Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39196 - 39210 of 39881

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Tiffany love Yes 28 9/27/23
Summer of Denver Yes 24 9/27/23
Review by vikingboy (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This lady is very sweet and lovable too. She is great to be with and made me feel young and happy. Lots of positions and infinite energy. Took me early and that is also great. Language no problem as we used hand signals. I will see her again!..


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MISS RUBY Yes 1 9/29/23
Review by Savoir Faire (328 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Here cometh The Savior to any given town in Colorado. So I sent Ms Ruby a text and she replied about a half hour later, which was no big deal because I was driving her way anyways. Once I answered her text, it was just a matter of making things work. Sometimes unforseen circumstances can make a simple visit turn into a difficult visit. Either way, The Savior is good at pulling of the unexpected. Arrived and here cums The Ruby Got Plenty Back.............Shaking my head because she knows I like that RUMP SHAKER that she has going on........................Quiet as kept LOL, if you got a nice ass and you can hit one of my KINKS, its definitely going to be a WIN/WIN in your favor for sure. Ruby again is an awesome GFE provider who operates with all services being covered. Mish/Doggy/Cowgirl/Reverse CG performed greatly but I am going to warn you all, you might not last past a couple of positions, ITS THAT DAMN GOOD.......... The Savior Faire "Little in the middle but she got much back" Award goes to Ms Ruby...............Like Arnold says: "I'll be back"................See you soon buttercup....................


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 90 9/29/23
Review by Winston_Smith (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Emily many times over the past few years…every time seems better and better! She is a warm, welcoming, attractive woman who has a way about her that puts you right at ease. I believe life is best measured as a series of experiences…and I encourage the “Emily Jordan experience”. It starts with a great hug, interesting conversation and then everything moves to a sensual, erotic. So, if you believe as I do about life experiences, then read her website, and put yourself into her hands to enjoy the “Emily Jordan experience”…you won’t regret it.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jadeindenver101 Yes 37 9/29/23
Review by BigBaldBlk (166 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, what an experience! Had my eye on Jade, and sure many others for quite sometime. Beautiful, fun lady. Greeted at her upscale with a sexy outfit and fishnets. Saw she likes chocolate martinis and brought as a gift. After small pleasantries, we started to hug and kiss. After a quick shower, acronym soup was in full force and she knows what to do in the bedroom. Very fresh and clean, could've stayed there all day. CG was nice, loved to see those beautiful breast bouncing. Switched to MISH and what a great release. Clean up, chatted a bit more. Asked for another round, but I was done. More hugging, kissing and I was on my way. What you see is what you get and if you want to spend time with a beautiful lady, who's extremely intelligent, loves to laugh and a smile to light up the night, you'll want to spend time with Jade. THANK YOU for a wonderful excursion.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassiebaby Yes 55 9/29/23
Review by Digbick9469 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Seeing Cassie was a blast, she's very chill and has a great body. Everything was performed with enthusiasm, would recommend a visit.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leigh5280 Yes 39 9/29/23
Review by Digbick9469 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first ever FBSM experience, it was a success. Leigh is really chill, has good taste in music and definitely knows what she's doing. I left feeling quite relaxed/recharged.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-37-52
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LeeTaylor004 Yes 45 9/30/23
Review by AM0NEY23 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: beautiful Lee Taylor! She did not disappoint, she delivered as the reviews said. She has been on my radar for a minute, and im glad I met up with her.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lira_Autumn Yes 51 9/30/23
Review by Makibnadam (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Not too much to add to the other 50 reviews. Lira is down to earth, comforting, and gives a nice FBSM/massage. Convenient location and easy screening, check her out!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 104 9/30/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Was able to with Lexy Sat morning. Had wine, woman, and fun.....because really, when you're with Lexy how can you not have fun. I'm not into sharing specifics, but adult fun was spectacular. Lexy, thank you. What a fine woman!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 119 10/1/23
Review by Archetype (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aspen returned after what seemed to be a little hiatus, and I always jump at the chance to see her when she visits. As usual, easy setup with good communication. Aspen was just as good as previous encounters I'd had with her, if not better. Her skills are exceptional, and she knows just when to lead and when to be led. Her body is damn near perfect and she's as pretty as ever. And when she flashes that smile.... But the best part about Aspen is just how good a person she is. Sweet, empathetic, smart, intuitive. I look forward to the conversation with her just as much as the fun stuff. Total and perfect GFE from start to finish. If you haven't already, go see her whenever she's in town.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 62 10/1/23
Review by Coflyfshr83 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Decided to meet with Mandy for a mid-week pick me up and I’m glad I did. She has a nice location and I was met at the door by a good looking petite blonde in a cute lingerie set. She has a nice set up for entertaining with a full length mirror beside the bed. She seemed shy at first but really got into it as she warmed up. She has a very hot petite body. She had some nice dirty talking and provided a good sensual gfe experience. I would see her again in a heartbeat. (utf, mpcfs, cim)


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Summer of Denver Yes 24 10/2/23
Review by MattAzn (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is gorgeous with a beautiful body. Text is preferred way, typical screening. Awesome personality with an incredible ass. Wonderful boobs with small cute nipples. LFK/bbbj/CFS but always YMMV.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 90 10/2/23
Review by YankeeClipper (205 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A wonderful treat this afternoon. Best yet, Jr. Was at his best this day and Madison took advantage and the lead for a wondrous afternoon delight. Daty was ever so tasty and the conversation splendid. Why do I keep returning? I'd answer, but I'm getting selfish in my old age. Just go for yourself and find out. Thank you Madison.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Luck Yes 118 10/2/23
Review by Lumb25 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first foray into this hobby and Natalie made it a very good one. Her location was easy to find and she greeted me warmly and her chat made me feel comfortable. Her CBJ was very good and left me extremely satisfied. I will be seeing her again!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: