Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

19171 - 19185 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Cheyenne Yes 10 7/19/10
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have been trying to set up w/ Cheyenne for awhile through P411 but we kept missing until last weekend, it was late but proved to be well worth it. Cheyenne is a woman who enjoys the sensual teasing side of the encounter and it will drive you crazy in a good way. Being the first visit we chatted for quite awhile but when the action began it was excellent and I definitely plan on seeing her again, soon. She is very open minded and seems to enjoy her work very much which makes the session very enjoyable. We did not get through the whole menu but eventually we will and I look forward to a new adventure with this lady....Thanks


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amazing Ashley Yes 6 7/19/10
Review by tellnolies (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/10
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: I have always been a reader of reviews, but have never actually written one. In this case I felt it was necessary. Before seeing Ashley I read her reviews and was a little hesitant about seeing her after her latest one, but I took a chance and WOW! I'm not sure if that moron who wrote that saw another girl or just has a grudge, but everything he said was inaccurate. Let me tell you how this girl really is. When she arrived she informed me that her friend CJ had driver her, I asked about this supposed guy driver and she laughed stating that CJ was the only person she let drive her car, so I invited CJ in also (I am only including this tidbit because the whole guy waiting in the car was offsetting). Once inside Ashley had a fantastic attitude. She was all smiles and very comfortable to be around. We talked for a few minutes getting to know each other, then started to get to business. There was absolutely no rush and her entire goal was to please. She was willing and enthusiastic about every activity and position I wanted to put her in. She stayed longer than our scheduled time and there was absolutely no up selling or tipping involved what so ever. I am not new to adult services or providers and my over all opinion of Ashley is that she is the best I have seen to date!! I strongly recommend her to anyone who wants a fun girl with great personality and is willing to please. I will definitely see her again and am truly happy I chose to ignore that negative review.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 60 7/18/10
Review by RightClick/Save (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Ryann is a fantastic ASP, and you can absolutely tell that she likes what she does. Her incall is very nicely decorated, and you can immediately tell there is a mood about the place. Don't let Ryann full you though, her cute, bubbly personalality has a sharp wit. She's very fun to talk to, and even more fun when it's business time. The positions she is able to achieve is really quite something, and watching the ectasy pour off of her face and off of her body language, is the thing that dreams are made of. It was hard for me not to pop too soon, watching her and listening to her.. um.. "encouraging" commands. She may not think she's a cougar, but I can't picture a cougar fantasy being much better! Ryann is very clean and she'll let you know if you're getting too familar too quickly. Still though, it's nice to see a girl who knows what she wants, and knows what will turn you inside out. I think being the first time that I saw her, there were a bit more nerves than if I were a regular. Either way though, I would recommend Ryann without hesitation. A little patience, and little conversational skill, and the next thing you know, you're gonna be having the time of your life. Give her a chance, you'll probably like that you did!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krista Lynn Yes 16 7/18/10
Review by mcrider762 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw Krista this past weekend at her incall. Set up was easy through a third party with 2 phone calls. Krista opened the door and looked much better in person than her pictures do. We got comfortable and started with DATY and it was great she seemed to enjoy it very much. Then she covered me up and went to work and she is fantastic. If you havent seen this young lady you are missing out. I will definately be seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle (719) Yes 8 7/18/10
Review by bikerbob2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY

Description of Session: I decided to see Michelle after seeing a review for her here. After a few phone calls for the setup, I met Michelle at her hotel. In my opinoin, she is a cutie. She is easy to talk with and is a real woman. If you are looking for a fitness model or skinny lady--I suggest you search elsewhere. But if you are looking for nice woman who is attentive to your needs and wants, then i would recommend a visit. She is certainly a treat for all of us "boobmen".


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honey (949) Yes 1 7/18/10
Review by Munchie-9737 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/10
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Lots of baby fat and boobs sagging from a childbirth. Pretty mediocore service. Complaining of altitude sickness and it looked like she was dehydrated and tired. Phone ringing alot but mostly ignored during session. Visiting from out of town probably won't be here much longer. Shes cute, tight and nice but I wouldn't see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke @ 303-xxx-3571 No 3 7/18/10
Review by urock7 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/10
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I called Brooke to set up an appointment. She told me her incall was at I70 & peoria. I told her I was in Loveland, and she she said to call when I got there. I called and she said she was running late, that it would be about an hour. No big deal, told her to call when she was ready. So I went to get something to eat and drove around. About an hour later she text me asking if I was still in the area. Yea I was didn't hear anything back so after about 15 minutes I start heading back to Loveland. About half way she calls and says how sorry she was, how much she wanted to make it up to me and if we could get together later she would cut me a killer deal and that she would come to Loveland. I thought that was cool, at least she was trying to do the right thing. So I called her about 6, we agreed on 9PM. She text me 30 minutes later, can't make it by 9 what was the latest. I text back maybe we could just do it later in the week. 15 minutes later she text say's 9 will work. I said OK, that was the last I heard from her. I put that maybe I would see her again, or for the first time, but she would have a lot of splaining to do.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Velvet Valentine Yes 71 7/17/10
Review by LandShark (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Emailed Velvet on a Saturday night,she was booked but said she'd get back with me if something opened up.Luckily for me she became available and was able to see me right away.She guided me to her nice incall in the northwest side of town,greeted me at the door in tasteful lingerie.She made me comfortable right away and we got right down to business.She is incredibly beautiful and has a very sexy southern accent.Everything about her is wonderful and I can't wait to see her again.Thank you Velvet!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jen AKA Jenn, Samone & Chapel FKA Chrissy Yes 17 7/17/10
Review by Vanguard42 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/10
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: What a score !!! Jen is a professional, no doubt about it. She was very genuine in every aspect of our arrangements. All telephone communications with her were courteous and all activities are listed above, so there is no need to give a play-by-play of the action. But I will say she provided me with a version of a PSE with a hint of the GFE too. As always, YMMV. Her ads always show her in various outfits, and she was wearing one when I arrived. Brothers, wait until you unwrap the package - centerfold material ! Treat her right and you shall be rewarded (but again, YMMV).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Carrera AKA Tiffany (Redhead) Yes 19 7/17/10
Review by DemureMorman (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage,Strip Tease

Description of Session: This is my best GFE to date, and to think she was a last minute replacement for a canceled date, makes her doubly good in my book. It couldn't have gone better imo. Her kissing is phenomenal. Her breast are amazingly perfecto. I, personally, haven't had better since I was in high school. I wanted to stay away from losing it, so we concentrated on 4-play. Then when we finally got around to 'in and out,' I could not last very long. Also, she does not answer her phone during the session. I even tried to hand her her phone. She also didn't ever act like we were on the clock. In fact, I got the feeling that she wanted me to stay awhile, but I had to get going. I'm about 10 years older than her but I enjoyed talking with her. Oh yeah, she's horny, wet to the touch.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose (formerly of Sinful Pleasures) AKA Sexy Rose Yes 15 7/17/10
Review by kaw1500 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Rose was fantastic, not only was she great looking, but her personality is super. She was easy to get to know. Now for the good stuff, started off with some dfk and slow dancing, next she took her top off and slowly helped me undress, once we were both naked and on the bed lots of caressing and fondling that wonderful bod. Had sex in many different positions and then the first and only pop. Wanted a second go, that she was more than willing to do, but she only had one xl cover and couldnt get a small one to work. AAA+++


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katerina-4233 Yes 3 7/16/10
Review by lefty (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: AustinIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Katerina greeted me on the city street to escort me up the stairs to her upscale downtown classy apartment. I light kiss and embrace wit an offer for a cold drink or cocktail was offered. The gift was left on the kitchen counter as we proceeded to the living room to sit, touch and kiss lightly. On to the bedroom for more making out as we stood in front of her mirrored dresser. I removed her top, exposing her gorgeous DD rack, kissing and licking her nipples to her encouraging moans. I then removed her bottoms viewing her shapely tight ass and bare hot pussy. Her ass is to worship. I lightly stroked her lower lips and she quickly squirted, which was a first time experience for me. She removed all of my clothing as I was already at attention from the sexual and gorgeous Katerina. She climbed on the bed where my stroking and kissing of her statuesque body had her squirting even more. This was quite a site. She wanted me in her mouth and gave me an incredibly hot BBBJ as she encouraged me to watch in her mirrored dresser as I kneeled on the bed. Soon, on went the cover,her mounting me in a hot, wet and enjoyable cowgirl. Unmounting she wanted to take me from behind. Her back and shapely tight ass are a view as I thrusted, pounding inside of her, squirting and moaning, talking dirty to encourage me to heighten the experience. I shot my hot load in to her, just keeping my cock inside her for quite some time, my member pulsing uncontrollably then less and less, feeling so incredible wrapped around by her pulsing lips around me. We laid and chatted, embracing and stroking each other in the afterglow. Katerina is an incredibly intelligent, gorgeous and sexual dynamo that will make you feel like a million bucks! You cannot go wrong choosing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 57 7/16/10
Review by century2ride (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I have always been intrigued by Joy and then one day met her in the chat room. Soon we began to exchange emails (references and just getting to know one another)! I was intrigued by her awesome website and reviews! Joy is easy to talk with and she was kind of wondering why I was waiting so long! So one day she finally called me out on it  kind of caught me with my pants down and while I see her posts now and then  I was beginning to wonder why I was taking so long to schedule some time with her! So I finally emailed her and pre-booked a week in advance and as she says  you really need some joy time! Her incall was easy to get to and very nice set up! I was met by an awesome lady, who just loves to kiss and kiss (how nice is that). I brought some strawberries and naked Riesling for us to share and a bottle of Layer Cake Shiraz for her to enjoy later (a belated Birthday present). We started with a great conversation, kisses, sharing strawberries, and more kisses. Joy is easy to talk too and has a very soothing voice! I love her sarcastic humor (as she refers to it) but I must admit  I just had to tell her I dont know why it took so long to finally meet her. We laughed over the caught with my pants down exchange of emails! She thought I would not show since I had to go downtown for a meeting  had to move our time by an hour (which she was flexible on) and I told her  no way was getting in my way of having a no JOY day! We were soon off to the bedroom and I have t have to say as we undressed each other  Joy has an amazing body and awesome breasts! Just love playing them and kissing them  and she was so enjoying it! Joy is passionate, energetic and so enthusiastic it was just an awesome time. She asked what I liked and in my sarcastic manner I told her let me check my checklist  we laughed and I said she could just have her way with me! Besides being a hot say outside  it got extremely hot in the bedroom  and very fast! I could not believe the sweat we work up and I have to say  there is no disappointment with JOY and her posts about needing JOY time is right on! We just had a fantastic time and afterwards she gave me an awesome massage which was nice given the stressful day I had in getting to her! I only have one worry and that is Joy is so close to where I live  I could see myself seeing her over and over again! The hour just went by way to fast for me and I am so thinking  I need to book longer session! Joy is a really joy (no put intended) to be around and if you happen seen her yet  well you are missing the time of your life! I really enjoyed (no pun intended again) our time together and Joy can easily become an ATF  she is just that great! Thank you Joy and so looking forward to seeing you again! I love the fact that Joy is bicyclist and we need to go on more rides together (if you get my drift)! Happy belated birthday sweetie! Cyclist!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krystal-5717 Yes 4 7/16/10
Review by jamster1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,Hand Job,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: i contacted krystal on here thru a few personal messages back and forth, she seemed like a really nice girl and i hadn't had a great massage in i cant remember how long... so after a few e-mails and a few texts she was knocking at my door. so when i opened my door there stood what looked like my dream girl, long brown hair, a great figure and a beautiful smile. so after a few minutes of small talk with me acting like pretty much an idiot we retired to a little better place so she could get down to the business at hand....my aches and pains.. she has AMAZING hands and knows just where to put em, i didnt want her to stop but i definitely wanted to put my hands on her for a bit as well, so we switched and i got to rub her down as well.. then time was getting short so we finished off the job at hand,and she was gone, me with just a ear to ear smile and a definite need to see her again pretty damn soon. she is a very pretty young girl that has many interesting things going on in her life but she is just as willing to listen to what you have going on as well during your time with her..she definitely left me wanting to see and hear more.. i think i can feel some tightness already creeping back into my back, maybe she missed a spot, better get my phone........ :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sophia Marxxx Yes 2 7/16/10
Review by reeferman321 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Had a great time with Sophia and have seen her three times and each seems to get better and better She is very strongly built in a good fun way. I have had different types of sessions from body rubs, to wrestling, to other types of play and have enjoyed them all with her. She is very creative and has a very playful way about her. She tells me she works out a lot and does some contact sports but also travels frequently and is about to start a really fun business adventure soon that all of us hobbiest will enjoy very much, she wouldn't go into specifics but knowing her it should be interesting and fun. Thanks again Sophia for our times we have had together.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: