Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20911 - 20925 of 22280

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 12/12/08
Review by 1sexymike (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Autumn is new to this biz. She's young, sweet, and shy but helluva sexy and gorgeous. She looks a lot more better in-person than her pics. She did EVERYTHING i asked for. I had more than an eyeful, handful, tongueful and mouthful --basically I had a BLAST! Our time flew by that I didn't want to leave. Wish there was a teller machine in her room. LOL She is definately a keeper! I highly recommend. Thank you Autumn! I'll see you more often.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/12/08
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Once in a while, you gotta let everyone know when you found a great one. She answered the door wearing a nice set of bra and panties (nice touch!) We spoke for a while about different stuff. Since she was wearing like nothing I was trying not to stare at her boobs while we spoke. Good conversationalist. Then off came the clothes. On todays menu she started with an excellent UTF. Oh very very good. To be short Destiny has many reviews here and going into our session will be just echoing what we all already know. Just to make point, there will be many episodes yet to come between Destiny and me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 71 12/11/08
Review by pikee29 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Just saw this beauty this evening, She was very energetic and a real pleasure, UTF was amazing and DATY as sweet as they come. Very receptive with great eye contact BIG PLUS!!! seemed to enjoy everything all the pos you need. I do have to say one negative just because I don't do "Perfect" Didn't stick around after Checked in with HQ and was gone. Will give her the benefit of the doubt thought she came a long way to see me and I am sure she had places to be. Would love to see this little stunner again. P.S. Enjoy the oil!! Thanks for making the trip.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 12/11/08
Review by ddog-1530 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Jenna is well reviewed and she deserves all of the positive comments that she gets. Setting up an appointment is simple she answered my emails within a day ( i plan ahead). We set a date that worked for the both of us and it was a grand time. We met at her room in an upscale dtc hotel. For those who have met Jenna before you know how beautiful she is. She has always posted great pictures of herself and she looks much better in person. I was greeted by Jenna at her door, she was wearing a mans shirt with sexy bra and panties underneath. I love this look by the way. She showed me in and we chatted for a few minutes and then we started having our fun ( we enjoyed more of the alphabet than i have listed above - puter probs). when finished we chatted for awhile more.I didn't ask for msog not enough time but i am sure it was available. She is not a clock watcher as i was there a little longer than an hour and wasn't shoved out the door. For those who may be thinking of meeting Jenna, she is very Beautiful, smart, friendly and talented. She provides what i think of as college hottie that you never dated service. If you meet her treat her right as she is a true treasure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camille Ashe Yes 17 12/11/08
Review by supersammy69 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY,Russian,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I am an old friend of "camille" and she is amazing. Matter of fact she is the only reason I am still a "hobbyist." I called Camille without notice immediately after her post and she was so cute an innocent on the phone. I used one of many false names and she did not recognize me, the suspense and akward setup was intense. I love that. She scheduled very fast, I had to rush to honor the the time I agreed to meet her and matter of fact I was late. BUT I called to let her know and she was thankful for that, she put my mind at ease. We met at a condo that I had not been to before. I had originally discouraged her from breast augmentation but when I saw them....WOW! Awesome. She went from too skinny and tiny titty to hardbody and nice tits! I was comfortable right away. Not as much kissing as before, which I most remembered her for but I didn't care. She sat on her new sybian while I watched, I was all too happy to ablige, then I stood over while she taught me some amazing french lessons to the tune of a vibe...wow. Her Big O's rocked us...and it was so surreal and HOT. She eagerly invited fs but I had promised myself not to...it was a HARD dicision, but she let me off easy when I said "how about daty" No sweat, an understandable "no" after the abuse that rockstar machine just inflicted, instead of that Camille offered for me to test out her new chest with my dynomite stick and it was EXPLOSIVE. Sorry about that Camille..maybe your hot MMA workout should teach you to bob and weave...I guess you know why I go by supersammy! You are fu##ing hot. As I was leaving she said she was into some S and M....okay. Then invited me to smack her bum with a whip. After a few reluctant love taps her taunting prompted a full on WHACK...Like I said...supersammy, u asked for it ;) To be blunt and brutally honest I wanted more kissing and daty but I walked away with the biggest smile one my face....I couldn't wipe it off...I still can't. You are so damn incredible. UHG~


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Analisa Cruz Yes 4 12/11/08
Review by jackbutler90125 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: Analisa was a very nice girl, with a very good attitude and skillful touch. My criticisms of her are that her pictures are very misleading. Her body is very average, with some baby fat and no tone at all. Breasts are ok c's, and the photos look like spectacular D's. She offers a discount with reviews, which is why she has so many good reviews.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kelly Kells Yes 2 12/11/08
Review by tag888 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French

Description of Session: Kelly was very easy to schedule with. She is sweet, charming and intelligent to talk to and meet. Then she took her clothes off... wow, this is a very very sexy woman! Great attitude, gorgeous accent. She definitely enjoys herself and knows how to have, and give, a good time. We talked a flirted for a bit then got down to business. She is a spirited and talented TF artist. Next she climbed aboard and we were off to a spectacular ride. Our time together was over in a flash... I look forward to more exploration in the future. Highly recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mandy-7030 Yes 3 12/10/08
Review by Pikeman (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: I was shopping through ads and was intrigued by her post on sowet. (in the past I guess she posted on CL) I took a chance and WOW am I glad I did. Everything as or better than advertized. Met me at the door (makeup, stockings, heels, cute little skirt etc.) and handed me the leash attached to her collar. I almost lost it right there. Greeted me with a hug and very hot kiss. She is most accommodating and very flexible. A true joy to behold and be with. She does not post often, so run don't walk to see her when she does.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hannah Rae Yes 39 12/10/08
Review by Rod (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: You won't be disappointed. She is a natural redhead. Look sharp and act sharp. She's a young one looking for fun. Not a spinner, but likes to treated like one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 55 12/9/08
Review by fun4both (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I think that every one always has a pre-conceived notion about others. No not a judgment but rather a thought on how some one may be or could be we'll say. Well mine for Monica was way wrong. I had no bad notions what so ever really but thought that perhaps she would be aggressive and or a strong dominating type person. Boy was I wrong! She is so sweet and soft spoken and shy even. Extremely well mannered, talkative, mellow and fun. She was very fun to be with and around and for sure FTF. Again I wasn't thinking badly or I would not have gone, but she for sure pleasantly surprised me. And yes she is very freekin' hot. Her pictures are pretty good and while I would say the new ones look more like her she is better in person. fun4both


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madeline Yes 1 12/8/08
Review by generaltank (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: This girl is gifted with one of the most beautyful chests in the world. She is accomidating and great from any position or angle. I highly reccomend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 84 12/8/08
Review by SmthEOperator (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: As I've seen different providers in the last few years I've heard them talk about reviews but never gave them much thought and only looked at a few for providers that I was on the bubble about so up to this point I hadn't even registered on TOB so I could post a review. Melissa is a exceptional lady and a lady I'm making an exception for in writing this review. I had seen her a few times before this overnight session and had really enjoyed her company. She did a number of activities like miniture golf, bowling, and fun at Dave and Busters with me before the fun in the bedroom would get started. We hit it off well and she really knows how to make you feel like someone special! I don't know about any of you gentleman out there but in my experience there are alot of providers telling you how great they are, how they provide GFE, that they know how to treat a man, and that you will leave with a smile on you face wanting to come back for more. I think that you will agree that with some of these providers it's all hipe, others know how to provide real good in some aspects of what your girl friend would do but only a rare few give the TOTAL GFE with all the passion and affection you would get from your girl friend. The night I spent with Melissa she made me feel like I was the only focus of her attention, affection, and passion. She treated me like I was the only man and it was more passionate, earth shaking, and erodic than with most of my girl friends(much more so than some of them). Let me put it this way I STILL HAVE A SMILE ON MY FACE DAYS LATER and I can't count down the time fast enough until I can have that TOTAL GIRL FRIEND EXPERIENCE that sends me to the moon again!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/7/08
Review by snowbeard (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I contacted Destiny after seeing her ads on TOB and viewing her web site. When I arrived at her discrete in-call location with private parking, I was greeted by a lovely young woman with beautiful eyes (The blue-eyed baby girl part). There are a number of reviews of Destiny that reveal her many attributes, and little else needs to be said other than Destiny made me feel that for one hour I was the most important person alive. She pays attention to all the details, and the overall experience was outstanding. I don't get to Denver on a really regular schedule, so I was relieved to hear Destiny say she wasn't going anywhere. I know another visit is on my to-do list. A warm, friendly person who really does love what she does - and so do I.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 12/7/08
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Had seen photos on EB for, I had no hesitation since read someof her reviews. . . glad I did. Gentlemen. . . .run, dont walk to get a taste of this one! First, as hot as her pictures are on EB, she is totally hotter in person. Not only does she have an adorable face, her body is to die for. She has a picture perfect ass and an amazing set of ta-tas. Along with a wonderful body, she knows how to work it in front of you, a little teasing, arching of her back, grinding of her hips with you, etc. Getting down to it, was just as awesome. Started with some LFK which led to DFK; nice without going overboard, very genuine. Before I could even take the lead on the situation she told me to lay down as she had something she wanted to do. Laid down and she began with some kissing and brushing of her body against mine. Moved her breasts into my mouth for a little taste, moved to my nipples and at the same time was brushing her breasts on my cock. Awesome feeling, all the time arching her butt up in the air so I could see. Worked her way down to Big Jim and the twins and did everything she could without taking him in right away. She even took him and was slapping him onto her lips. Started to give me a tremendous BBBJ for a while, then she swung around (still with her panties on) and gave me the view of the century. Slowly but surely she put her pussy within an inch of my face, so I pulled that panty to the side and witness a perfectly shaved pussy, as sweet as can be, there for the tasting. And tasting I did, and it was great. I wanted to flip her over and take her right there and then, but she said she had more to do. She sat on top of me, She then mounted me reverse cowgirl and rode like a champ. I asked her why that direction and she said she wanted me to see how well she moves her ass up and down my cock (great answer!). This girl is in a league of her own. Dollar for dollar, this session was one of my all time favorites. Shes worth twice as much and knows it. Thank god she loves what she does and it shows!! Truly a great time and I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 12/7/08
Review by harley-2368 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: It has been two years since I wrote a review, not that I haven't been partaking in the smorgasbord that is TOB, but I tend to stick with the UTR providers. That said, I was intrigued by the posts, website and chat of Lena. An appointment was easily made through P411 (as always), and we set a date. She is very discreet, so we met for coffee before our appointment. She had done her research and made the effort to dress just the way that I like. Her place is very comfortable and she went out of her way to make certain I was comfortable. A kiss as we passed under the mistletoe in her doorway, a quick shower for me, and then it seems the rest of the hour flew by. She truly is a lady that understands what GFE means, as we kissed and groped our way through round one. Great DFK, and UTF with eye contact via the mirror, which was a complete turn-on for me, and Russian that was out of this world. Great conversation in between, followed by a very spirited round two. I have learned a new level of GFE and I will return to see Lena whenever I'm in town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: