Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Mizz Krissy Yes 2 11/25/09
Review by geecue2 (149 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/26/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Have seen Kris several times, each time seems to get better I think it is both of us getting more and more comfortable with each other.Nice long legs, sexy body, smaller size breasts but still nice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunny Phillips Yes 26 11/24/09
Review by oldguysrule45 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: I have seen Sunny several times in the past few months. Her in call location in Fort Collins is very nice and easy to get to. She always greets me at the door in a very low cut dress that really shows off her great breasts. Sunny is a great gal; smart, good conversationalist, attractive with a great body, and great in bed. If you are a breast man, Sunny is definitely for you. Will definitely continue to see her on a regular basis


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CSGeisha Yes 76 11/24/09
Review by choosing.juicy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Had a great time with Kim from front to back, top to bottom, start to finish. Set-up was a breeze and pre-appointment communication was fun. Confirmation was by phone on the day of the appointment and we met in a nice hotel. I was even a little early, but that wasn't a problem in this case. She greeted me dressed to kill in a little black dress and as we chatted a bit it didn't take me long to find out she's not only sexy and friendly but also an intelligent and educated young woman. She responded with enthusiasm to everything we did, and did again, but I think what stands out the most for me, and the reason I give this review a "fantastic," is how much we laughed that day. Kim has an agile mind and a great sense of humor. She is someone who would be fun to hang out with and I left the appointment with a smile. In short, won't go wrong with Kim when choosing a juicy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 11/24/09
Review by jumperbones-6278 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I have seen Claire multiple times. I find her to be beautiful, inelegant, fun, captivating, naughty, sensual and very talented. She is what dreams are made of. Her desire seems insatiable and that makes it all the more fun to please. She does not watch the clock but there is never enough time with Clare. Clare is my favorite destination for fun and fantasy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Faye FKA Chelsea May Yes 38 11/24/09
Review by A.Dimssdale (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY

Description of Session: Saw Chelsea on short notice last night. She was very friendly, easy to talk to. She is better looking than her pictures. Very pleasing to the eye. She is an outstanding provider. On a very personal note I really didn't feel a connection but than again how can you on such a short session. I don't know if I'll see her again but that has little to do with her. Overall she is great.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha-6399 Yes 52 11/23/09
Review by wally (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Natasha is a very attractive lady. She is every bit 6 ft 1 inch tall and vey attractive. Her body is so well proportioned for her height an weight. We did aroung the world and finished on Mish, With a little rest we went for round two a great BBBJ followed by a hand job. If you want a great time call Natacha. By the way her incall is better than any other I have seen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Tiffany Yes 16 11/23/09
Review by electricman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: Saw Tiffany and she was awesome. She is very petite; just the way I like them. I was met at the door with a kiss and a very beautiful lady. Services provided were amazing. She will definately be my ATF. I plan to see her again and again. I wanted to keep her all to my own, but that wouldnt be fair to the rest of you. All I can say is WOW.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Twila Yes 17 11/23/09
Review by doctord (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Twila was a real gem. She enjoys what she does and it shows. All serveices provided with affection and skill. This is too sweet a lady to go into detail. None the less, if treated with kindness and respect, what you ask for you will get. No rush, no jaded professionalism. Enjoy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 11/22/09
Review by defendingbluelines-4974 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Greek,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I just returned form seeing Lina again, and I figured that for once I would post a review while stil in the afterglow. To say that she is one of my ATF's would be giving quite the understatement. To say that I highly recomend you visit would be selling that recomendation somewhat short. Time spent with Lina has always been such a pleasure. She is ready, willing and able to perform any of the alphabet soup that I am interested in attempting. And she is an enthousastic participant too. She will lay back and allow you to take charge or if you prefer, she will step up and run the show. And what a show it is. She has the moves of a dancer - porn star, she has the absolute cutest accent, and to all those red head lovers, she is, and she leaves just enough below to verify, not that you will have any question once the activites start. She will wear you out as she does me every single time. Contacting her can be a bit difficult, but take a few minutes to send her an email and it might be a day or 2 waiting for her to respond, but when she does, you will be glad you put the effort in to see her. Have fun gents, the time spent with Lina is definately time well spent. DBL out


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unique Yes 21 11/22/09
Review by seattlebigirv (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: I spent a couple of weeks swapping emails with Unique after seeing her reviews here, as well as a P411 listing. She was as good as advertised. Playful, fun, easy to talk to (almost too easy, cause we coulda spent the entire time chatting). When we got down to it, she asked me what I liked, wanted, etc, and she is into many things (toys included). I asked about greek, which she enthusiastically agreed to. She put the condom on, got me hard, then went reverse cowgirl. Not alot of pumping, but more grinding, and grinding, which felt really good. She was able to have an orgasm, then when I got close to mine, she started to pump, and boom....felt excellent. She cleaned me up, we chatted and made out until I was ready for round two, which was doggy. Her pussy was warm, tight and very inviting. And as with the greek, she came before I did. Thrusting into her was a treasure. I didn't get the impression that she was a clock watcher, but I was aware my hour was pretty much done, so we got cleaned up, and dressed. One final kiss at the door, and I walked to my car on very wobbly legs. If I happen to visit Denver again (which I seem to do every 2-3 years) I will try and hook up with Unique again. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Faye FKA Chelsea May No 38 11/22/09
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I was at the appointed place at the appointed time with the appointed amount of cash in my pocket, but Chelsea May stood me up. I guess she must have had a better offer. I won't be calling her again...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kate (Asian CMT) Yes 12 11/22/09
Review by digivoyeur13 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Kate has been advertising on and off for a couple of years on various sites. I had previously seen her at a Westminster incall over a year ago. She is now posting a more glamorous (and accurate) photo and offering topless for an additional fee. She was easy to schedule and her clean downtown incall was easy to find. Kate gives an excellent CMT quality massage. She is beautiful and has great natural breasts. Hers is a therapeutic massage with a happy ending. She was fine with me exploring her breasts during the nice, slow finish, but doesn't show a lot of pleasure or enthusiasm. She is not put off or unkind, just quiet and reserved. I knew what to expect and really enjoyed myself. I really dislike the Average rating because there is nothing average about a good sensual experience, so while my experience was Good, I gave an Average rating to be fair to others I have reviewed that engage more during the sensual aspects.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel (303-xxx-4710) Yes 3 11/22/09
Review by Dtown clown (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,3Gs

Description of Session: I saw Angel today at an in-call in S Aurora. No problems with the appointment and she was nice on the phone. I got to her location and was pleased to see a cute young girl at the door. She is the girl in the pictures. It would have been nice if she would have been better dressed and made up though. I walk in to 100 degree room, not exaggerating, she said she couldn't figure out how to turn it down. HOT!!! So I give her the donation and she makes her check in call. Im undressed on the bed and she pulls down her pants. Damn this girl has a nice big ass! She is soo damn cute. She asks if I came in the room hard already and handed me the cover and tells me to put it on. Uh ok, no touching, nothing? Well I put it on and then she says " you are too big for me to get on top" WOW thanks for the compliment but I know better! I am average at best. She takes her top off, she has cute little titties. She lays on her back (still she has not touched me one bit) turns her head, covers her breasts and lets me have at it. I feel like I am freakin molesting this chick! Uh how bout a smile, some eye contact, touch me a bit SOMETHING!! So I finish and get the hell out of there. I wouldn't recommend her! She is cute to look at but thats about it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ariah Yes 1 11/22/09
Review by funtimes50 (145 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Therapeutic Massage,Self Service

Description of Session: Well, this will teach me... found the ad on BP- "Ariah and I'm visiting some friends out here in CO and will be here for a little bit. I'm a 5'7" brunette with a sexy curvaceous physique from dancing. Hour 150 and hh 100. How would any of you like to have a sensual, deep-tissue rub down." She is very pretty and her pictures are recent. The massage was good... and she listened to my requests but there were certain body parts omitted from her massage. So if you're looking for FBSM or anything erotic.. probably need to look somewhere else. I won't be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolita Yes 1 11/21/09
Review by Smoothoperator (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: She's definitely gained weight as compared to her pics on her website. YMMV. She's visiting from Portland. I think an average rating is about the best I can muster.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: