Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guest slim

Question about French lessons

12 posts in this topic

This may or may not be appropriate but I have a question about French lessons. I think I can figure what's going to happen but is there an "understood" time? 5 minutes? 15? 30? Since I'm still new to this and not sure what I can and can't ask in an email, text or on the phone, I figured I would ask here.

Also, can you ask for preferences? Such as, being forced a couple to few times to hold "it" before she lets you. Call it a fetish if you will. Maybe PM's would be more appropriate for responses. Clients and providers POV are welcome. Thanks!

Actual Time MINUS "how is the weather?" "How was work" "Omg, your hotter than your pictures", "Im new to this", "I never cheat on my wife",

ages 18-35 actual time= 18 seconds

ages 35-45 actual time= up to 2 minutes

ages 45-50 actual time... 2 minute jump star 5 seconds when not flaccid

ages 50+= fucking miracle

Actual Time MINUS "how is the weather?" "How was work" "Omg, your hotter than your pictures", "Im new to this", "I never cheat on my wife",

So any where from 18-120 seconds?

I've never asked one of the ladies who i've seen for a french lesson but i've always assumed it should be a 30 minute or less type of thing. One lady i've seen actually sets a little egg timer for 30 minutes.

What about guys who are long lasting in their twenties? What in God's name will happen when they're over 50? Hours?

Most of the time...you can tell by the ad. If they have a price for a 30 min. appointment....and a lower price for french lessons, I'd assume the french lesson will fall in the 15 min. time frame...give or take.

Like Lewd...I'm still running my mouth 15 minutes in...so that doesn't really work for me:p

I've never asked one of the ladies who i've seen for a french lesson but i've always assumed it should be a 30 minute or less type of thing. One lady i've seen actually sets a little egg timer for 30 minutes.