Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40321 - 40335 of 40443

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/16/12
Review by LovinLife (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Aayla a few times over the years. She's very easy going and a great conversationalist. As long as you let her know what you like, she's very accommodating, and she is a great kisser. Cute blonde, great body, and a fun time. What else do you need? She's only available occasionally, so catching her might be tricky.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/11/12
Review by wiggly (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is overdue for months.. The woman is beautiful, bubbly and sensuous all at the same time, she was dressed in some sexy lingerie outfit that had me aroused as soon as I walked in the door and wanted to tear it off. She had another gorgeous friend, Audrey Luv, there and for a moment I thought I was going to have a double mint scene, no luck. I did find out after that here friend and her are available for a little three way play and I will have to save for that night. She is a fabulous kisser and really enjoys her time to the fullest. It was all action once we started and I never felt my heart pounding so hard in a long time. If I had the money I would see this girl weekly, I highly recommend if you like young woman with a sexual appetite.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/22/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say about Aayla? She is simply stunning, sexy, and voracious! I have seen her a number of times since my posting of my first review of her. I think another review is overdue. I must confess that at times she is hard to get a hold of, but it is well worth it when you do. I met her last time over a week ago in Cherry Creek. The minute I walk in the door we are all over each other like two old young lovers. We pleasure each other with UTF/TF and DATY. It always nice when she's doing UTF looking straight into your eyes. Daty is out of this world! So tasty, clean and enjoyable. We definitely go through a variety of positions. She mounts with reverse CG for a little while, which is pleasurable, and has the unique ability to spin on the dipstick for CG without batting an eye. I say that's some talent! We proceed to Mish and I proceed to enjoy her succulent breasts. We end round one and we both are momentatily fulfilled. After a little sensual massage we proceed to round two. She is wet as ever and I'm ready for take-off. We do some doggie as I stand on the floor and she's on the bed. What an awesome sight in the mirror! What an awesome body! We're back on the bed going through various positions and seeking pure ecstacy and enjoyment. What a thrill and what a ride! We both hop in the shower for some cleaning up and that is some fun in itself. I think we simply like being in each others company even if it's for a little more than a hour. No drama with this gal; it's all about enjoyment. I will see Aayla again and again and she knows that!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/10/11
Review by zorro77 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla is special. She is gorgeous, sweet, very caring. Aayla is full of energy.. smart, funny and someone I will see many times in the future. As said before, treat her like a beautiful person and lady. Thank you, Aayla for a tremendous time. More fun ahead! zorro7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/20/11
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla's other reviews say it all, but I'll add mine to the list only because my session with her was the absolute best I've ever experienced. She made this old guy feel young again. Wow! Is there a category above fantastic?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/19/11
Review by bldguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: SaWeeet!!! A must see!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/11
Review by addicted76 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Aayla for a birthday treat to myself. I let her know it was for my birthday and she made it EXTRA special. I was greeted by this gorgeous girl that I could not keep my hands and eyes off of. She made every effort to make sure I had a great birthday. I will see Aayla again as soon as I am back in Denver. One of the best Denver has to offer!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/23/11
Review by flybuddy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla is one fantastic lady and one of best providers I have ever met. She is beautiful, erotic, funny, smart and sensuous all at the same time. She is a fabulous kisser and really enjoys her time to the fullest. Never had I experienced MSOG's as with this marvelous lady. She enjoys being teased into submission and it so much fun to listen to her rolling passions. Her pictures do not do her justice as her body is superb and her softness is all natural. We finished with an erotic shower and could not keep my hands off her glorious body. Can't wait to return and do all this again and again. Treat her like the beautiful women she is.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/17/11
Review by outtoplay4ever (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been waiting a while to see this young lady and it was worth the wait. Fantastic kisser which is very important to me. She was so sweet and made me feel like I was the most desired man on the planet. I had a good 6 hour drive in front of me so it was short and sweet but I will be back to see my new ATF in the future. Thanks Aayla you are amazing!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/10/11
Review by WillyK-5739 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla is the complete package. Beautiful body, great attitude and personality, as well as an experienced lover. A definite don't miss!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 2/3/11
Review by buffalo soldier (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seem Aayla three times now and each time it has even better. She is the definition of FTF. Pictures and reviews all accurate. Aayla greeted me with a passionate kiss like a long lost lover. Aayla has a beautiful fresh youthful body and face and completely charming, adventurous sexy demeanor. The connection was esablished immediately and there was no wasted time before we were off to the races making a lot of noise. Fabulous kissing, eye contact, and dirty talk more than made up for some translation. Not spinnerbody but she moves like a spinner. After using the four cormers of the bed, she skillfully encouraged a second shot which was as energetic as the first. Followed by a fun active shower together. Aayla is an unforgetable combination of fresh, youthful beauty, intelligence, charm, skill and fun attitude who will stay in your fantasies for a long time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 1/16/11
Review by travlnman69 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Okay, where do I start! Aayla and I have been trying to get together for a few weeks and finally made it work today. She is very considerate in all her communication and has the sweetest phone voice. You immediately get the sense that she has a very bubbly personality. I met her at her private in-call location and was greeted with a very nice hello hug and kiss. This young lady is absolutely stunning! She is taller than I expected, but that certainly worked to my benefit later. She has a genuinely sweet personality to go with her gorgeous face and body. I had a great time during my hour with her and hated to leave. Everything about her was simply fantastic and I will definitely be calling her again. My only regret is that I didn't call her sooner.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 1/11/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've always had Aayla on my radar for quite some time, but times and schedules always got in the way. I was trying to make good on one of her specials. Persistance finally paid off. I met her at her incall location in Denver. Set up was traditonal two call. I knocked on her door and this beautiful young thick haired blonde gal opens the door. Unbelievable! We both liked what we saw and we quickly took care of business. She was dressed in beautiful sexy lingerie that accented her beautiful body. Wow! We sensually grabbed each other all over and she started caressing little joey. After most of ours duds were off she got on her knees and proceeded to taste the family jewels and slurp a bit on joey. On came the cover and she had more of it. After that, I put her gently on the bed and had some DATY. She enjoyed it immensely; so did I. I sucked her perfectly shaped puffy breasts for a while. Couldn't get enough of that! We did Mish for a while and that was great. We both loved that. We switched to CG and the view and ride was awesome. Doggie was next on the menu and I almost lost it there. Had to pull out before it was too late. I went back to DATY for another round. It was very good. We then switched to Reverse CG and that almost left me speechless. I knew I was about to give up the goods so we switched to Mish again. We pushed hard and fast as i held her tightly in my arms. What a great release! She cleaned me up. Aayla is extraordinarily beautiful and has quite the intellect. Both turn ons for me. We chatted a bit and will see each other in the near future. This time for the full hour. Aayla I think you will become my new ATF. Let's see if that will happen. Thanks for your great enthusiasm, time, and pleasure. Until we meet again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 1/9/11
Review by wildnite (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very accommodating to my schedule. She was dressed in some sexy lingerie, had some wine, good chat and fun, fun, fun. Had a great shower afterward. this girl is so much fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison No 39 10/22/10
Review by reddevil (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/23/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I don't like posting a bad review. I've wanted to meet Aayla for a while. I emailed her through 411 and got a response the same day scheduling an appointment for today. I called an hour before to confirm and got vm. I tried to call again and sent back an email, no response. I've read that this has happened before with her but not for a while. I hope we get a chance to reschedule. If so, I will post a review based upon what I'm sure would be a great experience.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: