling. Arrived there to a nice clean apartment, she gave me a drink, and we went to the bedroom to watch cartoons. Much fun was had, will be seeing her again. You can't go wrong here!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: