Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
gettin' up there

Is it Greek for you?

43 posts in this topic

So I just came back from a session with a P411 provider with a large list of offered activities. Greek was offered, but it was clear this was her strong preference. She said: "Lots of gals don't like it but I think it's because they haven't tried it." I find this hard to believe, but thought I'd throw this comment out to you providers. Have all of you who don't like it given it a "college try"?

I did try it once a long time ago and maybe my lover's technique was wrong but...that's the reason it is not part of my list of things to offer lol

A woman who doesn't do anal is a stuck-up bitch. Bye bye.

It feels good to some girls, others it is really painful. It all depends on the girl.

...Have all of you who don't like it given it a "college try"?
I can't speak for providers, but as a hobbyist, I like (and much rather play in) the dance floor a few inches from the starfish :cool:

Bye...:cool:

So I just came back from a session with a P411 provider with a large list of offered activities. Greek was offered' date=' but it was clear this was her strong preference. She said: "Lots of gals don't like it but I think it's because they haven't tried it." I find this hard to believe, but thought I'd throw this comment out to you providers. Have all of you who don't like it given it a "college try"?[/quote']

Funny, I had a provider say the same exact thing to me a month ago. I WONDER if that was the same gal? ;)

Its the best I've never had a loose one yet like the other side where u feel might need to strap a board to your a$$ so u won't fall in

Its the best I've never had a loose one yet like the other side where u feel might need to strap a board to your a$$ so u won't fall in