Chubynho

Questions????

34 posts in this topic

Hello there, this is a simple question,  I'm pretty new in this and I don't want to waste my money....today I saw a pretty lady. I make an appointment for 45 minutes and my donation for 45 minutes and I get just a HW, then I said ok so what else and she told me that I need to tip her for more, so how this really work? is base plus tips or what? Thanks people

The donation is solely for the pretty lady's time and companionship.  In other words, she agrees to spend time with you, and that is all.  Anything else that might happen is not part of the arrangement and is simply mutually enjoyable activities that might happen between two consenting adults.  No specific activities are ever bargained or compensated for.

Unlike waiters and uber drivers, plan on tipping a lady before the session to the level enjoyment you plan. 

As BadBoy says, donations are for the time of companionship only. 

No matter how much is in the envelope, always respect a lady's boundaries and you have a great time.

1 hour ago, Chubynho said:

Hello there, this is a simple question,  I'm pretty new in this and I don't want to waste my money....today I saw a pretty lady. I make an appointment for 45 minutes and my donation for 45 minutes and I get just a HW, then I said ok so what else and she told me that I need to tip her for more, so how this really work? is base plus tips or what? Thanks people

Nah, that's an up sell. You'll learn how to steer clear of them gems. It's honestly ok to JUST SAY NO to those Ladies. Leave them the original, and just walk out. You'll survive just by your post here. 

1 hour ago, Chubynho said:

Umm. What’s an HW? 

Happy Willy?

Hard Wanker?

1 hour ago, eatu55 said:

Half wood?

Hardly working?

I like both those answers.!

HW hhhmmmmmmmm  I suppose Big Bush is too obvious. 

Maybe:

Hand Waxing

Howlin' Wolf

Happy Wookie

Hand Wiggles

Holy Wetness

Hot Weenie

Hard Wood