Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40261 - 40275 of 40449

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Ms Shelby-9374 Yes 1 5/26/24
Review by Savoir Faire (359 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After leaving a BAIT N SWITCH LOL provider earlier, I decided to try my luck and contact Ms Shelby. She responded almost immediately, so I was on my way to see her. Once I arrived, she invited me (my kind of woman) and she met me. Of course I was checking out the goods while she was walking in front of me, which obviously was not bad because I didn't leave LOL. Once inside, she whispered how she wanted to be TAKEN LOL and I was on it. I literally turned into Mr Bennett. There was only one position that we tried LOL, there was no need to change, when its good, you stay with it if you know what I mean. All are covered and she performed DS with that Greatest Motion Ever (GME). The Savior Faire "She's got that GME going on" and "She said please call me" Award goes to Ms Shelby. Until the next time, take care of yourself and I shall be back.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dianamalays Yes 7 5/26/24
Review by Johntwain (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW!!’ what a visit. This was her first time in town from Chicago. Two thumbs way up. We started with an excellent relaxing massage. I swear I fell asleep once! In the good way. Once the flip happened the visit came alive! She’s curvy in all the right ways and just gorgeous. UTF was amazing and MPCFS to finish. A nice shower available and a hug to say goodbye. Highly highly recommended!!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karapearl Yes 114 5/26/24
Review by kewlblu23 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Everything said in previous reviews is 100% accurate. No rush. A few minutes late, but she communicated well and why she was running late. 5 of 5 recommendation.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/27/24
Review by Searchingforyou (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: 2/2 !! Aliz is amazing! This is my second visit, and just have the time of my life! Started with a quick shower, and then on! Bbj, cg, doggy. Then a nice massage to just chatting about life and travel once again. After a bit, she gave me another show and I popped a second time. Shower and then good byes! Can’t wait to see her when she comes back.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karapearl Yes 114 5/27/24
Review by Mustang87 (102 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've tried to link up with Kara a couple time over the years, but could never make the schedules work. The stars finally lined up this weekend, and boy am I glad they did. Good communications. All the other description are very accurate and she provides a fantastic GFE experience. I can definitely say she provided the most detailed and pampering clean up I've ever experienced. And I can't wait to experience it again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Katy Lynn Yes 7 5/27/24
Review by cbeaud13 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kate is a few years more mature than her pictures, and is hard and fit, super sexy, beautiful body, pretty face, always moving and dancing. She was very memorable and we had a great time. She moaned in pleasure, doggie style, and I'm looking forward to seeing her again.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tanya Leena Yes 1 5/27/24
Review by Exploreher (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the upmost pleasure of meeting one of the new girls in town. She is brand new to the site, but didn’t have any local reviews, but she shared information from another site and that was enough for me. When I arrived, I can vouch for the fact that this is the woman in the photos, actually she was even more Beautiful, the blonde touch was incredible, along with her sexy pink lingerie The activities were top notch as well,, she is a safety non-GFE girl,, but it didn’t even matter,, her light light kissing , allowing me to play with her chest while she grabbed my parts was instant excitement, She finished removing her top and engaged in some fantastic, wet CBJ. We really had a time with cfs, Mish, doggie, cowgirl back to k9 until we were both spent. I saw her again the next day and can’t wait until she returns She’s real, she legit!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy Tailor Yes 2 5/27/24
Review by Greatmemories3131 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daisy is great. Fast response and met her fair quickly. Gfe, bbbj, multiple positions. Treat her well. Hopefully she comes back to Denver.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 125 5/28/24
Review by Robshobby (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I finally had the pleasure of meeting theTOB classic/Legend, Reese Reynolds. She is one hot milf, has a great body, and is a pretty women in general, and has been on my must-have list for some time. I love the anticipation of a Meetup, after screening, and our plan is set in motion. She has all of that dialed in perfectly. This successful encounter, was the third attempt with Reese, previous failures all to my credit, but every time I contacted her, she was quick to communicate, and never left me hanging. That has become a pet peeve of mine in this Hobby, and Reese does not let you down, in any way. we talked for a while to get to know each other little, I'm envious of some of her accomplishments. Then we talked of my fantasy, and she said " that's all doable" granted, it wasn't that wild, but that's what I wanted to hear. I'm still thinking about how sweet she tasted, everywhere I kissed and sampled, and didn't leave many places untouched. I am pleased to add her to my list of new girlfriends , she is a trophy that I will continue to enjoy even when not in her company. Thank you Reese


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cherishlove Yes 5 5/28/24
Review by babalu (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful visit with Cherish. Screening was easy / fast via TOB. Excellent communication throughout. very nice, clean a little difficult to find but she helped me navigate. Fbsm. On the flip, mutual touching was encouraged and enjoyed. I left happy and look forward to a future visit soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LoveLayla Yes 37 5/28/24
Review by Bretg22 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Layla was awesome. Short notice, very responsive, quick easy verification, and we were off. Thanks Walked in and saw a stunningly beautiful woman in sexy bra and panties. Great rack and allowed lots of playing. Energetic BBBJ, before moving on to multiple positions. She is very into and lots of fun. Highly recommend!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Lane-1472 Yes 22 5/28/24
Review by LukeDuke76 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Reached out to Taylor and set for the next day. She was quick to respond and easy to schedule. Taylor is a smart, outgoing and beautiful. All other reviews are on point. I will repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JewelBardot Yes 4 5/28/24
Review by jboose1022 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was intrigued by Jewel at the beginning from reading her TER profile. I must say, she delivers a high class MSOG GFE experience. Her skills are amazing. it was mixture of great convo and steamy action. Her kitty is so responsive and her kitty lips are some of the best I’ve seen. Her bbbj experience is toe curling with great eye contact, deep, a good mixture of spit, and hand moves. Bottom line, she will take care of you and dedicate herself to you during the time. See her with full confidence in the experience!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD+-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia69 Yes 24 5/28/24
Review by jboose1022 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’m a sucker for juicy lips so I was happy to be able to connect with Sofia. I have to say, she gave me an oral show to remember. She knows how to work those soft lips and tongue like a pro. She also got going and was extra sloppy with the bbbj which I love. We did a little 69 to live up to the name, but jumped right back into FF and enjoying her amazing oral skills until CIM. I’ll be coming back soon!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessikray Yes 77 5/29/24
Review by ishmael2 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm late writing this review as I saw Jessi for the first time in April then saw her again last week. She has everything I like in a provider. She is great looking, has a great location, is really friendly and GFE! I will be back soon and often. Thanks, Jessi


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: