Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Pinay Yes 4 2/14/09
Review by tech (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I called for this Doll Sunee and the connection was easy, a VERY cute, bubbly, intelligent woman arrived dressed tastefully and stunning. Conversation was easy and getting comfortable was just as easy. GFE is the connection this woman makes and will have me returning, truth be told I returned before being able to write this review ;-) Not to be missed!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 2/14/09
Review by James-1325 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I was traveling through the springs Friday before last, seen her ad the day before. Thought I would give her a call. She did not answer so I left my number. A close friend of hers (very nice to talk too) receive the call and called me back in about 2 minutes. Asked if Autumn would have an opening for an appointment soon, I had some time limitations with other appointments. She requested some reference, I gave them. She said she would call me right back. It only took about a minute and she gave me clear instructions on how to get there. As I arrived at her apartment, I heard voices and music, I knocked, no answer, knocked again and she answered the door. Wow, so beautiful, she is unbelievable. I could not believe my eyes! (However, still concerned of the voices I heard, I soon realized that it was just the radio). I think she was singing and dancing along with the music. Please note, I marked her photo as not being accurate because she so beautiful - her picture is not even close to how beautiful she really is. She is stunning! I requested to take her picture the next time I had an appointment. She just said yea, I know I need to have some good ones taken. Autumn, Im ready, I plan to be in the springs this week:)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany @ 303-477-xxxx Yes 5 2/14/09
Review by angel69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Like Always Denver Treasures Ladies are beautiful, Nikkie so professional and easy to deal with, Tiffany how can I describe you, WOW,WOW,WOW,WOW, just by thinking, I want to go back, Thanks!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor Rayne Yes 15 2/14/09
Review by trent59 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Simply the best evening I've had in a long time. Tiff is a very self assured small business owner, single, athletically solid and well groomed, and does this entirely for her fun and excitement of a "blind date" that hopefully goes well. Contact via email initially, exchange emails after that. You perhaps offer and she perhaps accepts a proposal of a dinner date, which I guarantee is very very enjoyable. She's a great conversationist with a keen knowledge of a broad range of subjects. She can keep you having a terribly great time just listening to her experiences and jokes or can debate and discuss most topics you might wish to discuss. She's very much interested in you too...should you care to share. She knows food, especially ethnic foods, and can order up some fantastic dishes for you.....its your job to pick the wine. I spent over two lovely and amazingly enjoyable hours with her at dinner that went by way too fast. If you're over 50...as I am...the girl will out eat and out drink you....but rest assured she burns off those calories to be sure. Dinner is a great time even if nothing else goes forward and my guess is there's no donation if it doesn't work out. That kind of amazingly honest girl. If you're "compatable" she may accompany you back to your place on an invite aka a "blind date girl friend who knows she wants you that evening". Once the door closes.....watch out.....a truly uninhibited pure woman who wishes to physically please and be pleased. Not old enough to be a "Couger" yet but a woman who certainly enjoys a male friend from time to time. From coconut oil mutual erotic massages to amazingly teasing oral, deep sensual kisses, to deep...penetrating... coitus in a variety of very fun and athletic positions this girl is insatiable and totally feminine. She knows how to touch and will tell you how to touch her.....not an OZ of shyness in this refreshingly lovely sexy woman. At one point, during CG...she positioned herself such that things were going correctly for her....hitting the right spot. My attempts to rub her tummy or play with her breasts were rebuffed by her grabbing and holding my hands tightly.....I was just a piece of "man meat" at that point in time and just watching her facial expressions as she rode me to nirvanna and falling over the waterfall....well its been a long time since I was able to be a witness and part of so much pleasure. Just so you know....she made sure I too received many equally "weak" and vulnerable moments of deep personal selfish satisfaction.....a woman who very much gives as much as she gets. She absolutely loves to se a man enjoy himself....especially if she's the cause and its on her tummy:). We both originlly wanted to take a hot tub bubble bath and mutual shower but to be honest....after 3 hours of athletics and "sensations" on top of the dinner date, we were just too damn tired to even open the champagne or enjoy the chocolate covered strawberries......drifted off in her arms totally drained and feeling quite manly and well laid. Around 5AM she awoke me with a gentle kiss on the cheek as she was heading out already showered and dressed....she had to go to work....real life set in. I think whatever I said was pretty incoherent...but she later emailed me to say "next time" she'd schedule to assure the "morning fun"...I told her that she's amazing for a really great night's sleep.....the night after a date with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noelle of Denver Yes 2 2/13/09
Review by J.D. (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Hand Job

Description of Session: This Noelle is apparently the same girl as "Noelle of Denver", based on previous reviews. She now advertises on EBN (free) as Noelle of Denver. I chose this review template because it had the correct phone number which she is using now. I agree with a previous review by "mikoyan44" completely. I also have seen her long ago when she first started. Her services haven't changed (see above) but her attitude has. She has a fantastic set now, unlike before. 34Ds and upstanding and firm. And she is lactating. I've never been with a lactating provider before, but it turned out to be a really fun experience for me. Let's just say, don't stop at McDonald's for a milk shake before seeing her. You'll have all you can drink for no extra charge! I really enjoyed the session - more than I expected. Some rules, yes, but... she was very upbeat, cute and nice to talk to. And those tits were so hot. And her V-day special was amazing. Maybe not for everyone, but I enjoyed myself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kymber-6388 Yes 3 2/13/09
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ok guys so it's been a long long time since I have written a review, but I've seen the questions and the lack of answers, so I took a risk for the rest and went and saw Kymber. I know she has another review, but a lot of guys are concerned as it is the reviewers only review. I do have two other reviews from 2007, not a ton but more than none, and I have seen many of the local providers, so hopefully I can help a bit in answering the questions you all have as alot of you guys have been asking about her. So let me give you the 411. First she is legit, so let's put that question to rest. Second she is a wonderful provider. I met at her place, after the usual check in point routine, and was greeted at the door with a smile and a hug. She led me to her room, where we talked for a bit before the action got underway. I've never been one to recount the details, activites performed are listed above, but I will say, she was responsive, energetic and a lot of fun. Even being new to the hobby she doesn't show it, and I had a blast. As always ymmv, but if you are looking for a young attractive, and fun little spinner Kymber is a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 2/13/09
Review by milehighmuscle (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I decided to see Destiny after seeing all her steller reviews and hearing about her from Asia Kim and Lahora cruz last week. Setting up wiwth her was very easy. Her incall is one of the nicest Ive seen. As far as the session goes she is a veyr special lady that lives up to her already fantastic reviews. Shes very enthusiastic in her services and practically demanded multiples even though I wouldve been happy with the first round. Treat this lady right and she will leave you smiling all day. Will definately repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 2/12/09
Review by Zenith (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had wanted to see her for long time and finally saw her the other day. Upon entering her room, we exchanged a few words and smile. She suddenly gave me a deep French kiss. She didn't waste any time. Her UTF was one of the best - very passionate. We went through conventional positions but one of her favorite actitivies is Greek crusing. I do enjoy it very much. Shuan is a very beautiful woman. Despite the fact that she has a strong medium-built body-gorgeous and my type, she is very soft-spoken and gentle. I really enjoyed meeting her and I will be back with her soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 2/12/09
Review by oreman (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Have been intrigued w/Bailey's website, and finally decided to see her. Very quick reply, setup day and time several days in advance w couple of emails and a phone call, very accomodating. Met me at the door in a sexy teddy, no disappointment, better than pics, and very attractive. Not bashful at all, led me to the couch, and after couple of getting to know you minutes it was like we had known each other for years. It got hot and wild on the couch before moving the activities to the upstairs bedroom, and it just got better as time went on. Bailey was everything I had imagined plus!Performs to please in any way she can, YMMV. Highly recommend Sweet Bailey, and will have to see her again! Thanks Bailey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Halie No 12 2/12/09
Review by bbbronx (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: This cute gal made me waste my evening.... as other posters have mentioned, she is very soft spoken and sounds as if she had just woken up when she answers the phone, hard to understand.... either way, the typical no show.... called her when I arrived at the intersection suggested and then not answering the phone....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wendy of the Woods Yes 4 2/12/09
Review by nothinghere (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Wendy has a very cozy place in Nederland too bad she's moving. Met her in chat and started a conversation there. Got to her place and had a nice conversation. Took me to the bedroom and she has a very nice touch and I got refreshed and relaxed. She truly cares for your needs. I will need to visit her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 2/11/09
Review by nothinghere (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Russian

Description of Session: Saw Ryann at her apartment in Littleton and her hospitality is great and cares for you to have a great time. Nice comfortable bed especially with her in it. Will definitely see her in the future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 2/11/09
Review by fortysomething (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: In one word, FANTASTIC! I've been wanting to meet Katie for quite some time, and was glad to hear she was making a trip to CoS. Since my preference is for voluptuous/BBW women, Katie's body type is perfect. The face of an angel, a sweet demeanor, and the softest skin you'll love kissing, nibbling, and rubbing against. We talked, got acquainted and proceeded to the menu items. I loved paying attention to her magnificent breasts and nether regions. DATY was absolutely wonderful and addictive. I could've spent the entire hour down there, nestled between full, lush thighs that have to be experienced to be believed. Katie was vocal and responsive and I just ate it up, literally. I've never been very responsive to UTF, but Katie goes to the front of the class, and yes, it was to completion. After a valiant effort on her part, I just about came out of my skin with a good, strong orgasm. Wow! MSOG was on the menu, but Mr. Happy wasn't up to it (damn you, Mr. Happy). I'm looking forward to Katie's next visit. I won't be quite as nervous and perhaps the old equipment will be a little more responsive. If you're into spinners or stick figurines, Katie's not for you. If you're a man who enjoys a plush, full-bodied woman and the pleasures she can bring, treat yourself to Katie. She's a clean, courteous professional and her incall was A+. BTW, her number is 720-385-5558. The form wouldn't allow me to change the other contact number above.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fallin Angel 35 Yes 9 2/11/09
Review by Donny Dark (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: Angel and I have chatted on the phone a couple of times. Setting up was the usual two-call method that I have grown to know and love. I have read good things about her and have admired her pics so it was time for us to finally meet. Arriving at her DTC incall, I was greeted by a very attractive lady with the cutest gap between her front teeth with a big, girlish smile and a hug. Her soft hair cascaded down her face, making her look particularly youthful. Angel is very personable and I felt comfortable immediately. I think she is far more attractive than her pics. We chatted as we got undressed. Beginning on her knees with submissive UTF,I was enjoying the view in a wall mirror. She was kneeling and bobbing and her pendulous boobs were swaying to and frow. I blasted that way as she dutifully swallowed every drop, after which, I bent down to kiss her deeply. She then kissed my thighs, hips and oversize stomach, making me feel as if I were the most handsome man within many miles. Seconds after I collapsed on the bed, she continued with yet another round of UTF with no break. This, probably, is due to her younger and more fit clientele. I did mention that I usually require a tad more recovery time, but then, I wasn't about to stop her, either. Before long, the cover went on and missionary was on the menu but alas, I was unable to finish due to insufficient recovery time. Even the sight of Angel's massive mammaries rippling beneath me like twin water beds was not enough to keep me going to the finish line. She then said asked me one of the two questions I that hear most consistently from women throughout my life: "Would you like to rest?" (The other one being, "You're not a cop, are you?" but it wouldn't apply here as I gave good references up front.) I will paraphrase, but at one point I remember her asking me something like, "Which holes of mine would you like to plug next?" Ah... My kind of girl! DATY was clean and fresh. Angel was responsive and passionate. Angel came hard but I was still not quite ready to go again. As we rested, or should I say, as I rested, I asked her to get on top and dangle her heavy hangers in my face. She did so, and I was in seventh heaven. When I complained that I was having a hard time deciding whether to do Russian or doggie, she suggested, "Why can't we do both?" At that, she cupped her marvelous mammoids around my little guy and we were off to Russia!! K-9 followed but my little guy was still in recovery mode. Within a few minutes I requested menu item #69 and shot number two was had by both parties. It was superb hearing her cries as she rubbed her delicious, moist mound in my face and she alternately sucked and jerked my little guy in a furious, out of control fashion. Thank you, Angel! I will definitely be back!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 2/10/09
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had a fantastic time with this very charming lady, who is way more than a sex bomb. She's just amazing. My personal ATF so far. I can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: