Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40231 - 40245 of 40330

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Tiffany Trejo Yes 6 5/21/24
Review by javimendz (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This gorgeous goddess has definitely grabbed my attention. I couldn’t keep my hands off of her. DDFK with BBBJ. DATY was exquisite and she’s a tasteful meal to be had. Very responsive and I love how she moans in pleasure when doing doggy. She did not disappoint.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachel Rodrigo Yes 10 5/21/24
Review by javimendz (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This beautiful Latin Goddess will leave you wanting more!! Knows what she’s doing. When I got there I was met with long DDFK and caressed like I had been missed. Her body is very responsive when DATY and breast worship. The ride is one you won’t want to get off of. She feels amazing and knows what to do when giving BBBJ. Super GFE


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 108 5/21/24
Review by Coflyfshr83 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Lexy and can’t add much that hasn’t already been said. She opened the door looking great with her huge tits popping out of her lingerie. After some nice chit chat we proceeded to a very enjoyable adult playtime that included dfk, utf, bls, dato, fia, toys, and several more. She loves her toys and as others have noted she loves to watch. She was eager for me to go again. Very hot. She may be my new atf for utf. She said we might clash both being dominant but I think we meshed very well and she takes great direction. Kicking myself for not seeing Lexy sooner.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/22/24
Review by martin (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fun, energetic, gfe ..sexy, vocal which I enjoy. All other reviews are accurate and you should go with confidence. She is a fun girl to talk to...and fun in all the TOB ways as well. Just go.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Eva Cordova77 Yes 49 5/22/24
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've known Eva for a few years. We've seen each other many times. Every time is amazing. Yesterday was no different. She is so beautiful with a gorgeous figure. She always greets me with a wonderful DFK, wearing a hot bra and panties outfit. I feel like we are lovers coming together after being apart for a while. We both know what the other desires, and we take our time giving to each other. Eva always spoils me and I feel like a king when I'm with her. Thank you, Eva. I'll see you when you get back. Safe travels.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alison James Yes 43 5/22/24
Review by cbeaud13 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alison is exactly like her pictures. She's also fun, a great conversationalist, sexy and loves sex! She is very pretty, has an amazing tongue, huge perfect tits and a super ass. We chatted for a moment, then connected and had a wonderful time and I ended up exploding on those picture perfect tits. I wish you the best of luck trying to last long with this beautiful sex machine!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Desire Yes 55 5/22/24
Review by BigBaldBlk (169 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After completing her form, communication is very good. Scheduled for a time and she confirmed. greeted at the door by a lovely lady. We chatted a bit, dropped off a gift I see that she likes from her website and I got comfortable. I opted for the Body Slide vs regular FBSM. Marilyn really gets into it after pouring non-stick lotion on me and her. Gliding all over my body was nice. After the flip, a little more gliding, Russian and happiness was felt all around. She dried me off with hot towels and then dry towels and asked if I need a shower? Nope, I was good. Chatted a bit more and I was on my way. I"m so glad I opted for the Body Slide vs FBSM. If you're looking for a fun, mature lady, Marilyn is not one to miss!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dianamalays Yes 7 5/23/24
Review by freewheelin (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: ChicagoIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw that Diana was going to be visiting Denver and she seemed like she could be my type, so I pulled the trigger. Glad I did. I sent a request via p411, then we texted a bit and set up a time for the next day. Good communication, everything was the typical set-up. I arrived and we cracked open a bottle of wine and chatted. She's extremely sweet. I'm sure that English isn't her first language but there's no language barrier. Once we got down things got even better. She's really cute; very petite but also with fantastic natural curves. If you like the pictures you're gonna love the real thing. LK, UTF, ACG, Mish, Doggie, and I was spent and left a happy guy. See her with confidence. Hopefully she makes more trips to Colorado because she's a welcome addition to the local landscape.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 77 5/23/24
Review by ThingsIveseen (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/24
Time: 3 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ashley Nicole, my hands-down ATF, finally returned to Denver for her all-too-brief visit. As the length indicates, I cannot get enough of this smart, amazingly talented, and beautiful woman. The physical is, of course, incredible. Absolute GFE, where you’re the only thing that matters to her; electrifying passion that – speaking for myself – is alone worth the long waits for her visits. Heaven is swimming in her fit, lithe body, feeling her shudder with pleasure – and being pleasured in return. And then there’s the fascinating conversation, where you get a glimpse of her other interests and business ventures. You can’t imagine how she manages it all. For some TOB is a hobby. For others like this author, it’s a lifeline, in this case leading straight to Ashley Nicole. From her comments it looks like Team Denver treats her well, and that she enjoys her visits. Thanks gents - let’s keep that up.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Abby-6249 Yes 1 5/23/24
Review by Savoir Faire (355 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pressed for time, I was breaking the law speeding over to pick up one at DIA and once I arrive, I find out her flight has been delayed. The Savior is no fan of sitting in parking lots so I ponder my next move. While pondering, I get a text from Ms Abby to see if I was available to CUM and pick her up. So I contemplate, I got 2 hours to go and SAVE THE DAY, so off I go. Once I arrive, ughhhhh, Ms Abby is nowhere to be found LOL. Some 30 minutes later, I pick up Ms Abby with some nice tight jeans on, black kneehigh boots and strutting in a sexy way to my vehicle. She is not a blonde anymore but she still has the most beautiful blue eyes ever. She thanked me for cumming, even though LOL I hadn't cum just yet, if you know what I mean. I must confess, I had to pull over because I couldn't control my urge to be like Marvin Gaye (Lets Get it on). Anyways, all were covered and she is GFE to the core. The Savior Faire "I Marvin Gayed Her" and "I Appreciate You" Award goes to Ms Abby with them pretty blues....................I will be in touch................


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 5/23/24
Review by lovingkindness (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am blown away by my encounter with Lady Sokha. As someone who has only recently decided to explore beyond vanilla, Lady Sokha created an incredibly safe and respectful environment that was explorative, kind, and respectful. I needed to start gently, and I'm eager for her to skillfully increase the intensity as we continue to see each other. She has a wonderfully developed presence, sense of depth, care, and relational attunement. Her level of skill, intuition, and discernment for my needs is something I've never come across before. Go and see her. She is a necessary force for good, and can connect you to that understanding through a multitude of offerings that I am positive will meet your specific needs, kinks, and curiosities. Thank you, Lady Sokha. I am wildly moved as well as intrigued by the possibilities for our connection and exploration together.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/23/24
Review by zman999 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Aliz before but it has been awhile. Glad I reached back out as she was as beautiful and wonderful as always. Started with a lfk and we disrobed each other. Onto some mutual touching with some minor rules to follow but nothing out of the usual. Then some bbbj until on went the cover and in we went. Had a great time, then off with the cover and finished with bbbj cot. After that I was offered a massage which is my personal favorite either before or after. Once finished, a quick rinse and away I went with a hug and a lfk. Would highly recommend her!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dianamalays Yes 7 5/23/24
Review by Luvcoloradogirls (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Diana is a sweet lady from Malaysia. She lives in Chicago but we were able to connect in Colorado when she visited. She welcomed me in a cute outfit. Offered me a shower when I arrived. First 20 minutes or so she gave me a nice massage with oil. Super relaxing. She’s very sexy and busty. She has a warm smile and a great sense of humor. On the flip she offered oral and then on with the cover and ACG. We switched to Mish and finished. Still had a little time left and she offered up the shower again to clean off the massage oil. Then we hugged and chatted for a while. Just small talk but she’s very engaging and cute. Fun conversation. Really sweet lady who is bubbly and friendly. Thank you Diana. Hope to see you again soon.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dianamalays Yes 7 5/23/24
Review by Fearless_Love (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is amazing! As soon as I walked in she made me feel comfortable right away. She gave me a massage, then a bbbj and then to the actual fun if you know what I mean. Treat her right and she will treat you right. She is a must see and don’t miss out while she is here!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Petitedoll Yes 64 5/23/24
Review by HeyNow74 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/16/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Katy Katy Katy. Where can I start……… contacted Katy May earlier in the day and got a pretty quick response. I sent her all my verifications and we set a time. She keep me up to date on her travel. When she arrived my jaw hit the ground. She is an absolute knockout and what a body. We chatted for a bit then got down to the fun stuff. Katy is very vocally responsive which I absolutely love. She was absolutely amazing. I cannot wait to see her again


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: