Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 3/27/10
Review by Bigguy (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've been seeing Destiny for 3 or 4 years now, and every time has been great. The amazing thing is that everytime I see her I experience something that I have never done before. This time was no different. I had another first-finishing in Russian. She really enjoys her work and her enthusiasm gaurantees that her clients have a great time. She also has the best incall setup I have ever seen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubrey-5206 Yes 71 3/27/10
Review by Seedykay (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: My second GFE experience after frustration with a topsy turvey first, Aubrey greeted me naturally and warmly, with a slightly shy charm, at a comfortable DTC in-call location. She assured me, with conversational grace over wine, of her friendly competence. She suggested I make myself comfortable, shed her casual clothes and joined me. With great and warm charm and accomplishment, at my request she began with a kindly back massage, and collaborated openly through a full repertoire of mutual pleasures moving confidently and without reservation to a spectacular cowgirl finale. She freshened us up and rejoined me, we relaxed and talked through unrushed moments, reflecting about her family, perspectives and extraterrestrial dispositions, dressed and parted affectionately. I called her a week or more later to ask for an ASP OK, which she accommodated warmly and graciously. I gladly contemplate our reunion, and cherish the feeling that after a bad experience or two, or simply relishing the thought of time well spent a mature, thoughtful and caring GFE, I can call on her and renew my fond admiration..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Kandi Shop Yes 26 3/27/10
Review by tuffnutt (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Saw Kandi about a week ago. Had actually talked to her several times before we could make our schedules work. Very easy 2 call setup. She is friendly and personable and fun to be with. Although not brand new to this, she is still learning (aren't we all?), but is enthusiastic and responsive to everything. She has a very nice body - I love those perfect little B-cups. And best of all she loves what she does and will tell you "I love to fuck". Go see her and treat her right, you won't be sorry. Thanks for a great time, Kandi!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lacey Rain Yes 4 3/27/10
Review by Bigguy (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Lacey is pretty much as advertised. Cute face, BBW, friendly. Her incall is convenient and clean and she answers the phone and is very easy to set up with. I am not really into the TF, but a session with her is a great value for the price.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Amy No 9 3/27/10
Review by fracture260 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Chalk up another no-show for Busty Amy. Based on previous reviews, I figured it might be a no-show, but I decided to take my chances since she looks good and the donation is quite affordable. I called her and we set up a meeting time. After driving to her area, I called but no answer. I tried calling again several more times but I gave up 15 min. after our scheduled meeting time. I may try calling her again sometime, but it appears she's not reliable when it comes to honoring appointments.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jewell/Jewel AKA Jynette Yes 14 3/27/10
Review by fracture260 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had a really nice time with Jewel. She has a wonderful sexy & luscious, curvy body. Setting up an appointment was easy on short notice. We talked for a bit and started out with a nice deep & relaxing back massage, then soft caresses and a nice long DATY session which she was very responsive to. Then on to the "main event" which was very satisfying. I definitely want to see her again! Note: she's also been reviewed on TOB as "Jewell AKA Jynette". I figured I would correct the spelling of her name.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Shaw No 36 3/27/10
Review by Review Hound (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Too bad...I was really looking forward to seeing Amber as there are few providers who advertise role play and fetish that are also young and GFE too. What a nice combo. I'll try her again another day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond Eclipse-3097 Yes 16 3/27/10
Review by mopjo69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a sweetheart! Diamond is such an incredibly beautiful, sensual, and real woman. It was a true pleasure to be able to spend time with her. She reminded me of a friend from college days who I had a huge crush on, but nothing ever could happen because of various obstacles. Being with Diamond was like re-visiting those times, but with the fulfillment of an incredible sensual experience. I promised her that I'd leave this review for her, but I almost don't want to because I want to keep her all to myself! :-) Thanks so much babe!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anna of Colorado Springs Yes 3 3/27/10
Review by Billy Bear (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Had a wonderful time this afternoon with Anna of Colorado Springs. She's a Hot spinner with a beautiful face. She's a wild one that wants to have fun, fun, fun. Her A cups have some great nips - fun for me and her!!! WOW!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 3/26/10
Review by longwayout (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I haven't been that active lately and even with all the hot ladies on EB I haven't seen I still went and saw Destiny. Yes, again. I might not have done the review except I do want to report on her new tits. They are great!I am always nervous about titjobs but this one is really good.Firm, natural shape,great nipples still and FTF! And Destiny really likes them too.She makes me think of the teenage guy in the cartoon who says "Man, if I had tits I'd just stay home all day and play with them!"Or maybe it's a movie, who cares. Great greeting, nice sexy outfit,those tits,and downright pervertedly enthusiastic DT UTF! She gets a fantastic today from me just for the UTF.It really was that hot.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CSGeisha Yes 77 3/26/10
Review by carpediem-6586 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Saw Kimberley for the 1st time. Easy set up between e-mail and phone calls. Met at a nice hotel/motel in the north part of the Springs. She was dressed in the stockings, heels and little black dress as I had asked. She looks exactly like her pictures and the smile is wonderful. I felt at ease right away. We had a nice get to know you visit and she tried on some of the gifts I had brought her. We then found our selves standing there making out and gropping each other. Off came the clothes in a slow sensual manner. Then it was on to the bed. More making out and fondling. etc. I am not a details guy so I will summarize. All the above listed items were on the menue. Kimberly did them with gusto and class. She had a couple of O's herself. She is very good in the oral department. As we get to know each other a little better we will move onto some of those fantasy things she talks about in her ads. I would highly recommend Kimberly for anyone seeking a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CSGeisha Yes 77 3/26/10
Review by JR2121 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Being a newbie she was very understanding and patient. When I got to the designated location I called and she told me where to go. When I arrived she opened the door wearing a great smile and black dress on! Yummy... We chatted awhile before getting down to business..... If you havent already I would recommend having her tie u up! It was an amazing feeling....just close your eyes and enjoy the entire ride!!! A++ in my book....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendra Satine Yes 17 3/26/10
Review by marvelous (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: All i have to say boys is WOW! This young lady right here knows how to break the ice, and make you feel all giddy inside. Set up was a breeze through P411, few emails were exchanged, as she prefers to talk to you by email first to get to know you, and feel ya out a bit , and than she called me and gave me directions to her nice apartment downtown. I will say that the only down-flaw is that the parking situation is slim to none. Once i finally got parked, and in her company is was like she was an old Girlfriend, and she really knows how to keep the conversation flowing. I will not go into much detail here, Kendra is a darling, treat her right and she will send you away with a smile and wanting more..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 Yes 38 3/26/10
Review by mopjo69 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Saw Mya on fairly short notice, and she was wonderfully accomodating. She is such a sweetie! I told her that I couldn't understand why she bothers advertising so much, becuase I'm sure she could get just as much business without advertising at all. Mya is a smokin' hot petite blonde with killer looks and curves, but she is also very easy to get along with. She clearly enjoys what she does and puts you at your ease right away. With her sing-songy voice, up-beat attitude, and absolutely stunning looks and moves, I can guarantee you'll feel young again when you're with her. I will definitely be back. Thanks so much babe!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lacey Rain Yes 4 3/26/10
Review by pfunk (77 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I sent her a request for an appt through P411. I called right after I sent the request, and we scheduled for a few hours later. Her incall is in central Aurora, low end, but clean. Lacey herself is a BBW with very nice eyes, pretty hair, a big round butt, and sweet disposition. She does have some crooked teeth, but still a nice smile. She likes to talk, and I had to start both rounds. Her kissing was very light, not DFK or LFK. I'm used to french kissing and UTF to get started, so that was different. Hotdogged a little, then she played with me using her hands, while I did DATY and fingering. Once I was ready, on went a cover for TF (she did go deep and use her tounge), then doggie to the first finish. Talked a bit, and then did mutual masterbation for round two. She is a good value at 100 per hour, and, I thought, a sweet girl.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: