Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 39897

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Alex Joy Yes 60 5/22/18
Review by InterestEd (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 11/4/18
Review by Rangerlove (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Great time with an amazing provider. Everything was safe and with enthusiasm. She is really down to earth and easy to converse with.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 6/2/19
Review by ColonelAngus (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I got the pleasure of meeting Alex today. Arrived at her incall. Sat down to chat a little to get to know each other then made our way to the room with the massage table was. She is a good looking friendly woman. Beautiful smile. Toned body. Great personality. I chose the 90 min body therapy session. She uses a pro table that is heated and fresh linens. I know I'm going to get a relaxing session when I see a bolster being used. She gives a good therapeutic massage. Totally relaxed me. If you know what a FBSM is, then I don't need to go into details. Thank you for a relaxing session, Alex. I will be seeing you again in the near future.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 11/9/19
Review by Coflyfshr83 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/1/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a lovely time with this stacked and lovely lady. This was my first FSBM and it was great. She is very playful and I can’t wait to visit her again. Her in all was safe and private which is a huge plus too. I highly recommend.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 1/3/20
Review by dprnxken1 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went for body therapy. Others have stated that her screening process was difficult, but mine was a breeze. Brought a bottle of red wine and shared a glass talking mostly about food. Beautiful figure. The massage was great. Heated table. Asked me about any sore spots and paid special attention to those areas. She has an interesting technique where you are partially covered with a light blanket throughout. Nice ambiance and music. I would recommend.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 2/25/20
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Reached out to Alex after getting a last minute cancellation and she was super receptive to the idea of a short notice appointment. She was very patient with me in the beginning after I made a mistake but we moved past it and got everything set up. Nice and cozy in-call location and greeted at door by a nice, curvy woman with a great smile. Chatted for a bit before getting more acquainted. CBJ to start and then moved to more intimate fun, she was very fun and energetic. My legs were wobbly as I was walking back to my car so there's that...


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Foxxx Yes 1 7/18/11
Review by niceguy69 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called her to set up a appointment and promply got to see her. Went to her incall location, it was very clean and safe. We talked for a bit and she is really a sweet girl. Got down to the action, she was incredible. The pictures were her but she was much hotter in person. I will be seeing a lot more of her. Can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Blanchett Yes 2 3/16/14
Review by nobs (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/16/14
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Alex a week ago, and it was absolutely fantastic! We enjoyed a drink while getting to know one another, and then we retired to the bedroom where the fun began. Her skills are absolutely amazing, and while I won't go into detail about the activities listed above, we had so much fun I had to repeat the next night.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Blanchett Yes 2 3/9/14
Review by Hunger (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/14
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I know it's trite, but sometimes angels fall to earth. Alex can certainly qualify as one. She is a drop dead gorgeous woman both inside and out. Her photos are her, but do not do her justice at all. She is petite, in impeccable shape with breasts that are both bountiful and tastefully sized, and truly has a face that could launch a thousand ships (or little swimmers in my case.). Her eyes truly set her apart, being the color of Aegean, and her lips were succulent and velvety. She was a joy to get to know, an intelligent conversationalist, and she put me at ease immediately. Our time together started with an enthusiastic lip lock while she tore my clothes off and went down on me. Her tight dancers body crouched on the bed in front of me and released my cock from its confines. She offered me a back rub, which I accepted, but when she bend over to grab the oil the view just blew my mind. I just couldn't resist grabbing her and pulling her into me. She allowed my hands to wander her body and moist creases below, then she flipped me over and began to devour me. She must have worked me over for at least 15 minutes, flipping to 69 and back so I could enjoy the spectacular view and a few tastes of her own honey (she is very sensitive!) I generally don't pop early, but suddenly I could no longer contain myself and filled her willing mouth with my seed. She took my breath away, and drained me into her mouth completely before retiring to clean up and return with a warm towel. We chatted about life, and she charmed the socks off me, being articulate, witty and worldly. She really is a great companion! We cuddled and kissed until round two began again with her sucking me back into action. When I asked her to mount me it was an incredibly tight squeeze, she is in great shape both inside and out. Her breasts looked like they were going to explode as she arched her back and ground against me, bringing herself to orgasm in the process. I sat up and laid her down cupping her ass cheeks and driving deep in missionary. When I paused for a moment to enjoy her kisses she grabbed me so hard with her pelvic muscles that I almost popped completely out of her. Repositioning myself and locking lips again she proceeded to massage and milk my penis with just her vaginal walls.....I couldn't believe the feeling! It was an all encompassing embrace, her arms and legs around me, her tongue probing my mouth, and her pulling and kneading my member with her vaginal muscles. Everything after that seemed like an endless blur of different positions, moans and writhing until I finished again while gazing into her azure eyes. She held me tight and made sure to inch every last drop out of my lingering shaft with her powerful vaginal undulations. I was spent and completely relaxed. My time with Alex was some of the best time I've had in this hobby. She is a stunning performer, simply down-to-earth friendly and a wonderful woman to spend time with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 10/6/14
Review by hwdyCO (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Alex at her incall in Denver. She greeted me at the door with a great hug and a kiss. We then sat on the bed and visited for a while and then moved onto to some great kissing and touching. Before long we moved onto other activities. She is very beautiful and has an amazing body. Her UTF was out of this world and she had me at the brink of erupting in almost no time. I had to slow her down, but it was without avail, I erupted soon after anyway. We then laid next to each other and visited some more as we caressed each other. I was ready to go for round two shortly after and she was so wet and turned on that we proceed for round two. Normally it can be hard for me to go for a round two, especially so shortly afterward, but Alex and I were both so turned on that it wasn't a problem, and had I not had to rush back to work I would have tried for round three. I highly recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 10/8/14
Review by MiXXXs (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/14
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I normally do not write reviews as YMMV and a lot of reviews are BS in the eye of the beholder, had to make an exception for Alex as she is new to the game. Her donation is a bit higher than some but IMO worth 2x her current rates. Great attitude, sexy, hot, high energy....what more does anyone need? Absolute doll with a body that will take your breath away. Met at an upscale hotel. This woman has class written all over, arrived dressed elegantly covering some really sexy lingerie over the body of a Venus de Milo with DDs. Evening was a blur, I can not even recall everything. Some codes for the hobby lobby: LFK, DFK, breast kissing-very responsive, DATY, UTF, 69, to MPCFS, multiple O's. Alex is probably the best I have had in years, my new ATF. Will repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 10/2/14
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Alex today. Her pictures were gorgeous, her reviews were passionately enthusiastic, so I sent her a text a couple of days ago. She called me back and couldn't find a time a couple of days ago and so worked it out for today. She sounded lovely and was very friendly for that first phone call. We met an a 4-star hotel in Cherry Creek. I entered the room and she was a beautiful as I had hoped. She has wonderful, long black hair and mesmerizing hazel eyes. She was wearing an open silk robe over a negligee that was barely containing her breasts. She gave me a warm hug and a kiss. We got our liquid refreshments and sat on the bed getting to know one another. I couldn't wait to enjoy her. I began kissing and it was long and passionate. I worked my way down to those magnificent breasts, removed her silk robe, quickly got my clothes off, then went back to work kissing and fondling. Her negligee came off and I laid her back and began DATY, which we both enjoyed. She had me lay down and began wonderful UTF then quickly switched to 69, which was awesome. She moved to focus her terrific skills with UTF and BLS, until I finally had to stop her before I lost it. The cover went on and we started off in missionary, followed by doggie, then CG. She was very energetic in all positions, but was particularly wonderful in CG where I happily lost it. We caught our breath, she cleaned me up, then we cuddled and talked as I got to caress her beautiful body. She is a very bright woman who is blessed with a charming personality, an awesome body, and wonderful sensual skills. She is dreamy and is worth all the high praise she has received. See her before she goes back to her hometown of Phoenix. She says she'll be back soon, which is very good for our community.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 8/28/14
Review by time4fun (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have avoided writing reviews but when I first noticed Alex post, I waited until there were reviews posted. I realized that reviews are an important part of getting to know a lady. When I first encountered Alex, I understood that my good fortune was attributable to the great reviews she had on TOB. Alex is one of the more magnetic, sensual ladies I've had the pleasure of meeting. She is enthusiastic, with a warm outgoing sense of humor. Alex could turn anyone's day into a fantastic one. Alex visits Denver monthly and I am already arranging my calendar to spend as much time with her as I can. She is a total sex goddess and I hope she keeps Denver on her list for a long time to come. Go see Alex if you want to be in the presence of a Diva.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 8/10/14
Review by sigHUP-7467 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alex was a fantastic find. From all indications she is fairly new but she absolutely knows what she is doing. She lives in Phoenix but is a frequent visitor to the Denver area so take advantage when you can. Setup was easy and we met at local hotel. She greeted me at the door in a cute summer dress, black lace bra and panties. (All of which soon found the floor) Her breasts are the things of legends and her but is as tight as a drum. Here eyes are a magical hazel and her laugh is sweet music. Clearly I will see her when she returns to Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Andrews Yes 6 8/10/14
Review by ClaudeFrancoisx (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alex Andrews is the best of the best that will make you want to keep her to yourself. She's an extremely passionate, freindly, and flirthy lady with tremendous energy and fire. Also her smile and sensous eyes will make your heart race, and body melt as a result of her passionate kisses. By the way her gorgeous, curvy, and toned body are some of her best features with out of this world breasts and booty which can keep your hands, and mouth eternally busy. As an experienced hobbiest I think I have found my ATF, and will definetly keep on seeing her during her Denver visits. With Alex I experienced out of this world french lesson with a very special finish, and a wet and tasty DATY. Already planning my next visit..................


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: