Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39136 - 39150 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
KatyaSoleil Yes 10 9/14/23
Review by BestElement (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Katya for FBSM. Screening and setup was easy, and we schedulead for a few days out. We started out chatting in the couch for a few minutes. It was nice to spend a bit getting to know each other first before moving on to the massage. After a few minutes. Katya showed me to the bathroom, I showered and we headed to the massage room. The face down massage was very nice with lots of oil. After a few minutes, I was relaxed beyond relaxed. She managed to massage spots that I don't think I've ever had massaged before, but definitely needed it. After the incredible attention while face down, we moved on the to face up. I'm not exagerating when I say the flip was amazing. This was the most sensual experience I've had in a long time, and she built me up slowly to a wonderful release. I can't wait to see her again!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-29-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krisily Tease Yes 43 9/14/23
Review by TreinD (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: what a hot little spinner and able to take it all. she was up for every position and so much ftf. see her when she is in town


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 83 9/14/23
Review by TreinD (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: this girl love what she does and it shows. I like to try other providers, but tend to go back to sunshine every couple months. easy to schedule and ftf.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/14/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication and set-up was smooth. Knocked and found a very pretty and curvy latina behind the door. DATY, BBBJ, 69, k9, mish, cowgirl, lazy dog, sidewinder. The hj/partial CIM finish was certainly enjoyed. fantastic. Will repeat, thank you AOD!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 29 9/14/23
Review by Dagaba (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: To start off Chloe is easily my ATF. From the moment the door opened I knew I had made the right decision. Chloe welcomed me in with a sexy black outfit that showed of all of her greatest assets. She is beautiful and looks even better than the pictures. Her stats are real and I found the height difference between us very sexy. The fun started off with a dance on the bed that let me explore her hole body. This turned into FIV which she was very vocal during. We then went into a CBJ which was good and then onto the main course. We tried multiple different positions and each felt great. Like I said in the beginning she is definitely my ATF and although she it not GFE it didn’t take away from having a great experience. FIV, CBJ, MPCFS, and MSOG.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Catalina VIP Yes 6 9/14/23
Review by Zsnyder2121 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Very upscale very classy woman. It was outstanding meeting such a beautiful sweet woman. I had a passionate meeting with Catalina. It was a very good GFE Bbbj DATY DFK/LFK MPCFS. Very refreshing positive friendly provider.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel of Denver Yes 24 9/15/23
Review by AM0NEY23 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up a time with the angel goddess and she did not disappoint! Time with her is one for the record books, mpcfs, utf! She is a smoking hot latina! Another one down and more to come.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honeypot Yes 35 9/15/23
Review by Savoir Faire (328 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/23
Time: 2 hrs Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was so tired and ready for bed but little did I know, The SLIM had other plans. She called me and yes LOL I chose company over sleep. Love women when they say the door is open...............this is always the ultimate invitation strictly for the PLAYAS. Winks @ the TOB Member sending me messages and complaining about my reviews LOL. Okay so back to this review, where was I? Oh yeah, so she signals with her SIGNATURE SEX POSE and we both know its not going to take me long LOL. Next thing I know, its time for me to depart and we both ride into rising of the sun. The Savior Faire "In it like Bennett" and "I will tell you after we do this" Award goes to The Slim................I don't know how you seem to contact me at the perfect times. The Saga continues................................


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kim Saigon Yes 3 9/15/23
Review by Menace (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got the hotel location the night before and she texted the room number at the time of our date. Walk in and immediately knew I was going to have a great time. This woman is beautiful and amazing in every way. I had the best time of my life can’t wait for her to come back to Denver.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Desire Yes 54 9/15/23
Review by Mustang87 (98 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/23
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Another great time with Marilyn yesterday. Great communication. Really fun to spend a little time with. I will repeat.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
asianlulu Yes 129 9/15/23
Review by M.Horne (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had the pleasure of seeing Lulu again. As sweet, thin and pretty as I remembered her. Same safe clean location. She likes you to guide the date which works out nicely. All activities are performed safe and with the right amount of energy. Not much more to say beyond all the reviews. She's a great morning treat though I did find she does not like sugar, so let her be the sweetness. Not sure what she did with my previous sweet treats I brought her :(. Dark chocolate is OK. Will repeat.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 62 9/15/23
Review by ScTD (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I have only one word to describe my time with Alisalulu: Disappointed!! She met me at the door at a nice location. I was disappointed to see that she was many pounds heavier than her pictures. Kissing was only fair> We undressed and she began a quality BBBJ , No disappointment there. It was delivered with only moderate enthusiasm. We switched to DATY and she was again moderately enthusiastic and did not allow for manual penetration. Maybe it was me!! we returned to UTF and some missionary. I am having some power failure issues due to heart meds so Alisa went back to French. But told me that CIM was not on the menu. If this is what some people consider GFE in think I would like a different Girl Friend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany DDD-9294 Yes 1 9/15/23
Review by coconutkid (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I took a chance and saw Tiffany. She had an ad on a website that was somewhat questionable. But, I got lucky! She was wonderful. I have seen her twice since that first time. Each was better that the previous. She is awesome! Communication with Tiffany was very straight forward and her set-up was fairly easy. I was hoping she was for real and it turned out that she was. Typical text when I arrived at her location. I was greeted by a beautiful young lady with fabulous girls. Once inside we opened some wine and talked a little as we sipped the wine. She is quite easy to talk to. When things got started I was more than happy with my choice in seeing her. Once the main event started all events were covered. We played in multiple positions. She is definitely FS with plenty of enthusiasm. Some very light kissing. Lots of communication. Some dirty talking sprinkled in here and there. Here oral skills are fabulous. Extremely fun girls to play with. When the main event was completed we had some more time to talk about things we had in common. You will be glad you spent time with Tiffany. She is great!. I plan on repeating as soon as I am able. Thank you Tiffany for a great time.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brianna Ray Rip-Off 5 9/15/23
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She flat out robbed me. I really tried to work something out with Brianna. I had seen her once before and it was a great experience. So I had no reservations at all about seeing her again. I am not sure what her problem is now, but I wont be any more with her. I recommend that other people stay away too I contacted her early on Labor Day. She responded quickly and we set a time. Everything sounded great. When I arrived I got a text from her asking if I can help her with the security deposit. We met in the parking lot had a pleasant hug and a quick chat. She had a pile of luggage and things on a cart near the building. She said she just needs a few minutes to handle checking in and take a quick shower. No problem, I would step away and return in a short time. I went to a local store for a quick trip and expected to come back in about 30 minutes. Since then, she has not returned a single message. That was Monday, today is Thursday. I started out with messages making sure she is ok, then got increasingly steamed. Just in case I need to say it, none of my messages were threatening and I did not use fowl language at any point. I was genuinely concerned at first and now I am just disgusted. My last message to her was to ask her if she really wanted me to leave a negative review. Still no response. I wish her the best of luck.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 62 9/16/23
Review by Lucio00 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/7/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got the chance to see Alisa and it was amazing. she's still as gorgeous as ever. she also is very accommodating and was able to work with my schedule. after a brief conversation we got right into the action. hj bbj DT mish doggy. after clean up we talked a bit more, quick kiss and hug and I was back out in the world feeling recharged. Overall Alisa is an absolute stunner and I can't recommend her enough.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: