Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/25/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: WOW,WOW-passionate+3.She will meet you and kiss you like she is your real GF and has seen you after a long time. Beautiful apartment. Am dying to see her again. She fulfils my inner desires. What struck me is her beautiful young skin which is so smooth.DATY was awesome because of freshness and a special stop that you will want again and again. For me she is best ever.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki @ 720-338-xxxx Yes 4 12/25/07
Review by set2jet (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: very easy to talk to. easy to call and make appt.she keep the freench and kiss for her personal life but is still alot of fun


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Seductress Nickie Yes 10 12/23/07
Review by happycamper11 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: A reviewer described Nickie as Barbar Eden's Naughty Sister in "I Dream Of Jeannie". He hit the nail on the head with that one.From the way Nickie wears her hair down to her cleavage, she's is a dead ringer for her. Anyway, through a series of SNAFU's, we missed a couple of opportunities to see each other, I had to cancel once and then she did, so about a month later we finally were able to see each other. But it was worth the wait. I don't want to go into too much detail but Nickie is a sweetheart and a pleasure to spend time with. Please treat her well and you'll enjoy her too. Sign me.. a Happycamper P.S. She has another site for pictures: http://www.escortphotos.net/denver/seductressnickie/ Also at Bearsboard.com on the classics page under Excuslively Yours/ Nikki Enjoy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 39 12/23/07
Review by jersey1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Nina is a total delight to be with. I was comfotable with her from the moment I walked in the door. She provided the ultimate GFE. I cannot say enough good things about her. Sexy, playful, erotic, intelligent, great accent. She is the kind of woman we men dream of meeting, but rarely get the chance. Other providers could learn a lot from her. I highly recommend her, and look forward to seeing her again soon. Thanks Nina.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Luv-1382 Yes 10 12/23/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,French Kissing

Description of Session: she's awesome, very energetic, and always up for fun! Highly recommended!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/21/07
Review by FlyDude (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: Had been eyeing Claire's ads for awhile now. Finally took the plunge and what can I say?? FANTASTIC. Claire is a fireball from the word go. I had barely got in the door before a fantastic ride began! Her DFK and oral skills are beyond compare! I won't go too much into the session, but a fantastic time was had! Claire is definitley my new ATF!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 12/21/07
Review by somsoc (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I have been wanting to see Tabatha for a long while. Her pictures are just captivating. We'll I was not disappointed. What a beautiful girl, and such a sweet personality. Mutual playing was tons of fun! Look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kiara aka Mariah Yes 5 12/21/07
Review by gent1125 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I called her at her number and she anwered and we set up the appointment at her Lakewood incall. It was easy to find and the standard two call clearance was the norm. She met me at the door once I had parked the car and we went upstairs. She was very friendly and open and very sensual. We got to talk for awhile and she got me some water and she had a soda. We hit the bed and she gave me a wonderful massage. She has tender touch and a wonderful sense of when and where. When I rolled over she french was wonderful and I could not tell you how comfortable. Daty was offered but declined because of my own reasons but I was happy for the time and companionship. Full service and all things went well for me and her. The cuddle time and talking afterwards were better than I could imagine and so her GFE skills are very apparent and very well done. I almost forgot why and what for I was there. I definitely will see her again when the pocketbook so allows. She is an excellent find on CL and should not be classifed as one of them. She is a good provider and wonderful to have time with a lady who enjoys what she does. By the way those legs do go all the way up and the breasts are wonderful tomato's that are a joy to hold. Keep her on your own list and not on the CL list. She is better than that.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/20/07
Review by generaltank (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Wonderful personality, great attidude, and skills to match. Can be vocal which is a good thing, looks better in person, a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika-6747 Yes 30 12/19/07
Review by jerimiahd (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: After a couple of attempts, Erika and I finally found some time to spend together and what a time it was. I have read her postings on this board for some time now and just to let you know she is a very intelligent lady. The conversation was excellent, which is not my usual thing, but in this case it was welcome. We talked for quite some time, but when the festivities began it was "hold on to your ass kid". You gentlemen can refer to her prior reviews for any details you may need, but I can assure you they are accurate!!!!!!! She has this spin move thing that if you're not in good shape may break something. WaaaHooo!!!!! When she looks up at you with those beautiful eyes it is hard to describe and according to the lovely lady she had one of the best "O's" she's had in a long time (Ya, I'm beating my chest). All in all this was a fantastic visit with an exceptional lady. Please excuse the typo's and grammatical errors cause I'm still trying to get the blood back to the right head. Thank you Ericka for a wonderful evening. Enjoy your trip lady. See ya soon and stay safe. Jerimiah


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Rabt AKA Samantha Yes 3 12/17/07
Review by webm3ch (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/07
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,French Kissing

Description of Session: I'm a few days late with this review but I must say that Samantha is such a sweet woman. Although it took a couple of tries to contact her, it was well worth it. She is very easy to talk to and very eager to please. She has all the right curves in the right places(So if you looking for a spinner, move on to the next review). We enjoyed each others company so much, I really didn't want to leave. Treat her right guys and you'll get the same twice over.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 12/16/07
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have been interested in Lina since she started to post on TOB and BB. After several emails back and forth I drove to incall location and was given a wrong ph. # to call for room by Lina's asst., honest mistake. After driving back home we emailed again and she was very apologetic and wanted to make it right so we set an appt. for later that day. I am glad I went back as she is great. She has a great sense of humor and a fantastic body along with a sexy accent. She is very passionate and also loves to laugh and have fun. She is definitely a keeper and I do intend to see her again........Thanks Lina....I hope you got a good deal on your tires, lol.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 12/16/07
Review by rafael7 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Claire is a bit trimmer since my last visit, and I must say that I like her new weight even more, though I never felt her "old" weight was a detraction from my enjoyment. She's just about as hot as they come...with a performance to match. Oh my the memories of this session will last for a few weeks at least...her relatively new incall is way south but is a very well appointed apartment, with mostly the same furniture, much of which we used.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi Lynn-7854 Yes 14 12/16/07
Review by wanderer0776 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/17/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: WOW this girl is HOT! Her pics do not do her justice. For those who are steering clear because they can't see her face (I understand this because I've visited a couple of ASPs who don't show their face but had a smoking body....wished I'd followed my instict and not gone) don't worry with Heidi....she's absolutely beautiful. Her pics also do not do her justice with regard to her breasts. They are larger than they appear in the pics and are absolutely perfect. She takes a few minutes to warm up to you. Take a few minutes and chat with her; she's a very interesting, educated woman. You'll be rewarded once the action starts. She enjoyed herself immensely as did I.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gwen Yes 3 12/15/07
Review by runamock (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/07
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: It's so cool that Springs has a "real" agency now in Personal Playmates. I had previously met Jen and had a great time so I was looking forward to meeting Gwen. It was definitely worth the wait! Gwen came to my place, she was on time and she has what it takes to be a great ASP. Her attitude. Gwen made me feel comfortable right away, she is very accomodating and gracious. When she looks you in the eye with her beautiful blue smoldering bedroom eyes, combined with her attitude make her a great way to spend a little time and have some fun. She has a great smile and is a sexy spinner. Gwen is a great addtion to the Springs and I will be having another appointment soon, I hope. I won't go into details as you can read the menu above but I will say that Gwen is going to have lots of regulars with her attitude and skills. Such a GFE I forgot about everything except the fun we were having in our way too short hour. Thank-you for a nice time Gwen and thanks Rhonda for making it so easy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×