Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20896 - 20910 of 22277

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/15/08
Review by Manwhore FKA Parttimer (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Unreal... I was met at a very private incal location by Destiny in a school girl outfit. Entered a neat, clean, and discreet atmosphere that started with friendly conversation. It was nice time spent. I'm a bit kinky and Destiny was classy, beautiful, and had the kink that met my desires. We made our way up to the bedroom and found out the school girl was flunking and needed the principle to give her a A. Well many activities transpired in a effort to get a A. It was a very nice/naughty time. Let's just say the french lessons were clear, and along with the kissing, it was incredible... We'll leave all the details for me to never forget and to touch myself when they are remembered... Let's just say a A+ was in order. I will say we were going a second round and I got soo hot I couldn't finish the second round. My blood pressure has not yet come down. Awesome...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 71 12/14/08
Review by generaltank (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This girl looks better in person than in her pictures. There was no MSOG so next time 30 should do. If you please her first be prepared for a large reward.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 12/14/08
Review by rockymntns (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY

Description of Session: Wow, not many words to describe how incredible spending time with this woman is. She totally made me feel comfortable and at ease from the start, and she is incredibly sexy. The UTF was some of the best I have ever had, and DATY was out of this world. Cannot wait to spend some time with her again soon, a total GFE with some PSE thrown in. And wow, she is a true squirter, having her squirt all over me was out of control.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kai Kinsu Yes 12 12/14/08
Review by KenBoulder (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: It has been a long time since my last review, but for this lady I couldn't give her higher recommendation. This is a little out of character for me as I chose to see a lady who had no reviews and is relatively new to the area; it was last friday evening and I was returning home from work when I called to set up a last minute appointment; I couldn't have picked a better lady. Her name is Kai and she sometimes has ads on the denver backpage. When I called I was actually trying to set up an appointment with her friend Elisa; but, our schedules did not work out, and she recommended her friend Kai. I remembered seeing some of Kai's photos and decided to take a chance seeing this lady after we spoke for a few minutes on the phone. As I was walking up to Kai's incall I met Elisa (I asked if she would stick around until I arrived as I wanted to see if she is as pretty as her pictures (she is prettier and very well spoken as well). Elisa and I introduced ourselves politely, and then I knocked at Kai's door. Kai's pictures did not show her face, and when she opened the door I was instantly mesmerized. She is a very beautiful and petite asian lady; and she met me with a warm and welcoming kiss. Of all the ladies I have seen, I would have to say my time with Kai was the most similar to a GFE experience I have ever had. It was very intimate and warm. When we finished our first round, we just laid there enjoying each others company as our time was nearly done; then she slowly took me again saying she wanted more and . . . well who am I to say no. This lady blew my mind . . . it was surreal. I couldn't stop thinking about her, her beautiful face and eyes kept coming back into my mind. Every time I thought of her I longed to see her again, so on Monday that is exactly what I did, and Monday's time was even better than the first. This lady is special. She is intelligent, beautiful, articulate and extraordinarily sensual. As I always say, YMMV. If you do end up seeing her, please treat her with the respect and compassion she deserves.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 81 12/13/08
Review by TravelinLight (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've seen Danielle 3 times now and I just HAD to write a review, however quick. I won't be able to say anything that hasn't been said before, but WOW!! It was cold as hell outside so she let me take a shower to warm up. Nothing can really prepare you for an experience like Danielle. I got my world ROCKED. AGAIN. She's hot, friendly, and totally loves to please. She's a real porn star and is about to head to CA to prove it. See her before she goes, or else you'll be watching her scenes sayin' "Gee, I could have done that chick..."


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 12/13/08
Review by jbyuam (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Look out guys...Lady Catherine is one wild woman. SO GFE that I almost forgot to pay! Saw her in sW Denver in a hotel with Jacuzzi. Was my luck that she was back from a hiatus and boy was she frisky. Looking at her former alter ego reviews (Caitlyn), seems that this maybe is the norm. Regardless, if you like a little spice in your encounter, Lady Catherine is definitely a woman you should check out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 12/13/08
Review by workrb (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Kennedy. She is incredibly hot and wild. As soon as I entered the room, she was all over me. Grabbing for my zipper, tearing away clothes, pushed my on the bed and started an incredible BBBJ. We wrestled and rolled around, got down and dirty and then sat around and talked about her new busniess ventures. Kennedy is on the more expensive side of providers, but she is special and a lot of fun. I definitely recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mystic Yes 5 12/13/08
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Found Mystic on CL and what a treat.A HOT girl who is SEXY,sweet, Elegant & Classy and willing to please.Not a clock watcher with perfect timing.YMMV Get a chance, go see this Hottie and treat her right and she'll take care of you. Thanks Mystic, toy7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 12/12/08
Review by mustang2 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I was in town for some business, and decided to give Jez a call. I have chuckled at some of her statements on a Denver board and thought she could be a nice experiance. I WAS RIGHT!! She verified me (good sign) and soon called to set the appointment. She was a bit late arriving but kept me informed of her progress. I opened my door to a very slender lady, short hair and a pixie type grin and attitude. She came in, we talked a bit and began kissing. She enjoys that activity and is quite good at it. Soon we had proceeded to other listed activities. Jez from the CG showed me all about being a spinner. I had a tremendously nice time with Jez, and I hope my schedule will allow another encounter sometime. Thanks Jez, sorry this is so late.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Darci Yes 3 12/12/08
Review by TheMouth (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I met with Darci in an upscale hotel, she was very professional in her responses prior to our meeting. I was somewhat reluctant to see her as I noticed no reviews, and after a little back channeling I decided to give her a try. She is probably one of the best kissers I have ever seen, and is very talented at giving French lessons and almost too enthusiastic. She is a very pretty young lady, she is just a little bigger then I prefer, but a very good provider. I am giving her a very good because her kissing skills are phenomenal.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana Cruz Yes 15 12/12/08
Review by polarbear1956 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Ally at her incall location just east of downtown. She greeted me warmly and after a quick shower I had one of the most amazing hours in a long time. Ally is passionate and sensual. She started slowly with lots of lfk, dfk and moved on to utf. This was great, but the daty and various positions were better. Ally got into it big time and that made it all the more fun for me. I would definitely repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 17 12/12/08
Review by yankumout (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Saw Camille's ad. Her photos were so hot and I was so curious about a session that included the sybian. I called and she picked up. We scheduled for that afternoon. Screening was easy and so were the directions. I arrived at her incall a bit early and she answered the door in a really hot outfit. In her shoes she seemed 5' 11". We chatted a bit and off came the close. She asked me what I wanted to do and I requested to start with the sybian. She has an assortment of other toys as well that we got to eventually. Her riding that sybian and sucking on me was amazing and I had my first shot all over her beautiful boobs. We relaxed and talked for a minute. She was horny and ready to go again and out came the other toys. I pleasured her with the toys and DATY and she had a couple of O's. By now I am ready to go again and she took my cock in her mouth and got me off a second time. What an hour. I have seen great providers all over the US and Camille is at the top of my list. I will get back there for another visit with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 12/12/08
Review by 1sexymike (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Autumn is new to this biz. She's young, sweet, and shy but helluva sexy and gorgeous. She looks a lot more better in-person than her pics. She did EVERYTHING i asked for. I had more than an eyeful, handful, tongueful and mouthful --basically I had a BLAST! Our time flew by that I didn't want to leave. Wish there was a teller machine in her room. LOL She is definately a keeper! I highly recommend. Thank you Autumn! I'll see you more often.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/12/08
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Once in a while, you gotta let everyone know when you found a great one. She answered the door wearing a nice set of bra and panties (nice touch!) We spoke for a while about different stuff. Since she was wearing like nothing I was trying not to stare at her boobs while we spoke. Good conversationalist. Then off came the clothes. On todays menu she started with an excellent UTF. Oh very very good. To be short Destiny has many reviews here and going into our session will be just echoing what we all already know. Just to make point, there will be many episodes yet to come between Destiny and me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 71 12/11/08
Review by pikee29 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Just saw this beauty this evening, She was very energetic and a real pleasure, UTF was amazing and DATY as sweet as they come. Very receptive with great eye contact BIG PLUS!!! seemed to enjoy everything all the pos you need. I do have to say one negative just because I don't do "Perfect" Didn't stick around after Checked in with HQ and was gone. Will give her the benefit of the doubt thought she came a long way to see me and I am sure she had places to be. Would love to see this little stunner again. P.S. Enjoy the oil!! Thanks for making the trip.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: