KISSES to you All....last few days in Colorado

34 posts in this topic

Yes, that’s correct! As many of you know I have been a member of TOB since the beginning. As many of you also know, I graduated from college this past December. Well, an opportunity has presented itself and I cannot pass it up. I’m taking time to say goodbye to my friends in Denver. Please feel free to PM me and wish me luck. 

Ill check in from time to time, and I’ll come for visits. The friends and connections made over the years will always have a special place in my heart!

Melissa, I call you friend, and soooo friend, just be HAPPY and SAFE, gonna miss ya. 

Congratulations Melissa!!😘😘

please check in often! We all love you dearly!!💓💓💓

Edited by Kali Sensual Reiki

Best wishes to you Melissa! Your posts have been fun and informative. :)

Melissa 

I hope that all things in your future are full of adventure and happiness. 

Congratulations and best of luck to you! 💋

I’m so happy for you!  TOB won’t be the same without you😕

We need to throw back a few 🥂 before you leave. 

Much love pretty lady!

You will be missed Lovely Lady! Congratulations and Good luck on your future!💋💗🎊🎊🎊

Ahh, good luck and all, but you'll be back:

I wish you the best success in your new endeavors. I only know you from the forums, but you're a classy lady and should be a raving success in whatever you pursue.

Congratulations for sure on the next step. You will be missed,  but will not stop those who have met you from wishing you luck.

Thanks everyone! And of course I’ll be back to visit!!!

Melissa,

You are truly one of a kind and I will personally miss your lighthearted posts and whimsy. 

Safe Travels to wherever the open road takes you:-)

XoXoXo,

Johnny T

2 hours ago, Melissa Sterling said: