Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20896 - 20910 of 21534

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Jenna (719) Yes 26 4/27/08
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Jenna has a bad rap for some reason on CSIndies site. I had seen her last about 3.5 years ago then she mixed me up with someone else and wouldn't see me again. Now I've seen her twice in the last two weeks and really had a good time both sessions, the last one being this afternoon. If your looking for a big-chested gal, Jenna is not for you, but she makes up for it with an athletic dancer's body. What an ass! Tis a wonderful view during canine. She performed some of the best UTF I have experienced in some time. She was very agreeable to my suggestions and was FTF as well as fun to be around. I will see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ana Yes 44 4/26/08
Review by rotleaf (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I visited Ana for the first time last week and I was absolutely impressed with her sexy voice and then her smokin' appearance. She made me feel at ease right away with a hug and kiss (european style). Once we got acquainted, it was off to the races. Ana has a beautifully fit body with smooth sun kissed skin. She oozes sexuality and you can sense it just by the way she looks at you. She's also intelligent and sexy at the same time. Her UTF was fantastic as she started gently and then picked up the rhythm until mr happy was standing at attention all the while DFKing. She put a cover on and then climbed on top and rode to the finish line. She's highly recommended! I can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 78 4/26/08
Review by mercury (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Greek,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Just goes to show that you can occasionally find someone on CL that is everything she claims, and more. Jamie Rae is fairly new, and I wasn't interested in TOFTT, but after her first fantastic review, I couldn't resist the opportunity. I could tell over the phone that it wouold be easy to develop a rapport with JR. It was. She's very friendly, well educated, responsive, and eager to please. Without going into details, she is quite skilled, caring, and very, very generous. While our time together was intense to say the least, it was the furthest thing from 3G (great GFE), and never felt rushed. FTF and PSE. I know that, unfortunately, I can never please some of the ladies, but it was obvious that I was doing something right this time. The reason that I didnt find her pictures to be accurate is that she's not smiling in any of them - a totally different person.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Madison No 4 4/26/08
Review by mercury (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/08
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Talked over the phone a couple time, traded emails Nothing quite like driving from North Denver to Dry Creek Road and I25 during rush hour for the hell of it. No similarity or connection exists between Ms Madison and Melinda Madison.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 4/25/08
Review by Yyyguy2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Jez, is a fun lady to see, very into to pleasing and certianly enjoys what she does. while there is always the YMMV factor, it seems like if you treat her nicely you will have a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 4/25/08
Review by TheMouth (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I met with Ryann and her directions were very easy to follow to get there. The atmosphere was very nice with scented candles low light etc. She met me and we kissed and played around a little before heading up to the bedroom. Tall canopy bed and to compliment it is a swing. She is a very vibrant gal, and flexible very flexible. She began by UTF, and it moved on to a little wrestling match she is very strong for a gal. We then moved on to DATY and a couple of O's for her and moved on to some cowgirl, reverse cowgirl, a little doggie, and mission with both her legs folded back next to her ears did I mention she was flexible. I drive from up north and she is worth the extra drive time all the way across Denver. I do believe she could earn a fantastic rating if we added 1 more gal into the mix. Bottom line she is an exciting MILF who I will see again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/25/08
Review by redjack (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I see Claire frequently, and it's not just because she is beautiful and smart. She's affable, eager to please and generally just a lot of fun, and the only thing you'll ever have to worry about is that she may be having more fun than you. Her skin is soft, her lips are plump, her kissing is deep and passionate, her incall is in a nice area and impeccably decorated, and she will do things to you that you will not soon forget. If you haven't seen her yet, you will regret not having seen her earlier when you finally do.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kristi Vega Yes 9 4/24/08
Review by defendingbluelines-4974 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ht and weight, not really sure, but perfectly proportional in my opinion. Kristi is amazing, I have seen her several times, she has always provided exactly what I needed at that time. What ever fantasy I wanted, she obliged. From the most amazing, incredible, sensual HJ, to superb french. I love DATY, she loves to recieve it. Another perfect fit. Right now, we are trying to find a time where she can come to my office and provide the sexy secretary role play. I am afraid that I have not even come close to reaching boundaries with this amazing MILF. And yes that is exactly what she is. That Mom you see in the market, the one you just want to take home and slam her... yep this is her. The family you see at the park, cheering on their kids in the little league game. The one who you just know is rocking her mans world every single day.. Yep this is her She advertises little or none at all, prefering to fly under the radar. And she has a real world carrer so short term scheduling is sometimes a bit rough. But give her a call. See if what I am saying is not 100% true. It absolutly is.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fiji Yes 36 4/24/08
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I got a date with Fiji met her at her incall and had a great time. Fiji/Tyler is very exotic, sexy, smart, and ambituous are just a few words to decribe her. I was met at the door with a hug and a kiss, she was wearing sexy lingerie I love it when the ladies dress for the occassion. Fiji instantly puts you at ease with her delightful and engaging personality. All adult activities were enjoyed I especially liked her utf skills the daty was nice and fresh. Guys she likes her job actually she loves her job you will not be disappointed I want to sample her entire menu so I wll have to return. Gentlemen we are very lucky to have a provider of Fiji's quality Fiji I hope all of your plans, dreams and aspirations come true. I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina 303-xxx-9926 Yes 2 4/24/08
Review by funtimes50 (141 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Nina is answering her own phone. Called the day before to setup the appt. Confirmed two hours before and she gave me the cross streets. Easy from there... I undressed and she started rubbing my back.. asking always gently "what do you like.." "Do you like this.." She has a gentle touch that drove me up the wall (in a good way) but I can't be sure if that was just for me.. For a newbie this gal is passionate and sensitive. We had a wonderous time together and I'll be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misty-Nicole Yes 9 4/23/08
Review by birdman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY

Description of Session: Not quite GFE but still very pleasant session with a few rules limitations but overall very accommodating and responsive. A few activities are off limits due concerns for safety TF, no lk, and no DATY (begging helps). I never had a GF who would not like DATY--very vocal and genuine overall. A great experience and the real deal although she seems new to this. She should know most hobbyests know not to ask or mention certain practical matters just wait and let it happen. She is the real deal but needs just a little more time to get used to how things work. Thanks Misty for a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah Yes 10 4/22/08
Review by BCameron (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Anyah is a treat to see. Gorgeous in her own right tallish..slender..and all natural D's! Very sexy kisser and watching her CG was amazing with her large natural D's. Went thru the whole menu and finished together in a mish. After care was wonderful with a nice hot towel for extra attention for clean up. Great experience and I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 33 4/21/08
Review by PopAShotor2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: First time with Sophia..and not the last....easy call setup, as she returned my call promptly..good location north of the ballpark...easy parking...call when you get there and she will let you right in....Her set up made everything easy and was very very relaxing...the entire session was all about me....was a bit cold out the day I went and her massage table had the warmth built right in...it was perfect..I left there TOTALLY relaxed...next time I'll turn over sooner to enjoy her beauty ... : ) thanks Sofia !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 33 4/21/08
Review by Luvs The Y (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: if you are looking for a sexy lady to rub you down look no further. Sophia is awesome in every way. She loves her job and it shows. I will being seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ana Yes 44 4/19/08
Review by Tyson (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sweet girl with sexy accent. Probably one of the most sexual people I've ever met. Fantastic BBBJs! Maybe the best in the city. In fact, she's so expert that I might skip the other activities and focus on her french. We really clicked, but it might feel like that for everyone.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: