BeenHereDoingThis

Pre Plan vs Spur of the Moment

23 posts in this topic

As I am just getting started I know I am still learning things.  My question is mostly for the Ladies and that is your preferences about Pre-Screening / Pre-Booking versus Spur of the Moment appointments.  I have reached out to a few ladies and have received responses from both ends of the spectrum.  If I am not ready to make an appointment within the next couple hours then I must be a time waster and no further communication.  Another Sweet lady and I are working on coordinating a time that will work for us and she offered up some open times through the middle of the month.  I have always Tried to "Plan my work and work my plan" in life and for me that ethos is following me to this Hobby.  As I don't live in Denver proper I am looking forward to making some new friends as I travel through.  So ladies I would love to hear your thoughts on Pre-Screening/Pre-Booking versus Call now and schedule for an immediate appointment.  Guys I am curious about your thoughts as well.

You sound like a great guy!  Everyone is different and just remember we aren’t always sitting around in lingerie diddling ourselves waiting for the right now date.😂

Best of luck to you!

6 minutes ago, Laci French said:

You sound like a great guy!  Everyone is different and just remember we aren’t always sitting around in lingerie diddling ourselves waiting for the right now date.😂

Best of luck to you!

He is a great guy!! 💟 

15 minutes ago, BeenHereDoingThis said: