Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19156 - 19170 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 7/21/10
Review by red-5859 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Saw her down in the Springs before, in the tech center area this time, almost to Parker Rd. 2 call system. Autumn seemed glad to see me. Just like a girlfriend I haven't seen in a while. Great utf and daty. Couple of positions and she and I enjoyed every min. She has a great attitude and will do just about anything to please me. YMMV Thanks Autumn


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krispi Kreme Yes 12 7/21/10
Review by Goodhands (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had seen Krispi before and knew I was in for a great visit. After catching up, we engaged in some DFK before I paid special attention to her magnificent breasts. They are some of the best I have ever had my hands on and she loves the attention. Excellent oral and hand skills were demonstrated before we engaged in a fantastic series of CG and K9. Kristi is full of passion and is very classy. A combination of the ultimate GFE and MILF. Thanks sexy. Look forward to our next get together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose (formerly of Sinful Pleasures) AKA Sexy Rose Yes 15 7/21/10
Review by LarryFrank-9846 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: One of the important and favorite parts of GFE for me is the kissing, the deep french kissing which seems to ignite the passion in both parties for the upcoming time being spent together. I sometimes feel if a girl witholds kissing, or intimate kissing, she is withholding a part of herself, so ultimately the engagement will always by onesided. Not with Rose, she is such a woman who can light the fuse with her kisses. It is so enjoyable when your making out with a pretty girl, with killer blue eyes and lovely smile. I met with Rose at her incall and after fixing her Air Conditioner (I felt like I was in the film Log Jamming), within minutes we were making out like two lovers in hurry to get this hour tryst started, we wasted no time shedding our clothes and exploring each others bodies. She is very oral and gives and responds with enthusiasm, she provides a full menu with a young, clean, and pretty body to serve it up on. After the 20 minute oral exam, on went the cover and started of with mish, she then suggested doggy, but it was too late, I was done. I will definately repeat with this woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Louise Yes 3 7/21/10
Review by ilovesex (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I normally don't do reviews. I think the last one was back in 2008 if you look up my name. I've been a hobbyist for a few years, and I've come across a real gem. I would like to keep her to myself, but she's new to the business, needs the money, and deserves this review. Louise and I clicked as soon as I walked in the door. I felt like I've known her for a few years. She is very outgoing, very personable, cute, and just a sweet person. My experience with Louise was very GFE. Without getting into the details, she offered outstanding DFK, sweet DATY, and MSOG certainly would have been on the menu for an hour session. Great foreplay. Honestly, she was really FTF. Greek is not offered for those interested in that service. Simply put, I've been a hobbyist for a few years, and Louise is one of best I've come accross on back page. On TOB she is some competition, but she is still up ther. Anyway, I highly recommend her. And if LE is reading, this review was nothing more than a fantasy and a wet dream. :-)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandy Cummings Yes 1 7/21/10
Review by kingjames (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw Kandy a while ago and she was great! She helped me relax with a nice massage to start the session. She is very sexy and has a very nice body with nice ASSets. Would love to see her again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava Allure Yes 21 7/20/10
Review by ezgoinguy1 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Ava & I got together a few weeks back-Since she does not do Incalls-so it took some time to schedule. She is a sexy, natural & bubbly provider. Met for some drinks to get acquainted-easy to talk to, good humored & quite chatty. Our session was full time filled with LFK, DFK nice sweet DATY to which she responded nicely. Her way of leading to the main show was passionate & fiery enjoying multiple positions to finish with some deep thrust screaming doggie style. Ava has a great attitude, enjoys her time & definitely very sexy. Her overall skills are great-since she does not promote/offer any type of BJ is the only thing lacking. If she did Fantastic fits!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 52 7/20/10
Review by kinky_dog (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: I just got do with a session that I don't think I will ever forget. Wonder is an incredible provider. every activity was done with amazing skill. Cant wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 7/20/10
Review by Shackleford (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: I decided to visit Destiny when she offered a recent weekend special, hence the lower rate. I saw her once before, but due to my own negligence I forgot to include a review. So now I am tasked with correcting that oversight with a well deserved review of session #2... Destiny is a very sweet girl with more than a hint of PSE. She is a very oral person, but you don't hear me complaining! Russian was superb! We hit a few positions that I've always wanted to try, and she helped me realize one of my fantasies (twice!). Why I waited so long to see her, I have NO idea! I hope for a return visit ASAP. Thank you again Destiny! Pros: Too many to list individually here Cons: Incall in Westminster and not DTC, she didn't pay me for the session (hey, I'm trying to come up with something...)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Raquelle Yes 36 7/20/10
Review by TedEBare (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I had seen her before and told her of my fantasy with her for this time. Well, she met the fantasy. Met me at the door in a hat! We kissed and I worked my way down her entire body as we worked our way to the bedroom. She pealed my clothes off as we went. By the time we got to the bedroom, we were both quite stimulated and we acted like a couple of teenage rabbits for most of the hour. She pushed her limits to meet my expectations. When we parted, I think she was walking a little strangely. We both had BIG smiles. Oh, and kissing all of her lips was a delight. I saw some other than stellar reviews but she was recommended by a provider who does not live her any longer and I trust that persons judgement. This was a good match and I'll see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Deja Yes 12 7/20/10
Review by DaMurse (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Deja is an amazing girl, she has a great attitude and seems to love what she does! Excellent service, she said she normally does BBBJ once shes already seen you. The CBJ was great, she loves to chat and is worth far more than what she advertises for. One of the best providers I have seen.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Sexy Hollywood Yes 1 7/20/10
Review by Snackcracker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Miss Hollywood as not been active for many months. I got lucky when I contacted her, as I was the first client for her to see when she decided the time was right to go back to work. Oh, and was she ever ready! She claimed she had been without "play time" for a long time, and she was ready to have some fun. She came out of a nice incall apartment to meet me, and she was dressed to thrill in black shorts and heels. She was perfectly coiffed and polished, and sported a come hither smile as she lead me inside. Simply stated, Miss Hollywood is a beautiful young lady. Smooth, soft, carmel skin cool to the touch and fresh as a flower. I was practically drooling as I followed her into the apartment, fixated on her gorgeous tush. After I took a shower, we got into some delicious DATY and breast play, then some mutual french lessons. She was exceptionally responsive, inline with her claim of many months of celibacy. She was like that for the entire 90 minutes. Easy to get off, with only moderate effort. I actually had to let up some, as I didn't want her to go swerve off the road too early. Her breasts are a full size larger than last year, and she is lactating freely. I had a fantastic time with Miss Hollywood, and I am sure the rest of Dallas will be glad to know she is back in the game again, and ready to romp. I know I am glad to have met her, and look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 62 7/19/10
Review by mj76 (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Samantha has a very nice incall in North Denver and was very professional in setting up the appointment. She was very relaxed and the conversation flowed nicely. She undressed me slowly and very sensually. We started with some TF to CG and then mish. After a short rest period and some great conversation we ended the session with mish and then doggie. She is very sweet and beautiful so I would not hesitate to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 7/19/10
Review by bouldermac (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Now this is what I call GFE. Everyone advertises they offer GFE but Elise delivers the expereince. I thought it was just me. Based on the prior reviews YMM(not)V with this sweet adorable lady All her other reviews are true. Elise has the best attitude and is very sweet. Easy to set up. On time and accomodating. Her UTF is to die for. She is not a clocl watcher. As the other review indicated she asks what kine of outfit or dress she should wear. That was a nice gester. She wore a black short sexy dress for me. Extreme value for what Elise has to offer. Location was a private clean home. Wish she was closer to Denver.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 7/19/10
Review by Seasons5 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Greek

Description of Session: I had seen Elise before she took a break and really missed her. I couldn't wait to see her when she came back. Before she left she was my ATF. That position she regained when I saw here a few days ago. She told me when we talked before our meeting that she had gainde afew pounds. I found out later that the pounds enhances afew spots namely the legs and the girls. Our session started out with her being naughty and nice, It soon turned into nice and naughty. She is a well educated and traveled young lady which added to the pleasant time spent with her. I certainly will see her as often as I can just not sure what my request will be. naughty and nice or nice and naughty.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
J (Forbidden J) Yes 31 7/19/10
Review by ezgoinguy1 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: J has been on my list for some time and finally pulled the trigger thru P411. She asked for additional screening via e-mail which I was not a excited about, but obliged. She was very accomadating since it was short notice, 2 calls, easy to find, warm welcome. Very clean Incall on Westside, complete with mirrors, comfortable & atmosphere ready. My Asian fantasy begins-sensual touching- LFK, DFK and a stand up UTF that was out of this world. The mirrors added to the experience as she worked her magic. To the bed for some DATY that was sweet to the taste & enjoyable. This led to multiple positions complete with her exceptional spinner skills. She has complete muscle control & squeeze technique I have ever experienced. The reverse spin CG, DS or whatever you want to call it brought me to an explosive finish. We went on to mutual FBSM-find out we both have a sensual foot fetish which lead us to round 2. I was unable to finish but to no fault of J's. Thsi lady is great, her attitude is fantastic, she really enjoys the session & is easy to talk & play with. You can just tell-as she desires the experience as much as you. You can bet I will be back for more. Thanks J!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: