Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20911 - 20925 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Megan Star Yes 13 2/14/10
Review by Shap_Denver (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: It is not easy to find a provider with this great an attitude. I felt completely at ease, and honestly felt like she was enjoying everything that we did. Her UTF was fantastic, and she offered the BEST strap on play that I have found. So many providers either do not have their own equipment or seem to have no clue what they are doing, but Megan clearly enjoys this type of play in her personal life, and is genuinely excited to provide this service. I have seen her twice before getting around to posting a review, and I will def be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amerie Alluring Yes 7 2/14/10
Review by funandgamesguy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Well I got to talking to Amerie and she intrigued me enough to book her. Well I can tell you this&we are very fortunate to have a woman THIS beautiful available to us. She has no need to advertise anywhere. I am sure word of mouth will spread soon enough. I am positive men will be running to her and beating down her door. For any of you who do see her, I am sure that you will agree, she lives up to her name of ALLURING. In fact she is beautiful, stunning, sexy, sensual, and smart. A sensual woman with a face and body to die for. One can easily get lost in her curves, or her beautiful large breasts. I suggest you not wait. Amerie is not here for long, simply visiting Denver for a time, and then moving elsewhere. Unfortunately this means only a limited window of time to enjoy her wonderful company. I am very glad I took the chance and saw her. I will be seeing A LOT more of her before she leaves. We met at an upscale hotel she was using for her incall. We spent a few minutes getting aquainted, and found that we had quite a bit in common. One thing led to another and soon enough we found ourselves in bed with quite a bit less clothing on. As for activities enjoyed, well feel free to look at what I listed in that section above or email her at ameriealluring@yahoo.com. All I will say is that she is a very sexual and sensual woman, and she enjoyed everything that we did together. She does not rush anyone or anything. Certainly she is NOT a clock watcher. She is very generous in her time and her actions. However, hopefully you are all gentlemen and will not take advantage of that. I would highly recommend Amerie to anyone who likes beautiful, sexy blonde women! Dont think about calling her, or consider it, as Nike says, JUST DO IT!!!!!!! As I said she is not here forever, so take advantage of the opportunity to see her before she is nothing but a memory.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amerie Alluring Yes 7 2/14/10
Review by vince27-3553 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Met Amerie Alluring here in Grand Junction as she was passing through heading to Denver. First of all, this lady is BEAUTIFUL, from head to toe this lady is stunning. On top of that, all services performed were exceptional. I do not go into details in reviews, but let's just say, I will be making the drive to Denver to see her again as soon as I can. Treat her well, as she is a sweetheart, and I am confident that she will treat you better. I now have an ATF. Again, this is one special lady in every way...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heaven Leigh Yes 16 2/14/10
Review by Polar Bear (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Called Leight and set up appointment. Standard two call. Very much the MILF. Very frisky and willing. Only reason I did not rate her Fantastic is this was our first meeting and she was a bit nervious. Started out with an Oil message and we talked for about 15-20 mins. Then once Leigh got comfortable she went all out. YMMV but I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Faye FKA Chelsea May No 38 2/14/10
Review by travlnman69 (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I called Chelsea a couple of days ago to set up an appointment for Monday the 15th as I would have a rare weekday opportunity to have some fun. She agreed to the time and asked that I call an hour or so before the meeting to confirm. Well, when the time came to call, she didn't answer and never returned my messages. I understand that stuff happens and that she may not be available, but at least have the courtesy to respond and not just leave someone hanging there wondering? Chelsea has a lot of good reviews here and is a regular in the discussion forums, but there is a disturbing trend of no-shows here as well. I may try to see her again someday, but I'm not sure if I want the aggravation -- there are too many reliable, professional providers out there to put up with this sort of thing.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jayden Foxx Yes 6 2/14/10
Review by Snackcracker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Ms. Foxx is one of my favorites, and I see her every month or two. My "Jayden fix" I call it, LOL! The first time I say her was great, and each time thereafter has been better. There is good chemistry between us, but I suspect Jayden has good chemsitry with most of the guys who visit her. That's just her personality. After my St. Valentine's Day visit with her, she sent me a 'Thank You' email. Here is my reply back to her, which I think pretty well covers anything else I could add to this review: "Well Miss Perfect Booty! Having spent some time with me, and having read a number of my posts on TOB, you know I am never at a loss for words. But tonight I am practically at a loss for the words to adequately describe how much I enjoyed my time with you today. You're a gorgeous little darling, from head to toe, and inside and out. You possess the perfect balance of class and naughtiness. I had a fantastic time. I was literally shaking my head and mumbling the rest of the day: "Damn that was friggin fun. Damn." I'm still smiling and shaking my head, 6 hours later. Thanks Sunshine!"


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clarissa Clark Yes 45 2/14/10
Review by speedracer1-6325 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Like the last fellow who gave a review on Clarissa, I saw there were a couple of less than positive reviews and I felt bad that I didn't post this way back when I first saw her. I was surprised as to how good looking she really is. Bubbley personality -- girl-next-door/cheerleader type. And such a magnificent, natural rack! I had a very nice time, but our time was cut short because I arrived last due to confusing directions she gave. However, she refunded me money, which is a refreshing and novel event in this hobby. Clarissa is young and still fairly new in the business (has been dabbling at it part-time). I know that she realizes she has made mistakes and has vowed to correct them. I appreciate this attitude and figure that she'll do well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bettie Ban FKA Scarlet AKA Scarletsinema Yes 12 2/14/10
Review by jiggamandenver (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Scarlett a few weeks ago. She advertised a min special on Bear's Board and I figured I would try her out. Her incall location was very easy to find. Once at her place she started off by giving me a very nice relaxing massage on my back. I loved how she rubbed her self all over me. Next a little DATY, she was very fresh so it was a treat being down there plus she was very responsive! After that she gave me some fantastic UTF. She really got into it...there was a lot of saliva on my unit! I kinda felt like a porn star for a second! Anyway her UTF skills were too much for me so I popped a little quicker than I would have liked. Anyway she is a very sweet girl and for her rates she is pretty freaking awesome. If you like latina's with nice big butts who give awesome head then this is your girl! Our meeting was only a short 20 min introduction so I did not ask for MSOG that day but did talk to her about what she normally offers and during a regular 30 min or 1 hour session MSOG is definitely on the menu which is a plus. I will be seeing this girl again...and again...and again! :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Shaw Yes 36 2/14/10
Review by dabossman99 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Ambers title Sexy in Every Way, Sweet in Every Way couldnt be more accurate. She was a real sweet treat on a cold and snowy winter night. I didnt want to drive anywhere in the snow, but wanted to spend some time with the little cutie. Amber certainly appeared sweet in her photo and she sounded equally as sweet over the phone with a sexy little voice that seemed to fit what I was looking for. Poor Amber was obviously freezing when she arrived at my home, and I gladly volunteered to warm her up. I lit a fire in my living room, and found some music to get things started while she changed into a sexy little outfit. As she removed her jacket and sweater her curvaceous body was revealed to show that she had all the right curves in all my favorite places. My interest was peeked along with other things while she replaced the layers of clothes with a revealing little black and gold number. I couldnt resist holding her tight for a moment as we kissed passionately. We made our way to my couch where she straddled me like a cowgirl. She stood up to do a dance as she slowly began to strip away the outfit until she was exposed in all her glory for me to see and explore. She lowered herself from a standing position, and worked her way down slowly with kisses from my neck to where my body was begging for attention. Her fingers were still a little chilly, but her juicy lips were nice and warm. Amber vigorously attended to all my needs, and made sure I was fully satisfied before our time was over. I walked her to the door and gave her one last hug and kiss as we said good night and she walked away.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis-3374 Yes 12 2/14/10
Review by proffessor56 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Sensual Massage,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I am an older single gentleman who enjoys the company of a beautiful woman beyond a few minutes of pleasure and a boot out the door. The appearance of Alexiss sweet smile and tight body in her photo on Eros caught my attention, and I decided after checking out her reviews that I couldnt pass up a night with her. I gave Alexis a call and found out that she was available for a multi hour session. The beautiful girl who showed up at my door exceeded the high expectations that the images from her ad had set. We took care of the business portion of our meeting before she accompanied me to a nearby restaurant for dinner and drinks. I was relieved that Alexis was dressed perfectly for the upscale restaurant that Id had in mind. We conversed over dinner and a little wine that she took the time to appreciate without overindulging. I was proud to be seen with a woman not even half my age my age, and the way that she conducted herself nobody could have been wise to the nature of our arrangement. We walked arm in arm from the restaurant back to my condo where we continued an intimate conversation that wed began over dinner. Alexis was incredibly easy to talk to as she listened intently to a lonely old man reminiscing about the good old days. Of course I didnt have her over for just dinner, drinks and conversation, and when I was ready for more she seemed eager to cater to my every desire. I remember reading in one of her reviews something along the lines that although the gentleman had not opted to pay her fee for a certain activity that her tight body might be worth the money she was charging. Id like to let that gentleman know that Alexis made every dollar Id spent on the evening worth it. She was everything I was looking for from a short term companion both in the privacy of my home, and in public. Thanks Alexis if you read this for your warm touch, warm smile, and for making the blood really pump through this old body again. I would say gentleman she is a must see ASP check her out shes worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunny Phillips Yes 26 2/13/10
Review by JetMech (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw Sunny's ad and gave her a call late in the evening, she promptly answered and we made arrangements for that evening which was later than she would normally do.Sunny's incall is easy to find and is cozy and quiet.This is my first time with Sunny and she is very attractive.She offered me a drink and we headed to her bedroom.We started out with a nice massage with some unique moves that I have not seen before.She had me flip, and that's when the fun began, starting out with some DFK, we moved to UTF,then 69 which was awesome, Sunny is very limber and is more than happy to do what it takes to make me happy.Sunny then slipped on a cover and went cowgirl, with her fantastic tits bouncing is a spectacular view, then reverse cowgirl when the veiw of her other seldom mentioned asset comes into view, she has a awesome small tight ass which I could not keep my hands off of.I came on her huge tits and she cleaned me up with a warm wash cloth.We took a little break and then I dicovered another incredible feature when I was DATY,which is super fresh and tasty, she SQUIRTS! holy cow that was so cool.She is like a fountain!she squirted at least 10 times and soaked the bed and me!I could not get the grin off my face.It was time to go, although I did'nt want to leave, we said our good good bye's and I slipped into the night thinking I just had the best sex of my life.Thank You Sunny, I will see you again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 86 2/13/10
Review by ItalianMale (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/10
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF

Description of Session: What are you doing reading this review? Haven't you read the others? Get on the phone, and call this lady- she's amazing. I had been planning on seeing Danielle for some time, I downloaded Brand New Faces 11 and studied it in detail, which made it all the better when I finally called her. I was nervous and star struck at the same time, but Danielle quickly put me at ease. She has a great attitude, and her casual ways immediately put me at ease, she answered the door in jeans and a shirt- not intimidating or trying to be something she is not. She is down to Earth, and clearly enjoys her job, I wish I could take back any fantastic reviews I have given in the past, because Danielle is the best I've ever had. Her UTF skills are as good as everyone says they are, you have to experience it to believe it, it sounds silly, but after CIM I looked down in surprise to find my toes curling. No joke, this is the stuff dreams are made of, I've watched many a porn, and could only wish it was as good as they make it look. It was amazing! Before she started anything she asked if I was a multiple kinda guy, or if we should take our time with the one. I opted for multiple, and after the toe curling UTF explosion, Danielle had me poised and ready for a second. She climaxed, and we were both worn out, and as much as she encouraged me, I couldn't muster the second pop, and opted to finish this one off the next time I see her, if I can resist the UTF! All the good stuff aside, after you see Danielle, whenever you put in one of her videos afterwords you'll have bragging rights- something to share with your grand kids someday! How often do you get the opportunity for something like that? With Some girls YMMV, but with this girl, one size fits all- I'm sure of that. Be prepared for a both relaxing and exhausting time, if you do see her, please give my warmest regards to Thelma and Louise! Enjoy!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 2/13/10
Review by Moonstone-8239 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: First, a bit about the fee. I had tried to schedule an appointment with Danni a few weeks earlier, but she had to cancel due to some extenuating circumstances. She said if I was willing to reschedule, she would reduce her normal rate and increase our time, which she most certainly did. The price/time listed above is not her normal fee structure. Now that's out of the way, on to the review. Thanks to her great reputation, I knew I'd have to see Danni at some point, and our schedules finally meshed. I met her at her DTC incall, and while she was still getting ready, it was great to break the ice while talking and drinking. Soon, we moved to the bed and started DFK, undressing, and heavy petting. She's an excellent kisser and before long we were doing BBBJ, followed by some nice DATY. I had requested an island visit, and while she has certain "protocols," believe me, it's well worth it. We started in doggie and then moved to mish with some great visuals, vocals, and a wonderful finish. She cleaned us up and we chatted some more, then she proceeded to give me a very nice massage. Before long, I was ready for round 2, and she got me ready with some more DFK, BBBY, and grinding. She was more than willing to perform a special massage for me, and soon I had my second SOG. We chatted for a bit more while she cleaned us up and I was on my way. Treat her right and she will make it worth your while. Thanks again Danni!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivya Yes 3 2/13/10
Review by Flintstone (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian

Description of Session: I saw Olivya this past week. Unfortunately she could not make her schedule work with Victoria Love (who is one of my favorite fetish girls) as advertised but she saw me on short notice. Wow. She gave me a great rub with some BLS which really got my fire burning. She finished me off with some fantastic Russian lessons. She mixed in some hot talk about how I have to see her with Victoria and how much they enjoy each other's company and what they will do to me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Yes 28 2/12/10
Review by oldtruckguy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Saw Svetlana Thursady night. First time back to hobbying in Colorado for quite some time and WOW!!did I pick a great way to get back in. I am now faced with the delima most guys are faced with when trying to find something new to say about this wonderful lady. I will start with telling you that she is a wonderful, passionate kisser. If you like kissing as a passion generator Svetlana is your girl. GFE to the max, FTF and so very accomadating and egaer to please! I chose a two hour session so we would have time to get to know onw another just a bit and enjoy a glass of wine. We clicked and it was off to the races. Not much left unexplored or untried. Svetlana's oral skills and performance are incredible. I was left exhausted as she was able to coax a second shot out of me. Been a long while since that has happened for this 60 year old. Svetlala is a charming, intelligent, pretty lady. So much fun and passion rolled into one pretty cool lady. The two hours flew by and still have a smile on my face two days later!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: