Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest seeker9us

3 G's?

10 posts in this topic

I have been a hobbyist for years and probably do these instinctively, but would like to know this particular phrase. I see it now and again, but do not know the full detail. I am guessing it entails, generous, gentleman gifts?

Can someone clue me in here?:confused:

Thx

3G is great. It means you can (g)et in, (g)et off, and (g)et out, without having to stick around and listen to the provider rambling on about her life or hitting you up for rent money, because, you know, we're friends now.:cool:

I'd rather have a 3G session with a hot provider, then a "GFE" with a 40+ lardazz.

As this thread evolves to discussing the merits of 3G instead of a simple definition, I'll chime in. It depends on my mood. Both 3G and GFE can be good.

- There are times when I'm looking for a quick, 3G experience to provide purely physical relief. On those occassions I'll book with a provider known to offer that type of service and review accordingly. If she provides quality 3G service, she's likely to get a superior rating.

- There are other times when I'm seeking a more relaxing, emotional experience, in which case I'll book with a provider known for her GFE style. In this instance if I receive 3G service, I'm likely to rate the session AVERAGE at best.

Your mistake is in not realizing that 3G and GFE are not mutually exclusive at all. If the girl is passionate and knows what she's doing, you could be in there for all of 5 minutes and still have a great time. Or you could spend an hour with a chick whose idea of GFE is to give you a 20 minute rub down with lukewarm baby oil while blabbing about her mental health issues. :cool:

Think about it: you're in the ring with Mike Tyson. He can beat you up in 1 minute or 1 hour. It don't matter. He's always gonna be Mike Tyson.