Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 1/4/08
Review by set2jet (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Guys in all of denver there are some great ladies. Having said that I met this gal Lena. I saw her add on cl, for the last couple of days. I took one for the team, and the team WON! Guys call her,and hang on for your life. Bring your spurs and lariat, It's a rodeo! Lena met me at the door threw me down and we were off. Now I cant ride a horse, But its hard too when your busy. An hour was not enough time and i needed about 4 more. The menu is all there and no questions are needed. Lena's location was upscale and discreet, very comfortable. She was passionate and sweet, loads of fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle of Colorado Springs No 5 1/4/08
Review by cdyson-4466 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: This all started because I've been looking for a FBSM provider in the springs. I called a few but either I didn't like them or they weren't available so I took a chance on a CL girl - Danielle/Freaky Annie. I could sum my experience up for you by simply saying: Save your money and your dignity. But where would the fun be in that? So on to the review. I don't know about all of you, but a provider's demeanor on the phone is pretty important to my decision. This girl actually didn't sound too bad, so I figured "what the hell?" I made the arrangements and traveled to her apartment. It wasn't in a great part of town but that didn't necessarily mean anything. She met me downstairs and when I saw her I thought "Hot damn! Another chick who doesn't look as good as her mediocre pictures online." Nevertheless I persevered. I needed some attention in a bad way. We went up to her place which was decorated in the same vein as the abodes you'll see on Cops. But she had a real massage table! Unfortunately that's the most professional thing about this girl. Oh yes, there was a nice massage table. With no linens. It's okay, though. Laying naked on vinyl in january isn't nearly so bad as it sounds. And boy did she have the ambiance covered. Clothes on the floor, light from a dirty window, and hip-hop on the stereo. I tried to break the ice with a little conversation. I like to feel comfortable considering she was about to get to know my most private parts. To her credit she kept up for about five minutes. After that I had a hard time concentrating. The cold splash of lotion that she initially applied had dried and yet she continued her "massage" determinedly. Yes, she did her work without the benefit of lubricant. For 20 minutes. As for technique - well she has a unique approach. Using one hand only, for example. She uses that hand effectively, though, tracing a single circular track around your back with her fist. Not particularly hard and not particularly soft. And not particularly doing a damned thing for my sore muscles. After her one hand got tired she reached down onto the floor and grabbed one of those wooden happy massagers and proceeded to roll it across my back. Sensual. Speaking of sensual I think we had different definitions of the word. I get the feeling that an evening of potato chips, a 40 ouncer, and some Fear Factor constitutes a sensual experience for her. There was no body contact, no caressing, and no enthusiasm, feigned or otherwise. Now I say "partial body" massage because it consisted of my back, my chest, and the occasional foray onto my thighs. Thankfully she worked those with such care that I honestly didn't want her going anywhere else. When I flipped onto my back I was thinking "okay, now finally maybe we can get on with this." But no. She wanted to work my chest. Which she did, with the same technique she uses to scrub the kitchen counters. Over and over. At least on my back I could watch her, though. Yay. After an achingly long time (yes, I'm passive-aggressive) she got down to business. With much relief I saw her reach for the bottle of lotion. I don't think I could have taken a dry "happy ending." And after seeing her teeth I sure wasn't going to ask for french. Spasmodic hand motions would be just fine, thank you. And boy, did she work The Honorable Mr. Johnson. She beat him like a naughty four-year-old. Which is to say with kindness, love, and... oh hell I can't even pretend. My first high-school girlfriend knew more about how to treat a man's paraphernalia than this girl. I used to think it was a joke when people said that a man's penis has a brain. But now I know it does because mine wanted out of that situation ASAP. Somehow I actually finished in two minutes and without a complete erection. I'm still amazed. And lucky, because I don't think she was going back to the bottle for a refresh of lotion. To her credit she did clean me up. With a towel she picked up off of the floor. I kid you not. So yeah... not a good time. Next time I'll download Milf And Cookies #12, get a bottle of Astroglide and a glass of wine and make a night of it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 1/3/08
Review by Dbltap (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Unbelievable!!....that's about all I can say about this incredibly sexy woman. Total GFE, if not better. I wanted to take her home afterwards! She has an amazing mouth, and her lips are soooo sensuous. Her breasts: bouncy and fun, perfect to sleep on. Oral doesn't get any better than this guys. I couldn't help myself, once she started in with the oral session I just could not hold anything back..she took it all. She was no doubt overly optimistic about my ability to perform MSOG. I tried, but I ended up a one shot wonder. She did everything imaginable to get me going again, but alas I came up short. Let that not detract from the awesome experience I had going down on her, it was pure bliss. I got to taste all of her! I will most definitely be seeing this sexual dynamo again. Have fun guys, and take good care of her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 1/3/08
Review by PopAShotor2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Easy setup, great phone converstation...easy location to find, and very cozy....shower and all amenities provided....ask for the foot rub too....wow ! All activities done with LOTS of energy and she will do pretty much anything...just ask and ye shall receive....2nd visit with Tasha, said maybe just because of the selection that we all have to choose from.....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 1/3/08
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/4/08
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: It had been a long time since I had seen Elise, but when my date stood me up on my birthday, I called Elise and she was over in an hour. She is so sweet and just a loving person. No rushing. It was nice to see a lady with a full bush and I dived right into that sweet little honey pot. Elise made me feel really special. She looks better in person than she does on BB. She was very accomodating and I don't know why I waited so long to see her again. We both have busy schedules but that's no excuse. I will see her again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 1/2/08
Review by set2jet (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian

Description of Session: Oh man does this lady know how to make a man feel good! Sit back and enjoy the ride


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 1/1/08
Review by lvhntr (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Paige is fairly under-the-radar, though a browse of P411 might find her. But I was initially attracted by her avatar pic on TOB. We exchanged emails, and agreed to meet for drinks before securing an undisclosed location for further activities. This ritual, which added an additional layer of intrigue, was needed because I wanted to see her outside her normal incall hours, and could not provide an outcall location myself. Paige turned out to be a cute and bubbly and busty and sweet and interesting lady with plenty of energy when things got horizontal. I won't go into detail, but a couple of items must be noted: (1) DFK was a pleasant surprise given prior reviews - YMMV?, and (2) Paige was very generous with her time, and is one who strongly encourages MSOG - eat your Wheaties! Paige's P411, um, page claims an age of 34 but in facial appearance she could easily be closer to 25. She has the energy and passion sometimes found in part-timers ... will repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Legend Yes 5 1/1/08
Review by longwayout (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/2/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: This was actually a double with Alana Coed, and it was awesome! Each of these ladies are great as a one on one, and they are even better together.Above activities were all enjoyed by all with great enthusiasm. I really can't go into great detail, but let's just say everyone's best features were lovingly attended to. I will say that the finish was Russian with Alana holding Legend's wonderful breasts together. This review is a little late as I was traveling over the Holidays. Happy New Year and go see these two!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bunny Love Yes 5 12/31/07
Review by Stone (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: It's a great thing that Colo. Springs is starting to get some great providers. Bunny is a very nice and friendly person. She really seem to enjoy herself and is vary open to things. I would defiantly say you must see her if you are in Colo. Springs. I will defiantly have to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes No 9 12/30/07
Review by TheMouth (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/07
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Rip Off

Description of Session: I noticed Amenthes pics weren't comming up with her add on escortboards, I had been wanting to see her for a while but didnt want to go through Rose. I emailed her and asked if she could use a session fee up front, and having won a holdem tourney the money was burning a hole in my pocket. I was leaving town for 2 weeks and explained to her that I would send the money and would see her when I returned. She said that would be fine to call when I got back. I returned and had a Saturday to burn and I called she said she couldnt see me that day but she'd be working the following day Sunday and through the holidays. So I said well I will try and see you tomorrow, and I called shortly before departing for Denver on Sunday and called and left messages for 2 hours drove around Denver durring the Christmas shopping frenzy for an hour calling 3 more times, I ended up burning up 40$ worth of gas and still no answer. She won't respond to emails and or answer the phone. I got RIPPED off and it SUCKS!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/30/07
Review by dodgerman (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: What can I say that hasn't been said by many before me? Tabatha is, without doubt, one of the finest providers we have in Denver. From the moment we locked eyes, until the last hug goodbye, this girl had me under her spell. Beyond the usual menu items, there is a passion, a spirit, a connection between two people that makes the GFE experience so very much more...Memories of my time with Tabatha are still with me days after our time together, erotically charged yet warm and comforting, too. Stephey - Thanks for all your help in making my time with Tabatha happen in spite of the hurdles we faced trying to get me and Tabatha together that day! Safe to say that I'm now a "Blush Man" forever, and I would encourage all gents to visit Blush of Denver (and especially the wonderful Tabatha) when you can. Dodgerman out.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlet Angel Yes 12 12/28/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/29/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sunny from CraigsList was a little nervous as I was her first client. She didn't completely relax until we got to the FS part which I'm sure she enjoyed as much as I did. She provided UTF a little reluctantly but thoroughly enjoyed DATY. All in all a good experience. I will definitely see her again. Did I mention how I enjoyed playing with her 36DD' and her cute little ass. I'm sure she'll improve when she gets over her nervousness.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/27/07
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY

Description of Session: Met Destiny during a trip in Denver a while back. Awesome experience. Great person to spend time with. I will definitely see her again when my schedule allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/27/07
Review by ouioui (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/28/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY

Description of Session: Very easy to set-up appointment, great incall. I had a great time with Claire. She greats you at the door with DFK, makes you feel at ease right away. Very nice mix of GFE/PSE, with HOT body and HOT attitude and NQNS !!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 12/25/07
Review by set2jet (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: French Kissing

Description of Session: W O W Guys go see her Now and hold on. She is alot of fun. I'll see her again and again thank you


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×