lustybustygina

Football Starts Tonight

17 posts in this topic

I believe, I couldn't care less about pro sports in general. At one point I was a 15 straight years, 10 rows up, center court, NBA season ticket holder. Today, I can't tell you who or what's playing. I was slipping before, but using the games as forums for socio-political statements has pushed me over the edge into "done." 

Edited by Happymon

I have had too many friends come home under the flag to support ANY of the anti-American crap these prima donnas want to force on us.  Just saying

2 hours ago, mustang said:

I have had too many friends come home under the flag to support ANY of the anti-American crap these prima donnas want to force on us.  Just saying

I'm more of a college football fan. I'm going to miss all the big games this year. I also have a big problem with all the kneeling during the national anthem. 

17 hours ago, mustang said:

I'm a disabled veteran and lost a close friend myself, so I'm with you on this one brother.

On 9/10/2020 at 5:54 PM, mustang said: