Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

20911 - 20925 of 20974

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Toni Grant Yes 27 4/10/07
Review by sparknut (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Sensual Massage,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I had read some other reviews tauting Colette's great massage skills, so I booked an appointment to see if she could work out some knots in my back. Boy, did she ever! Her massage techniques are definitely those of an expert. That alone is worth seeing her. The deep tissue and pressure-point therapy was just what I needed. I also chose the 'Deluxe' package, which was equally as tantalizing. Colette is just a whisper of a lady, and uses her body well to turn you into mush. The extra with the deluxe package left me weak in the knees, and it took me a few minutes to regain all of my senses. Sincerely, a great mid-day retreat. Thanks Colette!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Jewels Yes 2 4/10/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: My second of hopefully many more sessions with this fun loving, creative, and FTF GFE. Very responsive attitude seems to enjoy many of the consenting adult activities! Not a clock-watcher and very accomodating in all aphabetical acronyms. Incall is very understated and private with easy access.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emerald Yes 3 4/10/07
Review by TedEBare (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/07
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Visiting Emerald (Em) is always a delight. I always get a warm welcome and a hug. Business is quickly dispensed with and the fun begins. Mutual massage is a good way to start and she is very physically sensitive so you must provide slow stimulation, which is kind of sexy to begin with. She enjoys my tallented toung on her neck, ear (generally and keep it DRY), breasts, and DATY. Kiss her all over. Neglect nothing. Do not be sloppy with your mouth and don't slobber on her. That's not a turn on. Be gentle and she will respond positivly and almost purr. When she needs a break from overstimulation, we switch and she brings me delights that are beyond compare. Be good to Em and she will be good to you. Personally, I can't get enough of the lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginger-3007 Yes 8 4/8/07
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Greek,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ginger is a pretty in real life as in her pictures. HOT HOT HOT body. Nice and slim and tight. All activitied listed were performed willingly and with enthusiasm with the exception of kissing....just not all that into kissing but it was enough and the rest of the activities were expertly performed and enjoyed ;).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Luv-1382 Yes 10 4/8/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Well I had seen Daphne about a week ago, and she recommend that I see Sayria. I decided to take her advice, and after a little phone tag because of her schedule, I set up an appointment. I am very glad that I did. Sayria is a wonderful person. She is intelligent, and had a great personality, and she has an amazing body. We talked for a while, about all kinds of things, and I found her to be a very interesting person. After a good amount of conversation, we proceeded to move to the intimate sutff. I won't go through the whole list as you can read for yourself what was involved, however I will say it was a fantastic experience, one of the closest GFE's I have ever had. All in all Sayria is an ATF plain and simple.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 4/7/07
Review by Alfy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: It is said it takes 25 times of doing something to form a habit. Ryann became a habit for me after just a few visits. Her new incall is unbelievable and is an erotic den of iniquity. The views of her are unbelievable. She provides a fantasy that is so real that it is hard to adjust back to the real world after you leave. I am usually smiling for days though. She is the girl friend experience that makes your heart race and your breath short. I enjoy being seduced by her for there is always something new and different to expect from her. Her beauty in body and mind is something to behold. Ryann is a habit you won't want to break. Her ads are on BB.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget-1525 Yes 1 4/7/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (89 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: What a treat it was to find Bridget's post last week. I had lamented losing track of her, but was glad to get back in touch. Those of you who know her appreciate why she is one of my ATFs. Those of you who have yet to meet her are in for a most special treat. Her availability is somewhat limited, but she can accommodate your schedule with advance notice. She came through my door exactly on time, and have me a huge hug and a wonderfully deep kiss. Old friends reuniting! And during the days leading up to our time, I felt as though I were getting ready for my first prom. Sappy, yes - but no less true. There's no need to be graphic. Just let me say that being with Bridget is how it should be with one's special someone. She is a jewel to be treasured by each of us and she should be treated with the grace and dignity she brings to us. I'm already planning our next meeting. Of course, YMMV - as with all of our ladies. But there's something about Bridget that sets her apart and above - and I'm glad I found her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 4/6/07
Review by diditwayb4 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Tatum is a very pretty, intelligent, petite woman. She is really fun to be with. I'm not the kind of man that kisses and tells, but I assure you will not be disapointed. One thing that I will share that drove me crazy, is the way that she bites her lip while she is looking at you. Very sexy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chynna aka Seris Yes 2 4/6/07
Review by cherchant (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Chynna met me at a local motel on fairly short notice. She greeted me with a fine deep kiss, and told me that she wanted to undress me, so I let her do her thing, and she ended up after pulling off my pants legs kneeling in front of me which was perfect for her to take my cock in her mouth which she did with great skill and passion. I had her stop so I might do DATY on her, and instructed her to tell me what and how she liked my efforts. She complied, and opened her lips to me to expose her pretty clitty upon which I worked and worked until she came and came! I didn't want to leave that pretty and tasty place! But, wanting more of her mouth on me, we switched to 69 for a time, and I was rewarded with appreciative growls from her then I had her kneel between my legs, and she made me come in her mouth! Lovely! My third visit with her was a great success and very much fun. She gives of herself absolutely! THANKS, Chynna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 25 4/4/07
Review by joeytribco (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Hand Job

Description of Session: And the HITS just keep on coming! So, I emailed to set up some time with Brooke. First impression is that her pictures are no match for the beauty that I was presented with. And not just her looks, but what a personality too! They say big things come in small packages, well Brooke is proof. A sweet disposition and really fun to talk with. Our conversation turned to some lite rubbing which led to the GOOD stuff. Brooke has an awesome touch, and knows how to please. She looks, smells, and tastes great in all the right places if you know what I mean! I just might have to see what other "clouds" the C9Agency has for me to float around..... =) See ya! Joey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 4/3/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Katie has the sexual skills & knowledge of a 40 year old, the patience & understanding of a 30 year old and the gorgeous face & silky smooth body of a 20 year old. She's absolutely perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/2/07
Review by blackirish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I tried to review several times under the old system but could never get it to work so if this one posts, it'll be my first -- review, that is, not experience. Claire is a really down-to-earth woman who happens to be beautiful and, it appears, loves what she does. She made me feel totally at ease right away and demonstrated what a great kisser she is. And that's not the only oral skill she has mastered to perfection. In between all the fun activities, she's really a pleasure to be with and talk to. Overall, an absolutely terrific experience. (Regarding the smoking, she asked and I told her it was OK.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 4/2/07
Review by multiplepops (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Once again I'm Soaren high!! This GFE rocks my world My ATF very FTF and dream-like!!Sexy as hell....what a bod! Will continue the relationship and see her over and over....She can repeat the alphabet backwards and forwards, menu served as the blue plate special says!! Enjoy, and treat her special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/07
Review by jetsetter747 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Daphne is a classy, intelligent, enthusiastic young lady with a great attitude who, by some rare coincidence, just happens to be knoockout beautiful! From the moment she greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss, I knew I was in for a real treat. A fair and honest review requires me to mention that not all of the traditional letters of the alphabet were on the menu, but, surprisingly, this simply didn't matter to me. DFK certainly was (an incredible experience), and Daphne was very responsive to my needs and suggestions. For better or worse, I've been around the block a few times, and I can honestly say that Daphne ranks way, way up there. Despite an upcoming vacation that has already drained my wallet, I'm planning on a return visit very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie-3103 Yes 19 4/2/07
Review by No One In Particular (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: The best way of stating this is that Katie seemed aloof and distant. Her incall location was clean and easy to find, and she was friendly and pleasant. Unfortunately she just seemed bored and distant the entire session, as if she would have much rather been somewhere else. The session came to a satisfactory resolution, but her attitude was lacking. In fact, for most of the session she was faced away from me. Once again, I can't complain about her skills, it's that she wasn't at all enthusiastic and just seemed as if something else was on her mind the entire time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: