Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20896 - 20910 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Isabel Dylan Yes 12 2/18/10
Review by WasNW (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Yes, Isabel is as hot at her pictures. Hot in other ways as well. This was a full hour of fun. Definitely will return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 2/17/10
Review by Yyyguy2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Jez, is one of my atf, by all accounts she is ftf and this definitely lived up to to that. As I had been in conference all day,I suggested an adult beverage would be great and she howed up with one. You can't go wrong on this one


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 2/17/10
Review by doubleuj (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Honestly I didn't know what to expect with meeting Mya. Yes, she has a lot of Fantastic reviews, but with as hot as her pics are I still thought it might be too good to be true. When I walked in the door, she jumped in my arms and I knew right away the next thirty minutes was going to be amazing. Mya is hot, genuine and passionate about what she does. Not only was the session incredible, but we had a great conversation afterwords. I felt comfortable the whole time and never felt rushed. Mya didn't just meet my expectations, she exceeded them.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elisa-6044 No 35 2/17/10
Review by BigBalls (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Typical 2 call setup. Arrived at contact point and called to get the rest of the directions. No answer so I left a message, after 10 minutes tried again with no answer. Never got a call back. Don't waste you time. Knew she had a few no shows but it had been a while and thought she got her act together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Twila Yes 17 2/17/10
Review by BigBalls (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: WOW, this gal is great. One of the best times I've had. Twila is so sexy that just writing this review is getting me hard. She has a fantastic body, tight and firm in all the right places and soft and tender in the others. She has earned everyone of her fantastic reviews. Happy to add one more. Think I found my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 52 2/17/10
Review by BigBalls (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: I enjoyed my time with this sweet gal, all activities performed with enthusiasm. She has a slender build and has a very nice toned body, some stretch marks. From her reviews I knew she has small breast, but I was disappointed that they were droopy and not firm. I love firm natural breast.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 86 2/16/10
Review by jumpinjackflash-9622 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: Saw Melissa for her french lesson special and man was it worth it! Will certainly see her again. Thanks Melissa it was a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leanna-5239 Yes 12 2/16/10
Review by stoneking (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I had seen Lea's ads that indicated she was visiting my neck of the woods. Unfortunately, I had missed her several times while she was here. Our schedules happened to mesh this time and we were able to get together. Lea is quite attentive and makes the time about you. Her photos don't do her justice, she is quite a beauty. She was running a bit late but kept me informed. Upon my arrival, she made me feel quite comfortable. She greeted me at the door wearing a short skirt and heels. We broke the ice with a little small talk and a sensual massage. Things began to get a little steamier and...... I'll let you fill in the blanks but, this is a terrific lady. Thanks Lea


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leilani Yes 2 2/16/10
Review by ihavtim4u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Arrived at Leilani's nice incall and the mood was set nicely with soft lit candles. She greeted me at the door, looking very hot in the teddy that I had asked her to wear from her pics. She led me over to the couch where we sat and got to know each other a bit. Sharing our thoughts, we undressed each other and headed off for some playtime. She is very responsive to touch and she has beautiful breasts that are very fun to caress. We pleased each other in several different positions until I could not restrain my response any longer, exploding with delight. Leilani is a very sexy young woman who is extremely good at pleasing a man. I definitely will come see her again and highly recommend her skills!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Loving Celeste Yes 22 2/16/10
Review by hambut-6015 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Celeste is a beautiful lady with a greta personality and smile. Hopefully she will stay around for a long while i'll be a regular


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivya Yes 3 2/16/10
Review by funtimes50 (152 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I replied by email to an ad Olivya had posted on BP for BodyRub. I included my references, per her request. She responded quickly and enthusiastically and we setup an appointment for the next day around noon. I arrived at her hotel and was greeted with a beautiful woman, dressed in lingerie. We visited for a short time and she asked me to get comfortable. As I lay out on the bed (face down) she started massaging my back... slowly and then more passionately. Working her way up the back of my legs until... she grazed the boys. My they were very interested by now. She continued until I felt the need to rollover and asked if I could massage her. She gladly agreed. Then somewhere among the touching and rolling around together I had a wondrous release. Did I mention her beautiful runner's body? Lean and shapely ass with great legs.. her breasts were more than I could ask for... This British lady is very classy and during our rendezvous she mentioned that a conflicting business opportunity had arisen, but she had postponed it based upon our time together. I WAS GRATEFUL!! I'll be back for another visit, count on it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Megan Star Yes 13 2/15/10
Review by morfeo3-9537 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: I called Megan last night hoping to get an outcall done quickly. She was very nice on the phone and was able to meet me in about 45 mins. She was very easy to get along with and eased me into the session. She has high energy and was really into it. I dont do greek often and she was a great host to the island. I will see her again in my trips back here to Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leanna-5239 Yes 12 2/15/10
Review by Hunter-8902 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Lea is one sweet lady. Easy to setup with standard 2 call system. I won't go into details, but she is like the girlfriend you always wanted. It is all about you from the time you walk in. Can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 2/15/10
Review by INVNO1 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Saw Mya for the first time last Wednesday. I had a break after meetings and before heading to the airport. She was awesome in booking an appointment with about 1 hour notice which included checking references. I was thrilled she could do it. My excitement was greater when she opened the door. What an attractive women. Rockin' body, awesome attitude. She convinced me to disrobe after a quick groin massage over my suit pants. She wanted to keep her white heels on and I was cool with that. The French was translated, but was provided with gusto. DATY was sweet and clean and well received. We tried many different positions and they were all better then the last. It was well worth the time and I will return for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha-6399 Yes 52 2/15/10
Review by qwerty (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Natasha and Kyla Young. Two incredible bodies. Both were into each other and me. I was in heaven. Everything I ever thought could happen did happen. Both brought their favorite toys and used tem with great skill. Both ladies were perfect alone but together.................What a wondeful time. All of my wildest dreams came true. This was a once in a lifetime experience, Well maybe once a year. Maybe once a month...... Thank you ladies for the best time in my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: