Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20896 - 20910 of 20944

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/1/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Daphne is new to the hobby, but she is a wonderful lady and handles herself exceptionally well despite this. I was greeted at the door with a warm hug and a friendly smile, and lead upstairs. We dispensed with the formalities and then proceeded to talk and get to know one another. Daphne is a very intelligent woman and it was a pleasure to talk with her, and get to know her as a person. The activites were unrushed and felt extremely intimate. Though I did not par-take in DATY or any type of French, I got the feeling that she was still hesitant about these activites, I didn't feel in the slightest bit cheated as everything else was more than I could have asked for. If you are looking for a warm, friendly, and beautiful woman than I recommend seeing Daphne.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 3/31/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a sweetheart this young lady is. An example, as she was driving up to Boulder, she gave me a call to warn me that the State Troopers were out in force and pulling people over left and right. Now since I was planning on taking my Corvette for the ride, this was a very good thing for me to know. I went the speed limit the whole way,saw about four cars pulled over, and got there right on time.It's this kind of thoughtfulness that pervaded the whole session. She is a very nice kisser, one of my favorite things to do, and is very warm and affectionate. Her French skills have been lauded by many, and just add my vote to all those. The main event was also very enjoyable and passionate, with a pause for DATY during which she got hers, with a variety of positions tried and achieved. Her favorite, and actually mine also, is Mish. I like that position because with certain ladies, Dru included, you get to have that wonderful eye contact. The finish was really fantastic with this lady fulfilling her reputation for NQNS, another of my absolute favorites and something pretty rare these days. Just a note about scheduling and set-up. Dru answered her phone, was very pleasant to talk with, even adding the warning about the Staties of her own volition(she called me to warn me). It was the standard two call set up and went very smoothly. She advertises a donation of if you pre book which is what I did. So, all in all, a very pleasant experience at a very reasonable rate. How can you beat that?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/31/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Josie is even cuter in person than her pictures, very much the girl next door type. Nice smile, nice hair, nice legs, nice (real) breasts - nice everything. I arrived at the agency's incall location ontime on a busy Saturday night and Josie showed me to the downstairs room (the only one available), which was disconcerting at first because there were many people audible just outside the door but then kind of a turn-on (like college days). Josie put on a country CD (she's a Texas girl) and we spent a little while getting acquainted, then some light kissing followed by DATY (she has a single tatoo of a type and location unique in my experience - grrrrrr!) She offered TF but I wanted to get straight to business, and business was very, very good. We rested and talked for awhile after then went into round two, ending with an excellent HJ. She's a very sweet girl and it's a privilege to spend some time with her - highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 53 3/30/07
Review by Hoarce (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Imagine a short, Exotic, Beautiful, Friendly Jessica Rabbit. She is great. Smart, good conversationalist, great personality, and describes herself accurately as a "pleaser." Doesn't like to kiss, TF, but overall FTF. Very nice, clean, convenient incall.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Jewels Yes 2 3/30/07
Review by joeytribco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow, I should buy a lotto ticket. I have tried three ASPs without seeing a review and I have been very lucky all three times. First there was Snowy, then Addy, then Haley, and now, Julie Jewels. This is a real cute gal with real southern charm and the accent to match. We started off with some friendly convo, and I was getting aroused just thinking about touching her so I told her lets get started. She said "ok", and about 30 seconds later we were on the bed ready for playtime! She was very responsive to all forms of play that we engaged in. She did mention that the things we experienced are not experienced by all, so make sure you treat her right (be clean, courteous, etc. etc) and I'm sure you will enjoy the same mileage that I did. Laters!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 38 3/27/07
Review by vats (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: Marie is newly independent. What a gem! She has a fantatic personality and truly enjoys your time together. Hotels are not my thing but it is at least a nice one. She greeted me at the door in a beautiful backless dress. We talked for about 15 min just to get comfortable. mish and greek were fantastic. she is very flexible. I can't wait to see her again! Treat this one well... I will be back soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/27/07
Review by DeMarco-8036 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Josie was really into the session we had alot of fun talking about some fantasies that we have had from time to time. She gave great vocal direction during both rounds of our session and I love when a woman gasps my name during sex. All the basic positions we really enjoyed with alot of energy and vitality. Afterwards we enjoyed a good carress and soft touching, talked abit more about some untouched fantasies and it was time to go. Time flew by with this girl, I really had fun with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 3/25/07
Review by trackerpro (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Addy made making the appointment and getting together an easy process. When she showed she matched every bit of my expectations. We spent some good time getting to know one another and she is very capable of carrying on a good conversation. She is a very small but nimble lady, I had seen here photo's which were very attracive but once you get to hold that tight frame and touch those beautiful breasts for yourself it really gets the blood pumping. We started with UTF and after 5 mins I had to stop her, Dont know if she does CIM but didnt wanty to ask all I could think about was that tight wet spot I was playing with while she worked hard and very very well. On to Daty, she is nice and responsive and once you get her going the bad girl comes out, Devil eyes :) We slipped the hood on and I lasted about 5 mins. Then we layed around rested a bit and on again. What a great expierence and dont miss out on this one once she graduates she's history. Will see her again and often. The number listed above is incorrect the actual is 720-620-8942


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 12 3/22/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: (my first experience with a lady from the other board) - what a wonderful, gorgeous woman - caitlyn made me feel as if we had been seeing one another for years - extremely comfortable location, soft music - terrific accent - very enthusiastic and caring - explosively responsive to all activities - an absolutely lovely young woman


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle (Cute, Sexy Texan) Yes 2 3/22/07
Review by HotStuff12345 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/07
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Hand Job, Full Service

Description of Session: She could not stop talking about her boyfriend! She was on the phone w/ him when I arrived. Started out w/ a handjob, then some FS activity. Kissing was not allowed, neither was BJ or DATY. Looks good in pics, but not nearly as hot in person. She is a southern hick, and I would not recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 62 3/20/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: This is only my 2nd hobby experience, I was nervous but Samantha was adept at making me feel at ease. I won't go through the physical stuff, it's all the usual; but the UTF was standout. As a hobby newbie, Samantha explained things well; with her having gone from an agency, to owning an agency to being independent. She is confident, loves what she does, and will make you feel special. I'm fascinated by the opposite sex in many ways; and Samantha opened up areas I never knew. Especially if you are new to the hobby and would be nervous, I would recommend her. The way I felt on the drive to her townhouse and the way I felt driving from it, were like night and day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 3/20/07
Review by rafael7 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: This is very late as I saw Veronika about a month and a half ago and have had trouble getting around to writing this, and then had to get used to the new review format...but this was an awesome experience. I knew it would be good from prior reviews, but Veronika and I had some career things in common (her other professional career) and she was fun to talk with - very smart and personable. She has a killer body that is even more stunning than her photos, and a very pretty face to match. Still thinking about the time together even now...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha of Denver Yes 2 3/20/07
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Sasha guided me to her downtown Denver loft with great directions and greeted me wearing a lace pink bra and panties Once there she had me lay on the couch while she removed her top to reveal a beautifull pair of breasts. Although not a CMT, she gave me a skilled back massage with tips she had learned from a CMT friend. We chatted during the 10 minute massage and then she asked me to turn over while she removed her panties. I inquired about kissing and DATY but she said they were not available. I mouthed one of her succulent breasts while she gave me a fairly standard HJ. Aftewards, I asked if FS was ever available and she responded with a no. Maybe it was a case of YMMV but I was expecting more of a sensual rub and the full amount of time I had paid for. The reason I put maybe regarding seeing her again was the fact that she had the most beautifull body I had ever seen coupled with a genuine Swedish accent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 30 3/19/07
Review by durtybadboy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Very easy to set up with a phone call--discreet incall location out west. Has very nice breasts which loved to be played with and her UTF was outstanding. Terrific lady with great personality and sense of humor. Definitely a mature lady so if looking for a young spinner she's not your cup of tea. But good experience and looking forward to seeing her in a two girl show with her friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 55 3/19/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: So, I roll in from San Diego late Saturday and my schedule proceeds to get shot all to hell. While Im killing time, I surf over to Escortboards.net and lo, Joy Alexander also has her schedule circling the drain and she's suddenly available. I get to thinking. Shes close. Ive been watching her ads and I've perused her web site so I figure, WTF and make the call. Some good has to come of this wasted day, right? Lets just say my Karma was in. Now, I have to admit right up front, I never called Joy-lady before because, well, the tats were a bit of a distraction. (Hey, Im an old fart, set in my conservative ways&) But I can tell you true, her body art is actually an enhancement when you get to meet her. More than that, Id make only two points. 1  within 5 seconds of getting naked, you wont notice em. 2  Examine the art work carefully and youll find its tasteful and finely rendered and actually integrates with and enhances the total experience. Arrangements were easy and quick. Great directions got me to her secluded, immaculate in-call on the east side of town. I was greeted with a warm soft kiss and immediately felt welcome. Youve all heard about pictures failing to capture the person who is much better looking in person. Here she is. Joy is stunning. She has long, lush auburn hair and hazel eyes that snare you and hold you enthralled while she does wondrous things to your mind and body. Shes tall, firm - but not ripped, and gently curved like a Rubens portrait model (Peter Paul Rubens; 1577-1640; www.abcgallery.com/R/rubens/rubens2.html 'case you want to look 'im up). Caveat. If you tend toward 20-something, flawless spinner princesses, Joy is not for you. Sok though. Thatll leave more time for those of us who treasure full-contact, headboard rattling, bed spring-bustin, twisted-in-the-blankets Yippee Ki Yay. (Writing that has me all a twitter, breathless and sportin in memory...way FTF) Can you say A-B-C-Delicious? The Lady is a professional Courtier...in a word the girl can WORK IT! One second we were climbing the stairs up to her warm cozy loft and the next I was on my knees checking around the bed to be sure no brain matter had spilled on the carpet. (It is true. A gut wrenching orgasm can indeed cause your brains to leak out your skull ; )) I speak truly gents of the Ka-Tet&If you truly savor the scent, sight, sound, taste and feel of a pure woman; you owe it to yourself to experience Joy. If you treat her right and enter the appointment with fun on your mind, you too can experience limping across the parking lot and giggling incoherently whilst you drool down the front of your shirt. The category "Oh Hell Yeah!" needs to be added to the pull down lists for 'Would I See Again' and 'Do I recommend...'


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: