Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40366 - 40380 of 40443

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 10/14/12
Review by ala_carte (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: HOT! HOT! HOT! This girl is absolutely delicious. Great bod and fantastic attitude. A real pleaser, she wanted to give a nice sampling of all the goods in the short amount of time we were together, so we tried out a multiple positions before a wonderful finish. Zoey has a great voice also. We had a laugh over the sexy quality of it and the nice soft noises she makes, which I take to mean she's having a good time. So, now I know what they mean when they say you'll leave wanting more! Find your way to this lovely beauty, you're guaranteed a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder No 31 12/14/16
Review by Theman719 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First off she made me wait about 1hr and 30 mins after we basically set up at time frame. After waiting I finally got the location where she was. Nice, upscale hotel, unfortunately mins after getting into our time together the up selling of activities started. That's a big turn off immediately. Her personality is good, but business sense is not. I would not repeat, even thoughost she is a beautiful woman. I know ymmv but I was let down this time.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 3/25/17
Review by ajplusun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My SO, who has a cuckquean fetish, and I enjoy playing with a third from time to time. We struck gold when we were lucky enough to hook up with Zoey. She was very accommodating to our desires and needs. She is super hot with amazing huge natural breasts which we both love, and a banging body. She has a great attitude and is very sweet. She made us both feel very comfortable and we were having such a good time that we extended to two hours. We've done this a number of times and she is definitely one of our ATFs. She is based in Vegas and visits Denver from time to time. We plan to visit with her next time we are in Vegas. From the time of her arrival she put us at ease and we were able to be ourselves and feel comfortable from beginning to end. My SO took over for most of the session and she followed her lead and did exactly what was asked with enthusiasm and sensuality. So hot! We did all the typical three-way fun stuff and took a few breaks at which point we were able to enjoy wonderful conversation. As I said, she is super sweet and that combo of being sweet and sexy was just perfect. We absolutely adore her and will definitely repeat first chance we get. Strongly recommend. Treat her well and be generous and she will answer your wildest fantasies and dreams. I have a hard time getting results when I search for "caters to couples," "couples session," or similar terms so I am making sure to add some of those terms here for the benefit of future searchers of the reviews. Couples, couples session, threesome, SO, Wife, 3some, couple, cuckquean


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder No 31 6/12/19
Review by Horney (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/5/19
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been trying to see Zoey for long time I contact her first sheadule appointment,was easy ask for selfie was easy I'm like cool that was easy I was asked to confirm appointment at 7:30 I confirmed she didn't responde got to location wait 30 Min no response Wait 60 more min and left,next morning she text I'm sorry my phone died Lol WTF So we sheadule again 7:30 pm later she text (Hi babe can you do 8:00 at 7:00 she text she is running late (Ok)So I finally see her at 9:15 I wouldn't recommend stayed for 30 min shr is clock watcher only got HJ Good Luck


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 8/4/20
Review by ynglifter69 (61 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what a great time. This girl loves what she does. Must be something in the water in Texas. Done twice in 30 even though I booked an hour. Never asked for a third round, but it might of been offered. Daty, lfk, msog, fiv- I skipped oral on me entirely as I was like an 18 year old schoolboy ready to get to it. Those of you who enjoy that will most likely be pleased, however. She might be gone from Denver by the time this posts, but if not clear some time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 8/8/20
Review by stephen1 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/20
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey is the stereotypical cute blondey from Texas. We had great conversation, and she's not a clock watcher. She's GFE, and all services were performed with enthusiasm. Hope to see her back in Denver again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 2/22/22
Review by randyh (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zoey Slay Cute, sweet, enthusiastic blonde cheerleader type. Very welcome fresh talent to TOB visiting Denver from SoCA. Excellent communication in scheduling and visit coordination. Hot; tight little spinner GFE experience. The encounter was exceptional on all aspects from the initial greeting through seductive GFE play and to an outstanding full final finale. Gentleman respect this little gem of a sweetheart and you will not be disappointed. I will definitely repeat!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 3/2/22
Review by Stepper (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Zoe‘s post and couldn’t resist connecting with her right away. She was immediately responsive, made it easy to set up. While I found her photos enticing, they fell short of preparing me for the real thing. She is just beautiful, fun to be with, intelligent and just plain great company. She is the total GFE package and I look forward to seeing her again the next time she is available in Denver. All the GFE acronyms were served up with enthusiasm. She knows how to take care of you, I advise not missing an opportunity to see this amazing creature.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 3/7/22
Review by johnnybgood (86 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, finally met with Zoey after a few missed opportunities and I'm glad I stayed persistent. She's a small petite lady that is tight everywhere and even has some new enhanced features that show very well on her figure. She is a bit shy and quiet at first but after some small talk we got down and at that point words were no longer needed. Needless to say this young lady may be newer to the scene but she lacks none of the skills to make you feel like a king. I'd say she is a gfe woman without the DFK, but her shear beauty more than over compensates. I highly recommend if you're looking for a young spinner woman to make you happy!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 3/8/22
Review by kitty_licker (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I saw Zoey's listing I immediately shot her a PM and my references as I was hoping to see her the next day. We exchanged PMs and set up a time to meet. I didn't realize it at the time but it was for 2/22/22, seems pretty lucky to me and that's exactly how I felt after spending time with this young, beautiful alluring beauty! I arrived at her door and she answered looking exactly like her pictures... she keeps her face a mystery in her photos, don't worry guys she's a cutie for sure. But OMG those eyes! I could get lost in those eyes, I DID get lost in those eyes!! We spent some time getting familiar and comfortable with each other and when it felt right I leaned in and kissed her. WOW she has the softest lips and it was slow, sensual, and passionate. Needless to say we kissed for a while and I could only imagine "hmm, if her lips are this soft and she kisses this well, I wonder..." I was wrong, it was BETTER! Technique was fantastic and not knowing if this was a one-off, I had to stop her before I enjoyed myself too soon. We kissed some more and traded places, it was my turn to use my tongue to deliver some intimate pleasures. When she enjoyed all she could handle for the moment, she stopped me, which of course led to more kissing. We proceeded to put on the cover, and I eased myself into her bliss, slowly tho because she's so tight. The heat of this woman and the silkiness of it... OMG! We flowed through a few positions and she enjoyed herself in each one, and then finally while in the midst of one of hers, I couldn't hold out any longer as she grabbed and clinched and moaned... but mostly it was the way she kept looking at me... those eyes! We talked a little, just a little we didn't have much time left, but I made sure to find out if and when she'd be back because I have to see this darling little spinner when she comes back through! Sometimes we tell ourselves "I'd see her again"... I left telling myself "When she comes back I'm moving my calendar around to make sure I can see her again!" Zoey, I hope you had a fantastic time and I will be torturously awaiting your return! Cheers!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/28/23
Review by Staniel (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What can I say, Zoe is an absolute gem, anyone able to spend their time with her will be very lucky. full of enthusiasm and she truly makes a connection with you. A shower was offered before/after, and she is not a clock watcher. Run to see her, you won't regret it. LKBBBJUTFCG


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/29/23
Review by Jblazeman123 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fun experience with a beautiful and intelligent woman. Zoey looks even better in person than her photos. Great GFE service provider. Won’t go into too many details….but her bbbj was phenomenal. Hope to see you soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 4/29/23
Review by Plowman69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: delightful lovely girl, Ms. Zoey. Wow, what a gorgeous petite kitten just ready to curl up in your lap & purrrr. Everything about her is top-notch, from her pretty face & hair to her slender perfect figure. She obviously loves what she is doing & I absolutely loved what she did. Vocals were a huge turn on, especially seeing her pretty face light up whenever she hit her climax (multiple). And she knows how to use her voice to engage in intelligent conversation between rounds. And she definitely knows how to use her mouth. Holy!... It's a real pleasure to meet a yoga girl who knows all about stretching. Zoey is a well-traveled well-spoken little package of lust & beauty. Please treat her well so she'll continue to visit Denver. Thank you Zoey, can't wait to stretch with you again!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Slay Yes 10 5/8/23
Review by Steve Rogers (101 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I always love it when ladies tell me they enjoy my underwear! Miss Slay was very kind to compliment me on my choice of briefs and even knew what the symbols meant. (You just scored major brownie points girl!) Zoey is definitely slim and petite as stated in her profile. I was able to find out a few things about Miss Slay during our time together.....she is a suicide girl(hot!) she is bi, and she likes to do cosplay. Am I falling in love?! Well, maybe not quite that....but definitely getting hot and bothered for sure! Miss Zoey also stated that she can be a dom, but didn't dive into that for this. So.....due to our dry climate here, Zoey explained that she normally also daty, but didn't want to get dried out(she already had a headache from the altitude) Instead, she offered an eye rolling, almost sleep inducing bbbj. Zoey entertained me wanting cg and rcg and we finished in rcg. After getting cleaned up and continuing to chat; it was time for me to say goodbye. Welcome to Colorado Miss Slay; and the Board! We will eagerly await your return.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey-2915 Yes 4 6/6/13
Review by XavierMe (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nice safe, private incall. Beautiful young lady who knew how to rub all my muscles as they needed to be. She made me feel very relaxed, then tense, then really relaxed again. Great rub session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: