Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Nina Rox Yes 38 5/21/07
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Nina has a great personality and very sexy body. She was very easy to talk to and get to know. After a strip tease to please we started with with soft kissing which soon turned to french. We than proceeded to UTF and DATY which i beleive was enjoyed by both. She than covered me up an we did the cowboy,mish,and doggie that had me howlin. Finished with a hand job which I suggested as I loved to look at her beautiful breast as I exploded. I hope to see her the next time I'm in town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 5/18/07
Review by Horneguyter (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I missed out in the past on seeing Elle when she was Taylor. Luck smiled on all of us when she decided to return. Setup was super easy. Met at a very nice in call. Elle look fantastic! Beautiful face and ohhhh those eyes!! I had a fantastic time and would definitely return!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dana Yes 1 5/18/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (88 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Dana is absolutely delightful. Initial contact is through e-mail, but she responds quickly. Because she lives in the mountains and does outcall, advance notice is needed - but she does her best to accommodate your schedule. Dana arrived on time and gave me a big hug and kiss, and she is a superb kisser. She is fluent in French and responds energetically to DATY. Dana definitely enjoys her vocation, and likes to be pleased while she pleases you. This really helps to make the experience GFE. Her full service menu is superb, with no positional restrictions - leading to a mutually explosive conclusion. Be clean and polite, and you will be very pleased that you called Dana.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 19 5/18/07
Review by Lance of Denver (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Katie, Katie, she is a wonderfully warm woman that really knows what a man wants. She always has this warm inviting smile when you arive and greets you with a warm hug as if you have been gone forever and are just getting back home. She is a free spirit and is not opposed to taking charge or letting you drive. Her skin has this sun kissed glow to it and is not overly tanned yet is so soft to the touch. I would say her body build is more Amazon because she is firm everywhere. She advertises as providing the best UTF and that is true but she doesn't advertise that she is the best kisser (shich is also true). I highly recommend her. She is a sweet girl so treat her accordingly. Katie looking forward to our next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 5/17/07
Review by cherchant (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: What a wonderful companion is Brandi! Her sensuous lips and kisses set the stage for even more delightful play, and she is as genuine as possible. I sincerely hope she gets some better pictures which communicate her beauty, for she is a beauty and delightfully modest about it. She was most accomodating to this older dude, and insisted that we just enjoy our time together. I was really sorry to have to depart when time was up- BUT, I'll get back to her as soon as I possibly can. Many, many, thanks, Brandi! You're a jewel!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emerald Yes 3 5/16/07
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Some things really do get better with time. Among the notables are fine red wines, most soft French cheeses, hopefully Jay Cutler, and most importantly, Emerald. I had the pleasure of again experiencing her constant smile, her charm, her giggle, her infectious laughter, and of course the more physical things in which she is so talented. As usual she was efficient in her scheduling, on time, and a pleasure to behold as she opened the door. It was one of the more upscale DTC hotels and she fit the elegance perfectly. Emerald's ability to make you feel at ease and comfortable are exceptional. A great way to spend an hour on a Wednesday afternoon. Highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layla, Scarlett, Nina -- odd sharied phone situation Yes 5 5/16/07
Review by Horneguyter (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Had wanted to see Scarlett back when she was with Jenna's. Setup was very easy. Met Scarlett at her nice incall. She was very sweet..easy to talk to. Plenty of the ABCs were done!! Fantastic lady and very satisfying!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Busty Monica-5929 Yes 52 5/15/07
Review by PopAShotor2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Russian,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Monica has a special running so I gave her a call, the standard two call setup, and arrived at her very nice incall in southwest Denver near Hampden and Federal as advertised. Her incall as stated above is very nice, she has everything you could ask for there, including cold beverages. After taking care of gifts and getting freshened up, she took over had me lay down and relax for a great FBSM - back rub combo. She then had me roll over and began to speak translated French with great skills and great views. I was a little worked up that day and we ended the lesson sooner than expected, so we relaxed the rest of the session. After getting dressed and refreshed, and a snug hug I was on my way with wobbly legs....Monica is great, cant wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bobbie Soxx Yes 6 5/15/07
Review by bosomboy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Since I only see ASP's with reviews, I was glad to finally see Betty got her first, and it was worth the wait. Betty is fun, exudes warmth and is a lot of fun to be around and talk with. She has a great sense of humor and a beautiful smile! But the "business" part was truly remarkable and left me wanting more! She is the complete opposite of a clock-watcher, as especially for the first meeting she will give extra time to get to know each other better. As always, YMMV, but I will be back for more Betty!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 38 5/15/07
Review by insomniac (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: I've seen this young lady a few times now...she is an experience you must try. She is gorgeous, sexy and a true GFE. She is eager to please and just seems to know what I like. She enjoys what she does and is extremley good at it. She's intelligent, easy to talk to and truly makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. OK..a quick synopsis...we talked and had a drink first..then on to a very alluring striptease unsurpassed by any stripper I've seen yet (BTW..if you want a strip tease ...let her know when you call...something about bringing the right shoes, I think), followed by the activities noted above. All, by the way, performed with an expertise that only someone who is expereinced and loves what she does can do. She is my ATF...and I will be seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NadiaNights Yes 11 5/14/07
Review by Eagle (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/07
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF

Description of Session: Saw Hollard awhile back, and this reveiw is overdue. Extrememly sexy girl, attitude was fantastic, very playful... what I liked the most though was the way she progressed a session. Semi-taking charge and leading from one thing to another seamlessly. Seductive eyes and moved like a cat. Will see her again Eagle Out


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 5/11/07
Review by kevin69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: This was my first experience with Jenna's and I regret waiting for so long! Well worth the wait and time and everything else! Jasper is a wonderful beautiful woman who made me feel on top of the world. I'll not go into detail other than to say her previous reviews are accurate. Words cannot describe her smile, her laugh, or her wonderfully attentive nature. I will return to see her as soon as I can afford to do so!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 5/11/07
Review by trippyhawk (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service, TF

Description of Session: This session was the closest I have felt to a GFE in my hobbying experience. Which is to say, it was very memorable. I will definitely see her again as quickly as my budget can handle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa (Craig's List) Yes 3 5/11/07
Review by pfunk (65 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had a very nice session with Lisa and Adena not long ago. Near 120th and I-25. Started with drinks, cigarettes, and chat. A trip to freshen up for each of us and the 3 way was started. Excellent UTF from both ladies, great deep kisses from Lisa, and light kisses from Adena. I enjoyed DATY on Adena, then on Lisa, while UTF was continued from the other lady. I enjoyed this for quite a while! Then some DATY from Lisa to Adena. Off to doggie with Adena, while Lisa kissed and caressed, and urged us on to the finish. Took a break to chat, and, though Lisa strongly encouraged a 2nd round, I was too pooped. Excellent non-rushed time with two beatiful ladies (we went over by 20 minutes). Adena is tall, medium build with great boobs, and butt, and very pretty. Lisa is the voluptous, large breasted UTF specialist.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 5/9/07
Review by Consultant (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I hadn't seen Jasper in over three months due to my travel schedule, but getting an appointment was typically easy. Bella directed me to the in-call location with no problems and Jasper was ready and waiting. She is letting her hair grow out and is shooting for shoulder length but had it up this visit. Jasper is a real sweetie and we got comfortable right away exploring her lovely body. I had to put a stop to her French lessons because I was in danger of not lasting for the main event. Jasper was energetic, responsive, appreciative, and giving in various combinations until we finished in an incredible finale and we finished out the hour cuddling and talking. Still one of my favorite two ladies in Denver, I'll be seeing her frequently as my travel allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×