Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
wonder Yes 52 5/24/09
Review by Zenith (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: This is long over due. I've pondering who I should see next, and her name came to my mind. She has youthful and attractive looks, and she is very passionate about what she does. All activities listed above were done with passion. Of course, I think, there is chemistry between us. She posts her availability in P411 website. She does not show her face, bust just lower body. She has a clean and attractive looks.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 5/24/09
Review by chico (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: WoW!!!! This girl is fantastic and I love her no-nonsense attitude. We enjoyed all the activties above and I am looking forward to seeing her again when she comes down to Colorado Springs.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissDawn Yes 20 5/24/09
Review by dfrost (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: MissDawn is a cute little spinner who really likes to a have a good time. She is very sensual and loves what she does. Alexis is young but she is more mature than her age. I will be back to see this girl again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena Johannsonn Yes 42 5/24/09
Review by Speed (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Man what a ride! Second time that I have seen Lena. It just keeps getting better. She made sure to attend to my "special wants". Loves to kiss. DATY was out of this world. Push the right buttons and she will show you her squirting abilities... What a turn on. She is attending school starting very soon. But will not be "retiring"... Just a limited schedule. Good thing I gotta go back some more of her. One of teh best times I have every had with an ASP. Well, hell with anyone. Thanks Lena.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Selene Yes 2 5/24/09
Review by zeke1430 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: This the first time I have ventured away from a previously reviewed ASP to make a date with a girl who advertised on Backpage.com. I was leary that the girl wouldn't be the same one in the photos, home invasions, etc., etc. However, it was a great time and I couldn't have had more fun. Apparently Selene had advertised before under different names like Willow and Annette Adams, so I didn't know her by this name and hadn't seen her under her prior names. She wanted me to post a review under this name since she didn't have one and wants to keep this one for the forseeable future. Did a 90-minute out-call at my home (which is a first time for me). She was a bit late but when she arrived I didn't care how late she was. She is very good looking and has a great body (she says she has put on a couple of pounds recently but it's all very nice anyway). She is part Native American and has beautiful bronze skin, gorgeous brown eyes, and full kissable lips. I hit the jackpot here guys!!! We were both a little nervous at first but a bottle of wine helped us get over that. After some get-to-know-you chat we retired to the bedroom where the clothes disappeared and the hands and mouths started feeling and tasting everything. All menu items were enjoyed tremendously. She can grip like a vise between her legs!!!! After the first shot we jumped in the shower and lathered each other up. We got back in bed and finished the wine while we talked some more. Selene has been a provider for a while now and has done 15 porn movies (she loves girls too!). However, she is down-to-earth and just plain hot. We really had a lot of fun. She said she usually doesn't get off with her clients but that she had with me. I think I want to run away with this delicious young girl! I told her I would be very interested in a regular, long-term relationship with her and she was very eager to make that happen. We warmed up for round two and had a great, erotic, sexy romp again. I can't wait to see this girl again and again and again. I have to wait a couple of weeks now, which will be very hard to do. I'd love to keep her all to myself, but I can't recommend her highly enough. Wow!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi the Housewife aka The Maui Muse Yes 24 5/23/09
Review by Hoarce (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: First off, Heidi is an ATF that I met when I first started the hobby. She is a very sensual, sexy woman who is very orgasmic. Met her at her hotel while she was visiting back home in Denver. We hugged and kissed, then went for the bed. She really likes DATY. Once she Os, if you are very, very gentle you can continue. She'll end up having O after O. After several, I had known she can have an even bigger O by manipulating her G-spot while she stimulated her clit. She had a "full body O" and I couldn't even touch her for several minutes due to sensitivity of her body. After she calmed down, she asked if i was ready to explore Greece with her. Sure, why the hell not? She started some UTF then we explored and played in Greece for a while, probing its depth and features. Then she changed covers and cleaned both of us up and we finished off in the kitty. It was a great session with a good friend. Didn't try for MSOG but she has in the past and is known to go as much as you like. Heidi is starting to add Greek to her repetoire. It is not an upsell at this time but is available.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 41 5/23/09
Review by Siegfried (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I had the chance to meet Nina Rox, who is a delightful and intelligent companion. She has a sexy Australian Accent to add to the touch. After some initial getting to know her, she did away with her clothes and mine will DFKing me at the same time. All activities were performed with gusto and then some more. She enjoyed the DATY where she instructed me sexily to bring her to a laughing climax. Her CowGirl with DFK was phenomenal where she alternated between leaning back riding me hard and leaning forward to allow me to nibble at her breast and sticking her fluttering tongue deep into my mouth. Her tightness, vocal encouragements and dirty talk added to the effect. This had me explode inside her while she was thrusting into my mouth with her tongue. She cleaned me up carefully. Very soon after the first shot she had me ready for a second with some licking, nibbling at my ears, sexy talk and very intense DFK followed by UTF. We went for Doggie and the sight of her shapely ass enveloping my hard on almost had me loose it. She then held her legs high up and scissored them over my shoulders in a vice like grip, while I entered her warm and moist love tunnel. I thrust into her in this position for what seemed like Eternity. Soon she altered this a bit and wrapped her beautiful legs around my butt with her heels pressing against it firmly while DFKing intensely at the same time. I lost it a second time after a few minutes of pounding and the feeling was very good. She murmured softly into my ears and kissed me for a minute after this. She is a beautiful woman overall and a delight to be with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nickki Darling Yes 19 5/23/09
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/24/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Nickki works with Sexxy Alexis (posts on BP) and after reading her latest review I finally set up a session at her place. Reviews are never a guarantee so we have to roll the dice sometimes and I am glad I did . After checking my refs/reviews she let me know where to go and call for final directions. Her incall is easy to find and once there she greeted me in a bikini and we got down to business . She was a breath of fresh air as there wasn't the wasted time with what do you do etc., just the how may I please you question. We tried several postions and finished utf-nqns which in itself sets her apart from most. She is very attractive and also a real sweetheart and I will definitely see her again......Thanks Nickki...I hope I spelled that right.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver No 43 5/22/09
Review by zeke1430 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I'm not one to write negative reviews because I always figure it takes two to tango. In fact, I have only written three other reviews prior to this one. However, after reflecting on my experience with Hailey on the drive back to Colorado Springs, I decided I needed to take her up on her "dare" to do just that. I had booked a 2-hour date with her (at her suggestion over the phone). I am one who does his research before seeing a girl and Hailey looked like a terrific provider who I was very eager to see. When I arrived I was very pleased with the way things were apparently going. She is a very sexy woman and could be a real fun time to be with. However, I did not get that side of her. In reflecting I decided that this was not just a lack of a connection between us (which I thought we had....what a dumbass I am). This was her being mean and disagreeable because she "was having a bad day" and was "PMSing". I now think her greatest fear in life is that there is no such thing as PMS and she's just really like that. Hailey insisted that I write this review and that she just didn't care. So, here goes. Hailey is very sexy and I was very much looking forward to getting into bed with her. I had brought some food she asked me to bring her and a nice bottle of wine from my collection. We enjoyed the wine as she discovered Thai food for the first time. We chatted and flirted and rubbed on each other. I got up to take a quick shower after the drive and when I came out she invited me to get in bed. We kissed and played around with some very nice things going on between us. However, she didn't seem really comfortable in every respect for some reason. I tried to accommodate her in the exact way she wanted me to make love with her and she appeared to climax twice during our first time. Afterward we lay in bed and chatted. It became abundantly clear within a few minutes that I was irritating her by my presence. She started telling me how we didn't have any connection and she was just having a bad day and was PMSing. I tried to keep things lighthearted but everything became a matter of her challenging me on anything that came out of my mouth with the excuse of the bad day the PMS. She then, out of the blue, says "go ahead and write a bad review about this. I don't care. I deserve it so you should just do it. Just write what a bitch I was, what a f**king c**t I was." She just kept saying that over and over. Obviously she feels that her looks can be an excuse for bad behavior. I felt like she was going to start yelling at me if I didn't get out of there. She offered to give some of my donation back because she had acted the way she did, which I accepted. I was very disappointed that Hailey chose to act that way and treat me poorly. Her website says the things that she dislikes are drama, disrespectful behavior, and immaturity. It doesn't appear she is willing to extend the same courtesies to some of her clients under the guise of a bad day and PMS. If I wanted to be with a soul-crushing bitch I could have stayed at home and gotten that from my wife for free. I really am sorry to have to write this, but it was truly one of the more bizarre experiences I have had. If Hailey were to recognize her behavior for what it was and apologize, I would love to give her a second chance. Like I said, for a while there I thought it was going to be one of my all time favorites.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Valorie Zamora Yes 31 5/22/09
Review by shineon (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: What an experience! Valorie was very accommodating during the setup. I had a messed up schedule and she was willing to go late with me - I drove all the way across Denver and it was worth every single hard, erect mile of that drive. She does like her man clean and courteous, so I jumped in the shower of her incall immediately upon arrival. She just about had the first glass of wine gone before I stepped out. Not sure why I had gotten dressed after showering, and she called me out on it right away. Drank wine naked together for awhile on the bed - great, genuine conversation with such a sexy South American accent. There is no finer delicacy than drinking droplets of wine from a beautiful woman's breasts. Well, maybe one finer delicacy is when she accidentally spills it down the front of herself, and some of the streams reach the promised land. She is so sensitive to a proper tongue treatment, letting me know that she loves it. She is so genuine and creative with her movements and transitions to different positions. I brought the chocolate syrup, but she's the one that figured out the best places for us to each enjoy it from. Valorie is 100% fun to be with. Virtually uninhibited, a true Ecuadoran Tigress with a ravenous appetite for mutual pleasure. She is very clean, a delightful 69'er. Not exactly sure what in the hell she was doing to me while I slurped away, but I came like a freaking wild animal, with intensity like I had never imagined. I was sure that I was so spent that I would not harden again for weeks. Nope. This woman is special. Some tender cuddling and next thing I know she is writhing around on the bed and I am feeling like a real man again. Thank you Valorie for a night I will not forget!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy-4427 Yes 51 5/22/09
Review by coolhand luke (56 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a wonderful find in Fort Fun. Very personable and exciting. True GFE. Met her at a park near her home and went for a walk with her dog. Nice touch. Felt real. Our meeting was truly fun and her reviews are true. Is a fresh spirit. Definitely worth a return visit. Not in her 20's but has great looks, attitude and body.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Bloom Yes 27 5/21/09
Review by Alby (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Chloe is a first class provider and I would think a GFE by anyone's definition (including mine). She was very responsive by phone, email and P411, so it was easy to set up an appointment. Her ads are among the best I've seen on EscortBoards. Directions to her incall were easy to follow and the location was nice. Since her face was obscured on her pictures, I was pleasantly surprised when I first met her as she is prettier than I imagined. We chatted for a while when I arrived, which helped to relieve tension. She is intelligent and friendly. The session progressed at a nice pace and she covered pretty much everything I like (e.g. UTF, MSOG). The session was unrushed - I think I went a little bit over. I usually try to stick with the 'Very Good' ratings, but I couldn't give Chloe anything less than 'Fantastic'. Thanks Chloe for a wonderful afternoon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy-4427 Yes 51 5/21/09
Review by MrGoodMtn (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I have been seeing Ms Daisy for a few months now and keep coming back for more. Each time it seems to get better and better. What an incredible lover she is, and a fantastic and classy lady too. She is much prettier in person than in her online photos, the pictures do not do her beauty justice. Yet, she is very friendly and approachable. From the first time with this awesome women to my appointment just the other day with her, she always makes me feel very comfortable and welcome. It makes me feel like she looks forward to seeing me and I am the only one. When we get down to it and really do have a blast in bed together. What a gal! Play with her nipples and those pretty titties, she goes wild. I love the way she smells, the way she tastes and that tight, cute little clit, what a treat. Then she has these earthshaking climaxes, two or three times. I have to giggle like a college boy. The best I have had yet! (At least since 1987)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sidney Lang Yes 1 5/21/09
Review by dknascar77 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I'm pretty new to Denver so I haven't posted yet, but Sideny definately deserves it. I've always been interested in black women so I decided to give one a try. Sidney is very sexy woman, her pictures don't do her justice. She greeted me at the door in a tight black dress and gave me a deep kiss and a hug. We talked a little and then explored each other. Was a little shy at first but once she gets going there's no stopping her. Great BJ. DATY was enjoyable as well. Reverse cowgirl. Great ass! Finished off with a nice massage. Thanks for a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caydence Lane Yes 25 5/20/09
Review by Smarfer-2676 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I saw her a couple of weeks ago in a very nice incall location. Pictures are as exactly as posted, they're her. She is very sweet, easy on the eyes and gives an awesome body massage, not only hands but body! She was extremely easy to talk to and really cool. It was my first sensual experience and it was great, she made me feel so at ease. I will definetly see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: