Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Zoey Ryder No 31 6/12/19
Review by Horney (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/19
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been trying to see Zoey for long time I contact her first sheadule appointment,was easy ask for selfie was easy I'm like cool that was easy I was asked to confirm appointment at 7:30 I confirmed she didn't responde got to location wait 30 Min no response Wait 60 more min and left,next morning she text I'm sorry my phone died Lol WTF So we sheadule again 7:30 pm later she text (Hi babe can you do 8:00 at 7:00 she text she is running late (Ok)So I finally see her at 9:15 I wouldn't recommend stayed for 30 min shr is clock watcher only got HJ Good Luck


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 1/12/15
Review by Cyclist696 (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/15
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey is as advertised. She is beautiful, sexy, and has amazing skills. Setup through P411 was easy and she arrived at my hotel on time. I don't ever go into details, but lets just say everything listed above was done well with a great attitude on her part. I've been seeing escorts at least once a month over the last 3 years and she is the best I've ever had. I highly recommend Zoey.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 12/12/14
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 9/28/14
Review by mchave45 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've been wanting to find time with Zoey for a little while, and finally I did. She was very polite on the phone, and we set up a time to meet. Her place is in a nice part of town, and other than not wanting to be conspicuous, I was very comfortable meeting her. When I got there she was waiting for me outside, and let me tell you that she is amazingly hot! Her body is fantastic, and she has a very pretty face. Since she was outside she wasn't wearing anything special, just everyday clothes, but with a woman that looks that she does, everyday clothes look like lingerie. We said our hello's, had a hug, and went inside down to a play room. Her place is being renovated, so it wasn't fully decorated, however the room was good enough. As for our play, well, if you haven't been with a pornstar then you are missing out. Its a hard thing to describe. There are a lot of woman that are sexy or sensual, that have amazing skills or incredible bodies. There is something else to be with someone that knows sex the way Zoey does. Its not just the energy, or the way she dropped to her knees to deepthroat me or the positions, its the little things that she did that was outstanding. I won't go into to much detail, but lets just say I was very very happy. Something I really liked about Zoey was she seemed such a chill person. She has the skills of a pornstar, but was sweet and fun and nice to talk to. I honestly had a really great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/9/14
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey Portalnd is truly a pronstar expereince. Why watch porno videos when you can expereince the real thing with Zoey. She has a great slim body with outstanding man made breasts and delicious kitty. All acitivities were delivered with passion and great skills. Will definetly see Zoey again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 4/8/14
Review by danish-3096 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey Portland is as advertised. She has a bangin pornstar body and knows how to use it. Scheduling was a bit challenging because her private incall was not available. She was very accommodating with finding an alternative. When I arrived she was well discretely dressed in a pair of sexy jeans and a tank top. Her clothes quickly came off after we exchanged pleasantries. She is so tiny! Her breasts are amazing (if you are in to enhancements like me) and very responsive. All activities were performed with enthusiasm. Like Arnold says, "Ill be back."


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 2/11/16
Review by rick8181 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Not much else needs,to be said about Zoe . Looking for a hot PSE ? Then zoey is for yo . Everything about her says yes. Shows up in a conservative dress but damn even that made my blood start to flow in all the right places. After she changed the fun began. If you have ever watched her movies then you know how it goes from here. She may be a little flakey at times but believe me once she shows up all of that goes away. Will definitely see again when she returns.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 9/6/16
Review by Cyclist696 (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/16
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been with Zoey on multiple occasions and have done overnights with here as well. However I haven't written a review on her in some time. Set up was done easily through P411. She arrived looking great like always. I never describe the activities in my reviews. Lets just say she is wonderful at what she does and did all the activities listed here with a lot of energy. Her pictures are accurate and she is a lot of fun. I enjoy her every time we get together. I recommend her to anyone.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 11/21/16
Review by skate73 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I came across the post on another site, and figured it was time to experience a porn star. Typical two step confirmation after some texting. I had to wait for my appointment but I was making it on the fly so no worries there. I got there a little early and she was a tad late. She met me at the back door of her hotel and once in the room she was very relaxed and tried to put me at ease. She is direct but nice and I'm a newbie so I was nervous. She began to disrobe and WOW...her body is amazing. She then undressed me and I just followed her lead. I was without a doubt one of the most amazing experiences I have ever had. She has a crazy tasty pussy. She was patient with me and let me please her as much as I could. Never felt rushed, just a little overwhelmed. I highly recommend her. Afterwards we talked briefly.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 1/25/17
Review by Westy303 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is a freak! She loves what she does and it shows. She loves Greek and so do I so I will be back for sure!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/9/17
Review by Jon0211 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It was an easy set up and the women is absolutely gorgeous! Had a fantastic time and will repeat!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/7/17
Review by jwoods12 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Exhausting PSE session. Eye contact throughout... culminating in a massive explosion over her fantastic breasts. Thanks Zoey!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/11/17
Review by candyman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Gorgeous PORN girl with amazing body, friendly and easy to talk with. She was staying at a nice Hotel Downtown. ALL activities performed with enthusiasm. I will definitely see Zoey again. Thanks Zoey


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/19/17
Review by SomeGuyBob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very easy setup through P411. There was a little bit of a mix up and our session ended up delayed by an hour, but it was well worth the wait! Zoey was absolutely fantastic, putting the utmost energy and effort into creating a wonderful experience. I'm new to this, so I was pretty nervous, but I ended up having a great time. Zoey took good care of me, and she'll do the same for you! I know everyone is saying the same thing, but it's true: if you haven't experienced what it's like to be with a pornstar, you're missing out! Never felt rushed or uncomfortable, and I highly recommend her!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 9/17/17
Review by Misfit123 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I actually saw her awhile ago, easy set up and it's 110%her! She is the best of the best PSE GFE I've ever had!!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: