Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20911 - 20925 of 21610

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 5/18/08
Review by fundevilguy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wonderful Courtesan Claire! I had my first opportunity to see Claire two weeks ago. She met me at the door in a pretty little blue sundress  and I LOVE sundresses. She wrapped her arms around me as if I had just returned from a long out of town trip. A wonderful hug. A passionate kiss that was like turning a flame thrower on a piece of paper. Totally consuming. Now I know what spontaneous human combustion feels like!! It was impossible remove my amorous gaze from her gorgeous long legs, and beautiful hazel eyes. My heart rate shot up like a rocket. We sat on her couch  which was as wonderfully soft and red as her lips. We had a very pleasant conversation, and kissed some more. Feeling totally comfortable, she took me by the hand and walked me to the other room. She is a complete and absolute courtesan, the kind you read about in books from history. Classy, beautiful, totally sensual, soft, erotic  extremely erotic - and able to carry on an intellectual conversation all at the same time. Her touches were amazing and affectionate. She was so passionate about every caress and activity. There wasnt one minute that didnt completely consume my entire mind and body. Talk about the perfect date! A gentleman doesnt kiss and tell, but, I can say that whatever your fantasy is, she will be in the middle of it. There is no doubt whatsoever that she loves every minute of enjoying you, and you enjoying her. Afterwards, we conversed on meta-physics, quantum physics, and even shared some pickles from her fridge! Out of all the ladies I have encountered, I have never shared cold tasty pickles with anyone --but Claire. She really knows how to treat her men on every level. You cannot ask for a more terrific woman than that. I will remember our encounter for years to come.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anyah Yes 10 5/18/08
Review by funandgamesguy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have spoken to Anyah on several occasions, but have never been able to meet until recently. Let me be clear, this is completely due to my personal scheduling issues. Having said that, I have been looking forward to seeing her for some time, and the reality more than lived up to my expectations!! I met Anyah at her SW incall location, she greeted me with open arms and a nice kiss. Anyah is a real beauty, tall, redheaded, with a really sexy natural figure. I felt as if I struck the jackpot as she is the real deal. She is sexy, cute, friendly, and easy to fall deep in lust with! She clearly notifies that services are YMMV on her site, and I would say my mileage went very far! I experienced a nice chat with her, followed by kissing, TF (but felt like UTF to be sure), DATY, and FS with multiple positions. DATY was amazing, clean, fresh, and tasty. She very much enjoys this activity especially and is able to achieve orgasm with an experienced tongue.... MSOG was also available and provided enthusiastically, even though my time was up. Anyah is a real sweatheart and is certainly not a clock watcher by any means. However, I certainly would not even consider using as much extra time as I did (about 20-25 minutes over the hour) without providing additional compensation (A TIP which was not hinted at or asked for, but was accepted graciously). I HIGHLY RECCOMMEND ANYAH to anyone who wants a real experience with a real person. She is certainly not fake in any way.....Actually, I am hesitant to reccomend Anyah, but only as I am a greedy bastard and would love to keep her all to myself! Alas that will not happen, but I do plan on seeing her as much as my schedule and finances allow, and may very well forsake my list in order to see her more often. I am not usually a repeat client as there are so many I want to see, but she is everything I am looking for in a provider. I now have a new ATF. Believe me she really could (and probably should) charge far more. I am just glad she loves the biz as much as she does! I am serious guys, if you can only choose 1 provider to see, make it Anyah....!! Feel free to contact me PM or email for any further questions or comments. -Fun


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 Yes 14 5/18/08
Review by ezduzit (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have been curious about Heidi Lynn for some time and finally got around to a first visit last week. Scheduling turned out to be pretty easy. As luck would have it, Heidi's current booking assistant is Amy, with whom I have worked at other agencies. Incall was at a nice DTC area hotel. Overall, I was delighted with my visit. I'd classifiy it as a bit "reserved", simply because I'm usually shy on first meetings and it seemed the same for Heidi. As the time wore on and we had a chance to chat, we both seemed to get more comfortable. Heidi was nice enough to say "I hope you come back". So I'm sure the next visit will play out more enthusiastically and I definitely plan on taking her up on it. Heidi Lynn is a very pretty young lady with a delightful body (including some fine natural breasts) and a very nice personality. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed from pictures to reality, and if you treat her with respect, having any personaility isues either. We'll have to see how the next visit plays out, but my only reason for rating this visit Very Good rather than Fantastic is that there was a little bit of "first visit hesitation" on both sides.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jen AKA Jenn, Samone & Chapel FKA Chrissy Yes 17 5/18/08
Review by apunter (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Chrissy is a fine babe and is a MILF-type that I will continue to see. She has big tits and a fine set of legs that just begs DATY. In fact she really likes DATY and then returning it with a covered blow job that is more sensual than you might think. She told me that she really likes oral sex, giving or receiving, and then I gave her some oral that turned her reealy on, she came really well and then we proceeded to some cowgirl for a while and ended up with some mish with her cumming like crazy and then cuddling and holding for a little while...A good hour session that I mean to repeat. Nice clean incall at her house with a comfortable big bed to play on...I recommend her...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Candy Touch Yes 8 5/18/08
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: It is difficult to know where to begin to describe my experience with Candy. As an old Army vet, I would say Candy goes way above and beyond the call of duty. This was a totally pleasureable experience. Candy said she likes to pamper, which is an understatement. She has her Pineapple Island decor, which is like a tropical fantasy. And she had it fixed with my name placed everywhere. She uses hot towels, oils, and techniques I never had received with other FBSM providers. As previous reviews have stated, Candy has an incredible personality, so fun and positive. She had me laughing throughout the over 3 hour experience. The end result was a totally relaxing and sensual massage. Candy is definitely one in a million.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 5/17/08
Review by Super Tongue (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Jez is a dynamo. She treated me very well, even brought a bottle of wine. Orally eager, Jez sounds like she's about to get off while she's taking care of you...and wow, what an incredibly tight pussy! I'll be back for more...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 5/17/08
Review by tomcat (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I've been dating for over ten years all over the US, but have never posted a review until now. I've recently seen Sunny twice. It's important to me that any date and I relate on more than just a physical level and Sunny does that, and presents herself very well. But back to the physical aspects ... in my book, she's spectacular!!!! She's a mature and experienced woman, and know that, if you treat her well, she'll take complete care of you.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 5/17/08
Review by mamba11 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow ! Josie is an amazing find. We got to know each other over a bottle of wine - she is real easy to talk to. Some light kissing and touching led the way to more serious stuff so we adjourned to the bedroom. I asked her to put on a short skirt. The site of her in a bra and that skirt got me very hard. She is so sexy - nice breasts with perky nipples. I enjoyed feasting on her gorgeous body. She is responsive - good eye contact - truly a GFE. After I popped, we just talked and drank some wine - it felt real good to be with an intelligent woman. I was ready for round 2, and she helped massage me and performed UTF. Partook of a variety of positions - each was great - doggie was phenomenal . She is a wonderful provider and i highly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 41 5/15/08
Review by nairobi08 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Well, we all know YMMV. I made the 100 mile drive, arriving at the busy intersection about 15 minutes late and to the room 30 minutes late and hassled. Megan was not as slender as I expected but has a great body and a pretty face. We exchanged oral favors but she seemed to pull away from DATY a bit early, probably not being into it (or me). The main act was dissapointing, especially given her great reviews. I chalk it up to lack of chemistry, my long drive, and maybe her looking forward to her vacation. Who knows? I don't fault her but it would be a long drive to see if it was different a second time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jinna / Brisa / Lorena Yes 3 5/15/08
Review by mephisto (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: Jinna, as she made herself known to me, was a very pleasant surprise. She is very cordial, her politeness is exceptional; and her body ROCKS! I'd describe her as full figured, but don't let that lead you to believe that she's carrying any excess weight. She's not. Physically, Jinna is a firm and very well put together package with curves in all of the places that we guys love. Her breasts... are beyond description because I can't find any words to do them justice. They are exquisite and large. I want to marry both of them. I would agree with a previous reviewer in that some of her pictures are outdated, but after seeing Jinna in the flesh I quickly forgot about her pictures. Wow! I would like to keep her all to myself, but since that's not how this works I would encourage anyone who wants to get to know a very passionate and hot Latina to put Jinna at the very top of their list to see. She'll take you over, under and around the rainbow and leave you gasping for more. I want to go see her again right now.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 5/15/08
Review by whatdah (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Greek,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I had seen Lina before so I had an idea of what to expect the second time around . . . only I underestimated just how much fun it could be the second time! Our first date was borderline epic and I did have some thoughts that the second time would be a let down, only because the first date was so fun. Wrong, she exceeded all expectations. I had learned that Lina use to be a dancer so I asked her to start things out with a little dance. I open the door, music is on and the lights are dim. She is wearing a, well damn I can't remember exactly, but it was a sexy little (I mean little) number. She greets me at the door with a long, deep kiss and sits me down. Everything after that was a bit of blur. She teased and tantalized then swept me away in a steamy, passionate non-stop hour of fun. It was a blast. Bedroom eyes, beautiful soft skin, an amazing, simply amazing body (if you are into the "spinner" body type there are none better), and the sexiest accent you could imagine - these things all set Lina apart. Beyond all that are three more things - she is very, very good at what she does, she enjoys it and it shows. She is one of the most passionate woman I have ever been with. Finally, her total focus is on you - I was the center of her universe for that hour. Put it all together and it was an absolutely wonderful time. Ladies like Lina are why I enjoy the hobby so much. I know there has been much talk of over-inflated "one of the best ever" ratings. Was she the "best ever", hell, who knows. Don't really keep score, plus I'm pretty old so it's kinda hard to remember them all! But I can tell you this - I can't think of a thing she could have done better or differently during our time together, that alone would make things "fantastic".


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 67 5/14/08
Review by zap99 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Therapeutic Massage,Strip Tease

Description of Session: While I'm not an expert hobbiest by any means - Christina was INCREDIBLE! The Massage was well worth the money - let alone the UTF which curlled my toes. She's very meticulous - needing everything to be in order prior to beginning. But that is why the experinece is so good! If you want a quickie - she may not be the best ASP to visit. If you want a great GFE experience, she is the best I've ever had. She is all about the service - and damn good at providing. I literally had trouble seeing when I left due to the deep massage she gave me. I'm still mad at myself for not going for the DATY. I'm going back!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 22 5/14/08
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: To start let me say Ashley possesses all of the qualities you look for in a provider. The second meeting was as pleasureable as the fisrt meeting. Ashley is stunning,very sweet and incredible her pics are good but meeting her in person is so much better. Uninhibited Fun is Another accurate way to decribe her. We met got reaquainted and then the fun began. Ashley is very skilled and really enjoys her work. Some of the best utf ever a guy can't ask for more. Nice fresh responsive daty all activities were fantastic. Ashley hope to see you again guys treat her right she's a keeper.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 5/14/08
Review by dawson68 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I seen Ryann at her southwest incall. She met me at the door with knee high boots and short dress on!!! We went upstairs to the living room and she offered me a drink. We sat and talked a little before heading upstairs. On the way up the stairs I noticed her pink stripper pole in the hall way. As I walked into the bedroom there I found her very high bed and her sex swing waiting for some action!!! So she hopped up on the swing and I started with some DATY!!! I then put a cover on.....I will not go into details but I will say that there was no disappointment there. I will be back very soon to see Ryann. Thank you for a wonderful time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 5/14/08
Review by earlwishes (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Just what this older client needed. Elise was a dream come true for me. No hassle appointment routine. Asked what clothing I would like for her to meet me in and filled it EXACTLY. Great kisser, in fact great in everything she does. She happily complied with every request, though I must admit that I have rather ordinary tastes. So far as I know, all the usual pleasures are available. If you are a bit tired of the young providers, especially if you are over 50 yourself, you need to contact Elise. A perfect time, I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: