Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20911 - 20925 of 22954

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Trina-5034 Yes 2 6/7/09
Review by TallDenverGuy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Perhaps I was simply not paying attention to her posts on Backpage, but Trina's ad caught me by suprise. I had been looking for a new girl, and her pics knocked me off my feet. As always, I was skeptical to pics that are too good, and she had no reviews, so I was a little nervous. Yet, she really looked good, so I thought I would take a chance. She was very easy to get a hold of, and we made the arrangements using the standard 2 call system. I waited about a half hour in the lobby of her nice in-call DTC hotel, but that apparently was the hotel's issue, not hers. She called me up, and I was not dissapointed when I saw her - WOW! She looks like that hot cheerleader you never had a chance with in high school, or the gorgeous woman at the bar you fantasize about. She smiles readily and is very affectionate, hugging me like an old friend at the door. She was wearing a very nice and tight leather vest with skin tight jeans and high heels - not that she needed them! I am 6'2", so her heels made her nearly as tall as me! Anyway, her pics are REAL fellas - no joke. I quickly disrobed while she pleasantly chatted - yes, she also can carry on a conversation (nice bonus). She took her time and kind of teased while she took off her vest. Her breasts are amazing! I could have sworn they were real, but she admitted she just hada good surgeom. Even after she told me I still could not believe it - the nicest DD I have ever seen. That, her beautiful face and her tanned skin and Mr. Happy was ready to go! She made sure my equipment was ready and she started to get the protection. The only disspointment of the appt was no untranslated, but she said that her skills would make up for it. She was not kidding - no joke - the best French I have ever had! I could not believe this girl! As much as I tried to hold off, I came huge! She kind of looked at me with a naughty "I told you so" look, and she preceeded to clean me up. After she took care of things, she sat naked beside me talking and gently stroking my chest. I had arranged an hour, and asked for MSOG. She hinted that a tip would be nice for that, and I agreed. I should have taken my blue pills, because my old equipment would not cooperate. Not her fault guys - she did everything she could and stay safe to get things going. While I would like to have gone all the way on this trip, I will on my next. Plus I will make sure I take my little blue pills as she suggested ;-). Guys, Trina is a keeper, definitely one of my ATF's. She is hot, smart and funny. Don't pass her up! Thanks Trina - you are simply one of the best!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 6/6/09
Review by infrequently (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I spend a lot of time doing research before I arrange a date, and so I went into my evening with Velvet with high expectations. But like you sometimes are lucky to find at the pinnacle of this hobby, my expectations were exceeded. Three things really stood out for me from our time together. First, while I expected a rocking curvy body, I was blown away by Velvet's extremely pretty face, her dazzling smile, and by her silky smooth skin. Second, Velvet's skills in the art were all wonderful, but absolutely nothing compares with the way she rides her mount in cowgirl. And oh the view - those bountiful breasts and did I mention the smile? :) But most of all, it was the pauses, between activities or between rounds, that really made this a Fantastic encounter. The cuddling and the constant contact were simply wonderful. Our time together was just that, with no rush or thought of the outside world at all. I don't believe that GFE is a list of activities to be checked off. I believe it's an attitude. Velvet delivered on both definitions to my complete satisfaction.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Paige 303-xxx-4130 Yes 3 6/6/09
Review by dog8163 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Rip Off

Description of Session: I have seen the add for paige several times. I called up and schedule an appointment. The person was not the person in the ad. Not even close. i ended up not seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 6/6/09
Review by wyobill (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: I saw Shaun two weeks ago so I apologize to her for being so late. My head is still spinning. She instantly moved into first place on my atf list. I hesitated on seeing her because most women this beautiful are usually a little stuck up but not Shaun. Her attitude and pleasant demeanor instantly got my attention. After a quick shower for me we instantly began the fun and this is one of the most passionate women I have ever been with, her moans and sounds of encouragement were very real and our hour seemed to fly by. Her oral skills are awsome as were her pasionate kisses. She was more than willing to try anything I wanted and the trip to greece from behind is a sight to behold. After the passion I really got to know her and found we have a lot in common. She loves dogs and fast cars and we talked for a long time on both subjects. I am already planning my next trip to Denver to see her and intend on spending more than an hour in her company. Thanks Shaun see you soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amoni-9862 Yes 1 6/6/09
Review by aryton (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Greek,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Saw Amoni at a nice incall location. Setting up the appointment was very easy. She is easy to talk with and has a very flirtatous attitude. She is sweet in so many ways. After a short time of talking it was on to the good stuff. I will not go into details, but she offered everything I wanted and more. This was one of the best appointments I have had in my 5 years in this hobby. She is a must see in my opinion.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bailey Charm Yes 78 6/5/09
Review by cumomo-1786 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: She was friendly and looked great when she opened the door. Very pretty face and eyes. Her body didnt look as good as her pics. I thought her boobs would be bigger and fuller. She had on some sort of fishnet lingerie top and wasnt wearing panties. We stood near the bed and held eachother and kissed. We were hugging and kissing like we were a couple. I like kissing her alot and she's a great kisser. Definitely gfe. I lay on the bed and she did the crab walk up to my face so I could lick her. I like that she took control and stuck it in my face like that. She held the crab walk position and I enjoyed the position alot as I could easily spread her and look up at her while licking her. The kissing and daty was the highlight of the session. She gave me tf and it was unnecessary. After kissing her and the daty session, I was hard and ready to go. We tried doggy and missionary. The condom was a bit big for me and it ruined the session a bit. I ended up having her lay next to me and we kissed while I jerked off. She's an amazing kisser and the explosion was amazing and I made a big mess all over myself. She went to get a warm wet cloth and cleaned me up nicely.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy-4427 Yes 51 6/5/09
Review by The Original Muffdvr (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Thank you Daisy for an unbelievable time....... Now this Lady is a GFE. Passionate,Giving,Receptive,Wild,Playful.......New to the Biz but no lack of experince here. THE Best experince I have ever had.......... NO JIVE. GFE/MILF !!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Carrie Yes 7 6/5/09
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: It's a Saturday morning and I feeling kinda horny, conventional method of stepping in the shower to rub one off kinda bore me. So I jump the internet and browse CL and BP for quick piece of poontang pie. Just my luck I came across Carries ad on BP. She fits a few criteria, she new to the area (TOFTT), she nearby and the pricing was right for my intentions to bust a nut go. Very nice young and is the real deal. No need to go into detail on what went down, but it was me that I gave her the 3G deal. Im more than happy with her performance and will be returning soon. She will make a fine addiction to the Denver community. As far the accurarcy of the photo it is her for sure but a few years earlier and maybe 10 to 15 lbs lighter.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luv n Lisa Yes 9 6/5/09
Review by mjaay (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: Absolutely stupendous. This young lady is what you truly call a GFE and one that I would recomend. Her UTF is to die for. If you show up decently groomed she will more then make it worth your time. Enjoy and treet her right!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 52 6/4/09
Review by bjorgum (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: 2nd session with this awesome provider. We flirted via e-mail for a couple of weeks before our schedules worked out. Had to cancel once due to a conflict on her end, but boy is it worth the wait! Seems like she and I just "click." I bring wine to our meetings, and the two of us share several glasses before retiring to the bedroom for some adult fun.... As I mentioned before, she has a couple of kids, but for me that is just more of a turn on! Great body, and fantastic attitude! I could spend hours just talking to her. The best part for me is that we sit on the couch at first to just get re-acquainted while sipping wine. Then some mutual touching begins, and we almost have to run to the other room!! My only wish is that I could last longer with this charmer! She is so sexy and so into the activity that I just can't hold back. I know that MSOG would be on the menu, but I have not taken advantage of that yet. See her soon guys, because she is in school and when she graduates, I suspect she will leave this part of her life behind..... Thanks Wonder - you are "fabulous!" (love that word)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 81 6/4/09
Review by 3under (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Setup was seamless through a few emails. Incall was clean, intimate, convenient and easy to find. She answered the door, per earlier reviews, in black thigh highs, heels and not much else, YMMV. What a beauty. She could not have been more friendly or nice. Upon entrance about all I can say Is WOW. I was hopeful I would be in for time of my life and before completion it was better than that. Without going into any more detail than described above I can suffice to say it was 5 star *****. Not being an OLD seasoned veteran of TOB I can't imagine any ASP experience to be better. It's ALL about You, You & You. Thanks Barbi, I'll be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 6/4/09
Review by Wasabi (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Being a mature hobbyist, I understand that it is quite the "trip" to make love to a much younger woman. However, I have also realized that, for me, it is even better being with a woman to whom I can more easily relate; one who isn't into mind games or the drama that so often surrounds the young, but rather a woman that knows what you're there for, doesn't waste your time on idle chatter, and finishes off with some much needed TLC. Do be aware that when I talk about mature, that does NOT mean old or sedate! The times that Ive spent with Jez have always been outstanding. Someone else mentioned that she was a "firecracker", and that is indeed the case! This lady is enthusiastic to the max, and her high energy level is such that it will flow over to you in a way that you won't soon forget! Youll be tired, but you'll still want more. Treat her well, and she will treat you fantastically, and you will enjoy each other!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 6/4/09
Review by m_canard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Russian

Description of Session: A while ago Rachael had announced she was going to retire, but circumstances change, and the community is again blessed with this energetic and fun provider. Wonderful talents, and a lot of fun to massage and enjoy her generous endowments. And her wet gifts are really worth receiving. Her attitude conveys just how much she truly enjoys the experience. Her schedule is more open than it should be given her talents, so I definitely recommend visiting her soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 720-xxx-9671 No 2 6/4/09
Review by bodyrubguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Self Service

Description of Session: Pics online look good. In person her face is cute but her body is not at all like what is suggested in the photos. I was told her large breasts were perky, "as you would expect from a 19 year old." They were large but pointed straight down at the floor and were flat against her body. She had a few belly rolls too even though she was not exceptionally fat overall. Took one for the team.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angelica XO-1790 Yes 8 6/4/09
Review by patpending (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I had a great time with Natalia. She met me at the door in short teddy, we chatted awhile which let me discover that we had quite a bit in common, and that made the rest of the afternoon even more enjoyable. She quickly put me at ease and we proceeded to the playroom where I discovered how much fun she is. I'll be back to visit Natalia again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: