Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

23116 - 23130 of 24061

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Toni Grant Yes 27 8/22/08
Review by muckleskelpin (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: After a slight mixup on call back everything went very smoothly. She met me at the door with an engaging smile and a light kiss. She then ushered me into her massage room which was very nicely appointed. She suggested I get comfortable and left the room. She returned soon and things started to really become warm and wonderful. She has an extraordinary smile, and extraordinary body, and extraordinary hands. All of these assets began to come into play. Her hands exude magic as she begins to work out kinks you didn't know were there but are so glad she found them. Her instructions were to just "receive" which I gladly did. Then she suggested that I melt but I was ahead of her. Her sensuality exudes from every pore and pours out through her hands and her breasts which were also part of the massage. After finishing on the back and the buttocks and genitals from the back side she suggested I turn over. Then I was titillated and blown away and with a prostate massage thrown in. I have never had an experience that compares to this. And, yes, I will return and explore even more wonderous times. Had time permitted I would have repeated again immediately.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dasha FKA Teagan Yes 5 8/22/08
Review by Ditech (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow! What a sweetheart, Teagan is very friendly and down to earth. We had a very nice conversation, much like a friend I hadn't seem for a while. This was my first but not last visit with her. The photos she has posted don't show her pretty smile or the sparkle in her eyes, much prettier in person. Nice young sexy body. She was very responsive to my touch, her skin is silky smooth. All activities were very good and she was fully engaged in them. She seemed very interested in what I wanted and was happy to accomidate. Wish I had arranged for an hour instead. If you are a gentleman, I don't think you could go wrong seeing Teagan. Thanks for Saturday afternoon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya Mylanna-1541 No 38 8/22/08
Review by HotStuff12345 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/08
Time: Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I called her to make an appointment for 1:00. Called when I got to the agreed upon location. She did not answer. Waited 20 minutes and was about to leave when she called and told me another location that was nearby. She said to give her 10 more min. So I did. Called again 10 min later and again no answer. Waited 10 more min and called her again. No answer, so I went home. She never did return my call. Gentlemen, stay away from her! She will just waste your time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mary Jane Yes 4 8/21/08
Review by xavier (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Let me begin by saying that as a travelling professional, I've never had an experience with an ASP like I've had with MaryJane. I found her posted on CL and usually I hear mixed things about the girls from there, so I was a little hesitant but when I met this exotic vivacious beauty all I can say is WOW!!!. She was better than advertised and a real delight! She met me at my hotel, and charmed me with her down to earth personality, and knock out body, very nice DDs and put me at ease with a nice dfk. I don't know what she was wearing perfumewise but she smelled delicious, and after having some wine, soft music and chatting for a while... the real fun began!! WE started with some translated french which was otherworldly excellent and daty. What was really nice was the exitement she brought to the whole experience , and I could tell she really enjoys what she does. after some MSOGs. I was wore out and she didn't even seem tired! She will definately be my atf for a long time to come!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 8/21/08
Review by cospgs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: The appointment was easy to make. Her incall was decent and easy enough to find (I am allergic to cats and had a hard time breathing when I left). She is an attractive woman, but she started yawning as soon as I walked in the door. I was expecting an hour appointment, but she immediately indicated that she was "too tired" for an hour (glad she saved me the money) She gave some UTF which was nice, but really seemed like she wanted to be someplace else. Overall her prices aren't bad and I'm sure YMMV (maybe I caught her on an off day), but there are providers with much better attitudes.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Elise Yes 41 8/21/08
Review by cospgs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,French Kissing

Description of Session: She was very patient with me setting the appointment. We had our lines crossed a bit, but it was my fault not hers. Once I got there she made me feel very comfortable. She really seems to enjoy what she does she knows how to do it. Some excellent UTF til CIM and she even did a little rimming and anal play. She wants you to feel comfortable and she is easy to talk to. She is also very open minded. A real treat. She wears perfume so if that will be a problem for you you might want to ask her. Au naturale isn't really my thing, but it's no reason not to see her. She is not a 20 somthing provider, but she knows how to please a man in a way most younger providers don't. Can't wait to see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pasha Yes 5 8/21/08
Review by Falstaff (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Sensual Massage

Description of Session: Pasha is exactly as advertised - a mature, intelligent woman who really enjoys what she does. She did her homework, reviewing my 411 profile and tailoring the session to what she found out. She is fun to talk to; that made the session both intimate and very satisfying. Her life experiences are varied and fascinating; she has a great sense of humor about herself and life in general. Her incall is intimate and quiet, and her directions made it easy to find, even though it's a little off the beaten path. It was altogether an unhurried afternoon delight.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danni Lake Yes 63 8/21/08
Review by Fox (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/22/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job

Description of Session: I had been lusting over Danni's pictures for some time, and was excited when I called PC & found out she was available. Although she was a little further from my office than I had hoped, I was familiar with the hotel she was at & it didn't take too long to get there. Danni greeted me with a smile, hug, some a few kisses. After she called PC, she started helping me get comfortable. Although she said that she is shy, she seemed to be a very nice hostess. She is very intelligent, and easy to talk to. It was very interesting listening to her talk about her background, how she cares for her mother, and what her future plans are. She started giving me some French lessons that were fantastic, and then we switched places so that we could enjoy DATY. I had a wonderful time letting my tongue get to know her clit, and she seemed to enjoy it too. If it was a fake orgasm, she is a very good actress. We then returned to UTF French and hand job until I came. She then gave me a very good massage until I was ready for round 2. She started more French to get the little trooper ready for cover, then got on me and rode and rode until I exploded again. Our time was up then, but I think she would have been game for another round if we hadn't used up the time. She also offered a trip to Greece, but to me that doesn't justify any extra fee, so we didn't go there. Danni, if you read this, thanks for a wonderful Friday Afternoon! Hope to see you again in the very near future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 8/20/08
Review by jef_mek (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I had a great time with Jewel. Full service with light kissing was great. She wasnt a clock watcher and made me feel at ease very quickly. I would recommend Jewel because she has a killer body and a great attitude. I will definately see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heidi the Housewife aka The Maui Muse Yes 24 8/20/08
Review by springssailor (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: There has been a recent number of posts regarding ATFs... and the consensus does seem to be a) YMMV and b) chemistry. I've discovered with Kimi Lynn that the chemistry is what makes my mileage astronomical!!! I've seen Kimi several times in the past, but I was compelled to write again because this visit took everything to a whole new level. She agreed to visit me at a hotel I was staying at on the east side (a significant drive for her). We agreed to meet for dinner first, and this was a great opportunity to chat and catch up on life. To say that Kimi has an interesting life is an understatement. I could have listened to her for hours, but our meal was finished and we both were in the mood for dessert. She has a way of taking the tempo from slow to fast and back to slow again... drives me crazy - in a great way. ;) Kimi describes herself as down-to-earth. I guess I'd define that as "real". She knows herself and she knows what she likes. Luckily for me, she also knows what I like, although I did manage to throw in a lil surprise for her. This lady is GFE and PSE to the nth degree. I just hope the hotel had well insulated walls... otherwise, quite a few guests got an auditory glimpse of how great Kimi is.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloe Bloom Yes 27 8/20/08
Review by SlutBoy-7106 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Chloe is definitely a very fun and personable young lady. I'd call her a combination of pretty/cute and damn sexy..Intelligent,educated,well traveled and a great kisser and snuggler. Appointment set up was very easy. An email w/references followed by the standard 2 call system. Her uptown incall is very clean and easy to find with plentiful street parking. The activities are listed above. There were no requests for island tours made or offered. Chloe has an excellent understanding of the French language. I didn't try Russian but it'd have to be good as well. What stands out about the session is her fun upbeat attitude,passion, beauty, and willingness to really ensure a great time is had. Defintely GFE and MSOG.... I can't help but smile everytime I think of her and our time together...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alicia Milian Yes 15 8/19/08
Review by drax (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/08
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: First off, Alicia has a million watt smile!!! I could stare at her a good long time and be very happy. Second, when the fun began, with that tight little body and wide variety of positions, it simply doesn't get any better than spending any time with Alicia! Alicia, sorry for the delay posting the review and you are a true sweetheart!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tasha-2458 Yes 11 8/18/08
Review by chickenscratch-6896 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Wow. I've read reviews of Tasha, and I found them all true. She is fun, voluptuous, and just plain loves what she does (and is very good at it). She especially loves pleasing - as one reviewer put it, it's all about you. Very true.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 30 8/18/08
Review by mojoman (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/08
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Havent seen sundance for about 2 years. Why did I wait so long I will never know. She took me on short notice and was very easy to set up. She is a wonderful woman and treated me like a king. I don't get into detail much but was well worth it. I must say her incall (bedroom)was setup very nice romantic type atmosphere candles etc. I was impressed !! Defineatley not a clock watcher either. If you like mature providers she is the one.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 86 8/17/08
Review by Embermage (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/08
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Had some fun getting a meeting scheduled, not her fault. We met, and I must say she is everything the other reviews have to say about her. Pleasant and pleasing personality, happy deposition, and seems to really enjoy herself as well as being very attractive. I must say she is much better than I actually even hoped for. She definately likes her french language, amazing beyond belief to sense. Definately in my plans to see her again and spend some more time in her company. She says it is all about you in her website, and she means it. Note on fee, my choice.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: