Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Friendly Amy Yes 1 2/10/09
Review by Dancer (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: As far as I'm concerned Friendly Amy is totally bait and switch. She still advertises herself as 5'7" 125lbs when in fact she is at least 175lbs. She looks nothing like her photos which were obviously taken years ago. Unless you like big overweight girls, don't waste your time or your money.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicholeofdenver Yes 39 2/9/09
Review by Adonis (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: Nichole is a very sexy voluptuous woman. During our time, she was paying full attention to my needs, wants and desires. She was also full of energy, a great kisser, extremely skillful and she knows how to please. I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Foxx fka Sabrina Foxx Yes 12 2/9/09
Review by Denverguy11-7419 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: She was close to me and i setup an appointment fast, her house was easy to find and very clean. it was a grate timm..


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne a.k.a. Shayanne No 11 2/9/09
Review by bigrog (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: Called her after seeing her on craigslist, asked about the for hh, she tried upselling me at that point to we agreed on the advertised 100 for hh and she said would be over in 45 min to an hr. NEVER showed up and would not answer her phone for the rest of the night. Very bad bussiness practice and feel the 100 for hh is a gimmick to get you to call and agree to more before she decides if she will show up. FALSE ADVERTISEMENT be aware gents and stay away!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Autumn-6933 Yes 75 2/9/09
Review by Grimrod (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM

Description of Session: I wish there was a category higher than fantastic, because Autumn exceeded all expectations. To paraphrase the man, "When they perfect cloning, I'm getting me a dozen." I was fortunate to meet her Autumn on short notice. Her incall was fairly easy to find, and I was able to be on schedule. When she opened the door, my first thought was "Wow! She looks even better in person." Nice and clean incall. Greeted with a type "1" hug. We chatted for a few minutes and got a little comfortable with each other. Decorum prevents me from going into excessive details, but my time with her was UN-BE-FREAKING-LIEVABLE! Everything clicked for me and she is at the top of my list for a regular companion. Thank you Autumn. You've put a smile on my face.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kymber-6388 Yes 3 2/9/09
Review by 442 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Kymber is a beautiful young woman just getting started in the business. She has an amayzing body and a georgous face. Kymber is very willing to please and an overall great person. The activities in bed were fantastic and I very much enjoyed her company. Treat her with the respect she deserves and you will be richly rewarded.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sealy Yes 38 2/9/09
Review by unmc74 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sealy MILF is one of the hottest providers I have had the pleasure to meet. All her fantastic reviews were confirmed. As soon as I entered her average motel, I got a DFK that lasted and lasted, she is very good at that. Then she sat on my lap and used one of her many toys on herself while grinding into me.. She climaxes faster and easier than any woman I have ever met. She is truly an orgasmatron. She continued cuminf while providing me with superb service as listed.. It was the only time I have ever begged for a woman to use lube on me, as I was fearing that I would have spontaneous combustion. Giving and receiving French was some of the finest I have experienced. If MILFs are your type, and you want to feel like you are the best lover ever, do not pass on Sealy. Seal the deal.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 2/9/09
Review by Keyboard Cowboy (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Naughty Destiny and it was a fantastic time. She makes you feel confortable when you arrive and that makes the entire experience more enjoyable. She really lives up to all the great reviews she has.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kai Kinsu Yes 12 2/9/09
Review by pacman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I couldnt figure out why Miss Kinsus page isnt full of reviews  now I know  you jokers wanted to keep her to yourself  too late, Im in on it now. Heres what I found out on my first, but certainly not my last, encounter with her. I can vouch for every positive comment in the preceding reviews. When I first read them they sounded like exaggerations. I now find most of them to be understatements. She is unbelievably skilled in all the 3 & 4 letter codes words youll find on her pages  top 5% in any one category, top 1% if you consider them in aggregate. All the previous descriptions and information covered on the form regarding appearance is accurate. I will mention that the pictures I found online do not accurately portray how fine she is. And she is squeaky clean, smells wonderfully natural, and tastes delicious all over. Most significant to me was her ability to connect. Within minutes of walking through her door she felt like a close friend. Her personality is honest and refreshing in this business. In her bedroom, her response is natural and ranges from soft intimacy to almost violent passion  physically and vocally. Oh, I forgot to mention her place is clean and thank God, private, as we both got a little noisy. She didnt just respond to my immediate needs but seemed to anticipate them. A lot of ladies Say they enjoy this--so did she. Not many have convinced me -- she did. So, if you havent met Kai; do it now. I bet is that she is quickly going to find out she can charge more than most of us can afford and still be a very busy lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicci Knows Yes 1 2/9/09
Review by 2huge (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/10/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Saw Nicci in Austin last and in Denver last week. (check my aspd reviews 2huge). She is not the typical escort. She is more like a swinger who enjoys the action as much as you do. Great looks, smart, hot attitude, skills extraordinaire, and she knows what she is doing. Fantastic combination. Not one to miss. Told me she would be back with a friend (new to the bus sometime soon) Be prepared for a fantasy. Sorry lost her phone number


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lady Raquelle No 36 2/8/09
Review by sylkman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/9/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I contacted Ladyraquelle through P411 appointment request system. She did not respond. I called here a day before I wanted to see her, she set appointment up for noon the next day (Friday) 15 minutes before appoint to start, I called her to get details on incall location... no answer called again... no answer ... She called me two hours later.. didn't know who I was.. probably going down caller id... I reminded her of our appointment.. said she was embarrased and we rescheduled for Monday. She said she couldnt get voicemail to work. Monday- arrived near incall location called for directions about 15 minutes before appointment.. no answer Called again, she answered, thought it was her exhusband calling. Said there was fire sprinkers going off all over, and did not want to meet. I could not hear fire alarms...and she was very incoherent on phone.. I had to remind her of the appointment again, and who I was. Gave up... twice burned... And... I respect her wish to not have reviews.. but you guys have to be aware of this discourtesy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layla Gonzales Yes 7 2/8/09
Review by Paul Pudenda (89 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/9/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Layla is a dear friend, with whom I reunited after over a year. When she arrived, we picked up right where we left off. The passion was intense, and she was committed to making up for lost time. Layla was extremely responsive to all of our activities - she likes to please as much as being pleased. Such mutual satisfaction was indeed gratifying. Best of all, there was no running out the door - clockwatching is not an issue with Layla. She was more than amenable to trying for a second round, but my strength was gone. Being a gentleman with impeccable hygiene goes a long way, as it does with the best of our ladies - and Layla is certainly one of them.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 2/7/09
Review by mojoman (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: French Kissing

Description of Session: What can I say that hasn't already been said about Jez,I have been wanting to meet her for a while now and finally did. Setup was a breeze thru 411. I don't do much detail except I felt very comfortable and safe like with an old girlfriend oh yeah and utf was pretty damn good. Now that I know she is a night owl like myself there sould be a repeat visit. Thanks Jez P.S. Did I forget to mention that nice little ass ?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 2/7/09
Review by redjack (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I continue to see Claire frequently and rarely see other providers, as I am never left wanting for anything else. Yes, she is ineffably exquisite physically with gorgeous hazel eyes, smooth skin that craves your touch and intoxicating pheromones that drive you wild, but what sets her apart from the other beautiful and talented providers available is her ebullient and effervescent personality, unmatched wit, eager sweetness, deep passion and boundless energy. While I have visited and conversed with her enough times to know, without any doubt, that she truly loves her profession, a foolish thought nonetheless crept into mind that I, feeling exceptionally amorous during our latest interlude, could somehow outlast her. The folly of my insolence was quickly exposed, as she was insatiable, and as my body was ultimately rendered immovable, completely spent, I realized that the idea that I could ever match her was as absurd as a grain of sand on the beach thinking it alone could ever hold back the entire ocean. Still, gracious in victory, Claire patiently waited about 10 minutes until I was able to once again move my body, and she was prepared to catch me when I stumbled when I attempted to stand, as my knees were barely able to support my own weight any longer. Despite the utter futility of trying to keep up with her, I will continue try, again and again. And again. So, in summary, in case it wasn't clear, I think she's awesome. If you are a clean, courteous gentleman, you will undoubtedly experience far more pleasure than you deserve. I know I did.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/7/09
Review by mountainguy-3926 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I was able to catch up with Allison and set a date and time a week ahead so I could spend the week anticipating. She answered the phone the day of the visit and we were off to the races. There was a little complication with the hotel but that was easily remedied. She is one incredibly gorgeous girl wearing a short skirt and tank top that set everything on fire. WOW. She changed into a very nice lingerie set which was even better. We spend a full hour exploring and enjoying one another. She seemed to enjoy the session as much as I did (fact or fiction it still makes it more enjoyable for me). We spend some time in the shower, cuddling and talking. She is smart young women with some pretty impressive plans. On top of being drop dead beautiful and very good at what she does the thing I like best about her is her very happy, smiling demeanor. I will be back as often as the cash flow allows.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: