Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40081 - 40095 of 40247

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Erika-6747 Yes 30 7/5/07
Review by nilla (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long overdue (procrastination). I saw Erika at my place and she looked just like her pictures. She is young and pretty and her attitude was a lot like a former favorite of mine - Mile Hi Jezebel. She was very fun to spend time with and has great skills. She is not a true hardbody but is well built and I would definitely reccomend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nadia-8794 No 1 7/5/07
Review by curmale40 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My bad, but she scammed me w/ the driver trick.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luciana Yes 1 7/5/07
Review by iguess (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Lucianna posting on CL for a while now. Though she had never been reviewed I decided to be a team player. Lucianna was pleasent on the phone and saw me quickly after I called at a local motel. She greated me warmly and offered me a towel to clean up with. She started with a massage that became sensual.After a little light/FK she hen prceeded to apply the cover and some TF done nicely. Cow girl/doogie and finally mish. She didn't seem to want to chat much but I will say she was out to please. She to seemed to enjoy herself which made it more pleasurable for me. Fairly vocal and good eye contact. I really like to sample but will visit again. It is kind of lonely here in Boulder I do wish that other ASP's would visit up here!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 7/4/07
Review by 2PCLog78 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: CAVEAT first - I have had a total of TWO ASP encounters, so fair readers I encourage you to test the validity of this review on your own (trust me with Elle you REALLY want to). I am not a kiss and tell type of guy or a guy that feels rating/labeling other people is suitable, but when I was enlightening myself about this riveting "hobby" I found that the reviews posted on TOB were/are very helpful for us newbies attempting to find the type of experience that fits our wants and needs the best. So here I am. Elle is it. She is all that and a bag of chips, people. E-mail is the prefered means of communication with Elle, which for me worked out, I was not looking of a quick thing, I wanted a quality, safe, clean experience, with a intelligent woman, not a mere girl with no ideas or passion (or ability to fake it), so e-mail worked. It gave me a chance to be a bit more comfortable with Elle, to see that, over the course of weeks of our e-mail exchanges that she was classy, smart, and her willingness to answer my crazy brand new guy questions was helpful. We sent a time and place over e-mail and then talked a bit on the phone before hand. When she answered the door of her incall location, I was taken aback by her beauty, she is plain and simple- HOT -quality face, well put together, tight, again, tight body with legs that went forever. Talked for a bit and moved to the bedroom and she took over, and I was glad she did. Had some time to feel nearly ever inch of her defect free skin, ink free, pirecing free, stretch mark free body, her great tight back-side. Elle moved to some amazing, A-game UTF, Elle knows how to please with her mouth and her hands (I think my legs are still a little weak a week later), she had some very sexy eye contact working and her hair was clean and smooth running thru my hands, it did not take long for the BBBJTC to end. It was really good, but the best time was yet to come...just being with her (groan from the grip and rip it guys, not me) is the real reward she is a great person, made you feel welcome and ensured your time was the best and you enjoyed it. MSOG was on the menu, alas itwas' not to be. Next time, because only a fool would pass Elle up. Her Prom queen (BTDT, Elle was way better) looks may be what first draws you to her, but look a little deeper. That day it did not seem like I was part of churning inventory, when I left it was like two hours later, I almost missed a meeting, it did even feel like that much time had passed. Thanks Elle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/4/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw claire a few months ago and I'm happy to write a review now that I've signed up. I got the discount, or the longer session because she had a problem getting to the apartment (some key mishap) but saw me later that day. I had seen her pictures when she worked for another agency and had wanted to get together, but frankly , that agencies phone system was impossible to get through. With jenna's it was a breeze. At first her appearence was less athletic than the pictures had suggested. Her personality and great apartment more than compensated. I say "maybe" to the repeatbecause the visit felt a little staged. I understand having a successful routine to visits, so this isn't really meant as much a complaint.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Keana-3962 No 1 7/3/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, after so many successes - here's a failure. After a lovely first visit with Keana, we booked a second. Unfortunately, she didnt show up and didnt call to re-schedule. Two days later, still no word of apology. I guess mileage definitely varies. Forget wheres the love  wheres the professionalism?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/2/07
Review by lifeisfun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Brandi was fun to be with. She made me feel she was enjoying our time together as much as I was. She is a very sexy lady and made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. Can't go wrong here!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 7/2/07
Review by irishrose (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was kinds difficult to set-up an appointment with Veronica. She's very discrete and I like that. I'm a spur of the moment hobbyist and her scheduleing makes that difficult. That being said I don't like to kiss and tell but... she is very accomodating once you finally get to see her. She's sweet and beautiful and I will try to see her before she retires.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 7/1/07
Review by Ganadan12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my second visit to Colette. I had strained my back and decided to go see her. Colette is an amazing CMT. She is as goog as any fancy spa you could find. I asked her to start with a deep theraputic massage on my back. She was awesome. And just as I started feeling better, Colette showed her sensual side. A beautiful woman, Colette has the best balance of fantastic massage and sensual performance in town. Her french is quite fluent. I highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/1/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great time, Very easy to get to know, Easy to schedule. You wont be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/1/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's really a special privilege to spend some time with Daphne. She's very sweet, and so beautiful that the only flaw in the whole experience with her is that it's hard not to feel like a dirty old man. Luckily she is good at making you feel comfortable, and also good at making you feel happy you came to see her. Simply my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/30/07
Review by OU812 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is about a month to late, but this lovely lady really needs to get credit for her outstanding service. For starters she drove from the springs to my home at about 10ish. After getting a little lost it was well worth the wait. She was a little firecraker and had all the talet in the world. Nikki enjoys her job and is a fun and easy going person. Details, well doggie seemed to be a good one, but if I go in to detail it wouldn't be fare. Guys this is a must Thanks Nikie,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 6/30/07
Review by Furious Inch (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been wanting to see Brandi based on her reviews and pics. She is attractive, just not as slender as the pics suggest. Still, I would only throw her out of bed because theres more room on the floor. She has a pretty face and nice, kissable lips. SHe has a solid, firm body. I showered and we quickly got into a lip lock which led to a wonderful BBBJ and some spirited DATY, with her sitting on my face and me playing with her tits. We were both ready quite soon and she covered me up for a rousing round of mish. It was a porn style mish with lots of slut talk. We switched to CG for a while, then back to mish where I spilled my cup. She cleaned me up and we got right back into it for round two. Again, BBBJ to start, then a wild ride in mish. A great, wall-banging time. I recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 303-xxx-4934 Yes 3 6/30/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jasmine is a joy. She is extremely friendly, very welcoming and enjoys mightily her vocation. Her mission is to please, and she succeeds with gusto. From her pictures, you can she that she has been blessed by nature with exceptionally large and firm natural breasts, which she uses oh so skillfully as a Russian tour guide. Each of the services listed above and on her web site is provided in a way that makes your pulse race and wish that the session would never end. Indeed, she is the kind of lady that you would want to spend time with  professionally or otherwise. I heartily recommend her to all of my good friends here, and I know I will join with her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 6/30/07
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a high energy girl. I love the aggresive all over you types. So cute. Wins the award for most active pelvis. Can't wait to try the fetishes. Better take a vitamin to keep up. Easy set up. Very nice incall. Traffic was horrible and I was way late. There were able to accomodate and still had a great attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: