Tish Thique

GENTLEMEN: What do you consider Curvy, PlusSize & BBW?

31 posts in this topic

Hi Gentlemen!

I'm new to TOB & as my surname suggest, I'm thicker than a snicker. [snip] I don't want to mis-represent myself in my ads.

I have 2 questions for the fellas:

1.  In your eyes, am I considered Curvy, Plus size or BBW?
  2. What is the threshold for each? 

Thanks, Luvs!

Tish Thique

Edited by Kaduk
content

There are no set-in-stone guidelines for body types as far as I know. You're free to identify as you wish, although I wouldn't necessarily consider you to be BBW as your height is listed at 5'1". As long as you're comfortable with how you wish to be described and represent yourself as you are, there shouldn't be an issue.

For example, it would be disingenuous for a provider who is 4"11 and 95 lbs to advertise as a BBW. Conversely, it would be just as disingenuous for a provider who is 6' and 350 lbs to advertise as a Spinner.

I hope this helps

Edited by MrBigShot

1 hour ago, Tish Thique said:

...I have 2 questions for the fellas:

22 minutes ago, MrBigShot said:

There are no set-in-stone guidelines for body types as far as I know. You're free to identify as you wish...

As MBS states, this is pretty true.  Size is in the eyes of the client.  As far as Curvy vs Plus vs BBW goes, some may consider them different thresholds, some may consider all three the same.  Personally, there is something for every size lady in the hobby.  IMO, I would be more concerned about providing good/great service than your size.  BTW, this goes for any lady, just as we gents should be concerned with making a lady comfortable with her screening.

Good luck and have fun!

Thanks, MrBigShot! I didn't think I was quite BBW.

Thanks, BigBaldBlk! I love every curve, I just want to ensure I'm properly representing myself.😉