Ginger Sky

LADIES!!! Help adding Pics!!

17 posts in this topic

Hey ladies I'm new to TOB and having problems adding pics to my gallery...when I push add the window just closes. Also, is it necessary to have photos in my gallery to post a listing?? TIA

1 hour ago, Mr.Pink said:

Damn, you're old.

I can see why you’d say that, but you could at least add a smiley.

Your file size is probably too big. If you can't figure it out contact the moderator the whisperer. 😊

4 hours ago, Ginger Sky said:

Hey ladies I'm new to TOB and having problems adding pics to my gallery...when I push add the window just closes. Also, is it necessary to have photos in my gallery to post a listing?? TIA

Adding Pictures to the Gallery:
#1 Click to Create New Gallery. You have the option to Rename that Gallery.

#2 Then click ADD TO GALLERY  This will open the Media Manager window. (If you added pictures previously, they will be in there)

You will then click and browse your Tablet, Phone or Computer and locate the pictures you want to upload.

#3 Once you have upload the pictures, please CLICK each picture you want to appear in that gallery.

#4 Once you have CLICKED all the pictures you want to appear in that gallery, click the ADD button at the bottom of the Media Manager window.

You have now created a gallery. You can repeat the process for each gallery you want to create. :)

PICTURE WON'T LOAD:
Does the blue line load, but then no image appears? If so, the image is to large. A quick fix, send that image to yourself in a text message, save that and then upload that image.

11 hours ago, NoCoGeezer said:

Yup.

Add: she's a double booker.

http://www.usasexguide.nl/forum/archive/index.php/t-27506.html?s=9beddbc2530934b3f5fbc3e8120e66f2

And seen other ads with similar age values. Guessing a manager handling things.