Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ana Yes 44 11/21/09
Review by Ricky Ricardo (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: For those too impatient to read the whole review, the bottom line is Ana is fabulous and you should see her. I have seen Ana three times so this is a composite. Ana is a beautiful lady. English is not Ana's first language but she speaks it well with a cool and sexy accent. Her face is terrific and it is framed with long straight dark black hair. Her breasts are large and soft. The rest of her body is deliciously curvy. Ana is extremely enthusiastic. Expect end to end action during a visit. She is like a personal fitness coach because she pushes me to achieve my full potential. I'm an older guy so this is important to me. I'll describe a typical visit. I show up, we greet, and I take a quick shower so I am as fresh and clean as this old fart can be. We hug, kiss, and fondle. Ana is a great kisser and I really like that part. After that, it is my turn to receive pleasure. I get as comfortable as I can and she performs wonderful UTF. She constantly changes technique and tempo so I never know what to expect next. My favorite is when she sucks the head and tickles the shaft with both hands. Someone else mentioned this in another review and I agree that it is very pleasant. In our first visit, I warned Ana that is she kept that up I would soon succumb. She told me not to worry because she was already planning to get me again. I brought some beer for the second and third visits. I can't think of anything more enjoyable than drinking beer while a beautiful, talented, and enthusiastic lady does UFT. If you can think of something more fun, please send me a private massage because I want to try it. OK, so Ana wins the first round. Now it's my turn. We change position and put a pillow under Ana's butt. I'm not going to just hit it. I lick and kiss my way from her breasts to her inner thighs and slowly move in on the target. I want her to experience anticipation (tip of the hat to Carly Simon). When the time is right, I slowly, softly, and gently lick and suck her sweet spot. She seems to enjoy that. She swears a bit during the process but I don't take it as being derogatory. I persist until she pushes my head away. I then get to watch Ana quiver on and off for a minute or two. I enjoy bringing a lady to that state. Once, during the heat of passion, she told me she loved me (I didn't believe that). Another time she told me that she was in heaven (I believed that). Before I know it, she is all over me again. She brings my little soldier to attention and we do what all animals do. I've said enough. I'm sure you get the picture. When it's over, I get up to take another shower and find that I can barely walk. Life is good.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade (916) Yes 4 11/21/09
Review by digivoyeur13 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,FBSM

Description of Session: I saw this hot little number advertising on BP and SOWET for a month or so, and couldn't resist giving her a call, hoping the fact that she was still around meant she was offering a pleasurable service. I was not disappointed. Jade is a young, sexy little spinner with a great petite body, friendly, eager to please attitude, and plenty of sexual energy. Her West Denver incall was a little sketchy, but she told me her other locations are much better and she was borrowing this one. Once inside I was treated to candlelight and soft music to set the stage, Jade in a sexy little negligee that left nothing to the imagination. I started face down on the bed and we chatted a bit about sexual preferences and experiences while she sat atop me and gave me a nice (not professional) rubdown. She soon lost the outfit and the feel of her hot muffin on my back was driving me nuts. After the flip I pulled a reversal and went to town on her sexy small tits and her beautiful shaved kitty. DATY was very tasty and well received. When I was done she put on a cover and finished me off with some very nice TF. She cleaned me up and gave me a nice hug and a kiss at the door on my way out. I will be back for the FS next time as I still have visions of her perfect ass while she was on all fours. Thanks Jade!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 53 11/21/09
Review by Snackcracker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Foxxy had been on my list for a while, as her "fantastic" reviews caught my attention. They were accurate. This little sweetheart is a true GFE. As with many other reviewers, I now regret that I didn't get to her sooner. Miss Brown is a gorgeous little work of art. Her natural double Ds beg for attention, as does her lovely ass. But what really sets Foxxy apart is her sexuality. She projects a very sensual and irresistible allure. It does not feel contrived in the least, but rather a natural, intoxicating personality. She sincerely enjoys her work. I thoroughly enjoyed squeezing a couple of "Os" from this young lady, and she rewarded my efforts in like manner. My time with her was total bliss from start to finish, and I look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Michaels Yes 53 11/21/09
Review by jumperbones-6278 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: So there I was enjoying a glass of wine when in walks a beauty with a 1,000 watt smile. She was impeccable dressed down to a fine pair of shoes. Her style subtly accented a rocking curvaceous body. I simply had to meet this woman. We made eye contact several times and later in the evening she joined me for a bottle of wine. I found her to be as engaging as she is beautiful. My senses were alive with joy and lust. We needed to get out of there and explore each other further. I followed her to her location, very tidy and comfortable. Quickly we melted into each other arms. Out time together was hot, steamy and thoroughly enjoyable. There nothing like meeting a hot/sweet women and having the evening progress in a natural yet extremely erotic fantasy like way. Life is good!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki (720-xxx-5252) Yes 6 11/21/09
Review by digivoyeur13 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Damn, this lady is a flat out bombshell! I have seen Nikki's ads on various sites for a couple of years now, and I was in the mood for some sensual relaxation so I finally gave her a call last week. Appointment was easy to set up, and when I arrived at her very nice downtown incall she was wearing a very revealing low-cut little black number that showed off her big perfect breasts and her sexy, toned legs and ass. The massage took place in her bedroom with soft music and candlelight. She stripped down to some tiny panties and OMG her breasts are amazing! She gave me a wonderful, strong, deep massage on my back and legs, occasionally going to a lighter, sensual touch that brought me right out of the comatose state I relaxed into. She also teased the boys now and then to make sure she had my full attention. After the therapeutic portion of the session was over, she started rubbing her amazing tits on my back, such a delicious sensation. After asking me to turn over, she started expertly working the areas that obviously needed attention, using both her hands and breasts. She encouraged me to explore her with my hands and obviously enjoyed the attention, although she did gently parry my efforts to wander inside her panties. I very much appreciated the way she took her time in helping me reach an explosive happy ending, no sense hurrying the finale. All in all a great time with a very sexy lady.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madisson Sweets Yes 7 11/21/09
Review by Vassago (75 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Madisson has to be one of the friendliest people I've met. I got a little lost like I usually do finding the place, but she was very patient with me. I listed her as an independent, not sure. She answers the phone but does a check in call when you arrive. She started me off with a very good massage and if I really wanted to I could have just fallen asleep right there. It was incredibly relaxing. Then she turned me over and HJ and TF was provided. I asked if I could do the same and she said it was ok. Very hygenic and she either really enjoyed it or is an excellent faker. Either way I felt like a king. Ended up in mish and the time was up. I have to see this woman again and book more time, all there is to it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle Taylor Yes 16 11/21/09
Review by mister_t (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Light Kissing

Description of Session: Ok, so here is my first review. So saw Michelle at my place on a late Sunday afternoon after another horrible Bronco game; needed to be cheered up, I guess. Anyways, Michelle picked up on my first call and was very polite on the phone. Agreed to meet at my place in a couple hours, up north. She met me at my place after a few phone calls for the basic info & directions. She arrived looking exactly like her pics, with the exception of her chest...in a good way, for sure. She has definitely grown into a bigger cup, at least C+ or D. Wow, they were so much fun!!We relaxed with a few glasses of wine and got to know each other, then headed upstairs. We lit some candles for the mood, then proceeded to a little gentle touching and then on to a short session of TF before moving on to other wonderful activities that were enjoyed by all- Mish, DATY, Cowgirl, Doggie to finish. I wont be over-the-top graphic, but she deserves a great review. Definitely a great find. My only problems, and keep in mind, from a newbie...she was an awesome first: 1-No MSOG, which I Really wanted, but could not have. I asked, and it was not on the menu. 2-Just me, but COB is a huge turn on. extra, turns out. Wasn't willing to pony up the extra $$. 3-everything is translated. I can appreciate limits, as I have my own, and I knew based on previous reviews that this would be the case, so I can't complain too much....But I can just picture in my head the utf... Overall, I am very glad I picked Michelle as my first ASP. Per previous reviews, she really is an exceptional girl. I will definitely see her again. MMM, she has left me some good memories.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittney Smith Yes 11 11/21/09
Review by StarMan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I took a chance on seeing Brittany. I've usually used providers that have years of reviews to read. She had one pretty good review and some intrigueing pics. Well, sometimes (calculated) risks do pay. This was simply the best session I have ever had with a provider (and this is not my first rodeo). I can't guarantee that things will go so well for everyone out there. We had a connection (I've experienced the opposite enough to know what the real thing is). This was THE session I've been seeking for years. This was as real as it gets. We clicked perfectly from the first second I saw her cute-as-can-be face lit up with a smile and her athletic little body inviting me in for a real hug. This is a "real" woman boys: intelligent, dynamic, articulate, motivated. We spent our fist half hour just talking . . . about our childhoods, school, shared athletic interests, dogs, etc. From there we began to kiss. This was when I knew that Brittany was going to be different. The woman was actually kissing (and kissing well); she wasn't just indulging me. Everything progressed so seemlessly from there that the details of our meeting became totally irrelevant. This woman was my girlfriend for an hour and a half. I can't imagine a more intimate experience with anyone I haven't dated for several months first. She is my all time favorite by a large margin. She offered several strong indications that our session was a little out of the ordinary for her too. Still, I think that if you're kind and gentle (and please be), and take some time to engage her mind, her body might follow. If you're into fake, or spinners (she's got a lovely, tight, tone body, but she's not a waif, thank God) or kink or anal, your girl is out there, but Brittany is not it. If you're a true gentleman seeking the ellusive intimacy of a genuine woman, then give her a call. But be good to her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexus-9816 Yes 5 11/21/09
Review by Just 4fun (49 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French

Description of Session: I recently took a chance on Lexus who advertises on the Backpage. She had no reviews and said she was kinda new to this. She provided enough info to me to quell my initial suspicions about seeing her. I met her at her private North Denver incall location. Set up was quite easy and we met without any problems. When I first met her I was surprised how youthful she looked. Our initial meeting was a little awkward and I chalk that up to how new she is to the business. She made it clear that everything she did was covered and safety was important to her. She has great firm young breasts. I just love that. It's so nice to feel them in your hands and inside your mouth. Her nipples when hardened are a site to behold. She quickly went to work providing TF and that tarried for a while. She mounted up for CG; My favorite position. Although she is new, she rode me like a real rodeo pro. This girls got stamina. If it was not for the fact that I had a nice work out at the gym (Weights) earlier in the day, I probably would have lost it real early on. She must of rode me for a good ten to fifteen minutes without a complaint and with such force. We afterwords switched to Mish and thats were I gave up the goods. I must say this gal is nice and tight. I did not ask about DATY. I will next time. I hesitate to give her an "Average" experience, because the action and event itself was way more than average. I do so because right after the release I was quickly rushed out. I chalk that up again to her inexperience. At the price she is offering and her youthfulness it is very difficult to pass her up on seeing her again. She is more than willing to see me again and I will see her sooner rather than later. Thank you Lexus. I'll be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kaylee-8493 No 4 11/21/09
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/09
Time: Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I was looking forward to this visit, and called kaylee or haley, whichever... and talked to a very pleasant sounding young lady. We set up the meet and when I arrived, was told to wait 10 mins. Then I get a call and said to come on up. Went to the room, rang the bell, and waited, and waited, rang some more. nothing. I call, she answers and said she would open the door. Ok. wait. Call again, and this time her partner says that she is out getting latex, and asks me to wait. How long? Just a couple of minutes. Ok. After a total of 15 mins I get a text that she is on her way. Yea, well, it was time to go. I called and wanted to let someone know, but no answer, I tried. So, no review, and my guess is that if she was there. looked through the peep hole, she saw a clean cut older guy with short hair and just got nervous. If she wasn't there, then I wish they just would have set up a time that would have worked for both of us.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ava Allure Yes 21 11/20/09
Review by cofun (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/09
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: First of all I have to say Mikki is beautiful in every sense.... I've been chatting (phone) and texting her for the past 4-5-I don't know months... I'm sure I was one of the first to see her ever post..... We built a cool, can't wait to see you, gotta have you thing. I set a few times up but something always came up and I had to cancel... We finally got together and I LOVE her.... She's super fun, outgoing, spontaneous, and SEXXXXYYYYY..... Her smile, looks, personality, kisses, and body are things I still think of daily..... I can't wait to spend the whole night with her.... a couple hours was too short but I was a little buzzed and had to get up early.... I saw a review on her that was negative cause she smoked, I have to say the only reason she smoked during our session is cause I smoke and had a smoking room. With Mikki, cause I'm crazy about her, I won't go into details.... But, let me say SHE'S AWESOME......


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha-6399 Yes 52 11/20/09
Review by watchawearing (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: Tall, sexy, and hot!!! OMFG!!! Not only extremely FTF, she was very fun to talk too as well! Next time we're gonna go for 3 in the hour. And I'm an old man!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Yes 28 11/20/09
Review by OldNavyGuy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: My first review. I am writing this to express my satisfaction with this lady. OMG - from the time I stepped in the door to the time I left was just amazing. This was my first visit with this Russian Princess and I can honestly say it will not be my last. Not only did she have control of me and my body but was as much into it as I have ever seen any woman into it. The word multi orgasmic just does not scratch the surface with her. My time with her was just incredible. I'm thankful I only booked 1 hour, I'm not sure my heart could have taken much more. Svetlana was simply fun to be with.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 11/20/09
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/09
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: There are so many good things to say about Jenna, it is difficult to know where to start. She is always most pleasant, smiles a lot, and could not be more good natured and accommodating. It is just in her demeanor to let you lead. Her skills are legendary and unfaultable. She dispenses them liberally with much grace. Jenna is quite prompt in answering both e-mail and the phone. I have never known her to be even a little tardy. I think I could best describe Jenna as someone that I was most fortunate to meet and know. She kind of fits like a glove only she keeps considerably more warm.. Zin3


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexi Sadi Yes 2 11/20/09
Review by Fire Eater (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/09
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Hand Job

Description of Session: Sadi was friendly enough but her photos are much sexier than the reality. Her energy level seemed pretty low and she really didn't seem to be into the session. After asking me to put the condom on myself Sadi made it clear there's really only one position she enjoys and kept requesting we return to it. Bottom line: NO UTF + NO kissing + LOW energy = NO return for me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: