Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20896 - 20910 of 22962

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Monet Of Colorado Springs Yes 1 6/13/09
Review by Donny Pueblo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: I finally took the plunge and went to see Monet. Her place is smokey, dirty and made me very uncomfortable. I traveled 390 minutes to see her and when i got to town she made me buy my own condoms. I obliged and went to her in-call location. She collected and kept using her phone. I felt like I was being set up. She told me to take off all my clothes and lie on her futon mattress thrown on the floor. I told her no thanks and gave her for her troubles. Unless you like dirty apartments, feeling like you are being setup for a fall then I would not recommend Monet of Colorado Springs.<br><br><i><b>Reply from Monet of Colorado Springs 19 June 09:</b><br>Hello,<br>I'm pretty much new to this site. I've probably only visited two, perhaps three times. The other morning, for reasons still unknown to me, I felt inclined to check out 'the scene' here on the board. I went to the asp review section, and was MORTIFIED when I read a negative review written about me. What I found to be MOST disturbing was the fact that the reviewer said things that were downrite fabricated and I'll be frank, I RESENT the fact that i have to take valuable time out of my life to defend myself against slander. I also found it strange that the reviewer had just left my location, I would never have thought it was humanly possible for him to have been able to post, when he claimed he lived so far away from my location. <br>This reviewer is NO GENTLEMAN! First of all he said that I'm 5'5"when in reality I'm 5'8" he said that I don't have tattoos, when I do and he said he traveled 390 minutes to get to my location! Pueblo is a mere 15-20 minute drive from my location. SMOKING DURING A SESSION! I state on my website that I am a smoker, but I do NOT partake while in the presence of my clients. And my home was by NO MEANS DIRTY! My living area was spotless and i will say that my kitchen was slightly messy, as i was in the process of cleaning it when he called me at 8am to set up his call and I had to stop in order to get prepared to meet with him. With regard to his statement that my home was smokey, I'll defend myself by saying that I have a 'working hobby' whereas I make and sell my own incense, soaps, lotions, bath salts and body oils. Long story short, the MORON was smelling incense that I had burning! What was accurate about his account of our meeting was that I did ask him if he would be kind enough to get trojans. He was early, which I mention on my website as being one of my pet peeves, anyway when he called from a short distance from my location, I made my request and was very apologetic and explained that in getting ready for our meeting I realized that I was not prepared. I also told him that I normally do not make such requests of my clients, which is true. In the past 11 years of escorting, I have made the request that was asked to the reviewer once, before the day I asked him and I admit that it was unprofessional and outside of the norm for me, but the alternative was to cancel our meeting and because he indicated that he was commuting from the Pueblo area, I did not want to disapoint him. When he arrived I greeted him and was taken aback and slightly uncomfortable with his very 'touchy' way of enteracting, as I prefer that my clients provide my service fee, prior to enteracting with me in such a way. I led him to the room that use to visit with clients and asked him for my service fee. We exchanged some small talk and he indicated that my request made him uneasy and he was uncertain about proceeding with our session. I once again apologized and asked if he would be kind enough to give me for cancelling, even though my website clearly indicates that my cancelation fees are and dollars. I shook his hand and began leading him to my front door, when he suddenly asked to use my bathroom and I showed him the way and let him make use of it. When he came out of the bathroom he indicated that he'd left the trojans in his vehicle because he had felt uneasy and asked me if he could retrieve the trojans and proceed on with our session. I said sure and he went to his vehicle, while he was outside I received an important call which I took. My call was brief and I was ending it just as he was returning from this vehicle. He finally paid my service fee and I led him back to the room as before. I instructed him to disrobe, which he began doing while we made small talk, I picked up my phone to start my mp3 player. I told him that I use my phone's mp3 player to play music. Without warning he said that he didn't want to do the session and began getting dressed. Once again I asked him for . I took it out of the money that he had paid me and returned the balance to him. I went ABOVE AND BEYOND the call of duty with regard to trying to make him feel at ease. I was really growing TIRED of his weirdness and EXTREME PARANOIA and was actually relieved to get him out of my home. Honestly, I believe that he was possibly hocked up on drugs because of his extreme paranoia, which was completely unwarranted. I also question his sobriety because his review was completely distorted. In total he was in my home for 15-20min. His decision to end the session was not a decision that was instantly made. My message to those out there that may or may not have read his review, I'll say this DON'T BELIEVE EVERYTHING that you read as being the gospel. I've been escorting in Colorado Springs for 11 yrs and I've always taken much pride in trying to provide quality professional entertainment, that is safe. Many years ago, and even now some clients were/are made targets by unscrupulous providers and it was unfortunate that many clients felt that they had no recourse.. Until more recently, providers held ALL THE POWER, but there has been a drastic shift in power with review sites growing in popularity. Now, clients can fight back, when providers don't deliver as indicated in advertising, etc. But now clients are sometimes abusing their power in a way that is NOT COOL. Last year I had a potiential client get angry with me because I would not indulge him in answering questions that are clearly answered on my website via text messaging. Because I refused to text message him, he threatened to write a bad review on me. THAT'S BULLSHIT! I don't have 'raving' reviews, but until recently I did'nt have any bad ones either. My mission is the same now as it was 11yrs ago. Stay alive, safe and provide the best service that I can to ALL patrons be they old, young, rich poor, black or white. For those of you that took the time to read this, I'd like to thank you for your time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 86 6/12/09
Review by doggy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Met up with Melissa again in the DTC. We have met several times before, so this was like meeting with an old friend. I set up by e-mail in advance and we then confirmed by phone on meeting day. After having a snack and catching up for a while, we retired and engaged in some adult activities. Melissa has an oral obsession and is happy to demonstrate. She likes to recieve as well as give. All in all a great experience, and I will be calling again. Fantastic rating because Melissa is what you want a girlfriend to be, and usually isn't.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 6/12/09
Review by The Original Muffdvr (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Found Mya onDenver/Backpage.com. Picturs and decription enticing. Easy to schedule and locate from directions. Upon arrival she was dressed in a bikini from her pics.....tho't "this will be fun" I had told her over the phone my nickname was "Muffdvr and she said "COOL".......DATY WAS NOT AVAILABLE for first session......What the hell? Only for return clients. French required a translator.Cursory BJ and hop on......Totally phony repetious "Oh,baby"..... Ad states 34D, WRONG......C's maybe. NO MSOG. Overall: Mechanical and Phony. Claimed to work at ranch in Reno....... Whatever. I won't go back.......


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leslie Yes 10 6/12/09
Review by fortcollinsfan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow, First of all I have never written a review before but I felt like I had to give this girl her props. She had a nice hotel that was very easy to find off of I 25. Regular 2 call process. She looks like that hot little college girl that I used to be able to get. She has a great body. Her pictures do not do her justice. She was very vocal and passionate. She Loves DATY or is a great faker because her body moved all over the bed. She was open to various positions including missionary, doggie (she really got into it) and cowgirl. She is very safe and seemed to get nervous a few times to make sure the "protection" was still on. She was not a clock watcher at all and was open to most things. Would not do greek but that was ok with me. She said she has never done that before. The ending was wonderful. She let me have a big finish and well you have to wonder where she let me put it. I would recommend her to you all but I kind of want to keep her to myself. I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittany AKA ColoradoCutie No 1 6/12/09
Review by guestposter (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Rip Off

Description of Session: Beware of ColoradoCutie/Brittany in Loveland 9702061212 Beware of this cell # and run don't walk from this scam artist provider. She goes by the name of Brittany and has a website coloradocutie.com (this cell # is on the website - the few pictures on the site could have been her 10-15 years ago), but it's all a front for a ripoff scam that in any other situation (i.e., a complaining witness willing to press charges all the way...) would result in criminal charges for theft or theft by deception. Now I know it was my own damn fault, but my post is simply a warning to all you out there who are looking for such services or a new provider. But after arranging for a meeting during the day, and being led on a trip (and with excuses as to why our meeting time kept getting pushed back, yeah I know another warning signal I ignored) through NW Loveland in the vicinity of the lake, including showing me the alleged location of the "fun house" (south of 29th and west of Taft - near a golf course and nursing home) she asked for payment and then dropped me back at my car to follow her back to the house. (Like I said my own damn fault for stupidity 101 giving her the money like that, but forewarned is forarmed....) But she knows the area and the complicated parking lot where we had left my car during part of the tour so by the time I got in the car and got it going, she had time to disappear. And of course I got to the house and noticed its garage door was up and another car altogether was in the garage (this after a phone call where she said she'd had something come up at her kid's babysitters and would be right back to "play") So be careful and stay away from Brittany (or whatever she calls herself when you call the # - BTW she drives a Honda SUV greeninh grey in color). After a couple of calls, when before she had been soooo attentive on the phone, of course it goes right to voicemail. I'm convinced that this is her vocation, and at - a pop, for little work and a risk probably below 30% of being prosectued given the nature of her "services" and clientele, she's got a pretty good scam going that could earn her a living for quite awhile unless the word is spread drying up her supply of marks. Thanks for reading.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Pearls-6750 Yes 43 6/11/09
Review by Bill-9828 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Casey is a beautiful woman. We talked and had an incredible time. I just did not want to leave. Casey titty are the most beautiful tasty and soft in all of Denver. She greeted me at the door in this hot lingerie. And Smelled of sweet Heaven. Skin so soft. Apple bottom I just kissed so yummy. She gives the head of a hover. Her pics just did not do justice. Thank-you Casey see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Pearls-6750 Yes 43 6/11/09
Review by Labia (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: There is only one way to describle Casey: The epidimy of womanhood. She is breathtakingly beautiful as reflected by her pictures. She is also very loving, humane and gentle. It's the sheer elegance of her that really sets her apart from other women in my eyes. She is ultra-leggy and the sight of her in black thigh highs and heels is honestly one of the most beautiful things I've ever seen in my life. She is breathtakingly beautiful. One of the most beautiful women I've ever met in my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Beth K. or Beth Kaiser No 6 6/11/09
Review by The Original Muffdvr (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I went to Beth's incall on time and called as requested. She was not ready and asked for 13 mins. Drove around and returned called again. She told me to park and she would be right out (10 secs were her words) After 10 mins( finding some guy working on his motorcycle) of standing around she popped out a basement staircase and motioned me in. It was a "communal" hallway that led to "rooms". Really scary.......she had just had surgery of some sort on her butt and had a huge bandage on her ass.Tatoos.....Not seen in pics. Not a comfortable situation. I gave her a cancellation fee(she DID NOT request one I offered and bolted. I have not felt that freaked in a Looong time. I don't know after reading her reviews I felt comfortable with my choice to visit her. Just my Humble opinion. OM


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 6/11/09
Review by fmb1968 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: My plan was to see another provider this afternoon. After several failed attempts I decided to try Mya. Was glad to hear that she was available to see me this afternoon on short notice. She greeted me at the door wearning a very nice bikini, welcomed me with a hug and kiss. Had a fantastic attitude from the start and aimed to please. She is very sweet. I will be back to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Giovanni-7830 Yes 15 6/11/09
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Nicole made provisions for a morning incall. She made the set up easy and was pleasant to converse with. Upon arrival, I found that her praises in tob reviews were deserved.If you saw her in public, it would be hard not to gaze at her, then do a double take. Some providers set the bar high for others. Nicole only exceeded in a few areas: looks, intelligence, conversation, ability to make the guest comfortable and providing a gfe. In addition she succeeded in all the acronym services. Tastes differ, but if you prefer a gentle touch in giving and receiving, she makes the best of the encounter. And she lets you know what you do right, seems to enjoy what you have to offer and says that her compliments are sincere. I hope she is around for a long time. She deserves all of her "fantastic" ratings


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Giovanni-7830 Yes 15 6/11/09
Review by flybuddy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Nicole is one of the finest ladies I have ever met. She is sensuous, sexy and beautiful. I hesitate to offer too many adjectives for fear others may dominate her time, when I want her all to myself. But, past the selfishness, Nicole met all my expectations and more. She has a fabulous body, fit to model anytime and any place, for anybody. She would do great at Playboy or similar magazines. Her intelligence, combined with really excellent proportions, make her exceptional among the growing number of providers. She is dedicated to supporting clients in the Denver area and I hope she stays for a long, long time. I have never felt the passion and responsiveness she provides. What a great lady and please treat her with the respect and softness she deserves. Cannot wait to see her again and again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Beth-1055 Yes 3 6/11/09
Review by Ben (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Hand Job

Description of Session: Beth gave me a hug when she walked in. She smiled. She is polite. She is really pretty. She has a perfect 21 year old body (if you like that sort of thing). She was warm. She has a very attractive personality. She is sexy. I never felt rushed or like she needed to be some place else. The activities were very enjoyable. The only downside was no kissing. She said Im not really GFE, but Im sensual, (which she definitely was).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 6/10/09
Review by campcross (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: The previous reviews of Tiffany had me very interested to find out more, plus it turns out they were spot on. I was traveling to Denver and contacted her through email. She responded quickly and we spent a few days getting to know each other over email and setting up a blind date. Luckily everything worked out perfectly. We met at my hotel and set out for a night on the town. She greeted me with a beautiful smile and she is just as attractive as I imagined based on her description. Not being from Denver, she had some wonderful suggestions for dinner and drinks. She really knows her ethnic food and is an excellent conversationalist. We talked about a whole range of subjects, shared many laughs and had a really fun time. Basically a really great date. Things got more flirty and after a last cocktail, Tiffany agreed to retire for the night at the hotel. Here is where the sensual, energetic, wild, creative, sexual side of her came out. Not only did she know what she wanted, but she knew just what I wanted too which could only come from her taking the time to get to know me. Looking back it was like I was putty in her hands. After taking really good care of me, she let me know just what she wanted and away we went for round two. At one point, it seemed like I was just a toy for her to play with. It was just amazing. Watching, feeling and moving with her was just an unbeleivable experience. Tiffany also showed me some things I'd never even thought of. But don't get me wrong, there was a lot of give and take on both sides which made the expirience even better. After several hours, we were spent and curled up for a well deserved rest. I know I didn't go into too many details, but some things are best left unsaid. This might not be the most conventional setup, but it is how Tiffany likes it, plus it was perfect for me. Tiffany totally exceeded all my expectations and then some. If you treat her with kindness and respect that she deserves, then you could be in for one incredible night! And this was one night that I will always remember.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 6/10/09
Review by baronmaxxx (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Jenna is my ATF we have seen each other a few times and everytime I see her I wonder why I go anywhere else. If you want someone who is into giving and receiving, always has a smile and makes you feel like a million bucks look no further. Take your time and talk to her, she is as smart as she is pretty!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leslie Yes 10 6/10/09
Review by gol99den (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,3Gs

Description of Session: Services advertised in ad were not available "after midnight". Doubt they were available any other time. Too bad as she has a great figure but attitude needs work. All areas "sensitive" so not much time spent on any activity. Avoid.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: