Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40246 - 40260 of 40346

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/15/09
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My birthday came early this year. After seeing Audrey and meeting Allison, I just couldn't wait to see them together. When they opened the door they were both wearing new sexy outfits that they had just gotten and DAMN were they hot. If you ever have a college coed fantasy (I didn't before), you can't go wrong with either or both.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/7/09
Review by blue (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: All I can say is... *amazing* . I attempted to see Allison a long time ago, but for reasons you can read in my previous review, we did not get together. Now I'm kicking myself I didn't get around to rescheduling with her sooner. Allison is a beautiful, young, and energetic young lady that truly enjoys what she does. This was the most amazing session I've had in a long time. I forgot my keys and had to go back up to the room and I also had a chance to meet her friend Audrey. Two of the most beautiful and accommodating young ladies you could ever ask for. If you get a chance, don't pass up an opportunity to spend some time with these lovely gals. I will be back soon, thanks Allison!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/7/09
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/09
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was able to catch up with Allison and set a date and time a week ahead so I could spend the week anticipating. She answered the phone the day of the visit and we were off to the races. There was a little complication with the hotel but that was easily remedied. She is one incredibly gorgeous girl wearing a short skirt and tank top that set everything on fire. WOW. She changed into a very nice lingerie set which was even better. We spend a full hour exploring and enjoying one another. She seemed to enjoy the session as much as I did (fact or fiction it still makes it more enjoyable for me). We spend some time in the shower, cuddling and talking. She is smart young women with some pretty impressive plans. On top of being drop dead beautiful and very good at what she does the thing I like best about her is her very happy, smiling demeanor. I will be back as often as the cash flow allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 12/5/08
Review by blue (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: No sure what happened. I corresponded over email for just about a week straight with Allison trying to get our schedules to align. She was upbeat, responsive, and sounded excited to meet me. On weds night I got a meeting setup for thurs night 8pm at one of her incalls in Denver. She had told me to call at 7pm to confirm. I called at 7, 7:05, 7:10, 7:15, etc. Straight to voicemail. Checked my email, nothing. I sent a followup email just asking what happened, but never heard back. If she had run into a problem and just told me about it, I wouldn't be writing this review. Not answering someone is not the same as canceling an appointment. She wasted several hours of my time, and that's just not very professional. My feeling is that my fellow hobbyists should probably be aware of that as they make their own decisions and arrangements with this one. Would I try to see her again? Not out of my own accord, but if I ever heard back from her I would certainly consider it. No, at this time I cannot recommend her, as at least by my experience, she is a waste of time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/30/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was visited today by the absolute bomb! This girl is stunningly beautiful. A great smile, nice blond hair and a smokin bod. She walked up to my door in a very short denim mini and casual pink top. What a visual delight. We were kissing within minutes of her coming in and it just got better from there. As the clothes came off a body of the type that I truly adore was revealed. Sweet B cups with puffer nipples and nice large nether lips, again right along the lines of my preference. What a gorgeous young thing she is. She gave me very nice translated French and allowed me to to the same through a dental dam. Not what I'm used to but you have to respect their boundaries.She did say that if I started seeing her on a regular basis she would be able to relax a little more with me. So there's something to look forward to. We went at it like a couple of teenagers, which she pretty much actually is, while I'm 60, but she is very inspiring LOL. all of my fav positions including standing behind her for Doggie. She told me she had at least two O's and she certainly seemed to be enjoying herself as much as I was. Had a great time with this young beauty and do plan on seeing her again when the wallet says I am able. This girl is quality enough to become a star in this community.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/28/08
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Daphne several times and have enjoyed each. A recent review was written as a no show and I wanted to clarify things from my perspective. Daphne is a gorgeous, fun college student. She is I think a little organizationally challenged (as are many of us). She has been late to a couple visits but she has never missed or no showed and has always texted or called to let me know she is running late. She is somewhat difficult to get ahold of, but as my prior review (and this one) and many others prior have noted it is very well worth your time and effort.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 10/15/08
Review by spinner466 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/08
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really expected more from a P411 provider. I drove over 50 miles for a pre-booked 2 hour appointment to have a no show. I waited to see if she would at least call me the next day to tell me had something come up but I still have not heard from her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/4/08
Review by mountainguy-3926 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I missed seeing Daphne in the past but finally caught up to her recently. She is moderately hard to reach on the phone but was very quick to respond to e-mail. The set up was quite easy, I had some time constrants and she left some open time to accomodate my schedule. She is as beautiful as her pictures and even more so when she lights up her smile. The adult activities were quite enjoyable. and I finally experienced a true "spinner". DATY and TF were also enjoyed in various combinations. We finished with a very nice shower, conversation and cuddling. I did not try for a round two as I was thoroughly spent after round one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/7/08
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I fulfilled the fantasy today. Ever since I met these two young lovelies I have wanted to do a threesome with them, which they both encouraged me to do. Today, we did just that. They have gone independent and are doing very well. They did not get into any trouble at all with the recent occurances. I actually pulled up to the location just as they did. To see these two Hotties walking down the sidewalk and think my God these girls are good looking, and then to know that you're going to get to be with them is enough to make a guy almost swoon. They both gave me big hugs and kisses when we got to the room. Then a three-way kiss to really get things started.I got to undress them both and they were rubbing all over me the whole time. Then they decided it was time for some TF and to look down and see both of these girls on me at the same time, UM! They were kissing eachother around me and it was just like in the movies. They went after eachother a bit too and that definitely led to me getting in on the action. I started out in Mish with Soriya and we both were really enjoying it, at the same time Daphne was playing with the boys from behind. I changed covers and went at with Daphne next. That beautiful face beaming up at me while Soriya gave me a very sultry and hot look while she played with herself right next to Daphne. Then it was back to Soriya riding me CG while I kissed and caressed Daphne. Then the two of them doubled up and played with me with their hands. While doing this I was playing with both of them as well. Soriya was so wet I had to get another cover and go at it with her again. When it was time, they had me pull off the cover and come all over their chests. Then we all took a shower together and they made sure I was squeaky clean all over. It was a fantastic experience and these two are just so pleasant to be around, I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/20/07
Review by generaltank (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonderful personality, great attidude, and skills to match. Can be vocal which is a good thing, looks better in person, a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/1/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw Daphne solo for the first time (seen her with Sayria before) and man, she's just as fun and enjoyable on her own. All reviews say it, don't miss out on this girl!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/29/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: unfortunately the secret is out. I wanted keep her to mtself but no luck. All the review of Daphne are 100% and more. It is so easy to fall in lovde with her. She is honey sweet, with heart of gold. Will put you at ease. All the skill are given and shared with entheusiasm. No Daty but other services will compensate. Guy,Daphne is class by herself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/20/07
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I would rate this close to fantastic, but no DATY or UTF makes it a downgrade. Otherwise, this was an absolute blast, great looking girl, FTF, big heart and for her age, was very good at being a great lover. She is one of the best I've been with in a very long time. Do not let the no DATY or UTF keep you from seeing her. I only missed it for a minute, and then holding her head in my hands, looking into those beautiful eyes, and kissing her made everything else secondary. My fantasy was most all positions, a nice clean up, and for a mid time break, a nice shower with her, and then back to another SOG. Even thou the 2nd SOG didnt happen, it was exciting to know that I could be ready and go for the full time a second time. That has not happened in quite a while! I will be back for seconds as she has told me about some other areas that we will explore. I cant wait. She may turn into a TCE sometime.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/9/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Daphne and Sayria tonight, and wow. no words I type here will do it justice. Enthusiastic, playful, energetic, hot, basically perfect. I've never scheduled with 2 girls at one time before, and I will NEVER schedule with any 2 girls other than these beauties. They were so into everything that it seemed like I'd known them for years. I can honestly say it was probably the best single hour (althought we ran a little over) of my life. I can't recommend it enough. When that whole dying-life-flashing-before-your-eyes things happen, this will be there. Thanks girls, you were PERFECT!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/7/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was WONDERFUL. First off it was one of the easiest times I have ever had setting up a session with an independant or agency, thank you Denver Players! Then Daphne is just a wonderful young lady. You can tell she enjoys her job very much. She has an awesome young body and a better personality. Daphne does not allow DATY the first time she says until you become friends or you see her and her girlfriend together. Dont know if this was just a marketing ploy or not but I am definitly gonna come back and find out as this little sweetie is very FTF, and I cant wait to enjoy this little ladies kitty even more :). Thanks Daphne for making this fellas time in Denver very special. Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: