Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Alisha Yes 4 3/26/10
Review by Review Hound (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Hand Job,3Gs

Description of Session: As usual, YMMV. She's young, extremely hot, and her pics are as advertised. Limited menu...no kissing, and kind of just lays there. She did not seem very interested, and 3G's. She's fun if you like the young hot teeniebopper type, but if you're looking for a connection, you may want to look elsewhere.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel Grace-7440 Yes 1 3/26/10
Review by shavedmale93 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: San AntonioIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Greek,Hand Job

Description of Session: Angel was fantastic, from the very warm greating, the great at easy conversation and relaxation, to her incredible body that is soft yet firm were need be. Her natural D's are wondeful. She is dirty and sensual at the same time. Grabbing her hips and bringing it home was such a draining experence. I would DEFINATELY recommend seeing her, and I will be again. All the pictures are real.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 22 3/25/10
Review by Powder Hound (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: I have hobbied a bit now over the past year so I have a frame of reference when I make this statement. Ashley is the best GFE experience, bar none. Contact and setup though P411 and email was easy. First, she is gorgeous. From her lovely soft blonde hair, to her perfect skin and figure, to an incredible kitty with the best hair removal I have experienced, to her incredible muscle tone and control when needed. Second, she is passionate. Loves to cuddle, and seems to have a love of giving and especially receiving oral to match mine. She responds with purrs and physical reactions that if they are an act, then she deserves an oscar. Third, she is classy. Nice hotel, soft jazz, candle lit, beautiful lingerie, etc. Last, Ashley knows how to use her looks, passion and class to rock your world. I won't go into detail, but I left with my legs weak, and a smile on my face that has lasted for 3 days. If you are lucky enough to connect with this lady, you too will rate her "Fantastic - one of the best I have ever had" because it will be true. As for the tipping shown above, it was on my initiative, and well deserved.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Yes 25 3/25/10
Review by HotMale (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Gentlemen and ladies this is one of the best additions to Colorado is a very long time. Elle is that rare combination of the girl next door and PSE, I like both very much. I can not wait to see her again, I think I will go broke seeing the this perfect. I travel alot internationally, Elle is the best I have ever seen! Ladies, she wants to see you as well and would I love to be there for that!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Destiny Yes 124 3/25/10
Review by flyjohn (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Saw Destiny in the afternoon, set-up was easy after a few e-mails and filling out her request form. She called me and we set-up a time for me to come meet her. When I got to her place she welcomed me in with a kiss and a hug, offered me some water. We took care of the needed business and she showed me around her place. After that and getting her better with some small talk, the fun began. I will not go into details, but all activities listed above were done with great care. She does care about your enjoyment and makes sure you enjoy your time with her. Will be back to see her for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 3/25/10
Review by SvenDenver (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: She greeted me at the door with a beautiful smile. Once the door closed she provided a wonderful french kiss, and then we were off for a wonderful time. She handles everything with style. No raincoat of the little guy until really needed. Just as avertised she provided a trip to the islands that was fantastic. We went slow and cuddled for a while, and we were at it again. Her pictures do her justice. I hate to think she will leave the business in June.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clarissa Clark Yes 44 3/25/10
Review by Seedykay (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French

Description of Session: After a couple of recent novice nightmares elsewhere, real and reliable Clarissa came to rescue my higher massage cum GFE hopes. A recreational athlete entirely at ease and comfortable in her own lovely skin, very much herself candlelit in impeccable black lingerie, which she could easily model. Excellent and caring massage, firm and assured, spectacular Translated French (though I happen to speak French fluently). Otherwise first-time restrained, but fair and promising. She's every bit as lovely as her pictures, which do not do justice to her au naturel rig. A good sense of humor in marketing, and an excellent and wholesome perspective, a very level head atop a statuesque figure. I expect her to be fantastic, and I'll be glad to see her regularly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne Yes 10 3/25/10
Review by Paul Pudenda (92 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Cheyenne is absolutely GFE. Being a fantastic kisser sets the tone perfectly. Each of the activities listed above was conducted with great relish. Cheyenne is quite responsive to DATY and seemed to enjoy herself as much as I did. She is extremely personable, easy to be with, accommodating and an able conversationalist. In short, she is the whole package. A lovely respite with a lovely lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unique Yes 21 3/24/10
Review by Hobbyist (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French,DATY,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: If you haven't seen Unique yet, you need to make an appointment with her. She is one of the best providers I've seen in my life (if not the best). She is better looking than her pictures, and she has a smoking hot body. Her attitude is great and you can tell she loves doing what she does. We started out with some chat on her couch, then moved to the bedroom. She put a condom on me an proceded to give me a bj, then we moved to 69 (if I had one complaint, it would be that she doesn't groom. Some trimming would be nice.). We tried multiple positions, and I finished up on her perky tits.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy-4427 Yes 51 3/24/10
Review by tongueyou45 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: St. LouisIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I saw that Daisy was going to be travelling to a city near my home. I was excited to book an overnight date with her at her. Daisy was staying at an upscale casino resort. I arrived at the dinner hour, got a fantastic hug and kiss at the door and took a qwuick shower. We then proceded to a litle oral appitizer before dressing for dinner. Daisy put on a black cocktail dress red heels and made herself up. She looked fantastic but I felt underdressed next to her. As we went went downstairs to dinner I could see men checking her out. I'm not used to travelling with arm candy. After a light dinner we went next door to the Dance club for a nightcap and some dancing. On the dance floor Daisy was great, she is a good dancer and very sensual. I got a woody dancing with her and couldn't wait to get her upstairs but didn't want to spoil her fun and cut things short. Finally Daisy said she really wanted to try out the tub for two in her room. We headed upstairs, filled the tub lit some candles and retired to a bubblebath. I have seen Daisy a couple times before and with her easy ways she feels like an old friend. We washed each other and played in the tub before drying and retiring to bed. More oral led to multiple positions and well over an hour of love making. As we fell asleep Daisy mentioned that she liked sleepy sex and that if I woke early I shouldn't be afraid to wake her in a sensual manner. At 6 AM I found myself awake and ready so I kissed her and went down on her to find her ready for another round, we then dozed off for a bit until I had to get up and go out for coffee. This night with Daisy was the best time I have had in several years. I will repeat as often as I am able.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) Yes 6 3/24/10
Review by fire1188 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Met Zoe at her Denver In-call. Apt was clean and simple. She met me at the door in fishnet stockings and a maid outfit that blew me away. She has very mesmerizing eyes and we did some small talk and then got down to business. Her attitude is great and was pretty much anything goes!! The mish. was the best and she has fantastic oral skills! Zoe is a great kisser! She has a great relaxing, but hot way about her that made the experience one of the best I have had. She knows how to use her long legs, for an incredible time!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Persia Yes 10 3/24/10
Review by tag888 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Persia is an absolute sweetheart. She represents the reason this is so fun... I indulge in this hobby in hopes of enjoying time with a sexy and playful minx like her from time to time! Set up was easy and professional; standard two call and everything was on time. Persia is beautiful, intelligent, witty and has a wonderful smile and easy laugh. She is very comfortable to be around... on and in. Highly recommend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 85 3/23/10
Review by Bit Banger (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/10
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: I first met Melissa at a private social event last summer where we chatted at the bar. I've been exchanging emails with her off&on for the past several years, but for some reason we've never hooked-up. I scheduled the appointment through P411 and continued making arrangements through PM & email, with details finalized on the phone. Our original appointment was for DTC, last Friday afternoon. But we had discussed contingency plans for a weather delay. Guess what - those plans proved quite important with the snow storm & all. Early Friday morning a simple phone call activated our alternative. Noon Saturday I called as the weather cleared, confirming our evening appointment. Melissa mentioned that she was "horny", to which I replied, "Horny is GOOD!" So Saturday afternoon I drove down to The Springs for an evening of delightful entertainment. I met her at the designated incall and we proceeded out to dinner. Over dinner we got to know each other better, discussing a wide variety of topics. Then back to the incall for an hour of BCD (see the activities list above). Melissa demonstrated her full body oil massage which is similar the the Japanese technique recently discussed on the board. After we both were sated, we shared a quick shower to reduce the oily residue. My only comment, "D*mn, why did I wait so long to see this wonderful lady?"


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 53 3/23/10
Review by Bit Banger (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Greek

Description of Session: I first met Foxxy at the recent Super Bowl Party. While I didn't get to spend any 1-on-1 time with her, I was convinced that I needed to change that! Session arrangements were easy through P411, which included a modest discount for ease of screening Snow. Snow! And more snow on the drive to her NE Denver incall location. I was greeted by a delightful gal dressed in next to nothing with the ambition of warming me up. A trip upstairs led to a more intimate look at her treasures. The experience was everything I expected. And more! When I asked about activities and limits, she said "I feel a little freaky tonight. Everything is inbounds." So a little of this, a little of that, and Bob's your uncle. Definitely a keeper.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Teresa Sinclair Yes 11 3/23/10
Review by BlueEyedDevil (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French

Description of Session: I hadn't seen an FS provider for a few years, but the other day I was in the mood to see a busty young FS provider. I had seen Teresa's ads on bp and gave her a call. She was quite accommodating for an appointment on short notice. Great attitude on arrival and throughout our session. Pictures are completely accurate. She is young, but with phenomenal french skills and lots of enthusiasm. Incall was an easy-to-find hotel. Room was kind of messy, but not so much so as to distract from my enjoyment of the session. YMMV. I had not read any of Teresa's TOB postings before seeing her, but I have now. She comes across very differently on the board compared to in person. Don't let her board postings scare you off. I'll probably see her again, although it may be a while I'm interested in some things that she doesn't offer.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: