Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39226 - 39240 of 39893

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Fiji Yes 35 5/14/08
Review by TheWatcher (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After several months of trying get our schedules to match, she was definitely worth the effort.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melanie of Colorado Springs Yes 1 5/14/08
Review by azrael427 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Melanie today and she was my first asp ever. I had read her reviews and seen her ads on CL so I decided to give her a shot. To me the session was a bit rushed and uninteresting. I did like that she did make me feel a bit comfortable and walked me thru some things but other than that I really felt mechanical and on a time table to get this all done. we started out by striping as I sat on the bed, she then proceeded to strip herself, Now I do admit those tits were amazing. After that we both laid down and she played with me a bit. We proceeded to some UTF and after awhile got to 69. That didnt last as long as I like but we moved onto CG. Now I'm not exactly pristine for length so thats the only position we got to. After that we chatted after the session, she told me n MSOG which was kind of a disappointment. all in all I got laid so I can't really complain much I just didn't feel it was the GFE advertised.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Josie Pleche Yes 10 5/14/08
Review by easygo (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: LouisvilleIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Josie is a special lady. I have mixed emotions about her returning from retirement because I think the world of her and she is a fantastic person. She is happy, fun, full of energy, intelligent and carries on a great conversation. Her breasts are substancially larger than a year ago but still all natural. I have been in the hobby for eight years and seen many great providers but Josie is my All Time Favorite. Her services were all provided with sincere emotion and her heart was into the session. We could have continued for another hour or two if we both had not had other things scheduled for that afternoon. I will see her again and again, at least once a week, she is the very best.....If you are a real man and treat Josie with respect she will make your time spent very enjoyable and you will likely make her one of your favorites.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/14/08
Review by zap99 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: While I'm not an expert hobbiest by any means - Christina was INCREDIBLE! The Massage was well worth the money - let alone the UTF which curlled my toes. She's very meticulous - needing everything to be in order prior to beginning. But that is why the experinece is so good! If you want a quickie - she may not be the best ASP to visit. If you want a great GFE experience, she is the best I've ever had. She is all about the service - and damn good at providing. I literally had trouble seeing when I left due to the deep massage she gave me. I'm still mad at myself for not going for the DATY. I'm going back!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Anderson Yes 25 5/14/08
Review by calvus (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: To start let me say Ashley possesses all of the qualities you look for in a provider. The second meeting was as pleasureable as the fisrt meeting. Ashley is stunning,very sweet and incredible her pics are good but meeting her in person is so much better. Uninhibited Fun is Another accurate way to decribe her. We met got reaquainted and then the fun began. Ashley is very skilled and really enjoys her work. Some of the best utf ever a guy can't ask for more. Nice fresh responsive daty all activities were fantastic. Ashley hope to see you again guys treat her right she's a keeper.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lina Yes 23 5/14/08
Review by dancejack (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Lina was wonderful to meet for the first time. She really sets herself apart from the rest of the herd with her attitude and beauty. I am happy to say it was a pleasure to meet her and I hope to again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 48 5/13/08
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/08
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been a hobbyist for about 15 years and today I never see anyone unless I have done my "homework". After reading Jezabal's reviews and seeing her pictures, I decided I wanted to see her. After contacting her we decided to meet in my home in Colorado Springs. I eagerly awaited her arrival and I had very high expectations. I can honestly say that my expectations were exceeded. She was everything I expected and more. She arrived at my home dressed in heels and a very nice sexy dress. I was immediately impressed with her natural beauty and even more with her intellect and wit. Her personality is natural, honest and refreshing. She is herself and proud of it as she should be. And Jezabel in the bedroom leaves nothing to be desired. You want affection...you got it......You want oral.........you have one of the best.........you have a favorite position.........she can do that too. We did everything that mattered to me and she was so anxious to please. GFE does not even come close to defining the experience. I highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a true GFE ++++ experience. I will be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 83 5/13/08
Review by outdoors4x (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Sunshine a couple of weeks ago. She is very nice and easy to talk to. VERY PRETTY. Not a GFE and that was what I was looking for. TF was very good. No Kissing or DATY. If she would consider these activities she would be great. That is why I listed her as a maybe on seeing her again. But YMMV.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jen AKA Jenn, Samone & Chapel FKA Chrissy Yes 17 5/13/08
Review by pontiac610 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/08
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Chrissy on a last minute decision after reading some reviews of other "craigslisters" on this site. She was accommodating and was willing to see me within the half hour. When I arrived she welcomed me in to her home and made me feel like I was home. Some light kissing and attention to her nipples (which she much enjoyed) and we were on our way. Chrissy is a wonderful woman and deserves as much attention as she is willing to give her man. Believe me, the attention I gave her was reciprocated, much to my enjoyment. She is beautifully manicured and very enjoyable to be with. I will keep her number in my phone. I cannot wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 32 5/12/08
Review by RogerDoger (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/13/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was looking for a Mature Asp and Sundance came highly recommended. Her Reviews were seemed honest and talking to her put me at ease .She was easy to book with and her incall was very convienent.When I arrived she greeted me at the door dressed very sensuously revealing her attributes as Eye candy. Once behind closed doors she showed me physical pleasures most women have no clue to.I definaltly will be seeing her again and look forward to spending more time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatashaBombshell Yes 69 5/12/08
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 5/11/08
Review by Eagle (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jenna is probably one of the more all emcompassing experiences for a hobbiest. SHe is very attractive, easy to talk with, adventurous, and funny... She reminds of a hot cheerleader type you would see on the sidelines of any SEC Southern Conference football game (pick a state). Her UTF talents are incredible (over and over), and her FS talents are what really bring me back again and again. Yep, Southern Belle cheerleader, thats her. I will see her many more times, as long as she is is working. Eagle Out


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anjelica Anderson Yes 10 5/11/08
Review by ilikeit (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Anjelica a while back and did not post a review of her at that time per her request. I have since chatted with her and she is again comfortable with reviews. The process for setting our time together was simple and done through a series of e-mails. She was prompt and discreet with her responses. She was nice enough to accomodate my time schedule as she made special arrangements to be available for me. I called her when I arrived at her incall and she gave me the final specifics to her location. Her incall is very clean, well kept and inviting. Anjelica is very personable and easy to talk too. We had a very nice conversation and got very comfortable with one another. If you are nervous when first meeting someone new I would highly recommend Anjelica. She has a way of making you very comfortable and welcome. The way things progressed I truly felt like I was with someone I was newly dating. I had a great time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 5/11/08
Review by m1313 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Megan a couple of time.. and I love every singe one of them. She knows how to push the right buttons.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 5/11/08
Review by Thickie (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/08
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ah Christina....very beautiful young lady and a fantastic provider. All services are great and this beauty really seems to enjoy her craft. Christina is so damn skilled, so much fun and makes the session so hot and enjoyable you will never want it to end. All actions are performed with Great Enthusiasm!!! And she is not a clock watcher! After the hot stuff the massage was so damn relaxing I was on cloud nine and rubber legged the drive home was a chore...but all very very worth it. Thanks Christina....and I will be seeing you again real soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: