Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40291 - 40305 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Abby-2769 Yes 37 2/5/11
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called last week and we couldn't make our schedules workout. Called back this week and we connected. Met at her office and took care of the financial part. Great view as she worked my body over with skill. I paid for the nude session (which I'd recommend). Afew strong rules about my touching her, but easy for me to live within. Great finish. I'll be back


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/22/10
Review by Bullitt (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'll echo the other reviewers who say that Abby is a good choice. She's slim and pretty and also easy to get along with. Great b-cup breasts! For the basic fee she strips to panties and does a decent therapeutic massage along with some body-sliding. Her handjob technique is good and as others have noted more options are available. Abby didn't rock my world in any way, but I doubt anyone would be disappointed in time spent with her and I'd certainly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/21/10
Review by trapperman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby is new to Denver seen. Decided to take a change with her after I spoke to her on the phone. Her pic were very good, in reality they were 5 to 6 yrs old but she still has a smokin body. She is very nice and smart and a bit chaty. She was very accommodating. I think she really enjoys sex, and gave a great UTF. Enjoyed my time with her and not a clock watcher. Give her a chance as think she wants to stay in Denver and is from the Denver area, I know I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 5/28/10
Review by K2 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby performs a fantastic massage experience. I've seen her three times and the only thing I've discovered to complain about is that her office is a little cold in the winter months despite a space heater. She's a small, slender, and very nicely built woman with a pretty face and a relaxing attitude. There's no upselling, but Abby offers options at various price levels. At the basic price Abby strips to panties and delivers a professional level therapeutic massage with mutual touching and a great handjob. I've been happy with that service, but additional donations reap additional rewards, stopping short of full service. An earlier review indicates Abby offers full service and is of medium build, but that reviewer must be talking about someone else by the same name. Abby is definitely worth repeat visits and I don't hesitate to recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/28/10
Review by johngalt (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really needed a massage and EB really doesn't have a lot to offer in that regard so I checked out the Denver BP to see what was up. Ran across Abby's post and she seemed legit so I gave her a call. Very nice on the phone - quick, easy set-up for an appointment within the hour (ymmv on that one - I think it was just good timing). Her incall is a nice, clean, cozy studio with an actual massage table - very comfortable. She appeared to be exactly as advertised and was very welcoming. We had some get-to-know-you conversation and then on to the massage. This girl can knead with the best of them. As I told her, it was one of the best massages I have ever received. She worked out a lot of the huge knots that have gathered in my shoulders with skill and care. In fact, she did everything with skill and care. She doesn't offer a full menu but there are options - I wouldn't call it up-selling, just different options. Overall I had a great time with her. She's attractive, sweet, sexy and most importantly (for what I needed) very good at giving a quality massage. Thanks Abby!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/4/18
Review by SaulGoodman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Abby many times over the years. Every experience has been wonderful. Her in-call is in an older office building, but she has made her room an oasis. Warm lights, beautiful prints and fabrics, great playlists, and even a fake fireplace. Love the fireplace! Abby is a trained CMT so she gives an excellent massage. I have always opted for the nude hour, but I think she offers other options. Just ask – she's a sweetheart. Thank you thank you thank you Abby!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 10/15/18
Review by DmitryH (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had the pleasure of sharing time with Abby on several occasions. As our time together has increased, we have gotten to know each other a lot better, and she is literally my favorite FBSM provider ever. She has a quirky personality but it's very charming. And she loves her work. No two massages are the same - and I always enjoy the experience. She is truly interested in getting after all the various aches and pains. I can also report that when I show up at her door freaked out from a rough day, she can quickly put me at ease. I am truly grateful for her work and how she has shared herself with me.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/11/19
Review by quiethunter (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had the privilege and pleasure to see Abby on a number of occasions. She is a superb masseuse and is very warm and caring. I cannot recommend highly enough.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/21/19
Review by rusty_shackleford (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've had several fantastic fbsm experiences -- today was different. From start through shivering finish, this was the most sensual experience I have ever had in this type of a setting. Full stop. To be certain, Abby is an attractive woman and would be universally accepted as such. She's tiny and fit. Fun sized. This review isn't about her physical appearance. It's about an experience. One that has left me in awe. Writing a review remains an odd endeavor for me -- I may never write another. Stop reading and call her.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 8/2/19
Review by Benzilla (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I reached out to Abby on short notice and she was able to accommodate me for a 1 hour massage at her location. She was easy to communicate with and a total knock-out! Very sexy body and easy going demeanor. She made me feel very comfortable. The massage was the perfect balance of sensual and therapeutic. I highly recommend.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/19/19
Review by Road Warrior (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been fortunate to get to know Abby over the last two years. I'm a frequent global traveler and whenever I'm lucky to make it back to Denver, Abby is the only one I'll try to see. It's either her or no one - she's that special. Abby is an expert in the art and science of massage and also is the most striking woman I've ever seen. Her pictures only touch the surface of her inner and outer beauty. If you take the time to earn her trust, she'll show you a beautiful and caring soul. An expert in physiology with an exquisite taste for music, a session with Abby will transport you to an unforgettable place - one that lasts well beyond the hour session. She is easy to contact and both convenient and discrete. As I sit here in London, I'm already counting the days until the opportunity to see her again.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 11/11/19
Review by foge_hat (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was a little stand offish at first, she had a rough morning and I was running late myself. But after we talked for a few minutes and she started with the massage it was fantastic. Light teasing throughout, and an absolutely perfect pressure sense make this a spa quality treatment. She's a beautiful and very in shape woman who I can recommend whole heatedly.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/13/20
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It had been quite a number of years since I had seen Abby. She is the same great person that I remember. Nice massage table...nice ambiance with awesome music coupled with a fantastic massage. All of this will be sure to satisfy all those that partake. The hour went by without a glance at the clock. Before I knew it was was in a complete state of bliss and very happy I reconnected with Abby. Gents please go see her. She continues to provide outstanding quality. Thanks Abby!!!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 5/3/20
Review by fredsp411 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby gives a great massage and is very comfortable to be around. Uses light finger tips throughout which was new and fun. Left a vey happy person.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/21/21
Review by R2 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I visited Abby again this past weekend and was reminded why I have seen her every few months over several years. Abby is a lovely, petite, individual with the soul of a true empath. She gives a seriously good massage, and her small strong hands can provide deep tissue or soft sensual strokes to address most any issues your body may have. This last visit she worked out some issues with my neck. I have several fusions and have frequent issues in this area. The rest of the visit was soft and sensual with liberal teasing and a finish that was intimate and caring with amazing music that she choreographs to complement your experience. Follow her lead and her few rules and you will have a sweet provider that you can visit with confidence for years.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: