Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Svetlana Yes 28 5/29/09
Review by plaque (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: This girl is a keeper. I have been around for some time and Avetlana without doubt is the best I have been with. She has a very sweet personality she is not a clock watcher and makes you feel at home, from the start. she is very eagar to please and beleve me she does. You dont have to worry about what she will do or will not do, she does it ALL. Sorry for rambling but just can't say enough about Avetlana


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Vix-6658 Yes 33 5/29/09
Review by Charlie34-5334 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Great lady up North of Denver for all those guys that complain all the women are in DTC. Beautiful pictures and in real life even more beautiful. Fun to be with. When I got there she met me in respectable black blouse and slacks with breasts tastefully showing. Keep my hands in my pockets until I got the go ahead. Nice incall, we talked a little, then got the your of the place ending up in THE special room. No question about going back. I definitely want more time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Curvy Madison Yes 3 5/29/09
Review by Kaiten (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French

Description of Session: On the spur of the moment, I decided to TOFTT and visit Madison. This is my first review on TOB but not my first ASP visit in the Denver area. We met at a DTC hotel. I was a little wary because she had no reviews, was new in town, etc. but my concerns were unfounded. When I walked in, I was pleased to find an attractive girl in a nice form-fitting summer dress. Her hair is darker and curlier than what appears in her Backpage ads but is still blonde. She has a little extra padding but I like 'em that way. She is visiting from Arizona. Madison is enthusiastic and skilled. We started with translated french which was very good. Switching, I then played with her using a vibrator and she had a nice climax. DATY is probably available but I did not partake. Missionary and doggie followed with both of us reaching the goal. After talking about the local scene awhile, I asked to try for a second. This was no problem with her slamming into me in RCG. Overall, a good time. She is fun and easy to talk to. An extra for me was that she reminded me of my neighbor's daughter who just graduated from high school. Only other thing to mention is she prefers not to kiss on the lips, at least for the first meeting.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha-6399 Yes 52 5/28/09
Review by 2PCLog78 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Natasha! Have been lucky to have twice met with this tall sexy woman at her easy to find, clean, private incall location. Her toned legs go forever and end at an round smackable ass (BTW you might want to ask first) and that was just the start! Did very little chatting before I was pounced on and the real fun began. Natasha was able to get me to preform at a level I have never reached before! Her abilities, overall hotness and passion are some of the best that I have ever seen and have had the chance to spend time with. Her abilities, drive, willingness to please, great chest, hot deep kisses and copious amounts of natural wetness (rare thing) ensured that my time was nothing but fantastic. She is/was the best that I have worked with at communication - answering e-mails and questions-often her reply come across almost instantly. Thank you Natasha, for coming back so us newer boys can be treated to an unbelievable time. DO NOT let yourself miss her this time, she is nothing but a Bombshell.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha-6399 Yes 52 5/28/09
Review by STD (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Attitude is everything. Natasha is awesome this girl loves cock and it shows. Some of the finest UTF I have had. Natasha met me at the door with a super smile great hug and awesome kiss. This girl prides herself in MSOGs and can definately deliver. She has a few extra pounds but at 6 foot tall she carries them well. Her obvious excitement is wonderful and she is ready to please. Loved my time with Natasha and will have her on my mind for weeks to come! Thanks!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 80 5/28/09
Review by satyr694u (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: I had set up my appointment the day before when we were in the chatroom. First call was to get directions and confirm and second was to meet at front door. She was a little bigger than expected but that wasn't a problem for me. We relaxed for awhile with the lights out and then the fun began. She started with oral that was deep throating all the way when she wasn't tea bagging. Multiple positions for awhile and when she grew winded we stopped and had some more oral fun. Had to remind her not to claw me in the throws of orgasms and finally finished with a russian cream topping. A shower would have been fun but since neither of us was watching the clock I made her late for her next appointment. She was really a fun girl and will be sure to call her again in the future when funds permit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 5/28/09
Review by iate12 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Ryann is a great girl. She is a lot of fun and easy to get along with. Just ask her to cook for you. Anyway I have seen her several times including today and this review is past due. If you want to have a great true GFE experence with a girl who really loves what she does then I would say you should book an appointment.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 No 53 5/27/09
Review by ilookco2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: MAKE tha call and talk to her on the Phone and made time at her incall , then got there she didn't answer the phone . i drove all the way from BOULDER<<<<<< would not RECOMMEND.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kitty Tyme FKA Lady Lavish Coutore Yes 7 5/27/09
Review by tunamama (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY

Description of Session: What a great find. Great attitude, very accomodating and her pictures don't begin to do her justice. Very cute and slender with an absolutely to die for tight ass and nice, perky breasts. Was met at the door with a hug and kiss and told to get comfortable after which she joined me for some very good TF. Offered as many positions and MSOG as I wanted but after starting out in mish, CG and finishing in doggie, I was spent. She was eager to please and I am looking forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laylanie Yes 3 5/27/09
Review by JackG (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/09
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I highly thought 2 previous reviews are self-reviews. But after reading those reviews, I decided to gave it a shot. Obviously 100 special is another reason for it. Typical two call system, location was easy to find. After I got into the room, the girl was there waiting for me. Since there were no face in the picture, I would say the picture is accurate and she does have an OK body. But her face was not even close to "pretty" described by 2 previous reviewers. Anyhow, she collect the donation and we started. Obviously since it is a 100 special, she wants me to pop as soon as possible. She tried handjob for 2 minutes then CBJ for 2 minutes then wanted me to come in her mouth. I didn't cooperate though, then we tried missionary and when I want to switch to doggie, she said no because it's a special and she wanted me to pop as soon as I can. No interaction whatsoever, I came about 5 minutes later and left. Will not repeat, gross.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 5/26/09
Review by jerseyboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Evangeline (Eva) is an intelligent, classy, beautiful and SEXY young woman. I should have seen her a long time ago - however she is a bit far north from my south of Denver location. Silly me - she is so worth the trip! I caught Eva on a rare special a couple / few weeks ago - her directions were great, with the usual close in check in call. Eva greated me like a friend and within a couple of minutes was giving me a back rub. She had me roll over, and started with some fantastic UTF. I asked - and she smoothly spun around 90 degrees for some of the best 69 I have ever had! Eva got off pretty quickly, was very appreciative and went into CG. I stopped her just in time..... so we could enjoy some K9. Fantastic ! I was able to hit her spot again and we both lost it at the same time - It was great and I was done for. We laid on the bed - cuddling and talking for 5 minutes or so before we (well at least I) could get up. I had such a fantastic time with Eva - I will certainly be back for more. Thank you Evangeline !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madisson Sweets Yes 7 5/26/09
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/27/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: madisson is very attentive, very responsive and very sweet. she is a welcome addition to our community ! she also has incredibly soft skin and a wonderful smile. i recommend her highly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Yes 28 5/25/09
Review by maxtrax (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: made contack and set appt it was easy,svet was ready when i arrived at incall location. after introductions she greeted me with french kiss out of this world, we went to bedroom and started with daty she had so many o''''''s that i lost count, and she is a squarter if youre good at daty, she is in tune with wat she likes, she gives excelant bj, i highly recommend her you will go away wondering why you didnt see her before i'm waiting for the next oppertunity to see her again, treat her nice and you will be rewarded big time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rene Yes 11 5/25/09
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Rene is an attractive, voluptuous woman.Definitely a hot MILF. She is very experienced and knows how to treat a man. She is compliant to one's needs and made everything fun. She was able to coax my last ounce of pleasure until I was drained. She appreciates a man who knows how to treaat a woman and lets you know when you are pleasing her. She is easy to set up with, has a good sense of humor and is filled with southern hospitality. If you are looking for maturity and experience, she will satisfy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Drew Magnolia Yes 28 5/25/09
Review by Paul (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Lonnie thank you for the no hassle set up. Alice is a very charming young lady. She did everything I asked and did it well. For those with the need, she has a very firm grip. I look forward to seeing you again. thanks Alice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: