Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
sofiaananb Yes 8 2/1/24
Review by JSColorado (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ana Sofia was everything her previous reviews said she would be and more. Great communication in setting up, and was very warm and calming upon first meeting her. Her location was quiet and private, and she immediately made it feel like I was visiting an old friend. She was dressed well, and loves to show off a bit, and I can’t blame her, as she is very well put together and has a great smile to go with it. As for the experience, she was a good communicator there too, and really seemed to enjoy herself. She’s a great kisser, and about as GFE as you will find. Go with confidence.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 10 2/1/24
Review by ouiseyi (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I highly recommend ruby's companionship. she is gorgeous, safe, friendly, sexy and down to earth. great setup communication. I hope to see her again. treat her with the respect that she deserves and respect her rules. gfe, bbbj, cfs, dfk, daty. safe, private


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Crystal Brazilian Yes 2 1/31/24
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow this girl is something special! She met me in cut-off shorts and a t-shirt. Seeing her for the first time she is far sexier than her pics. msog, fiv, daty, bbbj, and lfk to name a few. Crystal is the epitome of gfe. We even took a quick shower together at the end. She is selective in who she sees, but if you are lucky enough to get in the same room- well nirvana. I’m already planning another visit to Brazil.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KashaeMonae Yes 19 1/31/24
Review by AMhandy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kashae is better looking in person than her photos. She is the perfect Latina next door who seems sweet and innocent. nice location and her directions were easy to follow. If you call when you arrive you are greeted with a sweet sexy voice. The door opens and behind is a beautiful natural lovely lady. Man, she looks good in anything she wears from lingerie to sweatpants. All activities were safe and pleasurable. It doesn’t matter what view she provides because she has a pretty face, perfectly curvy body and just an all around great experience.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachel Rodrigo Yes 4 1/31/24
Review by Ben Franklin 1706 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Awesome Provider, super cute voluptuous little Latina with massive curves in the right places. Super GFE did all the things I like accommodating me. LFK / DFK BBBJ cFS. Easy, clean and no games! Treat her right! She’s a queen!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 118 1/31/24
Review by Profitable1981 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been a while since i've seen the Lovely Juicy Natalie Luck. very nice and well kept. Terrific CBJ. Mish to finish. I love her body type. Thank you Natalie, i will see you soon.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
amontclair Yes 20 1/31/24
Review by 333halfevil (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I am a creature of habit. I find a good thing that I am comfortable with, and I keep doing it. I have seen Ann multiple times, and I know I will see her again. I ask her what she wants me to do, and she tells me. She is not shy about her needs, and if you can fulfill them, and bring her to her peak, hang on because she will leave you spent and weak in the knees and gasping for air. Do your self a favor, if you are like me and would like no stone unturned and no door unopened, go. Daty, dato, cbj, nipple play, cfs, grk, Thank you Ann!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EllaB Yes 1 1/30/24
Review by Mikeypdenver (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ella is one AMAZING woman! I am so happy that I was able to meet with her. She is so sexy, down to earth with a sex drive that is unmatched! When she arrived at my house I was floored by her beauty and sex appeal. We spoke and then she excused herself to the bathroom to change into a very sexy outfit. When she came out I knew was in for a mind blowing time! She is everything you want in a GFE/PSE. Everything was done with such enthusiasm…you can certainly tell she enjoys what she does. I have all ready my next. Run don’t walk to this amazing woman. Can’t wait to see you again, Ella!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 98 1/30/24
Review by cbt (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve had the pleasure of spending time with Venus many times over the years and each time is better than the last! Mainly because of the personal connection, she is genuinely interested in how you’ve been, Service is unparalleled and always a great time with a truly great Lady!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KatyaSoleil Yes 10 1/30/24
Review by dave3333-4929 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meeting with Katya this week was a dream come true. a beautiful oasis where I was able to drop out of life and really drop into being with this gorgeous goddess. She answered the door wearing the sexiest black robe and lingerie combo and the biggest, most welcoming smile. There was not much left to the imagination and could see her killer body right away. She absolutely keeps herself in great shape with a lot of gym time! Katya invited me in, we hugged and spent a few minutes getting to know each other and my intentions on the couch before retiring to her treatment room. One I disrobed she made me close my eyes as she began the body work - I guess she trusted me not to peek! I absolutely wanted to because this woman is a knockout. She’s all that in her pics and way more. A firm and toned body with incredible tattoos, a beautiful smile and the prettiest face. She created somatic magic as she worked my entire body with her sensual and loving caresses. I actually started face up and it was amazing feeling her hands all over my thighs and chest right out of the gate…and plenty of teasing of the boys. I was so aroused and she helped me work through breathing techniques to guide me in extending the experience. Once I flipped onto my chest I could feel her amazing sexy body slides and knew that she had removed her panties. She looks absolutely perfect naked! There was room for some respectful mutual touching (follow her lead, gents!!) and she did not rush at all but guided me to an explosive finish. I felt like a king the entire time. I have already begun scheduling my second with this amazing high-end lady and can’t wait for more luxurious pampering. Her place has a well-appointed shower for before and after.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 62 1/30/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Been wanting to see Aliz for a while now and today was my chance. Communication and set-up was a breeze. Knocked on the door and found a very beautiful woman behind the door. BBBJ, cowgirl, mish, doggy were all enjoyed. Will see you again thank you Aliz!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Younique Yes 1 1/30/24
Review by CrystalRiverBandit (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Younique's ads popped up on a couple less reputable boards up here in the Rockies. Her pics looked legit, so I reached out to her and we were able to connect for a quick rendezvous on my way into work. She's very nice, sweet, and easy to communicate with. If you're not getting a response by text, she does take calls. She looks exactly like her pictures. We chatted a bit and then got to the fun part. Just a quick BBBJ as I was in a rush. Very sensual. I will definitely be seeing her again if she's up here or when I'm in Denver.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raquel Ruiz So-So 16 1/30/24
Review by jjkkiio (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't care if you don't speak English; I explicitly asked for bbbj and dfk got 'yes' as responses. None were actually available, and of course she did not mention those not being available right after we meet but before activity started. So what do you call that ? Please think about this for a moment before continue reading. Please notice what I put for grooming; it's not 'bare'. After some pecking kisses (denied DFK), she went for the CBJ (denied BBBJ), and of course that didn't get me hard. We tried the other thing that usually works, licking my nipple. She did it for a while but somehow that didn't work(and I wonder why, maybe because my mood is already sour) . So I gave her some DATY. Then she finally did bbbj with copious amounts of blue drink and tissue ????? I showered as always beforehand and I am like ok..... I got a LITTLE hard and she went straight for the cover again. I had to really try shoving it in for doggie (because it wasn't hard enough). Did some doggie, got harder, and then I was done. I was really not enjoying myself or her company. Tried to communicate to her from the 3X she offered a 'massage', toke it then I left. Will not repeat. She reminded me of my last bad review I gave. I Hate giving bad reviews because the amount of detail in it and proof reading I have to do, which keeps reminding me of my bad experience.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver Yes 72 1/30/24
Review by Jonny Q (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hailey had caught my eye some time ago, then poof, off the grid, and me thinking I surely missed my chance to ever meet her. Boy was I happy when I saw she was back. I read her post, followed her instructions and sent my introduction. She replied very quickly with great communication. A few days later I was walking through her door. I was met by a beautiful woman in a very nice black dress. We shared a wonderful conversation, then got to know each other better. She is a fantastic person to share time with, loves football, and we got to watch part of a playoff game. Can't wait to see her again!


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Trejo Yes 3 1/29/24
Review by Zsnyder2121 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/27/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantastic time with Tiffany & Rachel Rodrigo. I had met Rachel previously and when I was leaving her friend came to the room and we scheduled the threesome. They are both amazing cute little latina sweethearts. I regret, it's true time flys when your having fun. Double bbbj was outstanding some mutual lfk and them interacting was cool I had to get in there. Got one on riding and the other sitting on me for some DATY. Was absolutely loving it. Had to switch it up before I finished. Got behind Tiffany for some doggie while she went down on Rachel. That view out me over and popped way too fast. Fantastic Experience.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: